UNADILLA ON SPEED AT 4:00 PM PACIFIC TIME SATURDAY: Same-Day Coverage Of The Second 450 Moto From Unadilla (That’s 7:00 PM Eastern For The Home Schooled)

August 1, 2009
Comments off
91 Views
facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditmailfacebooktwittergoogle_plusredditmail


UNADILLA ON SPEED AT 4:00 PM PACIFIC TIME SATURDAY:
SAME-DAY COVERAGE OF THE SECOND 450 MOTO FROM UNADILLA (THAT’S 7:00PM EASTERN FOR THE HOME SCHOOLED)

Legendary Unadilla Valley Sports Center plays host to round nine of the 2009 Lucas Oil AMA Pro Motocross Championship this Saturday, celebrating 40 years of racing at the historic facility. The Unadilla Retro Motocross National will showcase the world’s greatest riders in their continued fight for American Motocross supremacy with same-day coverage of the final 450 Class moto on Speed TV, Saturday at 7 p.m.

Jason Weigandt, motocross legend David Bailey and Erin Bates will bring the millions watching at home all the action with play-by-play, color commentary and trackside reporting.

Additionally, the first motos of the 450 and 250 classes will stream on www.allisports.com via a live video feed while second motos will be available through an audio feed. The first races kick off at 1 p.m. ET.

WORLDWIDE TIMES FOR INTERNET VIEWING, BASED ON THE 1 P.M. USA (EST) LOCAL START TIME ARE AS FOLLOWS:

USA Eastern Standard Time – EST (New York): 1 p.m.

USA Pacific Standard Time – PST (San Francisco, LA, Portland): 10 a.m.

USA Mountain Standard Time – MST (Denver): 11 a.m.

USA Central Standard Time – CST (Minneapolis, Dallas): 12 noon

Brazil: 2 p.m.

United Kingdom (London): 6 p.m.

Europe (Brussels, Paris, Monaco Milan): 7 p.m.

South Africa (Cape Town): 7 p.m.

Iraq (Baghdad): 8 p.m.

Afghanistan (Kabul): 9:30 a.m. (Sunday)

West Coast Australia (Perth): 1 a.m. (Sunday)

Japan (Tokyo): 2 a.m. (Sunday)

East Coast Australia (Sydney): 3 a.m. (Sunday)

New Zealand (Auckland): 5 a.m. (Sunday)

The day’s second motos will also be available for listeners via the live audio feed.

facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditmailfacebooktwittergoogle_plusredditmail

Comments are closed.