Gavin Faith is the 2016 Arenacross champion.

Gavin Faith wins the 2016 Arenacross championship with 220 season points at the Orleans Arena in Las Vegas. Chris Blose put in a good effort winning both mains and fending off teammate Gavin Faith for both of them. He would get second place overall at five points short of leader Faith. While Jacob Hayes had the most season wins after the chase format started, he was only able to get third overall in the championship. It was a good evening for Team Babbitts Kawasaki as they swept the 2016 Arenacross podium. Gavin Faith, Chris Blose, and Jacob Hayes are teammates on Team Babbitts Kawasaki.

Arenacross Championship overall results 2016

1: Gavin Faith
2: Chris Blose
3: Jacob Hayes
4: Travis Sewell
5: Jace Owen
6: Ben Lamay
7: Kyle Regal
8: Gared Steinke
9: Cody Vanbuskirk
10: Daniel Herrlein

arenacrossgavin faithKAWASAKImotocross actionmxaricky carmichael