تقرير ARLINGTON SUPERCROSS 2021 قبل السباق 2: البث التلفزيوني المتأخر ، قائمة الإصابة والمزيد

تقرير ARLINGTON SUPERCROSS 2021 قبل السباق 2: البث التلفزيوني المتأخر ، قائمة الإصابة والمزيد

انتهت الجولة الأولى من الجولات الثلاث في أرلينغتون ، تكساس والآن يستعد الدراجون والفرق لمباراة أرلينغتون رقم 2 يوم الثلاثاء ، 16 مارس في ولاية لون ستار. سيبدأ جدول يوم الثلاثاء في موعد متأخر عما كان عليه يوم السبت لمنح الناس مزيدًا من الوقت للخروج من العمل والحضور إلى السباق أو مشاهدته على التلفزيون. أيضًا ، سيعرض بث NBC Sports TV السباق متأخرًا لمدة ساعتين ونصف إذا لم يكن لديك خدمة بث اشتراك Peacock Premium. كانت الجولة الأولى من Arlington Supercross جولة جامحة ومعها ظهر قائد جديد للنقاط. يتصدر Cooper Webb الآن لوحة المتصدرين بميزة 7 نقاط على منافسه كين Roczen ، الذي كافح من أجل الأداء الجيد في الحدث الرئيسي. لقد رأينا أيضًا الكثير من الدراجين غير المتوقعين يقومون بعمل جيد بشكل مدهش مثل فوز Seth Hammaker بأول حدث رئيسي له في عامه الصاعد ، وتفوق Dean Wilson و Joey Savatgy و Chase Sexton في الأداء على الضاربين الكبار مثل كين روكزين وإيلي توماك. عند مراقبة خريطة المسار ، يختلف المسار اختلافًا كبيرًا عن تخطيط المسار الذي تم عقده في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع السابقة ، والآن مع بداية جديدة مستقيمة وأقسام إيقاع وتغيير في الاتجاه. لقد رأينا بعض السباقات المثيرة بفضل خيارات الخط وفرص النجاح في Arlington 1. هل ستوفر دورة Arlington 2 الفريدة سباقات مثيرة بنفس القدر أم أن العديد من الدراجين سيتبعون بعضهم البعض من خلال العقبات؟ سيتعين علينا الانتظار ومعرفة ذلك ، ولكن في الوقت الحالي ، هذا ما تحتاج إلى معرفته بينما نستعد للجولة الثانية من جولات أرلينغتون الثلاث.

2021 ARLINGTON SUPERCROSS 2 | تغطية كاملة


تتصدر شركة كوبر ويب الآن بطولة 450

كان Cooper Webb متلهفًا للوصول إلى منافسه كين Roczen في البطولة ومع وجود عدد قليل من الأخطاء والبدايات السيئة في نهاية Ken ، تم تسليم النقاط له عمليا. حسنًا ، كي لا نقول أن الحصول على بداية جيدة أمر سهل ، لكنه بالتأكيد ساعد موقف Cooper في البحث عن النقاط. يقود كوبر الآن منافسه بسبع نقاط ، مكونًا 9 نقاط في جولة واحدة. هذه البطولة قريبة ومثيرة ونأمل أن نرى هذه المعركة ذهابًا وإيابًا على طول الطريق إلى سولت ليك سيتي.

2021 ARLINGTON SUPERCROSS 2: جدول التلفزيون والبث

Eli Tomac جنبًا إلى جنب مع Cooper Webb في منتصف الهواء. 

البث التلفزيوني المباشر NBC SPORTS:
سيتم عرض السباق تأخر على NBC Sports Network at 10:30 مساءً بالتوقيت الشرقي ، 7:30 مساءً بتوقيت المحيط الهادئ.

البث المباشر لـ PEACOCK PREMIUM:
إذا لم يكن لديك قناة NBC Sports أو كنت تفضل مشاهدة السباقات بدون أي إعلانات تجارية ، فسيتم بث سباقات نهاية الأسبوع مباشرة على خدمة البث Peacock Premium على الموقع 8:00 مساءً بالتوقيت الشرقي ، 5:00 مساءً بتوقيت المحيط الهادئ، في نفس الوقت الذي يتم بثه على التلفزيون. سيتم أيضًا عرض ممارسة التأهل مباشرة على Peacock Premium بدءًا من 2: 00 مساءً بالتوقيت الشرقي ، 11:00 صباحًا بتوقيت المحيط الهادئ.

المزيد عن PEACOCK TV:
بدءًا من بداية موسم 2021 Monster Energy Supercross في 16 يناير ، ستنتقل تغطية البث الحصرية لـ NBC Sports من ان بي سي سبورتس جولدالصورة "Supercross و Pro Motocross Pass" و "Supercross Pass" و "Pro Motocross Pass" إلى الطاووس بريميوم، والذي يتوفر مقابل 4.99 دولارات شهريًا.

ستعمل حزم Supercross و Pro Motocross المضمّنة في Peacock Premium كمتجر شامل لجميع عشاق Monster Energy Supercross و Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship. الطاووس بريميوم سيقدم تغطية حية شاملة وإعادات عند الطلب لمواسم 2021 الخاصة بكل منها ، بما في ذلك تصفيات وسباقات Supercross وجلسات التدريب الرئيسية لـ Pro Motocross ، والتصفيات ، و Moto 1s و Moto 2s

قائمة الإصابات:

آدم سيانسيارولو (كولاربون | خارج)

كان Adam Cianciarulo ضحية لكسر في الترقوة في أورلاندو 2 وليس من المؤكد متى سيعود.

زاك أوسبورن (ظهر المصاب | خروج)

عانى زاك أوزبورن من إصابة في الظهر لكنه صرح أنه يهدف إلى العودة في جولات أتلانتا الأولى.

مارفن ماسكين (قلق | خروج)

نشر مارفن عبر إنستغرام لإطلاع معجبيه على إصابته بعد السباق. مارفن موسكوين وقال: "بدأ يومنا في أرلينغتون جيدًا حقًا بالاستيلاء على العمود في التدريب. في سباق هيت بينما كنت أركض في المركز الثاني ، ضربت محايدًا في قفزة تشغيل / إيقاف وذهبت فوق العارضة. أصبت بارتجاج في المخ ، وغرز قليلة في ذراعي وجسدي مؤلم حقا ". 

انتقل مارفن إلى Instagram بعد أن قام الأطباء بتقييمه وقام منذ ذلك الحين بإحضار تحديث: "مرحباً بالجميع ، لقد تعرضت لحادث كبير ليلة السبت كما يعلم الكثير منكم بالفعل. لقد كنت محظوظًا جدًا لأنني استيقظت قطعة واحدة ، مؤلمة حقًا ولكن لم ينكسر شيء. لقد احتجت إلى بضع غرز لكن لا شيء سيئ. لكنني أصبت بارتجاج في المخ ويجب علي اتباع بروتوكول الارتجاج المعمول به في عيادة Alpinestars الطبية من أجل إطلاق سراحهم للعودة إلى السباق. يستغرق هذا البروتوكول ما لا يقل عن يومين ، وللأسف ، من المستحيل الحصول على إصدار للسباق لجولة اليوم. هدفنا هو اتباع كل خطوة من خطوات البروتوكول ليتم إعادة فحصها يوم الجمعة ونأمل أن أتمكن من السماح لي بالسباق يوم السبت. حتى ذلك الحين أنا أعمل على شفائي "

إذا كنت ترغب في مشاهدة فيديو تحطم مارفن ، اضغط هنا.

شين ميلراث (ظهر مصاب | تاريخ العودة غير مؤكد)

شين عبر Instagram: "أشعر بخيبة أمل كبيرة لقولي إنني لست خارج المسار اليوم. لقد كنت أعاني من بعض المشاكل الطفيفة في ظهري لمدة 3 أشهر وتمكنت من إدارتها إلى حد ما ، ثم في ليلة الخميس ، سافرت إلى دالاس في ظهري ولم أتمكن من فعل الكثير منذ ذلك الحين. أحاول اكتشاف ذلك وسأعود إلى هناك عندما أفعل ذلك ".

جيريمي مارتن (الكتف) | تاريخ العودة غير مؤكد)

جيريمي مارتن عبر Instagram: "رأى الكثير منكم الانهيار الكبير الذي تعرضت له منذ البداية في أورلاندو. لسوء الحظ ، تركت لي الكتف الأيسر مخلوعًا. حصلت على التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي يوم الاثنين وأجريت بعض المحادثات الجيدة حقًا مع بعض الأطباء الجيدين حول أفضل خطة لعودتي. في هذه المرحلة المبكرة ، أتساءل متى سأعود بعد. أردت فقط أن أقول شكراً لكل من تواصل معي. أنا حقا أقدر الدعم ".

بيرس براون (يد مكسورة | مخرج)

تعرض بيرس براون لتحطم في التدريبات الحرة قبل التأهل في الجولة الأولى من أرلينغتون وانتهى به الأمر بكسر يده. بيرس عبر Instagram: "لسوء الحظ ، تعرضت لسقوط طفيف في الممارسة الحرة وكسرت يدي. لم أكن متأكدًا بنسبة 100 ٪ مما إذا كنت قد كسرته أم لا ، لذا ركبت Q1 و Q2 لإنقاذ P10 لكنني كنت أعرف أن شيئًا ما لم يكن صحيحًا ، لذلك قمت بتقييمه في منصة Alpinestars وبعد التحدث مع الفريق اتخذنا قرارًا بالجلوس خارج بقية الليل لمصلحة صحتي. الكل في الكل أنا أشعر بالضيق من نفسي ولكن أكثر لفريقي والمشجعين. ش * ر يحدث رغم ذلك. شاكرين للجميع في زاويتي ما زالوا يؤمنون. المزيد من التحديثات قريبًا. "

جوي كراون (رأس | مخرج)

جوي كراون عبر Instagram: "حسنًا ، كانت دايتونا قاسية ربما رآها معظمكم. تحطمت بشدة في قسم كان يطالب بالناس طوال اليوم. لسوء الحظ ، سأضطر إلى تفويت بعض السباقات ولست متأكدًا من موعد عودتي ، لكنني سأحاول إبقاء الجميع على اطلاع. شكرًا لجميع الأشخاص الذين تواصلوا معي وآسف إذا كنت بطيئًا في الاستجابة ".

2021 ARLINGTON SUPERCROSS 2 خريطة المسار

الآن هذه بداية كبيرة مباشرة. لا يتميز Arlington 2 بأي من حواجز الممرات المقسمة المثيرة للاهتمام التي فعلها Arlington 1 ، ولكنه يحتوي على الكثير من الطرق السريعة والحواجز الضخمة. يبدو أن هناك نقصًا في العوائق تقريبًا ، لكن هذا يرجع إلى البدء في شغل ثلث المسار بأكمله. 


450 نقطة خارقة بعد الجولة 10 من 17

تقدم Cooper Webb 7 نقاط على Ken Roczen الآن.  

نقاط البيع. # اسم مجمل النقاط
1 2 كوبر ويب 223
2 94 كين روكزين 216
3 1 ايلي توماك 190
4 51 جاستن بارسيا 176
5 7 آرون بليسينغر 152
6 27 مالكولم ستيوارت 152
7 21 جيسون أندرسون 137
8 25 مارفن موسكوين 135
9 16 زاك أوزبورن 123
10 14 ديلان فيرانديس 122

قد يحتل آرون المركز الخامس ولكن عندما تضيف جميع المنافسين الكبار الآخرين في فئة 450 معًا ، فإن المركز الخامس يكون مثيرًا للإعجاب للغاية. هذا هو أفضل عام شهدنا فيه أداء آرون في فئة 450.


250 نقطة غرب سوبر كروس بعد الجولة 3 من 9

سجل كاميرون ماكادو الهدف الثالث في أرلينغتون 1 لكنه كان لا يزال متقدمًا على جاستن كوبر الذي يحتل المركز الثاني في مطاردة النقاط. 

نقاط البيع. # اسم مجمل النقاط
1 31 كاميرون مكادو 70
2 32 جوستين كوبر 64
3 41 هنتر لورنس 58
4 48 غاريت مارشبانكس 57
5 150 سيث هامكر 55
6 47 جالك سوول 51
7 67 ستيلز روبرتسون 44
8 60 كريس بلوز 37
9 72 كوتي شوك 37
10 91 نيت الدراشر 28

بدأ هانتر لورانس بداية جيدة لموسم 2021 Monster Energy Supercross حيث يحتل حاليًا المركز الثالث ولكن بفارق نقطة واحدة فقط عن Garrett Marchbanks.

سيبحث Justin Cooper عن الاسترداد في الجولة 4 من قسم 250 West. 

2021 ARLINGTON SUPERCROSS 2 | تغطية كاملة

2021 أرلينغتون سوبر كروس2021 أرلينغتون سوبركروس 22021 خريطة مسار أرلينغتون2021 سوبركروسأرلينغتونأرلينغتون 2تقرير أرلينغتون قبل السباقارلينجتون خارقةأرلينغتون SXأرلينغتون تكساس سوبركروسخريطة المسار أرلينغتونجرحقائمة الجرحىالوحش الطاقة supercrossقسط الطاووستقرير ما قبل السباقالأبطال الخارقينجدول تلفزيون supercross

2021 ARLINGTON SUPERCROSS 2 PRE-RACE REPORT: DELAYED TV BROADCAST, INJURED LIST & MORE

2021 ARLINGTON SUPERCROSS 2 PRE-RACE REPORT: DELAYED TV BROADCAST, INJURED LIST & MORE

The first of three rounds in Arlington, Texas is over and now the riders and teams are preparing for Arlington #2 to go on Tuesday, March 16th in the Lone Star state. The Tuesday schedule will begin one our later than it did on Saturday to give people more time to get off work and come to the race or watch it on TV. Also,  the NBC Sports TV broadcast will show the race two and a half hours late if you don’t have Peacock premium subscription streaming service. The first round of Arlington Supercross was a wild one and with it emerged a new points leader. Cooper Webb now tops the leaderboard with a 7 point advantage over rival Ken Roczen, who struggled to perform well in the Main Event. We also saw plenty of unexpected riders do surprisingly well like Seth Hammaker winning his first Main Event in his rookie year, and Dean Wilson, Joey Savatgy, and Chase Sexton outperform heavy hitters like Ken Roczen and Eli Tomac. Observing the track map, the track is pretty different from the track layout held the weekend prior, now with a new start straight, rhythm sections, and directional change. We saw some exciting racing thanks to the line choices and passing opportunities at Arlington 1. Will Arlington 2’s unique course provide equally exciting racing or will many of the riders follow each other through obstacles? We will have to wait and find out, but for now, this is what you need to know as we prepare for the second of three Arlington rounds.

2021 ARLINGTON SUPERCROSS 2 | FULL COVERAGE


COOPER WEBB NOW LEADS THE 450 CHAMPIONSHIP

Cooper Webb has been itching to get in front of his rival Ken Roczen in the championship and with a handful of mistakes and poor starts on Ken’s end, the points lead was practically handed to him. Well, not to say getting a good start is easy, but it sure helped Cooper’s situation in the points hunt. Cooper now leads his competitor by seven points, making up 9-points in one single round. This is championship is close and exciting and we hope to see this back and forth battle all the way to Salt Lake City.

2021 ARLINGTON SUPERCROSS 2: TV & STREAMING SCHEDULE

Eli Tomac side-by-side with Cooper Webb mid-air. 

NBC SPORTS LIVE TV BROADCAST:
The racing will be shown DELAYED on NBC Sports Network at 10:30 PM Eastern Time, 7:30 PM Pacific Time.

PEACOCK PREMIUM LIVE STREAMING:
If you don’t have the NBC Sports Channel or you’d prefer to watch the races without any commercials, the weekend races will be aired LIVE on the Peacock Premium streaming service at 8:00 PM Eastern Time, 5:00 PM Pacific Time, the same time as it’s aired on TV. Qualifying practice will also be shown LIVE on Peacock Premium starting at 2:00 PM Eastern Time, 11:00 AM Pacific Time.

MORE ABOUT PEACOCK TV:
Beginning with the start of the 2021 Monster Energy Supercross season on Jan. 16, NBC Sports’ exclusive streaming coverage will move from NBC Sports Gold’s “Supercross and Pro Motocross Pass,” “Supercross Pass” and “Pro Motocross Pass” to Peacock Premium, which is available for $4.99 per month.

The Supercross and Pro Motocross packages included on Peacock Premium will serve as a one-stop-shop for all Monster Energy Supercross and Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship fans. Peacock Premium will offer comprehensive live coverage and on-demand replays of their respective 2021 seasons, including Supercross qualifiers and races, and Pro Motocross main practice sessions, qualifiers, Moto 1s and Moto 2s.

INJURY LIST:

ADAM CIANCIARULO (COLLARBONE | OUT)

Adam Cianciarulo was the victim of a broken collarbone in Orlando 2 and it is unsure when he will return.

ZACH OSBORNE (INJURED BACK | OUT)

Zach Osborne suffered a nasty back injury but states that he is aiming to be back at the first Atlanta rounds.

MARVIN MUSQUIN (CONCUSSION | OUT)

Marvin posted via instagram to update his fans on his injuries after the race. Marvin Musquin stated: “Our day in Arlington started really good with grabbing the pole at practice. In the Heat race while I was running in 2nd, I hit neutral on an on/off jump and went over the bar. Got a concussion, a few stitches on my arm and an overall really sore body.” 

Marvin has taken to Instagram after being evaluated by doctors and has since brought an update: “Hi everyone, I had a big crash on Saturday night as many of you already know. I have been very lucky to get up in one piece, really sore but nothing was broken. I did require a few stitches but nothing bad. But I did get a concussion and I have to follow the concussion protocol that is in place with the Alpinestars Medical Clinic in order to get released to go back to racing. This protocol takes a minimum of a couple days, and unfortunately, it is impossible to get a release to race for today’s round. Our goal is to follow every step of the protocol to be rechecked on Friday and we hope I can get cleared to race Saturday. Until then I am working on my recovery”

If you would like to see Marvin’s crash video, CLICK HERE.

SHANE MCELRATH (INJURED BACK | RETURN DATE UNCERTAIN)

Shane via Instagram: “Pretty disappointed to say I’m not out on the track today. I’ve been having some slight problems with my back for about 3 months and have been able to somewhat manage it and then on Thursday night flying to Dallas my back locked up and haven’t been able to do much since. I’m trying to figure it out and I’ll be back out there when I do.”

JEREMY MARTIN (SHOULDER | RETURN DATE UNCERTAIN)

Jeremy Martin via Instagram: “Many of you saw the big crash I was involved in off the start in Orlando. Unfortunately, it left me with a dislocated left shoulder. I got an MRI on Monday and have had some really good conversations with some good doctors about what’s the best plan for my return. At this early stage, idk when I’ll be back yet. I just wanted to say thank you to everyone who reached out to me. I really appreciate the support.”

PIERCE BROWN (BROKEN HAND | OUT)

Pierce Brown had a crash in the free practice before qualifying at the first round of Arlington and ended up breaking his hand. Pierce via Instagram:Unfortunately I had a minor fall in free practice and broke my hand. I wasn’t 100% sure if I broke it or not so I rode Q1 and Q2 to salvage P10 but knew something wasn’t right so I had it evaluated at the Alpinestars rig and after talking with the team we made the decision to sit out the rest of the night for my health’s best interest. All in all I’m bummed for myself but more for my team and supporters. sh*t happens though. Thankful for everyone in my corner still believing. More updates soon.”

JOEY CROWN (HEAD | OUT)

Joey Crown via Instagram: “Well Daytona was a rough one which most of you probably seen. Crashed hard on a section that was claiming people all day. Unfortunately going to have to miss some races and not sure when I may return but I’ll try to keep everyone updated. Thanks to all the people reaching out to me & sorry if I’m slow to respond.”

2021 ARLINGTON SUPERCROSS 2 TRACK MAP

Now that’s a big start straight. Arlington 2 doesn’t feature any of the interesting split lane obstacles that Arlington 1 did but it does have plenty of fast straightaways and huge berms. It almost seems like there’s a lack of obstacles but it’s due to the start taking up a third of the entire track. 


450 SUPERCROSS POINTS AFTER ROUND 10 OF 17

Cooper Webb has a 7-point lead on Ken Roczen now.  

POS. # NAME Total Points
1 2 Cooper Webb 223
2 94 Ken Roczen 216
3 1 Eli Tomac 190
4 51 Justin Barcia 176
5 7 Aaron Plessinger 152
6 27 Malcolm Stewart 152
7 21 Jason Anderson 137
8 25 Marvin Musquin 135
9 16 Zach Osborne 123
10 14 Dylan Ferrandis 122

Aaron may sit in fifth place but when you add all the other top competitors in the 450 class together, fifth place is extremely impressive. This is the best year we have seen Aaron perform in the 450 class.


250 WEST SUPERCROSS POINTS AFTER ROUND 3 OF 9

Cameron McAdoo scored a third at Arlington 1 but was still ahead of Justin Cooper who sits in second place in the points chase. 

POS. # NAME Total Points
1 31 Cameron Mcadoo 70
2 32 Justin Cooper 64
3 41 Hunter Lawrence 58
4 48 Garrett Marchbanks 57
5 150 Seth Hammaker 55
6 47 Jalek Swoll 51
7 67 Stilez Robertson 44
8 60 Chris Blose 37
9 72 Coty Schock 37
10 91 Nate Thrasher 28

Hunter Lawrence has had a good start to the 2021 Monster Energy Supercross season as he currently sits in third place but only 1 point ahead of Garrett Marchbanks.

Justin Cooper will be looking for redemption at Round 4 of the 250 West division. 

2021 ARLINGTON SUPERCROSS 2 | FULL COVERAGE

2021 Arlington Supercross2021 Arlington Supercross 22021 Arlington Track Map2021 supercrossArlingtonArlington 2Arlington Pre-Race ReportARLINGTON SUPERCROSSArlington SXArlington Texas SupercrossArlington Track Mapinjuredinjured listmonster energy supercrossPeacock premiumpre-race reportSUPERCROSSsupercross tv schedule