تقرير ATLANTA SUPERCROSS 2021 قبل السباق 2: سباق الثلاثاء ، البث التلفزيوني المتأخر والطقس اللطيف

تقرير ATLANTA SUPERCROSS 2021 قبل السباق 2: سباق الثلاثاء ، البث التلفزيوني المتأخر والطقس اللطيف

كانت الجولة 13 من موسم 2021 Monster Energy Supercross مثيرة حيث عاد الدراجون من استراحة طويلة لطيفة في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع من السباق واصطفوا على البوابة. كان المسار مليئًا بالطقس السيئ مما أدى إلى ظروف مضمار مختلفة في كل جلسة ركوب ، بدءًا من الجفاف والغبار في بداية التصفيات إلى الفوضى أثناء التصفيات. كان تخطيط المسار ممتعًا للغاية أيضًا لأنه قدم أقسامًا فنية وسريعة جدًا في جميع أنحاء المسار بأكمله. بالنظر إلى الجولة 14 من موسم 2021 Monster Energy Supercross ، فإن تخطيط المسار مشابه في الأسلوب يتبع نفس المسار تقريبًا ، لكن الإيقاع مختلف تمامًا. هذه المرة حول المسار سيكون له مساحة هائلة تمتد من جانب واحد من المسار على طول الطريق إلى الجانب الآخر ، مشابهًا لشريط سحب إيقاع مستقيم إذا لم يكن به بعض الخلل في ذلك. لحسن حظ الدراجين ، لا يوجد طقس وشيك على الرادار من شأنه أن يحول هذا المسار الضخم إلى مهمة ضخمة ، لذلك نأمل أن تظل الأرض أكثر جفافاً قليلاً من الجولة السابقة. قم بالتمرير لأسفل لمعرفة ما هو متوقع من مسار Supercross القادم المستوحى من الهواء الطلق والجولة 14 من موسم 2021 Monster Energy Supercross.

2021 أتلانتا سوبر كروس 2 | تغطية كاملة


2021 ATLANTA SUPERCROSS 2 خريطة المسار

ملحمة من حيث النسب والحجم ، هل سنرى متسابقًا آخر مثل Eli Tomac أو Chase Sexton أو حتى Aaron Plessinger يستفيد من مضمار Supercross المستوحى من موتوكروس؟

إيلي توماك يهيمن على أتلانتا؟

حتى الآن ، كان أول متسابق يفوز في مكان إقامة (اثنان أو ثلاثة سباقات متتالية في مكان واحد) ، عادة ما يربح كل سباق.

حسنًا ، الفرص غير مرجحة نظرًا لمدى صعوبة المنافسة. لكننا نود أن نعتقد أنه إذا كان لدى أتلانتا 1 الدراجة النارية الكاملة لمدة 20 دقيقة ، لكانت معركة قريبة جدًا من لعبة الداما بين Eli Tomac و Chase Sexton. الآن ، هذا لعدم تجاهل أداء آرون المذهل في بداية الحدث الرئيسي أيضًا ، حيث قاد آرون بليسينجر السباق حتى ارتكب خطأ كلفه الصدارة. كان لدى جيسون أندرسون أيضًا وقت تصفيات سريع بشكل لا يصدق ، ولكن بسبب البداية السيئة ، سيحتل المركز الرابع فقط. أيضًا ، لا تنسَ رحلة أخرى مثيرة للإعجاب من ديلان فيرانديس. سيبدأ في النهاية ميتًا ، لكنه سيحتل المركز الخامس. هناك عدد قليل من المنافسين الذين سيجعلون السباق مثيرًا لرؤيتهم في المقدمة في المجموعة ولكن في كلتا الحالتين ، سيكون من الصعب التغلب على إيلي بعد فوزه في سباقي الطريق السريع في الهواء الطلق بالفعل. إذن من برأيك سيفوز يوم الثلاثاء؟ هل سيُظهر لنا إيلي نقاط قوته الحقيقية أم سينضم إلى المعركة منافس آخر خارج قائدي السباق السابقين ، تشيس سيكستون وآرون بليسينغر؟

في السباقات الثلاثة الأولى في هيوستن ، تكساس ، شاهدنا ثلاثة فائزين مختلفين. منذ ذلك الحين ، كان "تأثير الإقامة" يلعب. فاز كين روكزين بثلاثة سباقات في إندي ، وفاز كوبر ويب في كلا السباقين في أورلاندو ، وفاز كوبر ويب بجميع السباقات الثلاثة في أرلينغتون. الآن ، إيلي توماك لديه فرصة للفوز بثلاثة في أتلانتا.

توقيت البطولة يدق لكين روزين

الوقت ينفد بالنسبة لكين روكين للحاق بقيادة كوبر ويب.

عندما بدأ السباق مرة أخرى ، توقعنا أن يقوم كين روكزن بمهاجمة حلبة أتلانتا ووضع الشحنة الأخيرة نحو البطولة. لم نكن نتوقع عودة 94 في المركز 20 في بداية 450 Main Event. من ناحية أخرى ، حصل منافسه كوبر ويب على البداية التي يحتاجها ، ومعرفة أين جلس خصمه في السباق ، حتى أنه سمح لمنافسه تشيس سيكستون وإيلي توماك بالتمرير بينما واصل تقدمه على متسابق هوندا. يجلس كين الآن بفارق 22 نقطة خلف كوبر ويب ومع بقاء أربعة سباقات فقط في الموسم ، سيتعين على كين روكزن سحب أرنب من قبعته أو الفوز ببعض السباقات من أجل الفوز بلقب بطولة 2021. إذا لم يفعل ، فقد نرى إيلي توماك يأتي من أقصى اليسار ويأخذ مركزه الثاني لأنه الآن ، تقلصت فجوة إيلي إلى 14 نقطة فقط. قد تؤتي جولتان أخريان في أتلانتا ثمارها بالتأكيد لصالح مواطن كولورادو.

تقرير عن الطقس: حسنًا ، لن يتم استخدام أي مظلات ، نأمل

يبدو الطقس يوم الثلاثاء واعدًا أكثر بكثير مما كان عليه في السباق السابق. 

تخبرنا التوقعات أنه في يوم الثلاثاء ، ستكون هناك فرصة منخفضة لهطول الأمطار ولحسن الحظ للركاب والآخرين ، هناك فرصة أكبر بكثير لامتلاك ملابس جافة بنهاية السيارات. سيكون الجو باردًا بعض الشيء في الصباح الباكر ، ولكن مع تقدم اليوم ، ستشرق الشمس وتسخن إلى 80 درجة مئوية. ولكن إذا كنت جالسًا من المنزل ، فمن المحتمل أنك تستمتع بالفعل براحة الأريكة وتكييف الهواء في درجة حرارة الغرفة. هناك اتجاه صعودي آخر للمضمار يشبه مسار Supercross العادي بدلاً من حلبة التزلج على الجليد مما يعني أننا سنرى سباقات أكثر إثارة. من الصعب حساب عدد المرات التي تم فيها اختيار مصير القائد في إحدى المسابقات أو الأحداث الرئيسية من خلال المسار الذي أرسل الروح المؤسفة التي تحلق عبر حلبة أتلانتا موتور سبيدواي. لذا ، يمكنك القول إننا نتطلع إلى رؤية الدراجات تحصل على بعض القوة الفعلية غدًا.

2021 ATLANTA SUPERCROSS 2: جدول التلفزيون والبث

سيتم عرض بث NBC Sports Network TV بتأخير مدته ثلاث ساعات. هذه ليست صفقة ضخمة للأشخاص في الساحل الغربي لأنهم سيخرجون من العمل في الوقت المناسب لبدء السباق. إنه أسوأ بالنسبة للساحل الشرقي الذين يتعين عليهم الانتظار حتى الساعة 10:00 مساءً لبدء السباقات. إذا كنت ترغب في مشاهدته مباشرة ، فستحتاج إلى Peacock Premium. 

البث التلفزيوني المباشر NBC SPORTS:
إرادة السباق لا تظهر مباشرة على NBCSN. سيتم عرضه بعد ثلاث ساعات في 7: 00 مساءً بتوقيت المحيط الهادي ، 10:00 مساءً بالتوقيت الشرقي. إذا كنت ترغب في مشاهدته مباشرة ، فستحتاج إلى تطبيق peacock premium streaming. انظر أدناه:

البث المباشر لـ PEACOCK PREMIUM:
سيتم بث سباقات الثلاثاء مباشرة على خدمة البث Peacock Premium في 4: 00 مساءً بتوقيت المحيط الهادي ، 7:00 مساءً بالتوقيت الشرقي، ثلاث ساعات قبل بثه على التلفاز. سيتم أيضًا عرض ممارسة التأهل مباشرة على Peacock Premium بدءًا من 10: 00 صباحًا بتوقيت المحيط الهادي ، 1:00 مساءً بالتوقيت الشرقي.

المزيد عن PEACOCK TV:
بدءًا من بداية موسم 2021 Monster Energy Supercross في 16 يناير ، ستنتقل تغطية البث الحصرية لـ NBC Sports من ان بي سي سبورتس جولدالصورة "Supercross و Pro Motocross Pass" و "Supercross Pass" و "Pro Motocross Pass" إلى الطاووس بريميوم، والذي يتوفر مقابل 4.99 دولارات شهريًا.

ستعمل حزم Supercross و Pro Motocross المضمّنة في Peacock Premium كمتجر شامل لجميع عشاق Monster Energy Supercross و Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship. الطاووس بريميوم سيقدم تغطية حية شاملة وإعادات عند الطلب لمواسم 2021 الخاصة بكل منها ، بما في ذلك تصفيات وسباقات Supercross وجلسات التدريب الرئيسية لـ Pro Motocross ، والتصفيات ، و Moto 1s و Moto 2s

450 نقطة وقوف سوبر كروس (بعد الجولة 13 من 17)

ربما لم يفز كوبر ويب بأتلانتا 2 ، لكن احتلاله المركز الثالث يزيد الفارق عن منافسه في النقاط كين روكزن. أنهى الـ 94 على طول الطريق في المركز التاسع. الآن ، هناك فجوة أصغر في النقاط بين Eli Tomac و Kenny مما هي بين Kenny و Cooper.

نقاط البيع. # اسم مجمل النقاط
1 2 كوبر ويب 296
2 94 كين روكزين 274
3 1 ايلي توماك 260
4 51 جاستن بارسيا 227
5 7 آرون بليسينغر 200
6 27 مالكولم ستيوارت 191
7 21 جيسون أندرسون 190
8 14 ديلان فيرانديس 171
9 17 جوي سافاتجي 153
10 25 مارفن موسكوين 152

لدى Ken Roczen الآن أربعة سباقات لتعويض 22 نقطة.

250 درجة غرب سوبر كروس الوقوف (بعد الجولة 6 من 9)

أنهى جاستن كوبر المركز الثاني بعد حصوله على نزعة مخيفة في سباق الحرارة. كما مدد الفارق بنقطتين ليبلغ تقدمه بأربع نقاط.

نقاط البيع. # اسم مجمل النقاط
1 32 جوستين كوبر 131
2 31 كاميرون مكادو 127
3 41 هنتر لورنس 118
4 47 جالك سوول 108
5 150 سيث هامكر 107
6 48 غاريت مارشبانكس 102
7 91 نيت الدراشر 82
8 56 كايل بيترز 81
9 60 كريس بلوز 78
10 72 كوتي شوك 70

لم تكن فئة 250 West Coast مثيرة هذا العام حيث رأينا الناشئين يتصدرون منصة التتويج لأول مرة.

2021 أتلانتا سوبر كروس 2 | تغطية كاملة

2021 أتلانتا سوبر كروس2021 أتلانتا سوبركروس 22021 خريطة المسار أتلانتا2021 سوبركروستقرير أرلينغتون قبل السباقاتلانتاأتلانتا 2أتلانتا جورجيا سوبركروسأتلانتا سوبر كروسأتلانتا إس إكسخريطة المسار أتلانتاالوحش الطاقة supercrossقسط الطاووستقرير ما قبل السباقالأبطال الخارقينجدول تلفزيون supercross

2021 ATLANTA SUPERCROSS 2 PRE-RACE REPORT: TUESDAY RACING, DELAYED TV BROADCAST & NICE WEATHER

2021 ATLANTA SUPERCROSS 2 PRE-RACE REPORT: TUESDAY RACING, DELAYED TV BROADCAST & NICE WEATHER

Round 13 of the 2021 Monster Energy Supercross season was an exciting one as the riders came back from their nice two weekend long break from racing and lined back up on the gate. The track was barraged with poor weather leading to a different track conditions each riding session, from dry and dusty at the beginning of qualifying to a soupy mess during the Heats. The track layout was also extremely interesting as it provided both very fast and technical sections throughout the entirety of the track. Looking ahead to round 14 of the 2021 Monster Energy Supercross season, the track layout is similar in style following almost the same route, but the rhythm is completely different. This time around the track will have a massive straight away that stretches from one side of the track all the way to the other, resembling a straight rhythm drag strip if it didn’t have a couple kinks in it. Luckily for the riders, there is no imminent weather on the radar that will turn this massive track into a massive undertaking so hopefully the ground can still a little bit drier than the round prior. Scroll down below to find out what is to be expected of the next outdoors-inspired Supercross track and round 14 of the 2021 Monster Energy Supercross season.

2021 ATLANTA SUPERCROSS 2 | FULL COVERAGE


2021 ATLANTA SUPERCROSS 2 TRACK MAP

Epic in proportions and scale, will we see another rider like Eli Tomac, Chase Sexton, or even Aaron Plessinger take advantage of the motocross-inspired Supercross track?

ELI TOMAC TO DOMINATE ATLANTA?

So far, the first rider to win at a residency (two or three races in-a-row at one location), has usually gone on to win each one.

The chances are, well, unlikely with how tough the competition is. But we’d like to think that if Atlanta 1 would have had the full 20 minute moto, it would have been a very close battle to the checkers between Eli Tomac and Chase Sexton. Now, this to not brush off Aaron’s amazing performance at the beginning of the Main Event either, as Aaron Plessinger led the race until making a mistake that cost him the lead. Jason Anderson also had an incredibly fast qualifying time but due to a poor start would only finish in fourth. Also, don’t forget about another impressive ride from Dylan Ferrandis. He would start in dead last, yet finish in fifth. There are a handful of competitors that would make the racing exciting to see them up front in the pack but either way, it is going to be tough to beat Eli after he’s won both of the outdoor speedway races already. So who do you think will grab the win on Tuesday? Will Eli show us his true strengths or will another competitor outside of the previous two race leaders, Chase Sexton and Aaron Plessinger join the fray?

At the first three races in Houston, Texas, we saw three different winners. Since then, the “residency effect” has been in play. Ken Roczen won three races in Indy, Cooper Webb won both races at Orlando, and Cooper Webb won all three in Arlington. Now, Eli Tomac has a chance to win three at Atlanta.

THE CHAMPIONSHIP CLOCK IS TICKING FOR KEN ROCZEN

Time is running out for Ken Roczen to catch up to Cooper Webb’s lead.

When racing commenced again, we anticipated Ken Roczen to attack the Atlanta track and put on the last charge towards the championship. We weren’t expecting to see the 94 back in 20th place at the start of the 450 Main Event. His rival Cooper Webb on the other hand, got the start he needed, and knowing where his opponent sat in the race, even let Chase Sexton and Eli Tomac make the pass as he continued to grow his lead on the Honda rider. Ken now sits 22 points behind Cooper Webb and with only four races left in the season, Ken Roczen will have to pull a rabbit out of his hat or win some races in order to earn the 2021 championship title. If he doesn’t, we may see Eli Tomac come from the far left field and take away his second place position because now, Eli’s gap has shrunken to only 14 points behind. Two more Atlanta rounds may definitely pay off in the Colorado native’s favor.

WEATHER REPORT: THANKFULLY NO UMBRELLAS WILL BE INVOLVED, HOPEFULLY

The weather on Tuesday is looking a lot more promising than that of the race prior. 

The forecast tells us that on Tuesday, there will be a low chance of precipitation and luckily for the riders and everybody else, a lot higher chance of having dry clothes by the end of the motos. It will be slightly chilly in the early morning but as the day progresses, the sun will come out and warm up to a very nice 80 degrees. But if you are sitting from home, you’re probably already enjoying the comfort of your own couch and the room temperature air conditioning. Another upside for the track resembling a normal Supercross track rather than an ice rink means that we’ll see a lot more exciting racing. It’s hard to count just how many times the leader in one of the Heats or Main Events had their fate chosen by the track sending the unfortunate soul flying across the infield of Atlanta Motor Speedway. So, you can say we’re looking forward to seeing the bikes get some actual traction tomorrow.

2021 ATLANTA SUPERCROSS 2: TV & STREAMING SCHEDULE

The NBC Sports Network TV broadcast will be shown at a three-hour delay. This isn’t a huge deal for people on the West Coast because they’ll be getting off work in time for the race to start. It’s worse for East Coasters who have to wait until 10:00pm for the races to start. If you want to watch it live, you’ll need Peacock Premium. 

NBC SPORTS LIVE TV BROADCAST:
The racing will NOT be shown LIVE on NBCSN. It will be shown three hours later at 7:00 PM Pacific Time, 10:00 PM Eastern Time. If you want to watch it LIVE, you’ll need the peacock premium streaming app. See below:

PEACOCK PREMIUM LIVE STREAMING:
The Tuesday races will be aired LIVE on the Peacock Premium streaming service at 4:00 PM Pacific Time, 7:00 PM Eastern Time, three hours before it’s aired on TV. Qualifying practice will also be shown LIVE on Peacock Premium starting at 10:00 AM Pacific Time, 1:00 PM Eastern Time.

MORE ABOUT PEACOCK TV:
Beginning with the start of the 2021 Monster Energy Supercross season on Jan. 16, NBC Sports’ exclusive streaming coverage will move from NBC Sports Gold’s “Supercross and Pro Motocross Pass,” “Supercross Pass” and “Pro Motocross Pass” to Peacock Premium, which is available for $4.99 per month.

The Supercross and Pro Motocross packages included on Peacock Premium will serve as a one-stop-shop for all Monster Energy Supercross and Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship fans. Peacock Premium will offer comprehensive live coverage and on-demand replays of their respective 2021 seasons, including Supercross qualifiers and races, and Pro Motocross main practice sessions, qualifiers, Moto 1s and Moto 2s.

450 SUPERCROSS POINT STANDINGS (AFTER ROUND 13 OF 17)

Cooper Webb may not have won Atlanta 2, but finishing in third increases the gap on his points rival Ken Roczen. The 94 finished all the way back ninth. Now, there is a smaller gap in points between Eli Tomac and Kenny than there is between Kenny and Cooper.

POS. # NAME Total Points
1 2 Cooper Webb 296
2 94 Ken Roczen 274
3 1 Eli Tomac 260
4 51 Justin Barcia 227
5 7 Aaron Plessinger 200
6 27 Malcolm Stewart 191
7 21 Jason Anderson 190
8 14 Dylan Ferrandis 171
9 17 Joey Savatgy 153
10 25 Marvin Musquin 152

Ken Roczen now has four races to make up 22 points.

250 WEST SUPERCROSS POINT STANDINGS (AFTER ROUND 6 of 9)

Justin Cooper finished in second after having a scary get-off in his Heat Race. He also extended his two point lead to a four point lead.

POS. # NAME Total Points
1 32 Justin Cooper 131
2 31 Cameron Mcadoo 127
3 41 Hunter Lawrence 118
4 47 Jalek Swoll 108
5 150 Seth Hammaker 107
6 48 Garrett Marchbanks 102
7 91 Nate Thrasher 82
8 56 Kyle Peters 81
9 60 Chris Blose 78
10 72 Coty Schock 70

The 250 West Coast class has been nothing exciting this year as we’ve seen rookies top the podium for the first time.

2021 ATLANTA SUPERCROSS 2 | FULL COVERAGE

2021 Atlanta Supercross2021 Atlanta Supercross 22021 Atlanta Track Map2021 supercrossArlington Pre-Race ReportatlantaAtlanta 2Atlanta Georgia Supercrossatlanta supercrossAtlanta SXAtlanta Track Mapmonster energy supercrossPeacock premiumpre-race reportSUPERCROSSsupercross tv schedule