250总体合格结果| 2021休斯顿超级越野赛3

250个总体合格结果| 2021休斯顿超级越野赛

250名东海岸骑手终于第三次也是最后一次回到NRG体育场的屋顶下,参加了Monster Energy Supercross赛季的第三轮比赛。 骑手将在晚些时候排位赛,而不是在清晨排位赛。 这次,骑手们将不再是从起点左转弯,而将是从大门热下来,并向右转弯。 而且,如果您认为沙区的混乱会因休斯敦2号赛车受到的骑手的打击而结束于休斯敦3号,那您会错了。 现在,休斯顿3号的特点是带有滚子的加长型沙子段。 我们感到上星期六未能取得理想成绩的八名工厂车手可能不会被追赶。 休斯顿250号赛车与其前身的另一个区别是圈速时间长度。 只是观察练习,我们可以看到单圈时间比前两轮要长一些。 现在,车手可能不会像排位赛中那样拖拉邮件,但是时间不会更快。 因此,请下注,喝杯咖啡,为NRG体育场XNUMX课中最快的预选赛做好准备。

全覆盖| 2021休斯顿超级越野赛3

Brian Converse摄

250总合格

年轻的杰特·劳伦斯(Jett Lawrence)一直在休斯敦排位赛中表现出色。

奥斯汀·福克纳和汉普郡都没有排队参加第二阶段的计时排位赛,原因是在练习和排位赛中两人持续受伤。 有关其崩溃的更多信息, CLICK HERE。 现在,随着骑手们对赛道的了解和对他们自行车的调整,熟悉250级的人们已经准备好在休斯顿的泥土上投入最快的时间。 一开始,米切尔·奥尔登堡(Mitchell Oldenburg)取得了领先,紧随其后的是克里斯蒂安·克雷格(Christian Craig)和杰特·劳伦斯(Jett Lawrence)。 克里斯蒂安(Christian)和杰特(Jett)都表现出色,因为他们对Muc-Off本田车手做出了快速的贡献。 杰特跟随克里斯蒂安检查自己的路线选择。 杰特很快以49.2的成绩位居榜首,克里斯蒂安·克雷格紧随其后,其次是柯尔特·尼科尔斯和乔·下田。 迈克尔·莫西曼(Michael Mosiman)击败乔·下田(Jo Shimoda)升至第四位。 前5名车手都坐在49秒的圈速中。 在高声部分的结尾,杰特劳伦斯坠毁了并且爬上了轨道。 自行车停在了杰特的右腿上,将他砸在了地上,但他感觉很好,可以重新骑上自行车并回到维修站。 但是,他的右腿在返回途中被悬挂在脚钉上。 杰特(Jett)仍以排位赛最快的速度排在第一位,克里斯蒂安(Christian)位居第二,而柯尔特(Collt)以48秒的圈速位居第三。 在计时排位赛结束之前,柯尔特超越克里斯蒂安获得第二名。

POS。 # 名称 最好的时间
1 29 克里斯蒂安·克雷格 48.181
2 18 杰特·劳伦斯 48.300
3 64 柯尔特·尼科尔斯 48.641
4 42 迈克尔·莫西曼 49.554
5 30 乔下田 49.837
6 49 米切尔·奥尔登堡 50.000
7 115 马克斯·沃兰 50.064
8 773 托马斯·杜 50.651
9 99 猎人赛尔斯 51.067
10 95 约书亚·奥斯比(Joshua Osby) 51.072
11 76 格兰特·哈伦 51.394
12 260 迪伦·伍德科克(Dylan Woodcock) 51.413
13 88 洛根·卡诺(Logan Karnow) 51.617
14 122 杰里米·汉德 51.695
15 85 凯文·莫兰兹 51.801
16 124 连肖 51.834
17 185 威尔逊·弗莱明 51.882
18 116 Tj奥尔布赖特 52.033
19 241 约书亚(Joshua Varize) 52.042
20 216 德文·哈里曼(Devin Harriman) 52.045
21 55 约翰·肖特 52.267
22 87 柯伦·瑟曼 52.387
23 637 鲍比广场 52.435
24 193 亨特·施洛瑟(Hunter Schlosser) 52.447
25 604 马克斯米勒 52.533
26 151 卡特·戈登 52.572
27 170 德文·西蒙森 52.680
28 625 乔纳·吉斯特勒 53.278
29 509 亚历山大·纳吉(Alexander Nagy) 53.461
30 597 梅森·克尔 53.569
31 551 纪尧姆·圣西尔 53.599
32 125 卢克·内斯(Luke Neese) 54.060
33 364 乍得·索兹 54.094
34 38 奥斯汀·福克纳 54.324
35 512 奥斯汀·科扎德(Austin Cozadd) 54.889
36 160 文森特·墨菲 55.089
37 693 雷内·加西亚(Rene Garcia) 56.159
38 384 洛伦佐·坎波雷塞(Lorenzo Camporese) 56.975

汉普郡(Rj Hampshire)和福克斯纳(Austin Forkner)在第二轮预选赛中均未排队,因为他们受伤,也不会排队参加比赛。 欲了解更多信息 点击这里。

250 A组第一届资格会议

奥斯汀·福克纳在排位赛的第一轮中抱着手臂退出了赛道。

就像我们在过去的比赛中所看到的那样,克里斯蒂安·克雷格(Christian Craig)和杰特·劳伦斯(Jett Lawrence)跳到了前面,在他们面前获得了清晰的轨道。 与过去几轮比赛不同,单圈时间要长一些,这是因为赛道比以前更加技术性。 在前两圈中,杰特·劳伦斯(Jett Lawrence)创下最快圈速,成绩为49.5,其次是克里斯蒂安·克雷格(Christian Craig)的29,成绩为49.8。 乔·下田(Jo Shimoda)的30岁女孩排在第三,其次是迈克尔·莫西曼(Michael Mosiman)。 一圈后,迈克尔和乔切换了位置,而柯尔特·尼科尔斯则以最快的速度进入第四名。 排位赛只有几分钟,奥斯汀·福克纳(Austin Forkner)抱着手臂跳下了赛道。 克里斯蒂安·克雷格(Christian Craig)以48.5的成绩进入第一轮排位赛最快的时间,而杰特(Jett)现在排在第二。 剩下2分钟时,Colt Nichols排名第三,紧随其后的是Michael Mosiman,十分之一秒。 在第一次排位赛结束时,克里斯蒂安·克雷格(Christian Craig)仍然是最快的250个资格赛。

POS。 # 骑士 最好的时间
1 29 克里斯蒂安·克雷格 48.181
2 18 杰特·劳伦斯 48.465
3 64 柯尔特·尼科尔斯 49.204
4 42 迈克尔·莫西曼 49.554
5 30 乔下田 50.005
6 115 马克斯·沃兰 50.064
7 773 托马斯·杜 50.651
8 49 米切尔·奥尔登堡 51.002
9 99 猎人赛尔斯 51.380
10 76 格兰特·哈伦 51.578
11 88 洛根·卡诺(Logan Karnow) 52.069
12 55 约翰·肖特 52.267
13 122 杰里米·汉德 52.314
14 95 约书亚·奥斯比(Joshua Osby) 52.391
15 85 凯文·莫兰兹 52.400
16 604 马克斯米勒 52.811
17 241 约书亚(Joshua Varize) 53.096
18 38 奥斯汀·福克纳 54.324
19 125 卢克·内斯(Luke Neese) 55.602

汉普郡(Rj Hampshire)由于实际受伤而未能开始排位赛。

全覆盖| 2021休斯顿超级越野赛3

2021休斯顿3排位赛2021休斯顿3超级交叉资格赛2021休斯顿超级越野赛2021休斯顿超级越野赛32021 Monster Energy Supercross250休斯顿排位赛250名排位赛250年超级越野赛资格休斯顿休斯顿3排位赛休斯顿排位赛休斯顿超级越野赛排位赛结果超级交叉超级交叉排位赛

250 OVERALL QUALIFYING RESULTS | 2021 HOUSTON SUPERCROSS 3

250 OVERALL QUALIFYING RESULTS | 2021 HOUSTON SUPERCROSS

The 250 East Coast riders are finally back under NRG Stadium’s roof for the third and last time to race the third round of the Monster Energy Supercross season. Rather than qualifying early and bright in the morning, the riders will be qualifying at a later time. Instead of taking a left turn for the start this time around, the riders will be coming hot off the gate and take a sweeping right turn. And if you thought the chaos in the sand section would end at Houston 2 with how poorly received it was from the riders, you’d be mistaken. Now, Houston 3 features an extended sand section with rollers. We have a feeling that the eight factory riders who had less than desirable results last Saturday might not be stoked. Another difference Houston 3 has over its predecessors is lap time length. Just observing practice, we can see the lap times are a bit longer than the last two rounds. Now the riders may not be hauling the mail as they do in qualifying but the times won’t be considerably faster. So place your bets, get some coffee, and get ready for your fastest qualifiers in the 250 class in NRG Stadium.

FULL COVERAGE | 2021 HOUSTON SUPERCROSS 3

Photos by Brian Converse

250 OVERALL QUALIFYING

The young Jett Lawrence is consistently quick in timed qualifying in Houston.

Both Austin Forkner and Rj Hampshire did not line up to qualify in the second session of timed qualifying due to the two sustaining injuries in practice and qualifying. For more info about their crashes, CLICK HERE. Now with the riders familiar with the track and adjustments made to their bikes, the 250 class was ready to throw down their fastest times on the Houston dirt. Right off the start, Mitchell Oldenburg got a headstart followed by Christian Craig and Jett Lawrence. Both Christian and Jett showed to be exceptional in the whoops as they made quick work of the Muc-Off Honda rider. Jett followed Christian as he examined his line choices. Jett soon sat on top of the board with a 49.2 followed with Christian Craig just behind followed by Colt Nichols and Jo Shimoda. Michael Mosiman jumped up to fourth place beating Jo Shimoda for his position. The top 5 riders both sat in the 49 second lap time mark. At the end of the whoops section, Jett Lawrence crashed and limped off the track. The bike landed on the right leg of Jett and smashed him in the ground but he felt good enough to get back on the bike and ride back to the pits. However, his right leg was left dangling off the footpeg on his way back. Jett still sat in first for the fastest qualifying time with Christian in second and Colt in third with 48 second lap times. Colt passed Christian for the second place spot right before timed qualifying came to an end.

POS. # NAME BEST TIME
1 29 Christian Craig 48.181
2 18 Jett Lawrence 48.300
3 64 Colt Nichols 48.641
4 42 Michael Mosiman 49.554
5 30 Jo Shimoda 49.837
6 49 Mitchell Oldenburg 50.000
7 115 Max Vohland 50.064
8 773 Thomas Do 50.651
9 99 Hunter Sayles 51.067
10 95 Joshua Osby 51.072
11 76 Grant Harlan 51.394
12 260 Dylan Woodcock 51.413
13 88 Logan Karnow 51.617
14 122 Jeremy Hand 51.695
15 85 Kevin Moranz 51.801
16 124 Lane Shaw 51.834
17 185 Wilson Fleming 51.882
18 116 Tj Albright 52.033
19 241 Joshua Varize 52.042
20 216 Devin Harriman 52.045
21 55 John Short 52.267
22 87 Curren Thurman 52.387
23 637 Bobby Piazza 52.435
24 193 Hunter Schlosser 52.447
25 604 Max Miller 52.533
26 151 Carter Gordon 52.572
27 170 Devin Simonson 52.680
28 625 Jonah Geistler 53.278
29 509 Alexander Nagy 53.461
30 597 Mason Kerr 53.569
31 551 Guillaume St-Cyr 53.599
32 125 Luke Neese 54.060
33 364 Chad Saultz 54.094
34 38 Austin Forkner 54.324
35 512 Austin Cozadd 54.889
36 160 Vincent Murphy 55.089
37 693 Rene Garcia 56.159
38 384 Lorenzo Camporese 56.975

Both Rj Hampshire and Austin Forkner did not line up in the second round of qualifying as they were injured and will not line up for the races. For more info CLICK HERE.

250 GROUP A FIRST QUALIFYING SESSION

Austin Forkner pulled off the track holding his arm in the first round of qualifying.

Like we’ve seen in the past races, Christian Craig and Jett Lawrence jumped ahead of the pack to get a clear track in front of them. Unlike the past few round, the lap times were a little bit longer and this was because the track was more technical than previously. Within the first two laps, Jett Lawrence set the fastest lap time with a 49.5 followed by the 29 of Christian Craig with a 49.8. The 30 of Jo Shimoda sat in third followed by Michael Mosiman in fourth. One lap later, Michael and Jo switched places and Colt Nichols moved into the fourth place fastest time. Austin Forkner rode off the track holding his arm only a few minutes into qualifying. Christian Craig moved to the fastest time of the first qualifying session with a 48.5 and Jett now sat in second. With 2 minutes left, Colt Nichols moved to third place followed by Michael Mosiman only three-tenths of a second off. At the end of the first qualifying session, Christian Craig remained as the fastest 250 qualifier.

POS. # RIDER BEST TIME
1 29 Christian Craig 48.181
2 18 Jett Lawrence 48.465
3 64 Colt Nichols 49.204
4 42 Michael Mosiman 49.554
5 30 Jo Shimoda 50.005
6 115 Max Vohland 50.064
7 773 Thomas Do 50.651
8 49 Mitchell Oldenburg 51.002
9 99 Hunter Sayles 51.380
10 76 Grant Harlan 51.578
11 88 Logan Karnow 52.069
12 55 John Short 52.267
13 122 Jeremy Hand 52.314
14 95 Joshua Osby 52.391
15 85 Kevin Moranz 52.400
16 604 Max Miller 52.811
17 241 Joshua Varize 53.096
18 38 Austin Forkner 54.324
19 125 Luke Neese 55.602

Rj Hampshire did not start qualifying due to an injury sustained in practice.

FULL COVERAGE | 2021 HOUSTON SUPERCROSS 3

2021 Houston 3 Qualifying2021 Houston 3 Supercross Qualifying2021 Houston Supercross2021 Houston Supercross 32021 Monster Energy Supercross250 Houston Qualifying250 qualifying250 Supercross QualifyingHoustonHouston 3 QualifyingHouston Qualifyinghouston supercrossqualifying resultsSUPERCROSSsupercross qualifying