250 نتيجة الحدث الرئيسية // 2022 SALT LAKE CITY SUPERCROSS FINALE

250 نتيجة السباق // 2022 SALT LAKE CITY SUPERCROSS FINALE

كل الأنظار تتجه إلى كريستيان كريج بينما نستعد للسباق النهائي لموسم سوبر كروس 2022. تم بالفعل المطالبة ببطولتين من أصل ثلاث بطولات ، لكن واحدة فقط لا تزال مفتوحة. فاز جيت بلقب الشرق بينما يتقدم كريستيان كريج بشكل كبير للغرب. لسوء الحظ ، تعرض جيت لإصابة في الكاحل أثناء التصفيات وسينسحب من السباق الأخير لهذا الموسم. على الرغم من أنه عاد أكثر في النقاط ، سيكون من المثير للاهتمام رؤية هانتر لورانس لا يزال يمنح كريستيان فرصة للحصول على أمواله. كان المسار عبارة عن صحراء قاحلة أثناء التصفيات ولكن يبدو أن المسار قد غمره الماء قبل بدء السباق مباشرة. من برأيك سيفوز بالمواجهة الثانية بين الشرق والغرب؟ انتقل لأسفل لمعرفة ذلك.

2022 SALT LAKE CITY SUPERCROSS | تغطية كاملة

صور بريان كونفيرس


250 نتيجة رئيسية للحدث

أمسك كريستيان كريج بالفتحة ، لكن هانتر لورانس سيكون القائد في المنعطف الثاني. مع بقاء 2 دقيقة ، ترك كريستيان كريج نيت ثراشر في المركز الثاني (لا يعني أنه كان بإمكانه فعل الكثير لمنعه في هذه الليلة) دفع آر جي هامبشاير كريستيان إلى المركز الرابع. تسلل نيت متجاوزًا هانتر لورانس من أجل الصدارة وبدأ في فتحه. مع تبقي 13 دقائق على نهاية السباق ، وقع بيرس براون على كريستيان كريج بعد تجاوزه آر جي هامبشاير في وقت سابق من السباق. عاد كريستيان بسرعة إلى المركز السادس بعد أن دفع الواجهة الأمامية (على ما كان مسارًا زلقًا) ونزل. بدا أن السقوط على الأرض والعودة إلى المركز السادس أيقظ كريستيان كريج عندما بدأ يبدو مثل نفسه القديم (وليس كريج من السباقات الزوجية الأخيرة). تخطى كريج فوركنر للمركز الخامس ، لكن هذا كان لكريغ. قرر عدم المجازفة ، حيث كان عليه فقط إنهاء المركز الرابع عشر للفوز بلقب 10 AMA 14 East - لم يقاتل كريستيان ثنائي Pro Circuit لشيمودا وفوركنر عندما جاءوا ليدفعوه إلى المركز الثامن . كان ذلك جيدًا بما فيه الكفاية ، حيث فاز متسابق Star Yamaha Nate Thrasher بسباق 2022 Main وفاز كريستيان كريج بالفوز بـ 250 West بفارق 8 نقاط على Hunter Lawrence.

نقاط البيع. # متسابق
1 49 نيت الدراشر
2 96 هنتر لورنس
3 44 بيرس براون
4 24 Rj هامبشاير
5 30 جو شيمودا
6 33 أوستن فوركنر
7 29 مايكل موسيمان
8 28 كريستيان كريج
9 66 كريس بلوز
10 31 جالك سوول
11 90 جوردون سميث
12 81 جيس أوين
13 54 ميتشل أولدنبورغ
14 331 ديريك دريك
15 910 كارسون براون
16 140 كولين بارك
17 62 فينس فريز
18 98 دومينيك ثوري
19 64 ميتشل هاريسون
20 39 جاريت فري
21 285 المارشال ويلتين
22 80 إنزو لوبيز

سيفوز نيت ثراشر بالحدث الرئيسي.


250 نتيجة EAST RACE 2

سيفوز أوستن فوركنر بسباق هيت الثاني.

لدى ميتشيل أولدنبورغ ما يثبته في سولت ليك سيتي ، حيث لم يكن الأسرع في التصفيات فحسب ، بل حصل أيضًا على الثقب في سباق الحرارة الثاني. طارد أوستن فوركنر في المركز الثاني مع ديريك دريك في المركز الثالث. فقد أوستن الكثير من الوقت بمحاولة تمريرة قبل خط النهاية مباشرة. ركض إنزو لوبيز في المركز الثالث مع جوردون سميث في المركز الرابع. سيقع Rj Hampshire ضحية لظروف المضمار بينما كان أوستن فوركنر يهاجم الصيحة ، ويمر ميتشل أولدنبورغ في هذه العملية.

نقاط البيع. # متسابق INTERVAL
1 33 أوستن فوركنر 8 لفات
2 54 ميتشل أولدنبورغ 03.485+
3 80 إنزو لوبيز 10.667+
4 90 جوردون سميث 13.774+
5 81 جيس أوين 15.317+
6 285 المارشال ويلتين 17.216+
7 331 ديريك دريك 18.483+
8 24 Rj هامبشاير 23.514+
9 39 جاريت فري 25.023+
10 604 ماكس ميلر 26.822+
11 44 بيرس براون 28.150+
12 140 كولين بارك 35.266+
13 116 تي جي أولبرايت 7 لفات
14 519 جوشوا كارترايت 03.883+
15 204 كايل جريسون 07.273+
16 192 جاك تشامبرز 09.371+
17 289 روبرت هيلي 39.527+
18 174 لوكا مارساليسي 58.584+
19 243 هاردي مونوز 5 لفات
20 508 صياد يودر 1 لفات

 

سيكون تقديم معلومات سرية في وقت سابق من السباق مكلفًا حيث سيتم إرسال بيرس إلى LCQ مع زميله في الفريق مايكل موسيمان. 


250 نتيجة سباق الحرارة الغربية

سيفوز كريستيان كريج بأول سباق حر.

كان كريستيان كريج سريعًا في انتزاع الفتحة في بداية سباق 250 ويست هيت. طارد كريس بلوز في المركز الثاني مع نيت ثراشر في المركز الثالث. مع بقاء ما يزيد قليلاً عن دقيقة ، كان كل من هانتر لورانس ومايكل موسيمان ينزلان لأن أوساخ المسار كانت غير متسقة إلى حد كبير. كان مايكل ينزل مرة أخرى ويجد نفسه في LCQ. سيفوز كريستيان كريج بلا منازع بتقدم كبير في المنافسة مع نيت ثراشر وكريس بلوز في المركزين الثاني والثالث.

نقاط البيع. # متسابق INTERVAL
1 28 كريستيان كريج 8 لفات
2 49 نيت الدراشر 06.340+
3 66 كريس بلوز 14.379+
4 30 جو شيمودا 16.345+
5 98 دومينيك ثوري 20.297+
6 910 كارسون براون 25.941+
7 96 هنتر لورنس 27.078+
8 62 فينس فريز 34.673+
9 31 جالك سوول 36.470+
10 64 ميتشل هاريسون 42.649+
11 914 جيران ستابلتون 45.308+
12 216 ديفين هاريمان 47.329+
13 181 ويات ليونسمث 51.290+
14 388 براندون راي 54.657+
15 29 مايكل موسيمان 57.306+
16 74 ديريك كيلي 7 لفات
17 162 ماكسويل سانفورد 12.240+
18 364 تشاد سولتز 22.109+
19 97 جيري روبن 3 لفات
20 208 لوجان ليتزيل 2 لفات

حل نيت ثراشر في المركز الثاني في أول سباق حر.

2022 SALT LAKE CITY SUPERCROSS | تغطية كاملة

2022 سولت ليك سيتي سوبر كروسالوحش الطاقة supercrossنتائج سولت ليك سيتيخارطة مدينة سالت ليكsx-250- نتائج

250 MAIN EVENT RESULTS // 2022 SALT LAKE CITY SUPERCROSS FINALE

250 RACE RESULTS // 2022 SALT LAKE CITY SUPERCROSS FINALE

All eyes are on Christian Craig as we prepare for the final race of the 2022 Supercross season. Two out of the three championships have already been claimed but only one remains open. Jett won the title for the East while Christian Craig is in a massive lead for the West. Unfortunately, Jett sustained an ankle injury during qualifying and would pull out of the final race of the season. Even though he is further back in the points, it’ll be interesting to see Hunter Lawrence still give Christian a run for his money. The track was a barren desert during qualifying but it seems the track may have overwatered the track just before the racing began. So who do you think will win the second East/ West showdown? Scroll down below to find out.

2022 SALT LAKE CITY SUPERCROSS | FULL COVERAGE

Photos by Brian Converse


250 MAIN EVENT RESULTS

Christian Craig grabbed the holeshot, but Hunter Lawrence would be the leader ny turn 2. With 13 minutes left, Christian Craig, let Nate Thrasher by for second place (not that there was much he could have done to stop him on this night) as RJ Hampshire pushed Christian back in fourth. Nate snuck past Hunter Lawrence for the lead and began to open it up. With 10 minutes remaining, Pierce Brown caught Christian Craig after passing RJ Hampshire earlier in the race. Christian quickly went back to to sixth after pushing the front end (on what was a slippery track) and going down. The fall to the ground and back to sixth place seemed to wake Christian Craig up as he started to look like his old self (not the Craig from the last couple races). Craig passed Forkner for fifth, but that was it for Craig. He decided to not taking any chances, as he only had to finish in the top 14 to clinch the 2022 AMA 250 East crown—Christian didn’t fight the Pro Circuit duo of Shimoda and Forkner as they came by to push him back to 8th. It was good enough,  as Star Yamaha rider Nate Thrasher won the 250 Main and Christian Craig held on to win the 250 West by 10 points over Hunter Lawrence.

POS. # RIDER
1 49 Nate Thrasher
2 96 Hunter Lawrence
3 44 Pierce Brown
4 24 Rj Hampshire
5 30 Jo Shimoda
6 33 Austin Forkner
7 29 Michael Mosiman
8 28 Christian Craig
9 66 Chris Blose
10 31 Jalek Swoll
11 90 Jordon Smith
12 81 Jace Owen
13 54 Mitchell Oldenburg
14 331 Derek Drake
15 910 Carson Brown
16 140 Cullin Park
17 62 Vince Friese
18 98 Dominique Thury
19 64 Mitchell Harrison
20 39 Jarrett Frye
21 285 Marshal Weltin
22 80 Enzo Lopes

Nate Thrasher would win the Main Event.


250 EAST RACE 2 RESULTS

Austin Forkner would win the second Heat race.

Mitchell Oldenburg has something to prove in Salt Lake City as not only was he the fastest qualifier, but he also grabbed the holeshot in the second Heat Race. Austin Forkner chased in second with Derek Drake in third place. Austin lost a lot of time with an attempt at a pass just before the finish line. Enzo Lopes ran in third place with Jordon Smith in fourth place. Rj Hampshire would fall victim to the track conditions while Austin Forkner would blitz the whoops, passing Mitchell Oldenburg in the process.

POS. # RIDER INTERVAL
1 33 Austin Forkner 8 Laps
2 54 Mitchell Oldenburg +03.485
3 80 Enzo Lopes +10.667
4 90 Jordon Smith +13.774
5 81 Jace Owen +15.317
6 285 Marshal Weltin +17.216
7 331 Derek Drake +18.483
8 24 Rj Hampshire +23.514
9 39 Jarrett Frye +25.023
10 604 Max Miller +26.822
11 44 Pierce Brown +28.150
12 140 Cullin Park +35.266
13 116 Tj Albright 7 Laps
14 519 Joshua Cartwright +03.883
15 204 Kyle Greeson +07.273
16 192 Jack Chambers +09.371
17 289 Robert Hailey +39.527
18 174 Luca Marsalisi +58.584
19 243 Hardy Munoz 5 Laps
20 508 Hunter Yoder 1 Laps

 

A tip-over earlier in the race would be costly as Pierce would be sent to the LCQ with his teammate Michael Mosiman. 


250 WEST HEAT RACE RESULTS

Christian Craig would win the first Heat Race.

Christian Craig was quick to grab the holeshot at the start of the 250 West Heat Race. Chris Blose chased in second place with Nate Thrasher in third place. With just over a minute remaining, both Hunter Lawrence and Michael Mosiman would go down as the track’s dirt was wildly inconsistent. Michael would go down once again and find himself in the LCQ. Christian Craig would win uncontested with a large lead on the competition with Nate Thrasher and Chris Blose following in second and third.

POS. # RIDER INTERVAL
1 28 Christian Craig 8 Laps
2 49 Nate Thrasher +06.340
3 66 Chris Blose +14.379
4 30 Jo Shimoda +16.345
5 98 Dominique Thury +20.297
6 910 Carson Brown +25.941
7 96 Hunter Lawrence +27.078
8 62 Vince Friese +34.673
9 31 Jalek Swoll +36.470
10 64 Mitchell Harrison +42.649
11 914 Geran Stapleton +45.308
12 216 Devin Harriman +47.329
13 181 Wyatt Lyonsmith +51.290
14 388 Brandon Ray +54.657
15 29 Michael Mosiman +57.306
16 74 Derek Kelley 7 Laps
17 162 Maxwell Sanford +12.240
18 364 Chad Saultz +22.109
19 97 Jerry Robin 3 Laps
20 208 Logan Leitzel 2 Laps

Nate Thrasher finished in second place in the first Heat Race.

2022 SALT LAKE CITY SUPERCROSS | FULL COVERAGE

2022 Salt Lake City Supercrossmonster energy supercrossSalt Lake City ResultsSALT LAKE CITY SUPERCROSSsx-250-results