Timmy Weigand came out of retirement to nab 5th in the 125 Pro class.

Mike Alessi didn’t take a break on his Saturday off from Supercross. Instead, he dominated the Open Pro class.

Dennis Stapleton making time on MXA’s Yamaha YZ250.

No bolts were broken this year. The 2013 and 2014 champion Sean Collier raced his iconic KX500 on Saturday to 6th overall.

Mike Alessi is the holeshot king. Here he studies the gate before his race.

Last year’s winner, Mike Sleeter had a little bad luck putting him just outside the top ten.

Zach Osborne was on fire aboard his Husky TC250. He finished third overall in the Pro class.

Here sits Matt Walker’s Pro Circuit KX125 along side Scott Sheak’s Shark Honda CR125.

Your 2016 Two-Stroke World Championship runner-up, Scott Champion.

Justin Hoeft makes his way to second overall in the 125cc class.

Sean Collier on The Beast.

Husqvarna offroad team manager, Timmy Weigand is still in racing shape.

The classics were out in full force.

Robbie Wageman rounded the podium in the 125cc class on a bike borrowed from Dirt Bike Magazine.