浏览类别

65

MXA的2014年COBRA CX65摩托车越野赛测试:领先的PEE-WEE建筑商以一种全新的方式提升了65级

首先,为什么MXA测试了微型计算机? A:为什么不呢? 确实是主要制造商? 在过去的十年中,微型脚踏车的变化很小,以至于它们不值得测试,不适用于像眼镜蛇这样的先进制造商。 美国拥有的眼镜蛇已经经营了10年,并在20cc市场上扬名。 最近,他们加大了在50cc级别上的努力。 在纸上,眼镜蛇CX65令人难以置信。 它充满了售后市场…

2013年KTM越野摩托车:50SX,65SX,85SX,125 / 150SX,250SX,350SXF和450SXF

2013 KTM 125 / 150SX 125SX和150SX主要受益于塑料,底盘和行走装置的变化(在每个型号中共享),因此2013年没有获得任何发动机改装。2013 KTM 250SX 2013年的二冲程发动机获得了美国规格的悬挂设置,包括较短的冲击长度。 此外,250SX配备了更坚固的前叉弹簧,DDS(阻尼膜片钢)离合器,Moto Tassinari VForce4簧片块和全橙色塑料。 两冲程无法使头管变得更坚固,也不会……

2009年KTM

2009 KTM 450SXF有什么新功能? 首先,2009 450SXF几乎获得了五速变速箱,但在最后一秒,KTM决定保留四速变速箱。 黑色阳极氧化三夹钳具有18mm或20mm可调偏移量,可固定48mm WP叉。 至于前叉,它们提供了新的底锥,改进的阀门,较小的簧下重量和改进的挠曲特性。 值得庆幸的是,所有全尺寸的KTM赛车都将带有大号白色车牌背景。

铃木透露2006年车型阵容

2006 SUZUKI RM-Z450 RM-Z450进入四冲程越野摩托车世界取得了巨大的成功。 RM-Z已经确立了自己的四冲程机器,其处理能力类似于敏捷的RM,但具有强劲,易处理的四冲程动力,这是所有骑行者都欣赏的。 RM-Z4发动机基于方孔x冲程设计,具有液冷,每个气缸四个钛合金气门和双顶置式凸轮。 铃木的创新产品包括铃木先进的油底壳系统(SASS),该系统可为您提供更多...

请参阅2006川崎。 猜错了谁?

今天是成为快乐的川崎老板的日子。 川崎不仅发布了完整的2006年产品阵容的信息,而且还发布了两种几乎全新的车型,以时尚的方式发布了信息。 对于你们所有的二冲程坚持者来说,还有一个可悲的消息,川崎此举肯定会被遵循[…]

Browsing category

65

MXA’S 2014 COBRA CX65 MOTOCROSS TEST: THE DOMINANT PEE-WEE BUILDER STEPS UP TO THE 65 CLASS IN A BIG WAY

FIRST AND FOREMOST, WHY IS MXA TESTING A MINICYCLE? A: Why wouldn?t we? While it’s true that the major manufacturers? minicycles have changed so little over the last 10 years that they don?t deserve to be tested, that doesn?t apply to a progressive manufacturer like Cobra. American-owned Cobra has been in business for 20 years and made a name for itself in the 50cc market. Recently, they have ramped up their efforts in the 65cc class. On paper, the Cobra CX65 is incredible. It is loaded with aftermarket…

MXA’S 2013 KTM 65SXS MOTOCROSS TEST: LOOKING FOR A LOOPHOLE IN THE 65 RULES? HERE IT IS

FIRST AND FOREMOST, WHAT EXACTLY IS AN ‘SXS?? A: KTM’s SXS program essentially takes advantage of a loophole in the AMA Amateur rulebook, which reads, under Section 1.2, article A, part B, ?For a minicycle to be homologated, the manufacturer must apply to the AMA, register the machine’s specifications, provide photographs, an OEM parts list and provide that up to 100 identical machines of the same year and model are available for sale to the general public through a distributor network.? KTM’s SXS progr…

2013 KTM MOTOCROSS BIKES: 50SX, 65SX, 85SX, 125/150SX, 250SX, 350SXF & 450SXF

2013 KTM 125/150SX Benefiting mostly from the plastic, chassis and running gear changes (shared among every model), the 125SX and 150SX do not get any engine mods for 2013. 2013 KTM 250SX The 2013 two-strokes get U.S. spec suspension settings, including the shorter shock lengths for the first time. Additionally, the 250SX get stiffer fork springs, DDS (Damped Diaphragm Steel) clutch, Moto Tassinari VForce4 reed block and all-orange plastic. The two-strokes do not get the stiffer head tube reinforcing or…

2009 KTMs

What’s new on the 2009 KTM 450SXF? First and foremost, the 2009 450SXF almost got a five-speed transmission, but at the last second KTM decided to stay with the four speed box. The black anodized triple clamps feature 18mm or 20mm adjustable offset to hold the 48mm WP forks. As for the forks, they offer new bottoming cones, revised valving, less unsprung weight and improvised flex characteristics. Thankfully, all full-size KTM race bikes will come with white number plate backgrounds that are large enoug…

SUZUKI REVEALS COMPLETE 2006 LINEUP

2006 SUZUKI RM-Z450 The RM-Z450’s entry into the world of 4-stroke motocross has met with great success. The RM-Z has established itself as the 4-stroke machine that handles like a nimble RM, but with the type of strong, tractable 4-stroke power that all riders appreciate. The RM-Z450 engine is based around an over-square bore x stroke design, with liquid-cooling, four titanium valves per cylinder and double overhead billet cams. Suzuki innovations include the Suzuki Advanced Sump System (SASS), which p…

SEE THE 2006 KAWASAKIS. GUESS WHICH ONE IS MISSING?

Today is the day to be a happy Kawasaki owner. Not only does Kawasaki release info on their complete 2006 line-up they do so in style with two almost completely brand new models. There is a bit of sad news for all you two-stroke holdouts though, Kawasaki in a move that will surely be followed […]