فئة التصفح

الخوذ

تم اختبار MXA TEAM: 6D ATR-2Y YOUTHET

الاختلاف الوحيد الذي ستجده بين طراز 6D ATR-2 البالغ وطراز ATR-2Y Youth - بخلاف حجم الغلاف - هو بطانات الرغوة الأكثر نعومة للرؤوس الأصغر سنًا

تم اختبار فريق MXA: خوذة سباق الكربون لسباق الطيران

ما هذا؟ كانت خوذة Fly Racing Formula Carbon عبارة عن مشروع بدأ من الصفر. أراد Craig Shoemaker من WPS و Fly Racing صنع الخوذة الأكثر أمانًا التي يمكن للمال تطويرها باستخدام التكنولوجيا المتاحة. بعد سنوات من البحث والتطوير ، أصبحت خوذة Formula تؤتي ثمارها. ما هي التكلفة؟ 649.95 دولارًا. اتصل؟ www.flyracing.com أو [...]

تم اختبار MXA TEAM: HJC RPHA-X خوذة

ما هذا؟ حتى الآن ، تم بيع أغلى خوذة للطرق الوعرة من طراز HJC بسعر 145 دولارًا. ليس بعد الآن! إن خط RPHA (ميزة خوذة الأداء الثورية) هو خط جديد من الخوذات HJC مصمم لسد الفجوة بين عروضهم السابقة والخوذات الممتازة عالية السعر. ما هي التكلفة؟ 349.99 دولارًا (أبيض خالص) ، 354.99 دولارًا (أسود غير لامع) ، 359.99 دولارًا (رسومات). اتصل؟ www.hjchelmets.com أو (562) 407-2186. ما الذي لا يزال قائما؟ فيما يلي قائمة بالأشياء التي تبرز مع خوذة RPHA-X من HJC. (1) البناء….

تم اختبار MXA TEAM: FOX RACING V4 خوذة

    ما هذا؟ غطاء V4 الجديد كليًا هو خوذة السباق الفاخرة من Fox Racing. إنه اختيار ريان دنجي وتشاد ريد وكين روكزين وريكي كارمايكل وجيف إميج. ما تكلفة ذلك؟ 549.95 دولارًا (رحلة طيران أو رسم مستقبلي) ، 574.95 دولارًا (رسم مونستر أو روكستار). اتصل؟ (888) 369-7223 أو www.foxhead.com. ما يقف خارجا؟ فيما يلي قائمة بالأشياء التي تبرز مع خوذة Fox Racing V4. (1) شل. هذه ليست خوذة ذات مقاس واحد يناسب الجميع. قامت شركة فوكس ببناء أربعة أحجام فردية للهيكل و EPS.

تم اختبار MXA TEAM: EVS SPORTS T7 HELMET

ما هذا؟ خوذة EVS Sports T7 هي غطاء بأسعار تنافسية مع مجموعة كبيرة من الميزات. تم تصميمه لتوفير السلامة دون كسر البنك. ما تكلفة ذلك؟ 159.00 دولارًا. اتصل؟ (888) 873-8423 أو www.evs-sports.com. ما يقف خارجا؟ فيما يلي قائمة بالأشياء التي تبرز مع خوذة EVS Sports T7. (1) شل. دعونا نواجه الأمر ، معظم الناس لا يريدون إنفاق أكثر من بضع مئات من الدولارات على خوذة جديدة. ومع ذلك ، تشجع MXA الدراجين بشدة على عدم التبول على هذه القطعة الهامة من المعادلة ...

تم اختبار فريق MXA: خوذة الجرس MOTO-9

ما هذا؟ Moto-9 هو غطاء Bell الجديد تمامًا والمعاد تصميمه والذي يحل محل Moto-8 كخوذة Bell المتميزة للطرق الوعرة. ما تكلفة ذلك؟ 475.95 دولار. اتصل؟ (800) 456-2355 أو www.bellpowersports.com. ما يقف خارجا؟ إليك قائمة بالأشياء التي تبرز مع خوذة Bell's Moto-9. (1) البناء. بغض النظر عن مدى التقنية العالية ، فإن مادة كيفلر والألياف الزجاجية وألياف الكربون من الغلاف المركب Moto-9 لا تميز الخوذة بعيدًا عن الخوذات الفاخرة الأخرى ، لكن بيل يفخر بالطبقة المشربة مسبقًا ...

تم اختبار MXA TEAM: TROY LEE DESIGN خوذة SE3

ما هذا؟ اسم معدات السرعة (SE) هو تروي لي ديزاينز؟ تعيين لخط خوذة قسط. SE3 هو ثالث TLD (بعد الهواء و SE2) وأحدث إصدار من مجموعة الخوذات الشعبية. ما تكلفة ذلك؟ تتراوح الأسعار من 440 دولارًا إلى 525 دولارًا. اتصل؟ www.troyleedesigns.com أو (951) 371-5219. ما يقف خارجا؟ إليك قائمة بالأشياء التي تبرز مع خوذة Troy Lee Designs SE3. (1) شل. كما هو الحال مع جميع خوذات موتوكروس الفاخرة ، يتكون غلاف TLD SE3 من عدة مواد مختلفة. إنه ...

اختبار المنتج MOTOCROSS ACTION: THOR FORCE 2 HELMET

  ما هذا؟ إنها نسخة جديدة ومحسنة من الخوذة التي يرتديها تشاد ريد وريان فيلوبوتو. ما تكلفة ذلك؟ 299.95 دولارًا (منوم و Livewire) ، 279.95 دولارًا (أبيض خالص أو أسود غير لامع صلب). اتصل؟ www.thormx.com أو الوكيل المحلي. ما يقف خارجا؟ إليك قائمة بالأشياء التي تبرز مع خوذة Thor Force 2. (1) المواد. يتميز Thor Force 2 ببناء الألياف الزجاجية المركبة / Dyneema / Kevlar. لم تسمع عن داينيما؟ ولا نحن. إنها عبارة عن بولي بولي عالي الوزن الجزيئي ...

Browsing category

Helmets

MXA TEAM TESTED: FLY RACING’S FORMULA CARBON HELMET

WHAT IS IT? The Fly Racing Formula Carbon helmet was a project that started from scratch. WPS and Fly Racing’s Craig Shoemaker wanted to make the safest helmet that money could develop with the technology available. After years of R&D, the Formula helmet was brought to fruition.   WHAT’S IT COST? $649.95. CONTACT? www.flyracing.com or […]

MXA TEAM TESTED: HJC RPHA-X HELMET

WHAT IS IT? Until now, HJC’s most expensive offroad helmet retailed for $145. Not anymore! The RPHA (Revolutionary Performance Helmet Advantage) line is HJC’s new line of helmets designed to bridge the gap between their previous offerings and high-priced, premium helmets. WHAT’S IT COST? $349.99 (solid white), $354.99 (matte black), $359.99 (graphics). CONTACT?   www.hjchelmets.com or (562) 407-2186. WHAT STANDS OUT? Here’s a list of things that stand out with HJC’s RPHA-X helmet. (1) Construction….

MXA TEAM TESTED: FOX RACING V4 HELMET

    WHAT IS IT? The all-new V4 lid is Fox Racing’s premium race helmet. It is the choice of Ryan Dungey, Chad Reed, Ken Roczen, Ricky Carmichael and Jeff Emig. WHAT’S IT COST? $549.95 (Flight or Future graphic), $574.95 (Monster or Rockstar graphic). CONTACT? (888) 369-7223 or www.foxhead.com . WHAT STANDS OUT? Here’s a list of things that stand out with the Fox Racing V4 helmet. (1) Shell. This is not a one-shell-size-fits-all type of helmet. Fox built four individual shell and EPS sizes…

MXA TEAM TESTED: EVS SPORTS T7 HELMET

WHAT IS IT? The EVS Sports T7 helmet is a competitively priced lid with a plethora of features. It is designed to provide safety without breaking the bank. WHAT’S IT COST? $159.00. CONTACT? (888) 873-8423 or www.evs-sports.com . WHAT STANDS OUT? Here’s a list of things that stand out with the EVS Sports T7 helmet. (1) Shell. Let’s face it, most people don?t want to spend more than a couple hundred dollars on a new helmet. However, MXA strongly encourages riders not to skimp on this important piece of eq…

MXA TEAM TESTED: BELL MOTO-9 HELMET

WHAT IS IT? The Moto-9 is Bell’s brand-new, redesigned lid that replaces the Moto-8 as Bell’s premium off-road helmet. WHAT’S IT COST? $475.95. CONTACT? (800) 456-2355 or www.bellpowersports.com . WHAT STANDS OUT? Here’s a list of things that stand out with Bell’s Moto-9 helmet. (1) Construction. No matter how high tech, the Kevlar, fiberglass and carbon fiber materials of the Moto-9’s composite shell don?t set the helmet apart from other premium helmets, but Bell takes pride in the pre-impregnated laye…

MXA TEAM TESTED: TROY LEE DESIGNS SE3 HELMET

WHAT IS IT? The Speed Equipment (SE) name is Troy Lee Designs? designation for their premium helmet line. The SE3 is TLD’s third (after the Air and SE2) and latest version of the popular helmet range. WHAT’S IT COST? Prices range from $440 to $525. CONTACT? www.troyleedesigns.com or (951) 371-5219. WHAT STANDS OUT? Here’s a list of things that stand out with the Troy Lee Designs SE3 helmet. (1) Shell. As with all premium motocross helmets, the TLD SE3 shell is composed of several different materials. It…

MOTOCROSS ACTION PRODUCT TEST: THOR FORCE 2 HELMET

  WHAT IS IT? It’s a new and improved version of the helmet worn by Chad Reed and Ryan Villopoto. WHAT’S IT COST? $299.95 (Hypnotic and Livewire), $279.95 (solid white or solid matte black). CONTACT? www.thormx.com or your local dealer. WHAT STANDS OUT? Here’s a list of things that stand out with Thor’s Force 2 Helmet. (1) Materials. The Thor Force 2 boasts hand-laid composite fiberglass/Dyneema/Kevlar construction. Never heard of Dyneema? Neither had we. It is an ?Ultra-High Molecular Weight Polye…