فئة التصفح

2005

اختبرنا YAMAHA YZ2005 250

أنفقت ياماها الملايين من الدولارات على تطوير دراجة موتوكروس ثنائية الشوط الأكثر تقدمًا في تاريخ موتوكروس في اللحظة التي ضربت فيها المبيعات ثنائية الشوط مكب النفايات

اختبار منتج MXA: DIRT TRICKS KTM CAM CHAIN ​​TENSIONER:

ما هذا؟ الحيل الترابية؟ يستخدم شداد سلسلة الكامة الأوتوماتيكي KTM ضغط الزيت ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع نظام السقاطة الميكانيكي ، للحفاظ على ضغط ثابت على سلسلة التوقيت (ويتجنب احتمال انهيار شداد الكامة أثناء تقلبات ضغط الزيت). ما هي التكلفة؟ 69.95 دولارًا. اتصل؟ www.dirttricks.com أو (775) 267-6361. ما الذي لا يزال قائما؟ فيما يلي قائمة بالأشياء التي تبرز مع شداد سلسلة الكاميرا الأوتوماتيكي Dirt Tricks. (1) ضغط الزيت. KTM الأسهم ...

مكابس KXF / RMZ 250F 4-STROKE

تتوفر الآن مجموعات المكابس PRO-X 4-Stroke لكلا الطرازين RMZ و KXF 250F. يتم تصنيع مكابس NIKS PRO-X في اليابان وهي مصممة لتكون بديلاً للمعدات الأصلية. يتم توفير المكابس في حزمة أدوات تتضمن حلقات ودبوس معصم وإطار دائري. تتميز مكابس KXF / RMZ250F PRO-X بما يلي: يتم تشكيل المكابس المطروقة وفقًا للمواصفات الأصلية مع ترقيات الأداء لتعزيز الموثوقية. سبائك الألومنيوم تحافظ على مواصفات المصنع أو تتجاوزها. & ملحوظة…

مواصفات هوندا CR2005R 125

محرك 125 سي سي الجديد كليًا يجعل سيارة هوندا CR2005R 125 أقوى شوطتين في فئتها. الميزات والفوائد جديد لعام 2005 - قناة سحب جديدة لعلبة المرافق وصمام قصب سداسي البتلات لتدفق هواء أكثر كفاءة وقابلية قيادة محسّنة. - ألواح قصب جديدة أكثر سمكًا لاستجابة أفضل في حالة عدم الخمول. - إعادة تصميم الاسطوانة ورأس الاسطوانة لتحسين الطاقة. - تصميم العمود المرفقي الجديد لتحسين الأداء. - يتميز الكباس الجديد بحلقة مكبس أحادية النواة لتحسين الختم. - تدفق سائل التبريد المنقح من أجل impro…

مواصفات هوندا CR2005R 250

تصميم محرك جديد تمامًا ومجموعة من التحسينات الهيكلية تخلق CR250R جديدة تمامًا - آلة من المقرر أن تكون الفائز في عام 2005. الميزات والفوائد جديد لعام 2005 - يتميز تصميم الأسطوانة الجديد بصمام عادم RC الموجود في علبة قابلة للإزالة لتحسين الإغلاق و أداء. - حشية قاعدة اسطوانة فولاذية مقاومة للصدأ جديدة مقطوعة بدقة وتوقيت منفذ منقح لتحسين الطاقة في النهاية السفلية والمتوسطة المدى. - شكل غرفة احتراق جديد لرأس الأسطوانة لتحسين الطاقة في النهاية السفلية والمتوسطة المدى. - جديد ...

2005 هوندا CRF250R

يعمل السباق على تحسين السلالة ، مما يعني أن هذا العداء الأول الرائد في فئته يدخل عام 2005 بمجموعة من الميزات الجديدة بالإضافة إلى وزن أخف. الميزات والفوائد جديد لعام 2005 ؟؟ رأس أسطوانة جديد لزيادة الطاقة عند عدد دورات أقل في الدقيقة. ؟؟ يزيد شكل عمود الكامات الجديد من عزم الدوران المنخفض في الدقيقة مع الحفاظ على أقصى قوة حصانية. ؟؟ تعمل خريطة الإشعال الجديدة جنبًا إلى جنب مع رأس الأسطوانة الجديد وعمود الكامات لتحسين الطاقة في جميع سرعات المحرك تقريبًا. ؟؟ شمعة اعة جديدة مع قطب كهربائي جانبي لتحسين الشرارة والتعاون ...

2005 هوندا CRF450R

يدخل CRF450R ، نجم هوندا الذي أثبت نجاحه في السباق ، عام 2005 بمجموعة كبيرة من التحسينات ووزن أخف مما يجعل هذه السيارة ذات الأربعة أشواط هي المفضلة لدى الفئة. الميزات والفوائد جديد لعام 2005 ؟؟ إطار جديد من الألومنيوم مزدوج العارضة من الجيل الرابع. تم تصميم رأس التوجيه المصنوع من الألمنيوم المطروق وقسم الأنبوب السفلي المخروطي لتحسين صلابة الإطار. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعمل الألواح المحورية ذات الذراع المتأرجح الطويلة وأعمدة الإطار الرفيعة على إنشاء مقطع عرضي ضيق للإطار الكلي لتوفير راحة فائقة للراكب والقدرة على المناورة. ؟؟ ...

Browsing category

2005

WE TEST THE 2005 YAMAHA YZ250

Yamaha spent millions of dollars on the development of the most advanced two-stroke motocross bike in motocross history at the exact moment when two-stroke sales hit the dumpster

MXA PRODUCT TEST: DIRT TRICKS KTM CAM CHAIN TENSIONER:

WHAT IS IT? Dirt Tricks? automatic KTM cam chain tensioner uses oil pressure, combined with a mechanical ratchet system, to maintain constant pressure on the timing chain (and avoids the possibility of the cam tensioner collapsing during oil pressure fluctuations). WHAT’S IT COST? $69.95. CONTACT? www.dirttricks.com or (775) 267-6361. WHAT STANDS OUT? Here’s a list of things that stand out with the Dirt Tricks automatic cam chain tensioner.      (1) Oil pressure . The stock KTM …

KXF/RMZ 250F 4-STROKE PISTONS

NOW AVAILABLE are the PRO-X 4-Stroke piston kits for both RMZ & KXF 250F models. NIKS PRO-X pistons are manufactured in Japan and are designed to be an O.E.M. replacement. The pistons are supplied in a Kit Package that includes rings, wrist pin and circlips. The KXF/RMZ250F PRO-X pistons feature the following:  The forged pistons are molded according to original specifications with performance upgrades to enhance reliability.  Aluminum Alloy maintains or exceeds factory specifications. &nb…

HONDA SPECS OF THE 2005 CR125R

An all-new 125cc engine makes the 2005 Honda CR125R the most potent two-stroke in its class. Features & Benefits New for 2005 – New crankcase intake tract and six-petal reed valve for more efficient air flow and improved drivability. – New thicker reed plates for better off-idle response. – Redesigned cylinder and cylinder head for improved power. – New crankshaft design for improved performance. – New piston features single keystone piston ring for improved sealing. – Revised coolant flow for impro…

HONDA SPECS OF THE 2005 CR250R

A completely new engine design and a host of chassis improvements create a brand-new CR250R–a machine destined to be a winner in 2005. Features & Benefits New for 2005 – New cylinder design features RC exhaust valve housed in removable case for improved sealing and performance. – New precision-cut stainless steel cylinder base gasket and revised port timing for improved bottom-end and mid-range power. – New cylinder head combustion chamber shape for improved bottom-end and mid-range power. – New on…

2005 HONDA CRF250R

Racing improves the breed, which means this class-leading front runner enters 2005 with a host of new features plus a lighter weight. Features & Benefits New for 2005  New cylinder head porting for increased power at lower rpm.  New camshaft profile increases low-rpm torque while maintaining maximum horsepower.  New ignition map works in conjunction with new cylinder head and camshaft for improved power at virtually all engine speeds.  New spark plug with side electrode for improved spark and co…

2005 HONDA CRF450R

Honda’s race-proven superstar, the CRF450R enters 2005 with a wealth of refinements and a lighter weight that make this big four-stroke the overwhelming class favorite. Features & Benefits New for 2005  New fourth-generation twin-spar aluminum frame. Forged aluminum steering head and tapered downtube section are designed to optimize frame rigidity. In addition, tall swingarm pivot plates and thin frame spars create a narrow overall frame cross-section for superb rider comfort and maneuverability. …