浏览类别

2007

如何建立低劣的两笔小技巧,让初中生可以分为三类

乍一看,这台机器可能会让您认为本田在2014年重回两冲程,但事实并非如此。 仅看这辆自行车,您就永远不会猜到它是七岁的本田CR85 Expert。 或者,它是从Craigslist上以700美元的价格购买的。 MXA对廉价且使用广泛的CR85大车轮很感兴趣,因为我们认为这对于年轻的骑手来说是一种理想的过渡自行车,它使他们从微型自行车类别跃升为大型自行车。 想象一下,小辈再获得一年…

我们为您准备了LA SLEEVE YAMAHA YZ270:

如果您拥有2006年至2010年的Yamaha YZ250,请认为自己很幸运。 您拥有有史以来最好的越野摩托车之一。 它的重量小于类似的四冲程发动机,维修成本更低,每cc可产生更大的马力。 最重要的是,它还带有Kayaba SSS悬挂系统。 这是一个可爱的越野摩托车机。 但是,有一个。 如果您将YZ250与250cc四冲程比赛,那么您将拥有一台性能卓越的越野摩托车。 但是如果您在YZ450上参加250级别的比赛,就意味着放弃了发bun……

MXA产品测试:DIRT TRICKS KTM CAM链条张紧器:

它是什么? 污垢技巧? 自动KTM凸轮链张紧器使用机油压力,并结合机械棘轮系统,以保持正时链条上的压力恒定(并避免在机油压力波动时凸轮张紧器塌陷的可能性)。 费用是多少? $ 69.95。 联系? www.dirttricks.com或(775)267-6361。 有什么突出的表现? 这是在Dirt Tricks自动凸轮链张紧器中脱颖而出的东西。 (1)油压库存KTM…

最好的二手自行车! 450会保留哪些季节? 哪些人可以用来节省自行车,哪些人可以给杰蒂森; 我们命名

我450岁的孩子可以再来两季吗? 您节省的钱可以为赛车运动提供资金让我们想当然地认为,您值得信赖的但生锈的旧自行车不会从冲击中泄漏出液体,在低转速下发出嘶哑的声音,遭受点火盖后面的端子生锈,破裂的困扰像旧的混凝土或渗出的变性油,看起来像巧克力牛奶,而不是30重量的东西。 如果您的自行车声音和空气都不错,那么您接下来的问题应该是:…

问MXPERTS:什么是最好的2007年RM250喷射技术?

寻找最佳的2007 SUZUKI RM250黄铜尊敬的MXA,您能告诉我您为2007 RM250两冲程改正的喷射规格吗? 经过多年可怕的RM250喷射之后,铃木在2007年的车型上做得相当不错。 它的顶部有点富裕,但是没有什么能改变股票168的。 在温暖的日子里,我们运行165或162主管,并通过将夹子从顶部放到第二个插槽中而落下了针。 发送问题至mxa@hi-torque.com

DRD:新型CRF散热器降低套件

加利福尼亚州诺尔科(29年2007月49.95日)杜巴赫赛车发展有限公司(DRD)自豪地宣布,新的CRF散热器降低套件可立即供货。 DRD提供了工厂级的改进,可以改善操控性,易于安装,零售价为$ XNUMX。 最棒的是,此修改对于任何ri都足够容易了。

MXA'S 2007 KAWASAKI KX250赛车测试

2007年川崎KX250完全有可能依靠借来的时间生活。 去年,川崎在没有任何警告的情况下就将KX125从其产品阵容中删除。 KX250幸存到2007年的事实,尽管没有改变,但这证明了两冲程车迷对铁杆的忠诚。 川崎不想放弃那些正在寻找一种低成本,易于维护,轻便而又敏捷的赛车机的车手。 该属性列表只能应用于二冲程。 相比之下,四冲程高

MXA自行车测试:2007 YZ250

关于250cc两冲程的事实是,它们是赛车设备的绝妙技术,其技术先进,重量轻,燃烧速度快,维护成本低并且能够使用后院工具进行加工。 所有这一切都是不可否认的,因为现代摩托车越野赛的二冲程可以在百科全书中找到,现在濒临灭绝的渡渡鸟旁边。 在四家日本制造商中,雅马哈处于两冲程状态。 他们拥有二冲程市场。 当他们介绍...

2007 KAWASAKI KX250F信息

(新闻稿)川崎的全新四冲程KX?250F跃居榜首,成为去年最好的越野摩托车之一。 对于2007年,川崎通过对发动机和底盘进行了大量的改进以扩大其性能优势,对获得冠军的KX250F进行了改进。 2007 KX250F侧面图2007 KX250F侧面图2007 KX250FS侧面图2007 KX250F侧面图2007 KX250F侧面图2007 KX250F侧面图川崎备受赞誉的KX250F的改进使其成为一个前夕。

2007雅马哈

YZ450F 2007年的新产品:用轻便而坚固的锻造代替了上部铸件三重夹具,略微降低了转向头的刚性,并使用了更轻的外叉管; 较轻的轮辋和轻波型制动盘共同构成了超精确,超灵敏的转向系统。 将后减震器的长度增加1.5毫米,进一步提高了操控性。 用铝制调节器代替钢制减震器,可减轻四向可调式钛弹簧后悬架单元的重量。 更多…

新自行车:2007年川崎

  KX250F川崎的全新四冲程KX250F跃居榜首,成为去年最好的越野摩托车之一。 对于2007年,川崎通过对发动机和底盘进行了大量的改进来提高其性能优势,从而对获得冠军的KX250F进行了改进。 对川崎备受赞誉的KX250F的改进使其成为更强大的跟踪武器。 最新的KX250F保持了去年自行车出色的高端动力,但从其转速范围的底部增加了更大的吸引力。 升级

2007铃木

RM 125 2007 RM125准备中档拍摄,以帮助您超越竞争对手。 RM125具有比以往更宽的功率范围和更可控的功率传输。 将光滑,强劲的动力和精致的悬架系统结合在一起,您将拥有赛道上最炙手可热的五分之二。 因此,以2007年的RM125赢得铃木的制胜传统。 RM-Z 250 2007 RM-Z250 2007 RM-Z250完全是全新的,它是100%的铃木。 RM-Z250具有紧凑,轻便的特点。

2007本田CRF250R

2007年的新功能新的凸轮轴和气缸盖端口可将功率输出提高到8000 rpm以上。 新的进气门弹簧与新的凸轮轴匹配。 新的曲轴箱通风口可提高发动机功率。 新的排气总管与新的凸轮轴配合使用。 新型化油器具有新型的加速泵和联动装置,可改善节气门响应。 新的离合器篮具有增加的厚度以增加强度。 新的点火图,转速限制为13,370-rpm。 新型连杆式前制动主缸改善了制动性能

2007本田CRF450R

2007年的新产品更大的41mm Keihin FCR化油器。 新型较小的排气门可改善流量并提供更平稳的动力。 发动机减压系统更轻巧,更紧凑。 新型连杆式前制动主缸将前制动功率提高了15%。 新型Dunlop 742FA前轮胎可改善转向感觉和牵引力。 新的副车架使消声器可以安装在更靠前的位置,以实现更好的质量集中。 较轻的后链导板。 更坚固的离合器篮和离合器中心,可改善…

在KTM'S 2007 450SXF内部:全电启动

(所有照片由Ray Archer摄)KTM上周末在西班牙贝尔普格举行的FIM世界摩托车越野锦标赛第二轮中揭开了其下一代越野摩托车的面纱。 工厂车手乔纳森·巴拉甘(Jonathan Barragan)将450 SXF首次亮相排在第四位。 据了解,塞巴斯蒂安·托特利(Sebastian Tortelli)有机会骑​​自行车,但决定坚持自己的常规骑行方式。 “我对这款新自行车感到非常满意,” Barragan s…

Browsing category

2007

HOW TO BUILD AN INEXPENSIVE TWO-STROKE THAT JUNIOR CAN RACE IN THREE CLASSES

At first glance, this machine might make you think that Honda is bringing back two-strokes for 2014, but that isn?t the case. Just looking at this bike, you would never guess that it is a seven-year-old Honda CR85 Expert. Or, that it was bought off of Craigslist for $700. MXA was interested in a cheap, well-used CR85 Big Wheel because we thought that it would be the perfect transition bike for a young rider making the step up from the minicycle class to the big bikes. Imagine Junior getting another year…

WE BUILD AN L.A. SLEEVE YAMAHA YZ270:

If you own a 2006 to 2010 Yamaha YZ250, consider yourself lucky. You have one of the best motocross bikes ever made. It weighs less than a comparable four-stroke, costs less to repair and produces more horsepower per cc. And most importantly, it comes stock with Kayaba SSS suspension. It is a sweet motocross machine. However, there is a but. If you are racing your YZ250 against 250cc four-strokes, you have a superior motocross machine; but if you race the 450 class on your YZ250, you are giving up a bun…

MXA PRODUCT TEST: DIRT TRICKS KTM CAM CHAIN TENSIONER:

WHAT IS IT? Dirt Tricks? automatic KTM cam chain tensioner uses oil pressure, combined with a mechanical ratchet system, to maintain constant pressure on the timing chain (and avoids the possibility of the cam tensioner collapsing during oil pressure fluctuations). WHAT’S IT COST? $69.95. CONTACT? www.dirttricks.com or (775) 267-6361. WHAT STANDS OUT? Here’s a list of things that stand out with the Dirt Tricks automatic cam chain tensioner.      (1) Oil pressure . The stock KTM …

THE BEST USED BIKES! WHICH 450’s TO KEEP FOR ANOTHER SEASON? Which Used Bikes To Save And Which Ones To Jettison; We Name Names

CAN MY OLD 450 MAKE IT ANOTHER SEASON OR TWO? THE MONEY YOU SAVE CAN FINANCE YOUR RACING CAREER    Let’s take it for granted that your trusty, but rusty, old bike isn’t leaking fluid out of the shock, making clunking noises at low rpm, suffering from terminal rust behind the ignition cover, cracking down the head tube like old concrete or oozing tranny oil that looks more like chocolate milk than 30 weight. If your bike is sound and air worthy, your next questions should be:  …

ASK THE MXPERTS: What Is The Best 2007 RM250 Jetting?

LOOKING FOR THE BEST 2007 SUZUKI RM250 BRASS Dear MXA,     Can you tell me your corrected jetting specs for the 2007 RM250 two-stroke?      After years of horrible RM250 jetting, Suzuki did a fairly good job with the 2007 model.     It was a little rich on top, but nothing that changing the stock 168 couldn?t fix. On warm day we ran a 165 or 162 main and dropped the needle by putting the clip in the second slot from the top. Send questions to mxa@hi-torque.com

DRD: New CRF Radiator Lowering Kits

Norco , CA. (May 29, 2007)  Dubach Racing Development (DRD), is proud to announce immediate availability for the new CRF Radiator Lowering Kits.   DRD delivers a factory-level modification that improves handling, is simple to install and retails for $49.95   Radiator Lowering Kits help to lower the center of gravity improving the CRF’s handling character, most notably, entering and exciting corners when the bike is laid over.   Best of all, this modification is easy enough for any ri…

MXA’S 2007 KAWASAKI KX250 RACE TEST

It is entirely possible that the 2007 Kawasaki KX250 is living on borrowed time. Last year, with little or no warning, Kawasaki dropped the KX125 from its lineup. The fact that the KX250 survived into 2007, albeit unchanged, is a testament to the hard-core loyalty of two-stroke fans. Kawasaki doesn’t want to abandon riders who are looking for a low-cost, easy-to-maintain, lightweight and snappy race machine. That list of attributes can only be applied to a two-stroke. By comparison, four-strokes are hig…

MXA BIKE TEST: 2007 YZ250

The truth about 250cc two-strokes is that they are wonderful pieces of racing machinerytechnically advanced, lightweight, blazing fast, cheap to maintain, and capable of being worked on with backyard tools. All of that is undeniableas is the fact that the modern motocross two-stroke can be found in the encyclopedia right next to the now-extinct dodo bird. Of the four Japanese manufacturers, Yamaha is in the catbird seat when it comes to two-strokes. They own the two-stroke market. When they introduced t…

2007 KAWASAKI KX250F INFORMATION

(press release) Kawasaki’s all-new four-stroke KX?250F rose to the top to become one of last years best motocross bikes. For 2007, Kawasaki improves the championship winning KX250F with a host of engine and chassis modifications designed to extend its performance advantage. Side view of the 2007 KX250FSide view of the 2007 KX250FSide view of the 2007 KX250FSide view of the 2007 KX250FSide view of the 2007 KX250F Side view of the 2007 KX250F Refinements to Kawasaki’s highly acclaimed KX250F make it an eve…

2007 YAMAHAS

YZ450F New for 2007: Replacing the upper cast triple clamp with a light and strong forging, slightly reducing steering head rigidity, and the use of lighter outer fork tubes; lighter wheel rims and light wave-type brake rotors add up to super-accurate, super-responsive steering. Increasing the length of the rear shock by 1.5mm further sharpens handling. Replacing steel damping adjusters with aluminum ones removes even more weight from the four-way adjustable, titanium-sprung rear suspension unit. A more…

NEW BIKES: 2007 KAWASAKIS

  KX250F Kawasaki’s all-new four-stroke KX250F rose to the top to become one of last years best motocross bikes. For 2007, Kawasaki improves the championship-winning KX250F with a host of engine and chassis modifications designed to extend its performance advantage. Refinements to Kawasaki’s highly acclaimed KX250F make it an even more potent track weapon. The newest KX250F keeps the outstanding top-end power from last year’s bike, but adds a stronger pull from the bottom of its rev range. The upgr…

2007 SUZUKIS

RM 125  2007 RM125 Get ready for a shot of mid-range designed to help you blast past the competition. The RM125 has a wider powerband and more controllable power delivery than ever. Couple that smooth, strong power and refined suspension systems front and rear, and you’ve got the hottest one-two-five on the track. So get in on Suzuki’s winning tradition, with the 2007 RM125. RM-Z 250 2007 RM-Z250 The 2007 RM-Z250 is all new from the ground up and it is 100% Suzuki. The RM-Z250 features a compact, l…

2007 HONDA CRF450R

New for 2007 New larger 41mm Keihin FCR carburetor. New smaller exhaust valve for improved flow and smoother power delivery. Engine decompression system is lighter and more compact. New link-type front brake master cylinder improves front braking power by 15 percent. New Dunlop 742FA front tire for improved turning feel and traction. New subframe allows the muffler to be mounted farther forward for better mass-centralization. Lighter rear chain guide. Stronger clutch basket and clutch center for improve…

2007 HONDA CRF250R

New for 2007 New camshaft and cylinder-head porting improve power output above 8000 rpm. New intake valve springs match new camshaft. New crankcase venting for improved engine power. New exhaust header works in conjunction with new camshaft. New carburetor features new-styled accelerator pump and linkage for improved throttle response. New clutch basket features increased thickness for additional strength. New ignition map with 13,370-rpm rev limit. New link-type front brake master cylinder improves fro…

INSIDE KTM’S 2007 450SXF: ALL ELECTRIC START

(All photos by  Ray Archer)    KTM has unveiled it’s next generation of motocross machines at the second round of the FIM World Motocross Championship at Bellpuig, Spain last weekend. Factory rider Jonathan Barragan rode the 450 SXF to fourth place on it’s debut. It’s understood that Sebastian Tortelli was given the opportunity to ride the bike but decided to stick to his regular mount.          “I am really happy with the new bike,” Barragan s…