确认:ELI TOMAC 与 STAR RACING YAMAHA 签约 2022 年

ELI TOMAC 与 STAR RACING YAMAHA 签约 2022 年

Monster Energy Star Yamaha Racing 很高兴地宣布 Eli Tomac 加入车队,参加 2022 年 Monster Energy AMA 超级越野赛和 Lucas Oil Pro 摩托车越野赛赛季。 这位多届冠军完成了强大的阵容,加入了新加冕的 2021 年职业越野摩托车冠军迪伦·费兰迪斯 (Dylan Ferrandis)。 在争取 250 级超级越野赛冠军之后,克里斯蒂安·克雷格将加入雅马哈 YZ450F 的户外赛季二人组。

托马克带来了丰富的经验,是公认的冠军争夺者。 除了 450 年至 2017 年连续三届 Pro Motocross 2019MX 冠军头衔之外,他还在 450 年的履历中加入了梦寐以求的 2020SX 冠军。科罗拉多人已经积累了令人印象深刻的胜利数量,并且是目前活跃在两个顶级锦标赛中的获胜车手。

Monster Energy Star Yamaha Racing 450 Team 刚刚在顶级赛事中首次亮相。 在 Monster Energy AMA 超级越野锦标赛中开局稳固,所有三名车手都赢得了他们的第一个 450SX 领奖台,并在积分榜上轻松跻身前 10 名,车队迎来了 Lucas Oil Pro 摩托车越野赛的辉煌赛季。 除了费兰迪斯提前一个周末获得冠军之外,美国雅马哈汽车公司还获得了年度制造商荣誉,Monster Energy Star Yamaha Racing Team 被评为年度最佳车队。 该系列赛还授予了 Jeremy Coker 年度最佳团队经理奖,而年度 450 机械师则授予了 Ferrandis 的机械师 Alex Campbell。

Star Racing Yamaha 车队多年来一直是 250 级车队中的一支强队。 现在,将 Tomac 和 Ferrandis 结合起来,Star Racing 拥有两名车手,他们在过去五场 450 户外全国锦标赛中赢得了四场冠军。 Eli Tomac 在 2017、2018 和 2019 年获胜,Zach Osborne (Husqvarna) 在 2020 年获胜,Dylan Ferrandis 在 2021 年获胜。 

杰里米·科克(Jeremy Coker)– Monster Energy Star Yamaha Racing 450车队经理

“我们很高兴下赛季有伊莱加入。 他是公认的冠军争夺者和令人难以置信的运动员。 与迪伦和克里斯蒂安一起加入我们的户外赛季,我们有一个很好的阵容,并希望在两个锦标赛中争夺第一名。 今年是车队一流的第一年,也是绝对令人难以置信的职业越野摩托车赛季。 我们希望以此为基础,并对 2022 赛季感到非常兴奋。”

Eli Tomac – 怪物能源之星雅马哈赛车

“对于我在 Monster Energy Star Yamaha Racing 车队的赛车生涯的新篇章,我感到非常兴奋。 随着团队、摩托车和机组人员最近取得的成功,我知道我们将为赢得比赛的挑战做好准备。 一月来得还不够快!”

本周在 MXA:采访 STAR RACING YAMAHA 的悬架团队、450 名机械师等

最新消息 | 点击这里

2022 年超级越野赛团队埃利·托马克摩托车越野赛星际竞速雅马哈sx

CONFIRMED: ELI TOMAC SIGNS WITH STAR RACING YAMAHA FOR 2022

ELI TOMAC SIGNS WITH STAR RACING YAMAHA FOR 2022

Monster Energy Star Yamaha Racing is pleased to announce the addition of Eli Tomac to the team for the 2022 Monster Energy AMA Supercross and Lucas Oil Pro Motocross season. The multi-time champion completes a powerhouse line-up, joining the newly crowned 2021 Pro Motocross Champion Dylan Ferrandis. After campaigning for a Supercross title in the 250 class, Christian Craig will join the duo for the outdoor season aboard the Yamaha YZ450F.

Tomac brings with him a wealth of experience and is a proven championship contender. In addition to his three consecutive Pro Motocross 450MX titles from 2017-2019, he added the coveted 450SX Championship to his resume in 2020. The Coloradan has amassed an impressive number of victories and is the winningest rider currently active in both premier class championships.

The Monster Energy Star Yamaha Racing 450 Team is fresh off of a great debut in the premier class. After a solid start in the Monster Energy AMA Supercross Championship with all three riders earning their first 450SX podium and finishing comfortably inside the top-10 in the standings, the team had a stellar Lucas Oil Pro Motocross season. In addition to Ferrandis securing the title a weekend early, Yamaha Motor Corporation, U.S.A. earned Manufacturer of the Year honors, and the Monster Energy Star Yamaha Racing Team was named Team of the Year. The series also awarded Jeremy Coker Team Manager of the Year and the 450 Mechanic of the Year went to Ferrandis’ mechanic, Alex Campbell.

The Star Racing Yamaha team has been a powerhouse team in the 250 class for years. Now, with Tomac and Ferrandis combined, Star Racing has the two riders that have won four out of the last five 450 Outdoor National Championships. Eli Tomac won in 2017, 2018 and 2019, Zach Osborne (Husqvarna) won in 2020 and Dylan Ferrandis won in 2021. 

Jeremy Coker – Monster Energy Star Yamaha Racing 450 Team Manager

“We’re really happy to have Eli on board next season. He is a proven championship contender and an incredible athlete. Together with Dylan and then Christian joining us for the outdoor season, we have a great line-up and look to be fighting up front for the number-one plate in both championships. This year was a great first year in the premier class for the team and an absolutely incredible Pro Motocross season. We look to build on that and are really excited for the 2022 season.”

Eli Tomac – Monster Energy Star Yamaha Racing

“I’m really excited about this next chapter of my racing career with the Monster Energy Star Yamaha Racing team. With the recent success of the team, motorcycle, and crew members in place, I know we will be ready for the challenge of winning races. January can’t come soon enough!”

THIS WEEK IN MXA: INTERVIEWS WITH STAR RACING YAMAHA’S SUSPENSION TEAM, 450 MECHANICS & MORE

LATEST NEWS | CLICK HERE

2022 Supercross teamsELI TOMACmotocrossstar racing yamahasx