第一眼! 2022川崎KX450和川崎KX250

2022年川崎KX450

作为川崎 KX 阵容中的旗舰车型,2022 川崎 KX450 采用赢得比赛的组件制造,帮助川崎车手登上领奖台的顶端。 449cc 液冷四冲程发动机经过调整,最适合有比赛经验的车手,拥有充足的动力以及纤薄的铝制外框、昭和 A-KIT 技术悬架、锥形盘簧液压离合器和电启动提供终极冠军包。

449cc 轻量级发动机组件利用直接来自 Monster Energy Kawasaki 赛车队的输入,产生峰值功率和扭矩曲线,使其易于尽早启动。 强大的 KX450 发动机具有通过按下按钮激活的电启动功能,并由紧凑型锂离子电池供电。 川崎顶级公路赛车技术和 World Superbike 工程师采用轻质手指从动式气门驱动设计,可实现更大直径的气门和更具侵略性的凸轮轮廓。 密比五速变速器与大容量锥形盘簧液压离合器配对,有助于促进控制,即使在大量使用下也能提供一致的感觉。

纤细的铝制周边车架在高速骑行时通过出色的前端感觉和敏捷性提供精确的转弯。 车架的轻型结构由锻造件、挤压件和铸造件组成,而发动机用作受力部件,增加了车架的刚度平衡。 工程师精心选择了摆臂枢轴、输出链轮和后轴位置的尺寸,以专注于重心和平衡处理。

采用 A-Kit 技术的高性能 49 毫米 Showa 螺旋弹簧前叉可以在前面找到,具有与川崎工厂赛车队机器上的尺寸相同的大直径内管。 前叉可以使用大型阻尼活塞,以实现平稳的动作和稳固的阻尼。 在后部,新的 Uni-Trak 连杆系统连接到 Showa Compact Design 后减震器,该减震器采用 A-Kit 技术和大直径压缩调节器。

来自著名制造商 Braking 的超大 270 毫米花瓣形前制动盘与 KX450 的强大发动机完美搭配。 后部配备了一个 250 毫米花瓣形制动转子,与大前盘重合。

川崎继续致力于为骑手提供一流的 Ergo-Fit 舒适度,这要归功于其可调节的车把安装系统和脚踏板,以适应各种骑手和骑行风格。 工厂风格的 1-1/8” Renthal® Fatbar® 车把具有四向可调安装座,可调距离为 35 毫米,以适应不同体型的骑手。 脚踏板具有双位置安装点,较低的位置可将标准设置额外减少 5 毫米,从而在坐着较高的骑手时减少膝盖角度。

作为经过冠军验证的技术的补充,2022 KX450 保持其激进的造型以及散热器护罩上的模内图形,从而产生超光滑的表面和在同类产品中脱颖而出所需的活泼外观。 光滑的车身经过模制以匹配 V 型安装散热器和狭窄的底盘设计,有助于促进骑手的移动并使其易于前后滑动。 建议零售价为 9499 美元。

2022年川崎KX250

自 18 年以来,川崎 KX193 拥有 2004 项 AMA 专业头衔和 250 场比赛胜利的冠军传统,是中级到专业骑手的理想平台,并继续成为赛道上表现最好的自行车。 其高转速发动机、电启动、锥形盘簧液压离合器和纤薄的铝制周边框架提供了提供更快单圈时间所需的动力和操控性。

249cc 液冷四冲程发动机可提供显着的中低档性能,同时拥有高端转速和令人印象深刻的峰值功率,这要归功于它通过川崎工厂赛车努力的发展。 其电启动系统通过按下按钮启动,使启动变得轻松方便,并由轻巧紧凑的锂离子电池供电。 气门机构利用手指从动式气门驱动来帮助实现高转速限制,并允许使用更具侵略性的凸轮轮廓。 手指跟随器上的类金刚石涂层有助于防止磨损。 大直径、轻质钛阀和带有干膜润滑剂涂层的高性能活塞有助于在所有转速下实现强劲性能。

大容量锥形盘簧离合器提供更直接的感觉,即使离合器在大量使用下变热,也能保持一致的感觉。 空气箱结构具有锥形进气漏斗,可实现高转速性能,双喷油器可提供平稳、即时的响应,并有助于发动机在高转速下的输出。

KX250 的纤薄铝制周边框架基于其 KX450 对应物,并考虑到轻巧、灵活的操作和纤薄的人体工程学设计。 轻质结构由锻造、挤压和铸造部件组成,可提供最佳的刚性平衡。 增加的 KX450 摆臂提供了与车架匹配所需的刚度,并有助于增加后轮的牵引力。 重心和关键尺寸(例如摇臂枢轴、输出链轮和后轴位置)都经过精心选择,以便后轮胎驱动自行车前进。

大直径 48 毫米 Kayaba 螺旋弹簧前叉在前叉行程的初始部分提供最佳动作,并具有大直径内管,可使用 25 毫米阻尼活塞并提供平稳的动作和稳固的阻尼。 前叉外管上的 Kashima 涂层形成坚硬、低摩擦的表面,有助于防止管内磨损。 在后部,Kayaba 减震装置与前叉相得益彰,并具有双重压缩可调性,可分别调整高速和低速阻尼。 罐筒上的 Kashima Coat 有助于防止磨损和减少摩擦。 新的 Uni-Trak® 后悬架系统将连杆臂安装在摆臂下方,从而允许更长的悬架行程,并使用与 KX450 摩托车相同的连杆比。

除了 KX250 上众多工厂风格的赛车组件之外,还有花瓣盘式制动器,其中包括一个超大的 270 毫米 Braking® 品牌转子,可提供强大的制动力和卓越的控制。 24 毫米制动品牌盘位于后部,有助于提高可控性和优化停止性能。

就像 KX450 对应物一样,KX250 凭借其可调节的车把安装系统和脚踏板以适应各种骑手和骑行风格,继续保持其一流的 Ergo-fit 舒适度。 工厂风格的 1-1/8" Renthal Fatbar 车把具有四向可调安装座,可调距离为 35 毫米,以适应不同体型的骑手。 脚踏板具有双位置安装点,较低的位置可将标准设置额外减少 5 毫米,从而在坐着较高的骑手时减少膝盖角度。

带有工厂风格模内图形的时尚车身有助于确保它是围场中外观最锐利的自行车,并进一步体现其高度调整的性能。 车身经过精心设计,长而光滑的表面便于骑手移动,便于前后滑动。 油箱设计允许从座椅到油箱的平坦进展,这为骑手提供了更大的运动自由度,并有助于坐得更远。 建议零售价为 8399 美元。

查看所有 2022 年越野车型号

2021年川崎KX2502021年川崎KX4502022年越野摩托车人体工学第一眼液压离合器皮艇摩托车x昭和

FIRST LOOK! 2022 KAWASAKI KX450 & KAWASAKI KX250

2022 KAWASAKI KX450

As the flagship model in the Kawasaki KX lineup, the 2022 Kawasaki KX450 is built with race-winning components to help get Kawasaki riders to the top step of the podium. Tuned to best suit race-experienced riders, the 449cc liquid-cooled, four-stroke engine boasts an abundance of power along with a slim aluminum perimeter frame, Showa A-KIT technology suspension, coned disc-spring hydraulic clutch, and electric start to deliver the ultimate championship-winning package.

The 449cc lightweight engine package utilizes input derived directly from the Monster Energy Kawasaki race team, producing peak power and a torque curve that makes it easy to get on the gas early. The potent KX450 engine features an electric start activated by the push of a button and powered by a compact Li-ion battery. A lightweight finger-follower valve actuation design comes by way of Kawasaki’s top-level road racing technology and World Superbike engineers, enabling larger-diameter valves and more aggressive cam profiles. A close-ratio five-speed transmission is paired with a high-capacity coned disc-spring hydraulic clutch that helps facilitate control and provide a consistent feeling even under heavy use.

A slim aluminum perimeter frame provides precise cornering through excellent front-end feel and agility when riding at high speeds. The frame’s lightweight construction is composed of forged, extruded, and cast parts, while the engine is used as a stressed member and adds to the frame’s rigidity balance. Engineers carefully selected the dimension of the swingarm pivot, output sprocket and rear axle locations to focus on the center of gravity and balanced handling.

High-performance 49mm Showa coil spring front forks with A-Kit technology can be found up front, featuring large diameter inner tubes that are the same size as those found on the machines of Kawasaki’s factory racing team. The forks enable the use of large damping pistons for smooth action and firm damping. In the rear, a new Uni-Trak linkage system is connected to the Showa Compact Design rear shock that boasts A-Kit technology with large diameter compression adjusters.

An oversized 270mm, petal-shaped front brake rotor from the renowned manufacturer, Braking, is fitted to perfectly complement the powerful engine of the KX450. The rear is equipped with a 250 mm petal-shaped Braking rotor coinciding with the large front disc.

Kawasaki continues its unmatched commitment towards providing riders with class-leading Ergo-Fit comfort thanks to its adjustable handlebar mounting system and footpegs to fit a variety of riders and riding styles. The factory-style 1-1/8” Renthal® Fatbar® handlebars feature four-way adjustable mounts with 35mm of adjustability to suit different sized riders. The footpegs feature dual-position mounting points, with a lower position that reduces the standard setting by an additional 5mm, reducing the knee angle when taller riders are seated.

Complementing the championship-proven technology, the 2022 KX450 maintains its aggressive styling along with in-mold graphics on the radiator shrouds that result in an ultra-smooth surface and racy look needed to finish at the top of its class. The sleek bodywork has been molded to match the V-mounted radiators and narrow chassis design, helping facilitate rider movement and making it easy to slide back and forth. The MSRP is $9499.

2022 KAWASAKI KX250

With a championship heritage that boasts 18 AMA professional titles and 193 race wins since 2004, the Kawasaki KX250 is the ideal platform for mid-level to expert riders and continues as the best performing bike on track. Its high revving engine, electric start, coned disc-spring hydraulic clutch, and slim aluminum perimeter frame provide the power and handling needed to deliver quicker lap times.

The 249cc liquid-cooled, four-stroke engine delivers significant low-mid range performance while boasting top-end revs and impressive peak power thanks to its development through Kawasaki’s factory racing efforts. Its electric start system, activated by the push of a button, makes starting easy and convenient and is powered by a lightweight, compact Li-ion battery. The valve train utilizes a finger-follower valve actuation to help achieve a high rev limit and allows for the use of more aggressive cam profiles. A diamond-like coating on the finger followers helps protect against wear. Large-diameter, lightweight titanium valves and a high-performance piston with a dry film lubricant coating contribute to strong performance at all rpm.

A high-capacity coned disc-spring clutch offers a more direct feel and maintains a consistent feeling even as the clutch heats up under heavy use. The airbox construction features a tapered intake funnel for high rpm performance and dual injectors deliver a smooth, instant response, and contribute to engine output at high rpm.

The KX250’s slim aluminum perimeter frame is based on its KX450 counterpart and with lightweight, nimble handling, and slim ergonomics in mind. The lightweight construction is composed of forged, extruded, and cast parts and offers optimal rigidity balance. The addition of a KX450 swingarm delivers the rigidity necessary to match the frame and helps to increase traction at the rear wheel. The center of gravity and key dimensions such as swingarm pivot, output sprocket and rear axle locations have all been carefully selected so that the rear tire drives the bike forward.

Large-diameter 48mm Kayaba coil-spring front forks offer optimum action at the initial part of the fork stroke and feature large-diameter inner tubes, enabling the use of 25 mm damping pistons and deliver smooth action and firm damping. A Kashima Coat on the fork’s outer tubes creates a hard, low-friction surface to help prevent wear abrasion on the inside of the tubes. On the rear, a Kayaba shock unit complements the front fork and features dual compression adjustability, which allows high-speed and low-speed damping to be tuned separately. Kashima Coat on the tank cylinder helps prevent wear abrasion and reduces friction. A new Uni-Trak® rear suspension system mounts the linkage arm below the swingarm, allowing a longer suspension stroke and uses the same linkage ratios as that found on the KX450 motorcycle.

Adding to the numerous factory-style racing components on the KX250 are petal disc brakes, which include an oversized 270 mm Braking® brand rotor that delivers strong braking force and superb control. A 24 mm Braking brand disc can be found on the rear and contributes to controllability and optimized stopping performance.

Just like its KX450 counterpart, the KX250 continues with its class-leading Ergo-fit comfort thanks to its adjustable handlebar mounting system and footpegs to fit a variety of riders and riding styles. The factory-style 1-1/8” Renthal Fatbar handlebars feature four-way adjustable mounts with 35mm of adjustability to suit different sized riders. The footpegs feature dual-position mounting points, with a lower position that reduces the standard setting by an additional 5mm, reducing the knee angle when taller riders are seated.

Sleek bodywork with factory-style in-mold graphics help ensure it’s the sharpest looking bike in the paddock and further reflect its highly-tuned performance. The bodywork has been designed to facilitate rider movement with long, smooth surfaces that make it easy to slide back and forth. The fuel tank design allows for a flat progression from the seat to the tank, which gives the rider greater freedom of movement and facilitates sitting farther forward. The MSRP is $8399.

2021 KAWASAKI KX2502021 KAWASAKI KX450ERGO-FITfirst lookhydraulic clutchkayabamotoctossmxashowa