第一眼! 全新 2022 本田 CRF250

本田第一款CRF250于2004年推出。随着每一代的发布,本田都带来了新技术。 赛车的成功稳步积累,最近的平台在 Chase Sexton 手中赢得了 2019 年和 20 年 AMA Supercross 250SX East 冠军,以及与 Jace Owen 和 Kyle Peters 一起获得的 2019-2021 年 AMA Arenacross 冠军,以及 2021 年 AMA Pro摩托车越野赛 250MX 总冠军是杰特和亨特劳伦斯。

也就是说,毫不奇怪,2022 本田 CRF250R 不是固步自封,而是一款全新的机器,它提高了标准,以提高弯道出口的加速度,在比赛距离上具有更好的耐力,并减轻重量以提高敏捷性。

本田 CRF250 历史

第一代本田CRF250。 

在 CRF450R(本田的第一款四冲程越野摩托车)首次亮相两年后,最初的 CRF250 在 2004 车型年推出。 第二代在 2 年紧随其后,重点是通过仔细的车辆包装来实现平衡。 那辆自行车在 Davi Millsaps 的手中赢得了 AMA Supercross 2006SX East 冠军,两年后,Trey Canard 在同一平台上获得了该冠军。

Davi Millsaps 乘坐第一代 CRF250。

2010 年的迭代引入了燃油喷射,Canard 在赢得当年的 AMA 250 越野摩托车锦标赛中取得了良好的效果。 Justin Barcia 赢得了次年的 250SX East 冠军,2012 年 Barcia 和 Eli Tomac 统治了 AMA Supercross,分别赢得了东西部冠军。 在这一代人的最后一年,Tomac 赢得了 AMA 250 越野摩托车锦标赛,Wil Hahn 获得了 250SX East 冠军。

该车型的 2014 年更新以其悬架更新而闻名,贾斯汀·博格尔 (Justin Bogle) 将其带到了当年的 250 东部地区锦标赛。


贾斯汀·博格尔 (Justin Bogle) 于 250 年在 CRF2014 上赢得了 250 次东海岸超级越野赛冠军。 

2018 款车型配备了新的双顶置凸轮轴发动机,而塞克斯顿的上述双东区冠军证明了其有效性。

Chase Sexton 在 250 年和 2019 年在 CRF2020 上获胜。 

目标 | 2022本田CRF250

2022 CRF250R 设计团队的目标雄心勃勃,为了实现最新的赛车进化,本田的工程师们致力于通过提高发动机性能、增加韧性和减轻重量,使模型更快、更强、更轻。

更新的 CRF250 引擎。 

具体来说,重新设计的发动机在不牺牲可用的高端功率的情况下产生更多的低转速扭矩,从而产生更宽的功率带。

通过对底盘的更新实现了显着的重量减轻,该底盘还拥有改进的人体工程学设计,同时保留了其前身的操控能力。 再加上重新设计的排气系统和众多单个组件的额外重量减轻,8 CRF2022R 的重量大幅减少了 250 磅,降至 229 磅。

2022 CRF250 的大部分重量减轻是由于本田摆脱了两次消声器,回到了一个。 

最后,通过彻底重新检查发动机、冷却系统和驱动部件,提高了耐用性,同时对离合器也进行了显着改进。

发动机/传动系统 | 2022本田CRF250

CRF250 的 249cc 液冷、单缸、双顶置凸轮轴四气门发动机设计的改进实现了更高的性能和耐用性。 值得注意的是,通过修改进气口、修正气门正时和拉直排气口,可以提高低转速扭矩。 这些变化导致在 20 rpm 时功率增加了 6500%,同时保留了强大的高端功率。

进气
改变空气箱的形状使其容量增加了 78%,主要是在空气过滤器的清洁侧。 喷油器的倾斜角从30度增加到60度,使喷雾一直到达蝶形后部,节气门孔径为44mm。 这些变化一起可以更好地冷却进气,提高低转速下的进气效率和扭矩。 空气箱重新设计的另一个好处是提高了空气过滤器的可维修性,弹簧夹取代了以前的螺纹设计。

CRF250 的更新进气道。 


四气门气缸盖的变化很多。 钛合金 33 毫米进气门和 26 毫米排气门再次被使用,但现在进气门采用双弹簧(一个在另一个内)以确保在更高转速下的精确运动。 进气凸轮轴链轮现在采用压配合,这在减轻重量的同时提高了气门正时精度。

在更新的 CRF250 引擎内。 

凸轮轴支架采用更坚固的设计,可保持凸轮轴轴颈圆度,有助于提高正时精度并减少较高转速下的摩擦。 通过重新设计摇臂轴的对齐方式,更高转速下的气门动作得到了进一步改善。 此外,通过修改凸轮轴的供油轴颈,提高了 80% 的流量,提高了发动机转速下的耐用性。 通过改变油泵从动齿轮的比率,也增加了气缸盖的油量。

更新了阀门系统。 

从 2021 年开始,缸径和冲程分别为 79.0 毫米和 50.9 毫米,压缩比为 13.9:1 为利用气缸盖的众多改进,对活塞和连杆的形状进行了修改以改进高转速下的耐用性。 此外,水泵齿轮加厚以增加强度。

排气
排气系统现在采用单个直排气口,可提高扭矩和低转速驾驶性能。 单消声器具有针对扭矩传递进行了优化的内部挡板,它有助于减轻以前的双消声器设计的重量。 单个排气集管现在距离右侧发动机更近 74 毫米,而左侧集管和消声器已被取消,从而使横截面更窄并提高了骑手的机动性。

单侧排气是朝着正确方向迈出的一大步。

电子
为了充分发挥发动机的性能潜力,ECU 提供全新的映射,以在所有节气门位置和发动机转速下提供最佳的空气/燃料混合物和点火正时。 受 HRC 启发的发射控制有助于实现一致的漏洞。

离合器
将所有动力可靠地传递到后轮需要重新设计离合器组件。 离合器组现在有九个盘,而不是八个,这增加了盘摩擦材料的数量并降低了单个盘上的负载。 离合器篮更坚固以增加耐用性,额外的摩擦弹簧可减少弹簧负载,并优化润滑以减少磨损。 主传动比现在更低(3.047 对 3.473),润滑得到优化,离合器耐久性提高 21%。 此外,离合器接合感增强,拉杆重量减轻 4%。

离合器组现在有九个盘,而不是八个。 

传输
在五速变速箱内,进行了更改以减少摩擦并改善在二档和三档之间进行升档和降档时的感觉 - 这是 250 越野摩托车上非常常见的操作。 仅操作一个换档拨叉来执行这种换档(而不是以前的两个),中间轴提高了刚性,由于更大的通孔和减少的导槽数量,换档鼓现在重量减轻了 17% ,从三到二。

改进为骑手带来了更好的换档感觉,并且改变了传动比以更好地利用低转速和中转速范围内新发现的发动机功率,第一和第三可用于更广泛的速度范围。

底盘/悬架 | 2022本田CRF250

对于本田的工程师来说,改进上一代 CRF250R 的典型操控性是一项重要任务,因为该车架以提供可靠的跟踪、精确的转弯、典型的直线稳定性和整体驾驶性能而闻名。 目标是确保发动机的新动力不会破坏这些特性,并减轻机器的整体重量以提高机动性。

轴距现在缩短了 10 毫米(58.1 英寸),前倾角放松了 02 度(至 27.32 度),尾距保持在 115 毫米,座椅高度保持在 37.8 英寸不变,离地间隙增加了 3 毫米(现在是 13.1 英寸)。

框架/子框架
铝制框架在 1.5 年减轻了 2022 磅,从 CRF450R 中汲取了大量资源。 更新包括具有较小横截面的广泛弯曲的主翼梁,以及在枢轴板后部的优化肋骨布置。 纵向刚度保持直线稳定性,而横向刚度降低 20%,以增强转弯时的操控感。

副车架采用简化设计,无需单独的座椅支撑,重量减轻了 0.7 磅。

悬挂
螺旋弹簧 Showa 前叉是 49 毫米完全可调的前桥,倒伸缩式设计,行程为 12.2 英寸。 上部和下部三重夹具经过重新设计,通过更新的加强肋重新平衡了刚性,增加了柔韧性,从而改善了通过角落的操控性和感觉。 牵引力和碰撞冲击性能也更好,并且自行车具有灵活的弯道方法,具有敏锐的操控特性。

Pro-Link 后悬架系统的比例经过修改,并使用了形状经过调整以与新车架配合使用的 Showa 减震器,调节器从左侧移动到右侧。 后行程为 12.3 英寸。 超轻钢减震弹簧使减震器比去年的组件轻 24 磅。 摇臂也更窄,在车辙中提供更大的间隙,重新平衡的刚度经过调整以匹配车架并改善后部牵引力和转弯。

车轮
黑色 DID 轮辋(前 21 英寸,后 19 英寸)提供耐用的性能和美观的外观。 花瓣式制动盘(前 260 毫米,后 240 毫米)散热。

2022 CRF250R 配备倍耐力 Scorpion MX32 轮胎,非常适合柔软和中等地形,并为 250 越野摩托车提供适量的侧壁弯曲。

设计
Rider-active 设计是 2022 CRF250 的一个关键特性,它继承了 CRF450 的许多设计特性。 右侧和左侧面板分别向内侧增加 20 毫米和 50 毫米,使后部横截面更窄 70 毫米,座椅后部低 10 毫米以实现更平坦的布局。 散热器护罩侧面板连接处也更平滑。 这些用户友好的人体工程学变化允许骑手在转弯、加速、跳跃和制动时更容易地调整身体位置。

散热器护罩是新的,每一个都是单件生产的,而不是两个单独的零件。 冷却 2022 CRF250R 发动机对于保持其更高的性能和整体耐用性至关重要。 计算流体动力学 (CFD) 用于设计护罩中的排气孔,并重新设计了散热器格栅,优化了翅片的数量和角度。 散热器的热辐射面积也增加了6%。

座椅以前是通过将其向前滑动到副车架上然后将其固定在后部来安装的,而新的座椅底座具有面向后的舌片和位于前部的安装凸片。 这种布置便于安装,并且加速力将座椅牢固地固定到位。 1.7 加仑的油箱再次由轻质钛制成,但采用了全新设计,并取消了塑料油箱盖。

工程师们寻找并利用每一个减轻重量的机会,以改善操控性。 例如,仅使用 12 个紧固件来固定所有主要车身部件——包括散热器护罩、两个侧板和座椅——而不是以前的 8 个。 此外,所有主要车身部件的螺栓现在都有 XNUMX 毫米头,简化了维护。

和以前一样,Renthal Fatbar 车把由一个可以旋转 180º 的夹子固定; 因为夹子本身有两个安装位置,所以车把有四个可能的安装位置,范围为 26 毫米。

2022本田CRF250 SPECS

发动机
类型 249.43cc水冷单缸四冲程; 与垂直方向倾斜 9º
配气机构 DOHC,四气门; 33 毫米进气口,钛合金; 26 毫米排气口,钛合金
缸径x冲程 79.0 毫米 x 50. 毫米
压缩率 13.9:1
感应 程序燃油喷射系统(PGM-FI); 44 毫米节气门孔
点火 直流CDI
启动级 按钮式电动起动器
传输 恒目5速回程; 手册
离合器 多板湿; 9 个板,5 个弹簧
最终驱动器 第520章链条 13T / 50吨
悬挂
面前 49 毫米完全可调导轴倒置伸缩昭和螺旋弹簧叉; 10.8 英寸行程,12.2 英寸行程
Pro-Link系统; 完全可调的昭和单次冲击; 12.3英寸旅行
刹车
面前 2活塞卡钳(30mm,27mm)液压; 单个260mm光盘
1活塞卡钳液压; 单个 240 毫米圆盘
轮胎
面前 倍耐力 Scorpion MX32 80/100-21 带管
倍耐力 Scorpion MX32 100/90-19 带管
尺寸
前角((角) 27.3度
线索 115mm(4.5 in。)
长度 85.7 in。
宽度 32.6 in。
身高 49.8 in。
离地间隙 13.1 in。
座位高度 37.8 in。
轴距 58.1 in。
燃料容量 1.7 gal。
外观 红色
路缘重量* 229磅。

查看所有 2022 年越野车型号

2022年越野摩托车2022本田CRF250crf250第一眼本田

FIRST LOOK! ALL-NEW 2022 HONDA CRF250

The first Honda CRF250 was introduced in 2004. With the release of each subsequent generation, Honda has brought forth new technologies. Racing successes have steadily accumulated, with the most recent platform earning the 2019 and ’20 AMA Supercross 250SX East crowns at the hands of Chase Sexton, as well as the 2019-2021 AMA Arenacross titles with Jace Owen and Kyle Peters, plus 2021 AMA Pro Motocross 250MX overall wins by Jett and Hunter Lawrence.

That said, it should be no surprise that, rather than resting on its laurels, the 2022 Honda CRF250R is an all-new machine that raises the bar for improved acceleration on corner exits, better endurance over race distance and reduced weight for increased agility.

HONDA CRF250 HISTORY

The first generation Honda CRF250. 

Just two years after the debut of the CRF450R—Honda’s first four-stroke motocrosser—the original CRF250 was introduced for the 2004 model year. Generation 2 followed in 2006, with a focus on achieving balance through careful vehicle packaging. That bike won the AMA Supercross 250SX East crown at the hands of Davi Millsaps, and two years later Trey Canard took that title aboard the same platform.

Davi Millsaps aboard the first-gen CRF250.

The 2010 iteration introduced fuel injection, which Canard employed to good effect in earning that year’s AMA 250 Motocross Championship. Justin Barcia won the following year’s 250SX East crown, and in 2012 Barcia and Eli Tomac dominated AMA Supercross, winning the East and West titles, respectively. In the generation’s final year, Tomac earned the AMA 250 Motocross Championship, with Wil Hahn taking the 250SX East crown.

The model’s 2014 update was noted for its suspension updates, and Justin Bogle rode it to that year’s 250 East Regional Championship.


Justin Bogle winning the 250 East Coast Supercros title in 2014 on the CRF250. 

The 2018 model featured a new dual-overhead-cam engine, and Sexton’s aforementioned twin East Region titles proved its effectiveness.

Chase Sexton won on the CRF250 in 2019 and 2020. 

OBJECTIVES | 2022 HONDA CRF250

The goal for the 2022 CRF250R design team was ambitious, and to achieve the latest racing evolution, Honda’s engineers focused their efforts on making the model quicker, stronger and lighter, by boosting engine performance, increasing toughness and cutting weight.

The updated CRF250 engine. 

Specifically, the redesigned engine produces more low-rpm torque without sacrificing usable top-end power, resulting in a broader powerband.

Significant weight savings was achieved through updates to the chassis, which also boasts improved ergonomics while preserving the handling prowess of its predecessor. That, along with the redesigned exhaust system and additional weight savings on numerous individual components, results in a substantial reduction of 8 pounds for the 2022 CRF250R to 229 pounds.

Much of the weight saving on the 2022 CRF250 was due to the fact Honda got rid of the twice mufflers going back to one. 

Finally, improved durability was accomplished by thoroughly reexamining the engine, its cooling system and the drive components, while notable enhancements were also made to the clutch.

ENGINE / DRIVETRAIN | 2022 HONDA CRF250

Improvements to the CRF250’s 249cc liquid-cooled, single-cylinder, double-overhead camshaft four-valve engine design achieve even greater performance and durability. Significantly, low rpm torque is improved through modification of the air intake, revisions to the valve timing and a straightened exhaust port. The changes result in a 20% increase in power at 6500 rpm, while strong top-end power is retained.

INTAKE
Changing the shape of the airbox has increased its capacity by 78%, primarily on the clean side of the air filter. The fuel injector’s lean angle is increased from 30 to 60 degrees, enabling the spray to reach all the way to the back of the butterfly, and the throttle bore is 44mm. Together these changes better cool the intake charge, improving air-intake efficiency and torque at low revs. An added benefit of the airbox redesign is improved serviceability of the air filter, with a spring-loaded clip replacing the previous threaded design.

The CRF250’s updated intake track. 

HEAD
Changes to the four-valve cylinder head are numerous. Titanium 33 mm intake and 26 mm exhaust valves are once again utilized, but now the intake valves feature dual springs (one inside the other) to ensure precise movement at higher revs. The intake camshaft sprocket is now press-fit, which improves valve-timing accuracy while reducing weight.

Inside the updated CRF250 engine. 

The camshaft holder has a more rigid design that maintains camshaft-journal roundness, contributing to timing accuracy and reduced friction at higher rpm. Valve action at higher revs has been further improved through redesign of the rocker-arm shaft’s alignment. Also, durability at higher engine speeds was enhanced by revising the camshaft’s oil supply journal, increasing flow by 80%. Oil volume to the cylinder head has also been increased, through a change to the ratio of the oil pump’s driven gear.

Updated valve system. 

Carrying over from 2021, the bore and stroke are 79.0mm and 50.9mm, respectively, and the compression ratio is 13.9:1 To take advantage of the numerous cylinder-head improvements, the shapes of the piston and connecting rod have been modified to improve durability at high revs. Also, the water pump gear is thicker to increase strength.

EXHAUST
The exhaust system now utilizes a single straight exhaust port, which improves torque and low-rpm drivability. The single muffler has internal baffling that is optimized for torque delivery, and it contributes to a weight reduction from the previous dual-muffler design. The single exhaust header is now routed 74mm closer to the engine on the right side, while the left header and muffler have been eliminated, resulting in a narrower cross-section and improved rider mobility.

The single-side exhaust is a big step in the right direction.

ELECTRONICS
In order to fully realize the engine’s performance potential, the ECU provides all-new mapping to supply the optimum air/fuel mixture and ignition timing at all throttle positions and engine speeds. HRC-inspired launch control facilitates consistent holeshots.

CLUTCH
Getting all the power to the rear wheel reliably required a redesign of the clutch assembly. The clutch pack now has nine discs instead of eight, which increases the amount of disc friction material and lowers the load on the individual discs. The clutch basket is made more rigid for added durability, an additional friction spring reduces spring load, and lubrication is optimized to reduce wear. The primary ratio is now lower (3.047 vs. 3.473), and lubrication is optimized, improving clutch endurance by 21%. In addition, clutch-engagement feel is enhanced, and lever pull is 4% lighter.

The clutch pack now has nine discs instead of eight. 

TRANSMISSION
Inside the five-speed gearbox, changes were made to reduce friction and improve feel when making up- and downshifts between second and third gears—a very common operation on a 250 motocrosser. Only one shift fork is operated to execute this gear-change (rather than two, as before), the countershaft has improved rigidity, and the shift drum is now 17 percent lighter thanks to a larger through hole and reduction of the number of lead grooves, from three to two.

The improvement results in better gear-shifting feel for the rider, and gear ratios are changed to better utilize the newfound engine power in the low and middle rpm ranges, with first and third being useable across broader speed ranges.

CHASSIS / SUSPENSION | 2022 HONDA CRF250

For Honda’s engineers, improving upon the previous CRF250R generation’s exemplary handling was a significant task, as the frame was already known for delivering reliable tracking, precise turning, exemplary straight-line stability and overall rideability. The goals were to ensure that the engine’s newfound power would not upset these traits, and to reduce the overall weight of the machine to facilitate increased maneuverability.

Wheelbase is now 10mm shorter (at 58.1 inches), rake is relaxed by .02º (to 27.32º), trail remains at 115mm, the seat height is unchanged at 37.8 inches, and ground clearance is increased by 3mm (now 13.1 inches).

FRAME / SUBFRAME
The aluminum frame is 1.5 pounds lighter for 2022, drawing heavily from the CRF450R. Updates include widely curved main spars with smaller cross-sections, plus optimized rib placement in the backs of the pivot plates. Longitudinal rigidity is maintained for straight-line stability, while lateral rigidity is reduced by 20 percent to enhance handling feel when cornering.

The subframe features a simplified design that enabled the elimination of a separate seat support, achieving a weight reduction of 0.7 pounds.

SUSPENSION
The coil-spring Showa fork is a 49mm fully adjustable leading-axle, inverted telescopic design with 12.2 inches of stroke. The upper and lower triple clamps have been redesigned, with rigidity rebalanced via updated reinforcement ribs, delivering increased flex for improved handling and feel through a corner. Traction and bump-impact performance are better as well, and the bike has an agile corner approach, with sharp handling characteristics.

The Pro-Link rear-suspension system has a revised ratio and uses a Showa shock absorber whose shape has been adapted to work with the new frame, with adjusters moved from the left side to the right. Rear travel is 12.3 inches. An ultra-light steel shock spring contributes to the shock being .24 pounds lighter than last year’s component. The swingarm is also narrower, providing increased clearance in ruts, with rebalanced rigidity tuned to match the frame and improve rear traction and cornering.

WHEELS
The black D.I.D rims (21-inch front, 19-inch rear) deliver durable performance and good looks. Petal-style brake rotors (260 mm front, 240 mm rear) disperse heat.

The 2022 CRF250R comes with Pirelli Scorpion MX32 tires, which are ideal for soft and intermediate terrain, and which offer an appropriate amount of sidewall flex for a 250 motocrosser.

DESIGN
Rider-active design is a key feature of the 2022 CRF250, which inherits many of the design features of the CRF450. The right and left side panels are 20mm and 50mm more inboard, respectively, for a 70mm narrower cross section at the rear, and the rear portion of the seat is 10mm lower for a flatter layout. The radiator shroud-side panel junction is smoother as well. These user-friendly ergonomic changes permit the rider to more easily adjust body position when cornering, accelerating, jumping and braking.

The radiator shrouds are new, and each is produced in a single piece instead of two separate parts. Cooling the 2022 CRF250R engine is crucial to maintaining its increased performance and overall durability. Computational Fluid Dynamics (CFD) were used to design air-outlet vents in the shrouds, and the radiator grills were redesigned, optimizing the number of fins, as well as their angle. The radiators’ area of heat radiation was also increased by 6%.

Whereas the seat was previously installed by sliding it forward onto the subframe and then securing it at the rear, the new seat base has rearward-facing tongues and front-located mounting tabs. This arrangement eases installation, and acceleration forces keep the seat securely in place. The 1.7-gallon fuel tank is once again made of lightweight titanium but has a new design, and the plastic tank cover has been eliminated.

Engineers looked for and capitalized on every opportunity to cut weight for improved handling. For example, only eight fasteners are used to secure all of the main bodywork components—both radiator shrouds, both side plates and the seat—instead of 12 as before. In addition, all of the bolts for the main bodywork parts now have 8 mm heads, simplifying maintenance.

As before, the Renthal Fatbar handlebar is held by a clamp that can be turned 180º; because the clamp itself has two mounting locations, there are four possible mounting positions for the handlebar, through a range of 26mm.

2022 HONDA CRF250 SPECS

ENGINE
Type 249.43cc liquid-cooled single-cylinder four-stroke; 9º inclined from vertical
Valve Train DOHC, four-valve; 33 mm intake, titanium; 26 mm exhaust, titanium
Bore x Stroke 79.0mm x 50. mm
Compression Ratio 13.9:1
Induction Programmed fuel-injection system (PGM-FI); 44 mm throttle bore
Ignition DC-CDI
Starter Push-button electric starter
Transmission Constant-mesh 5-speed return; manual
Clutch Multiplate wet; 9 plates, 5 springs
Final Drive #520 chain; 13T/50T
SUSPENSION
Front 49 mm fully adjustable leading-axle inverted telescopic Showa coil-spring fork; 10.8 in. travel, 12.2 in. stroke
Rear Pro-Link system; fully adjustable Showa single shock; 12.3 in. travel
BRAKES
Front 2-piston caliper (30mm, 27mm) hydraulic; single 260mm disc
Rear 1-piston caliper hydraulic; single 240 mm disc
TIRES
Front Pirelli Scorpion MX32 80/100-21 w/ tube
Rear Pirelli Scorpion MX32 100/90-19 w/ tube
MEASUREMENTS
Rake (Caster Angle) 27.3º
Trail 115mm (4.5 in.)
Length 85.7 in.
Width 32.6 in.
Height 49.8 in.
Ground Clearance 13.1 in.
Seat Height 37.8 in.
Wheelbase 58.1 in.
Fuel Capacity 1.7 gal.
Color Red
Curb Weight* 229 lbs.

CHECK OUT ALL THE 2022 DIRT BIKE MODELS

2022 DIRT BIKES2022 honda crf250crf250first lookhonda