Click on images to enlarge

Pro Circuit’s 2016 Kawasaki KX250G.

Adam Cianciarulo: Coming off of an injury sustained in Supercross, Cianciarulo came into the 2015 Pro Motocross Championship looking to claim the title. He came into the first round swinging and finished inside the top ten, he continued that momentum into the next five rounds with four top ten finishes and one podium finish. Unfortunately, another injury would sideline Cianciarulo for the remainder of the 2015 Pro Motocross season.

Joey Savatgy: Savatgy came into the 2015 250cc Pro Motocross Championship eager to put his Monster Energy/Pro Circuit/Kawasaki racing team on the top of the podium after a strong supercross season finishing fourth overall. Savatgy would not disappoint as he captured nine top ten finishes with two third place finishes, one second and an overall win coming at Unadilla.

Tyler Bowers: Tyler Bowers made his full 250cc season debut with the Monster Energy/Pro Circuit/Kawasaki racing team during the 2015 Supercross season. Riding impressively, Bowers had five top five finishes with three ending on the podium. A back injury that plagued him throughout the supercross season, sidelined him for the entire motocross campaign.

Arnaud Tonus: Tonus’ debut in America didn’t go as planned as an illness sidelined him for most of the year. Tonus had three supercross starts under his belt and raced one round in the pro motocross series which he finished within the top ten.

Chris Alldredge: After a full season of supercross with the Monster Energy/Pro Circuit/Kawasaki racing team, Alldredge entered the 2015 Pro Motocross Season with experience and confidence. Alldredge set the bar high at the first round as he rode strong to a third place overall finish and followed it up with two other top ten finishes throughout the year.

adam cianciaruloarnaud tonuschris alldredgejoey savatgyKAWASAKIkx250fmotocrossmxapro circuitSUPERCROSS