النظرة الأولى! 2021 هوندا CRF450 جديدة من الرأس إلى القدم

لقد وصلت هوندا 2021 CRF450 الجديدة كليًا في النهاية إلى هنا. 

النظرة الأولى! 2021 هوندا CRF450 جديدة من الرأس إلى القدم

بعد ما يقرب من عقدين من تقديمها لعالم موتوكروس ، تبدأ CRF450 من هوندا فصلاً جديدًا لعام 2021 ، وهو أحدث إصدار مستوحى من فلسفة التصميم "Razor Sharp Cornering". بالفعل نموذج موتوكروس الأكثر مبيعًا في هذه الصناعة جنبًا إلى جنب مع شقيقه CRF450WE الحصري ، يسترشد CRF450 بثلاثة أهداف رئيسية لعام 2021: قوة محسنة (خاصة في مخارج الزاوية) ، وتحكم أفضل وأوقات دورات أكثر ثباتًا على مدار موتو صعب.

لعام 2021 ، تقدم هوندا هوندا CRF2021 450 (أعلاه) ، 2021 هوندا CRF450WE بالإضافة إلى 2020 CRF450 مخفضة. 

يتصدر قائمة أحدث إطارات الألمنيوم المزدوجة الخافتة من هوندا قائمة التحديثات ، مع تغييرات تقلل من الصلابة الجانبية لتحسين أداء المنعطفات واستقرارها. في الخلف ، يعمل ذراع التأرجح الجديد على تحسين الجر الخلفي. يتميز محرك Unicam بتحديثات لنظام إلغاء الضغط ، والمأخذ والعادم (بما في ذلك التبديل من كاتم صوت إلى كاتم صوت واحد) ، مما يؤدي إلى أداء منخفض إلى متوسط ​​وتخطيط أضيق. يعتبر القابض الموجه مع التنشيط الهيدروليكي جديدًا ، مما يوفر انزلاقًا أقل وسحبًا أخف وزنًا لأداء أكثر تناسقًا. يوفر الهيكل الجديد والمقعد واجهة متسابق أنحف وأكثر سلاسة ، بالإضافة إلى صيانة مبسطة.

نظام العادم أحادي الجانب الذي طال انتظاره 2021 أخف بمقدار 2-1 / 2 باوند من النظام المزدوج لعام 2020. 

"بعد أن حصلت بالفعل على مكان في قائمة طرازات هوندا الناجحة على الإطلاق ، تواصل CRF450 إظهار التزام هوندا بالفوز" قال Lee Edmunds ، المدير الأول لتسويق Powersports في American Honda. "من خلال تأكيده على أداء الانعطاف ، نحن واثقون من أن طراز 2021 الجديد كليًا سيساعد ريد رايدرز في كتابة أسمائهم في دفاتر التسجيلات مع الأداء المهيمن من انخفاض البوابة إلى العلم المتقلب."

يتم نقل كل من تحديثات CRF450 إلى CRF450RX التي تركز على الطرق الوعرة المغلقة وآلة موتوكروس CRF450WE عالية المواصفات ، والتي بالإضافة إلى قائمتها اللامعة بالفعل من أجزاء الحيلة ، تتميز بفلتر هواء مزدوج بالإضافة إلى سلة القابض Hinson و غطاء لعام 2021. يستفيد CRF450RX بشكل كبير من انخفاض الوزن وزيادة الانتباه إلى توصيل الطاقة المنخفضة ، ويضيف ميزات تركز على الطرق الوعرة ، وجديدًا لعام 2021 ، حراس اليد. تعود CRF450X ، التي حصدت 13 انتصارًا رائعًا لـ Baja 1000 ، إلى جانب دراجة CRF450RL الرياضية المزدوجة التي أعيدت تسميتها ، حيث أضاف كلا الطرازين الحرس اليد والرسومات المحدثة إلى صيغة مثبتة بالفعل.

أعادت هوندا إصدار CRF450 Works إلى ما يقرب من 3000 دولار أكثر من CRF450 القياسي. 

بينما ينصب التركيز على 2021 CRF450 الجديدة كليًا ، يسعد هوندا أن تعلن أنها ستستمر في تقديم 2020 CRF450R - نسخة الإنتاج من آلة المصنع التي تم تسابقها بواسطة كين Roczen من فريق Honda HRC وجاستن برايتون هذا الموسم. يتوفر هذا الطراز بتخفيض دائم في السعر ويمكن تحقيقه من خلال عملية إنتاج إضافية ، ويعد النموذج خيارًا مميزًا للعملاء الذين يبحثون عن أداء عالٍ وقيمة جيدة.

2021 CRF450 النقاط البارزة ونقاط التعداد النقطي

(1)  تم تغيير المشابك الثلاثية لمزيد من المرونة ، والمشبك الثلاثي السفلي الآن أعلى بمقدار 6.1 ملم. تتميز شوكة زنبرك شوايا اللولبية مقاس 49 مم بمسافة انتقال أكبر بمقدار 5 مم (310 مم) ويزداد صلابة المحور الأمامي. تم تكبير مكبس الصدمة وزنبرك الصدمة أخف بمقدار 200 جرام.

2021 هوندا CRF450 أرق 70 مم من موديل 2020.

2 المقعد أقصر وأخف وزنا وأقل 10 ملم في الخلف. تم تبسيط الصيانة أيضًا حيث تم تقليل عدد البراغي 8 مم على هيكل السيارة من 6 إلى 4 لكل جانب. 2021 CRF450 أنحف 70 مم (50 مم على الجانب الأيسر بسبب عدم وجود كاتم للصوت على الجانب الأيسر ، 20 مم على جانب العادم).

(3) زاوية الرأس هي 27.1 درجة (27.4 درجة سابقًا). يتم زيادة الخلوص الأرضي بمقدار 8 مم إلى 336 مم. يتم تقليل الوزن الجاف بمقدار 4.2 أرطال (مما يجعل CRF450 يزن حوالي 234 رطلاً).

4 أغطية المبرد هي قطعة واحدة بدلاً من جزأين بلاستيكيين. المقاود الأسهم في Renthal FatBars. يحتوي المشبك الثلاثي العلوي على حوامل شريطية تسمح بتحريك المقاود ذهابًا وإيابًا 26 مم.

5 الفرجار الأمامي بقطر 30 مم و 27 مم مكبس ويتم استخدام قرص موجة 260 مم. يعمل الفرجار الخلفي بمكبس واحد مع مكبس دوار 240 ملم.

6 يزن الإطار 1 رطل ، 9 أونصات (700 جرام) أقل من إطار 2020. يوفر الإطار الفرعي 11 أونصة (320 جرامًا). الصلابة الالتوائية لم تتغير ، ولكن تم تقليل الصلابة الجانبية بنسبة 20٪. يحتوي swingarm الألومنيوم على توازن صلابة جديد مصمم للإطار ، مع أنابيب أضيق. كما تم تعديل المعدل المرتفع لارتباط صدمة Pro Link.بعد سنوات من وضع قوابض هيدروليكية على دراجات الفريق الخاصة بهم ، يحصل 2021 CRF450 الإنتاج على مكونات هيدروليكية لتنشيط ذراع دفع القابض (على اليمين).

7 هناك زيادة كبيرة في طاقة الذروة أعلى من 5000 دورة في الدقيقة مع عزم دوران ملحوظ عند سرعة دوران منخفضة. يرجع بعض ذلك إلى وجود صندوق هوائي أكبر ، والذي يمكن الوصول إليه الآن بسهولة عن طريق إزالة اللوحة الجانبية. يحتوي المحرك على جسم خنق جديد أخف وزناً 46 مم. يعمل على تحسين الكفاءة في قناة السحب ويستخدم بنشاط الحرارة الكامنة للتبخر التي تنشأ في قنوات السحب. يوفر القابض الهيدروليكي الجديد كليًا قوة يدوية مخفضة. هناك مضخة وقود أصغر وغطاء صمام مغنيسيوم خفيف الوزن. المقعد الآن أصغر وأصغر في الخلف.

تهدف فوهة حاقن 2021 إلى الأسفل أكثر من حاقن 2020 (أعلى) بحيث يقوم الهواء الوارد بتوزيع قطرات الوقود في ضباب أدق.

8 تم زيادة زاوية الحاقن من 30 درجة إلى 60 درجة ، مما يعني أن الوقود يتم رشه في الاتجاه المعاكس لهواء السحب. نظام تخفيف الضغط جديد ويتم نقل ثقل الموازنة من الجانب الأيمن لعمود الحدبات إلى اليسار.

كان منفذ العادم مستديرًا في e020 ، ولكن بالنسبة لعام 2021 (يمينًا) فهو بيضاوي.

9 التغيير الأكبر لنظام العادم. مخرج العادم بيضاوي بدلاً من دائري. تم استبدال نظام العادم المزدوج السابق بأنبوب واحد وكاتم صوت أخف وزنًا بمقدار 2-1 / 2 رطل من النظام المزدوج لعام 2020. كما يتم تركيب المشعب 74 مم بالقرب من المحور المركزي.

لم نكن نعتقد أنه يمكن القيام بذلك ، لكن مهندسي شركة هوندا جعلوا أدوات التحكم الإلكترونية الخاصة بهم أكثر تعقيدًا. هذا هو مفتاح الجانب الأيسر الجديد.

10 توجد عناصر التحكم الإلكترونية (شاشة التحكم في البدء ، وتحذير EFI ، وزر وضع EMSB ، وزر التحكم في الجر HSTC وشاشة LED) على المقود الأيسر. يؤدي الضغط مع الاستمرار على زر HSTC لمدة 0.5 ثانية إلى تبديل النظام إلى الوضع التالي ، حيث تعمل شاشة LED خضراء - ومضة واحدة للوضع 1 ومومضان للوضع 2 وثلاثة ومضات للوضع 3 - على تأكيد التحديد. يمكن أيضًا إيقاف تشغيل نظام HSTC تمامًا. عند تشغيل المحرك ، يستخدم النظام آخر إعداد تم تحديده.

توجد مسامير المقعد في مقدمة السرج (في الفتحة في جناح الرادياتير فوق الإطار مباشرة) والخطاف في الخلف.

تم تغطية الغطاء البلاستيكي الأسود الذي غطى خزان غاز Ti سابقًا بـ 86' لعام 2021 ،

11 يتم الآن تثبيت المقعد للأمام بمسامير من كل جانب (أسفل الجزء الخلفي من خزان الغاز). بالحديث عن خزان الغاز ، فهو لا يزال مصنوعًا من التيتانيوم ، لكنه لم يعد يحتوي على غطاء خزان بلاستيكي أسود جبني بعد الآن.

2021 هوندا CRF450

جمعت هوندا CRF450 ، وهي آلة موتوكروس القياسية في الصناعة ، مجموعة رائعة من الجوائز والألقاب على مر السنين. وبدلاً من الاستراحة على أمجادها ، عادت هوندا إلى لوحة الرسم لعام طراز 2021 ، مما منح الجهاز الأسطوري تحديثات تهدف إلى تحسين القوة والتعامل والاتساق ، مع التركيز على "Razor Sharp Cornering". بالاعتماد على الدروس المستفادة من برنامج السباق العالمي لشركة Honda Racing Corporation ، بما في ذلك جهود AMA Supercross و Motocross لفريق Honda HRC ، تتميز 2021 CRF450 بتحديثات المحرك التي تركز على الأداء المنخفض إلى المتوسط ​​، وهيكل مصمم حديثًا بصلابة معدلة وحزمة شاملة أنحف. ينتج عن هذه المجموعة آلة تعمل على مستوى عال طوال مدة الدراجات النارية الصعبة. التسعير: $9599

يمكن الوصول إلى مسمار واحد من خلال اللوحة اليسرى القابلة للإزالة ومرشح الهواء مشابك. تحت ملابس 2021 CRF450 ، يمكنك رؤية خزان الغاز ، والإطار ، والإطار الفرعي ، والتأرجح المعاد تصميمه.  

2021 هوندا CRF450WE يعمل الإصدار


لعشاق موتوكروس الذين يطلبون الأفضل على الإطلاق عندما يتعلق الأمر بالأداء ، تستفيد CRF450WE المتميزة ("إصدار الأعمال") من نفس التحسينات التي تمتاز بها 2021 CRF450 ، بالإضافة إلى قائمة طويلة من التحديثات على مستوى النخبة استنادًا إلى الأجهزة في Team Honda متجر مصنع سباق HRC. كما هو الحال مع CRF450 ، فقد تم تزويد هذا النموذج بتحديثات مهمة تهدف إلى تحسين القوة والتعامل والاتساق و- وهو مناسب لمكانته كمعيار واضح عندما يتعلق الأمر بأوقات الدورة - ويتميز بميزات إضافية تهدف إلى تحسين القوة وأداء التعليق وجماليات. الجديد لعام 2021 ، يأتي CRF450WE الآن بشكل قياسي مع سلة القابض Hinson وغطاء ، بالإضافة إلى فلتر هواء Twin Air. التسعير: $12,380

بعض القياسات المحددة لـ 2021 CRF450. 

2021 هوندا CRF450RX على الطرق الوعرة

إن CRF450RX ، التي تم انتقاؤها من قبل Phoenix Racing Honda و SLR Honda و JCR Honda على مستوى البطولة الوطنية ، مناسبة تمامًا للمنافسة على الطرق الوعرة المغلقة مثل GNCC و WORCS و NGPC. بالنسبة لعام طراز 2021 ، إنه أفضل من أي وقت مضى ، حيث يحصل على نفس ترقيات الأداء المهمة مثل CRF450R التي تركز على موتوكروس مع الاحتفاظ بالميزات الخاصة على الطرق الوعرة مثل وحدة التحكم الإلكترونية المخصصة وإعدادات التعليق ، وعجلة خلفية مقاس 18 بوصة وحامل جانبي من الألومنيوم. الجديد لعام 2021 ، يأتي CRF450RX بشكل قياسي مع حراس اليد وخزان وقود معدل سعة 2.1 جالون يضيق عرض الدراجة عند أغطية المبرد. ينتج عن هذه المجموعة آلة سباق جاهزة لمطاردة السهام والشريط على طول المسارات من الساحل إلى الساحل. التسعير: $9899

لاحظ مجموعة الإلكترونيات ذات الحجم الكبير على الجانب الأيسر من أشرطة CRF450RX. 

2020 هوندا CRF450

ستتوفر هوندا CRF2020 450 بسعر 1000 دولار أقل من 2021 CRF450 لعام 2021. 

في حين أن العديد من الدراجين على الطرق الوعرة يطالبون بأحدث التقنيات ، يرى عدد من العملاء أن القيمة هي أولوية قصوى ، على الرغم من أنهم لا يزالون غير مستعدين لتقديم تضحية كبيرة من حيث الأداء. من خلال إنشاء 2021 CRF450 الجديدة تمامًا وإجراء إنتاج إضافي لوحدات 2020 التي ستكون متاحة بتخفيض دائم للأسعار ، فإن هوندا قادرة على تلبية احتياجات كلا المجموعتين. نفس المنصة التي تم تسابقها من قِبل كين Roczen من فريق Honda HRC وجوستين برايتون في سلسلة AMA Supercross لعام 2020 ، تتميز 2020 CRF450 بأداء مثبت إلى جانب أدوات مساعدة متسابق إلكتروني مثل نظام التحكم بعزم دوران هوندا القابل للتحديد (HSTC) ، والذي يزيد من توصيل الإطارات الخلفية للحفاظ على جميع من حصان محرك Unicam الذي يقود الدراجة والفارس إلى الأمام. التسعير: $8599

إصدار أعمال crf2020 لعام 4502021 هوندا2021 هوندا CRF450دراجات موتوكروس 2021450كل جديد crf450CRF450CRF450RXCRF450WEالنظرة الأولى crf450حبالموتوكروسمكساهوندا جديدة

FIRST LOOK! THE 2021 HONDA CRF450 IS NEW FROM HEAD-TO-TOE

The all-new 2021 Honda CRF450 is finally here. 

FIRST LOOK! THE 2021 HONDA CRF450 IS NEW FROM HEAD-TO-TOE

Nearly two decades after its introduction to the motocross world, Honda’s CRF450 begins a new chapter for 2021, this latest version inspired by a “Razor Sharp Cornering” design philosophy. Already the industry’s top-selling motocross model along with its exclusive CRF450WE sibling, the CRF450 is guided by three main goals for 2021: improved power (particularly on corner exits), improved handling and more consistent lap times over the course of a tough moto.

For 2021, Honda is offering the 2021 Honda CRF450 (above), 2021 Honda CRF450WE as well as a discounted 2020 CRF450. 

Honda’s lightened, latest-generation twin-spar aluminum frame headlines the update list, with changes that reduce lateral rigidity for improved cornering performance and stability. Out back, a new swingarm improves rear traction. The Unicam engine features updates to the decompression system, intake and exhaust (including a switch from two mufflers to one), resulting in improved low-to-mid performance and a narrower layout. A stouter clutch with hydraulic activation is new, delivering reduced slip and a lighter lever pull for more consistent performance. The new bodywork and seat offer a slimmer, smoother rider interface, as well as simplified maintenance.

The long-awaited 2021 single-sided exhaust system  is 2-1/2 pound lighter than 2020’s dual system. 

“Having already earned a place on the list of all-time successful Honda models, the CRF450 continues to demonstrate Honda’s commitment to winning,” said Lee Edmunds, Senior Manager of Powersports Marketing at American Honda. “With its emphasis on cornering performance, we’re confident that the all-new 2021 model will help Red Riders write their own names in the record books with dominant performances from gate drop to checkered flag.”

Each of the CRF450’s updates is transferred to the closed-course off-road-focused CRF450RX and the high-spec CRF450WE motocross machine, which in addition to its already illustrious list of trick parts, features a Twin Air air filter plus Hinson clutch basket and cover for 2021. Benefiting dramatically from the reduced weight and increased attention to low-end power delivery, the CRF450RX adds off-road-focused features and, new for 2021, hand guards. The CRF450X, which has amassed an incredible 13 Baja 1000 wins, returns alongside the renamed CRF450RL dual-sport bike, both models adding hand guards and updated graphics to an already proven formula.

Honda brings back the CRF450 Works Edition for almost $3000 more than the standard CRF450. 

While the focus is on the all-new 2021 CRF450, Honda is happy to announce that it will continue to offer the 2020 CRF450R—the production version of the factory machine that was raced by Team Honda HRC’s Ken Roczen and Justin Brayton this season. Available at a permanent price reduction and made possible through an additional production run, the model is a standout option for customers seeking high performance and a good value.

2021 CRF450 HIGHLIGHTS & BULLET POINTS

(1)  The triple clamps have been changed for more flex and the bottom triple clamp is now 6.1mm higher. The 49mm Showa coil spring forks have 5mm more travel (310mm) and the front axle has its stiffness increased. The shock’s piston has been enlarged and the shock spring is 200 grams lighter.

The 2021 Honda CRF450 is 70mm thinner than the 2020 model.

(2) The seat is shorter, lighter and 10mm lower at the back. Maintenance has also been simplified as the number of 8mm bolts on the bodywork has been reduced from 6 to 4 per side. The 2021 CRF450 is 70 mm slimmer (50 mm on the left side because of the lack of a left-side muffler, 20 mm on the exhaust side).

(3) The head angle is 27.1° (previously 27.4°). The ground clearance is increased by 8mm to 336mm,. The dry weight is reduced by 4.2 pounds (which would make the CRF450 weigh approximately 234 pounds).

(4) The radiator shrouds are one piece instead of two plastic parts. The stock handlebars at Renthal FatBars. The top triple clamp has two bar mounts that allow the handlebars to be moved back and forth 26mm .

(5) The front brake caliper has 30mm and 27mm piston diameters and a 260mm wave disc is used. A rear single-piston brake caliper works in conjunction with a 240mm rotor.

(6) The frame weighs 1 pound, 9 ounces (700 grams) less than the 2020 frame. The subframe saves 11 ounces (320 grams). Torsional rigidity is unchanged, but lateral rigidity has been reduced by 20%. The aluminum swingarm has a new rigidity balance that is tailored to the frame, with narrower tubes. The Pro Link shock linkage rising rate also been revised.After years of putting hydraulic clutches on their team bikes, the 2021 production CRF450 get hydraulics to activate the clutch pushrod (right).

(7) There is a significant increase in peak power above 5000 rpm with more noticeable torque at low rpm. Some of this is because of the larger airbox, which is now easily accessible by removing the side panel. The engine has a new, lighter 46mm throttle body. It optimizes the efficiency in the intake tract and actively uses the latent heat of vaporization that arises in the intake ducts. The all-new hydraulic clutch delivers reduced manual force. There is a smaller fuel pump and lightweight magnesium valve cover. The seat is now smaller and lower in the rear.

The 2021 injector nozzle is aimed more downward than in 2020 injector (top) so that incoming air disperses the fuel droplets into a finer mist.

(8) The injector angle has been increased from 30° to 60°, which means that the fuel is sprayed in the opposite direction of the intake air. The decompression system is new and the counterweight is shifted from the right side of the camshaft to the left.

The exhaust port was round in e020, but for 2021 (right) it is oval.

(9) The biggest change is to the exhaust system. The exhaust outlet is oval instead of round. The previous dual exhaust system has been replaced by a single pipe and muffler that is 2-1/2 pound lighter than the 2020 dual system. The manifold is also mounted 74mm closer to the center axis.

We didn’t think it could be done, but Honda’s engineers made their electronic controls even more complicated. This is the new left side switch.

(10) The electronic controls (start control display, the EFI warning, the EMSB mode button, HSTC traction control button and the LED display) are located on the left handlebar. Pressing and holding the HSTC button for 0.5 seconds switches the system to the next mode, whereby a green LED display – one flash for mode 1, two flashes for mode 2 and three flashes for mode 3 – confirms the selection. The HSTC system can also be switched off completely. When the engine is switched on, the system uses the last selected setting.

The seat bolts are at the front of the saddle (in the notch in the radiator wing just above the frame) and the hook is on the back.

The black plastic cover that previously covered up the Ti gas tank has been 86’ed for 2021,

(11) The seat is now bolted up front with a bolt from each side (just below the rear of the gas tank). Speaking of the gas tank, it is still titanium, but it doesn’t have the cheesy black plastic tank cover anymore.

2021 HONDA CRF450

The industry’s benchmark motocross machine, Honda’s CRF450 has amassed an impressive collection of awards and titles over the years. Rather than rest on its laurels, Honda has gone back to the drawing board for the 2021 model year, endowing the legendary machine with updates aimed at improved power, handling and consistency, with a focus on “Razor Sharp Cornering.” Drawing on lessons learned from Honda Racing Corporation’s global race program, including Team Honda HRC’s AMA Supercross and Motocross efforts, the 2021 CRF450 features engine updates focused on low- to midrange performance, a newly designed chassis with revised rigidity and a slimmer overall package. The combination yields a machine that performs at a high level for the duration of a tough moto. Pricing: $9599

One bolt accesses via the removable left side panel and the air filter is clips in. Underneath the 2021 CRF450 clothes, you can see the redesigned gas tank, frame, subframe and swingarm.  

2021 HONDA CRF450WE WORKS EDITION


For motocross enthusiasts who demand the absolute best when it comes to performance, the premium CRF450WE (“Works Edition”) benefits from the same improvements as the 2021 CRF450, plus a long list of elite-level updates based on the machines in the Team Honda HRC factory race shop. As with the CRF450, this model is endowed with important updates aimed at improving power, handling and consistency and—befitting its status as the clear benchmark when it comes to lap times—it boasts additional features aimed at refining power, suspension performance and aesthetics. New for 2021, the CRF450WE now comes standard with a Hinson clutch basket and cover, as well as a Twin Air air filter. Pricing: $12,380

Some specific measurements of the 2021 CRF450. 

2021 HONDA CRF450RX OFF-ROAD

Ridden by Phoenix Racing Honda, SLR Honda and JCR Honda at the national-championship level, the CRF450RX is well-suited for closed-course off-road competition such as GNCC, WORCS and NGPC. For the 2021 model year, it’s better than ever, getting the same important performance upgrades as the motocross-focused CRF450R and retaining off-road-specific features like dedicated ECU and suspension settings, an 18-inch rear wheel and an aluminum side stand. New for 2021, the CRF450RX comes standard with hand guards and a revised 2.1-gallon fuel tank that narrows the bike width at the radiator shrouds. The combination yields a race machine that’s ready to chase arrows and ribbon along trails from coast to coast. Pricing: $9899

Notice the jumbo-sized electronics suite on the left-hand side of the CRF450RX bars. 

2020 HONDA CRF450

The 2020 Honda CRF450 will be available for $1000 less than the 2021 CRF450 for the 2021 model year. 

While many off-road riders demand the latest technology, a number of customers see value as a top priority, though still not willing to make a big sacrifice in terms of performance. By creating the all-new 2021 CRF450 and making an additional production run of 2020 units that will be available at a permanent price reduction, Honda is able to address the needs of both groups. The same platform that was raced by Team Honda HRC’s Ken Roczen and Justin Brayton in the 2020 AMA Supercross series, the 2020 CRF450 features proven performance alongside electronic rider aids like Honda Selectable Torque Control (HSTC), which maximizes rear-tire hookup to keep all of the Unicam engine’s horsepower driving the bike and rider forward. Pricing: $8599

2020 crf450 works edition2021 honda2021 honda crf4502021 motocross bikes450all new crf450CRF450CRF450RXCRF450WEfirst look crf450hondamotocrossmxanew honda