By Ben Bridges

This weekend in Daytona, the 500th 250 Supercross race will be in the books. Here are the winners and locations of the 1st, 100th, 200th, 300th and 400th race of the 250 class.

 Round 1– The first round of the 250 Supercross series was in 1-26-1985 in San Diego. Todd Campbell won on a Kawasaki and would go on to finish fourth in the final West Coast points Championship.
Round 100–The 100th round was on 1-25-1992 in Anaheim. Jeremy McGrath would win on a Pro-Circuit Honda CR125 and would also take the title before moving up to the big bikes the next season.
 Round 200– Was on 3-28-98 in St. Louis. Ricky Carmichael won on a Kawasaki KX125 and dominated the series winning every race on the way to a Championship.
Round  300– Was on 2-19-2005 in San Diego. Nathan Ramsey won on a KTM 250SXF. Ramsey would end up losing the title to Ivan Tedesco.
Round 400– Was on 4-16-2011 in Seattle. Cole Seely held off Eli Tomac and Broc Tickle on his Honda CRF250 to win the race. Tickle would end up winning the title over Tomac and Josh Hansen with Seely ending up in fourth.
Round 500– Kicks off this weekend in Daytona!
cole seelyDAYTONAjeremy mcGrathNATHAN RAMSEYricky carmichaelsupercross sxsx