افتتاح الوظيفة في فريق كاواساكي لعام 2022: توماك سيغادر بعد مواطني AMA

بيان صحفي كاواساكي: لن يجدد Monster Energy Kawasaki و Eli Tomac اتفاقية الفارس بعد اختتام بطولة AMA Pro Motocross القادمة بعد ستة مواسم ناجحة معًا واتخاذ قرار متبادل بعدم متابعة تمديد العقد. بينما يتطلعون إلى موسم Pro Motocross القادم ، يلتزم كل من الفريق وتوماك بالفوز بالبطولة الرابعة في السنوات الخمس الماضية مع بدء الاستعدادات هذا الأسبوع.

"نحن فخورون للغاية بالنجاح الذي حققه Eli وفريق Monster Energy Kawasaki على مدار السنوات الست الماضية ،" قال دان فاهي ، مدير أول فريق سباق Kawasaki. "لقد بنينا علاقة رائعة مع Eli وعائلته ونحن فخورون بأن كاواساكي لعبت دورًا قويًا في إرث سباقات Tomac."

حقق فريق Monster Energy Kawasaki و Tomac نجاحًا هائلاً خلال حملتهم التي استمرت ست سنوات ، حيث حصل الفارس المولود في كولورادو على أربع بطولات AMA على Kawasaki KX450. خلال السنوات الست التي قضاها مع الفريق ، اصطف توماك عند بوابة البداية 165 مرة وحقق 60 فوزًا بينما فقد حدثًا رئيسيًا واحدًا فقط. الفوز بـ 60 هو أكبر عدد يحققه أي متسابق خلال تلك الفترة الزمنية.

تستعد Monster Energy Kawasaki لمواصلة نجاحها في سباقات AMA في عام 2022 من خلال برنامج متسابق ثنائي يتضمن آدم Cianciarulo الذي دفع نفسه عبر صفوف الهواة مع Kawasaki Team Green. حصل Cianciarulo على بطولة AMA Pro موتوكروس 2019 بسعة 250 سم مكعب واحتل المركز الثاني في ترتيب موتوكروس AMA Pro لعام 2020 بسعة 450 سم مكعب وسيتطلع إلى صدارة المنصة هذا الصيف.

إيلي توماك يترك كاواساكيKAWASAKIموتوكروسالأبطال الخارقينتوماك يترك كاواساكي

JOB OPENING AT TEAM KAWASAKI FOR 2022: TOMAC TO LEAVE AFTER AMA NATIONALS

Kawasaki press release: Monster Energy Kawasaki and Eli Tomac will not renew their rider agreement following the conclusion of the upcoming AMA Pro Motocross Championship following six successful seasons together and mutually deciding not to pursue a contract extension. As they look ahead to the upcoming Pro Motocross season, the team and Tomac are both committed to earning their fourth championship in the last five years with preparations starting this week.

“We are extremely proud of the success that Eli and the Monster Energy Kawasaki team achieved over the last six years,” said Kawasaki Senior Manager, Racing, Dan Fahie. “We have built a great relationship with Eli and his family and we are proud that Kawasaki played a strong role in Tomac’s racing legacy.”

The Monster Energy Kawasaki team and Tomac have enjoyed tremendous success during their six-year campaign with the Colorado-born rider earning four AMA championships on the Kawasaki KX450. During his six years with the team Tomac lined up on the starting gate 165 times and earned 60 wins while only missing one scheduled main event. The 60 wins is the most by any rider during that time frame.

Monster Energy Kawasaki is primed to continue its AMA racing success in 2022 with a two-rider program that includes Adam Cianciarulo who propelled himself through the amateur ranks with Kawasaki Team Green. Cianciarulo earned the 2019 250cc AMA Pro Motocross championship and finished second in the 2020 450cc AMA Pro Motocross standings as a rookie and will be aiming for the top of the podium this summer.

eli tomac quits kawasakiKAWASAKImotocrossSUPERCROSStomac leaving kawasaki