اختبار MXA Race: الاختبار الحقيقي لعام 2022 HUSQVARNA TC125

العتاد: جيرسي: Fly Racing Kinetic ، السراويل: Fly Racing Kinetic ، Helmet: Fly Racing F2 ، Goggles: 100٪ Accuri 2 ، الأحذية: Gaerne SG12.

س: أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، هل HUSQVARNA TC2022 125 أفضل من طراز 2021؟

A: نعم ، ولكن يمكن اعتبار تحديث القابض 2022 فقط بمثابة معزز للأداء.

يجب أن يكون واضحًا لكل من انتظر ظهور دراجات 2022 في صالة العرض هذا العام أن إنتاج الدراجات النارية في عصر COVID كان مهمة صعبة. لم يكن صنع دراجات نارية جديدة بالكامل لعام 2022 بإطارات ومحركات وإلكترونيات وأدوات مطورة أمرًا غير وارد - ليس لأنه لا يمكن القيام بذلك ، ولكن لأنه سيؤخر كل خطوة من عملية الإنتاج إلى أبعد من ذلك. مع خلو أرضيات الوكلاء ، يشعر المصنعون بالقلق من أنهم سيفقدون جزءًا كبيرًا من شبكة الوكلاء الخاصة بهم للإفلاس إذا لم يجدوا حلاً من شأنه أن يضع الدراجات في أيدي المستهلكين عاجلاً وليس آجلاً. 

ماذا كان هذا الحل؟ قم بإصدار طرز 2021 كنماذج 2022 مع تحديث جديد. سيؤدي ذلك إلى تسريع الإنتاج وتقليل التأخير في الإمداد وملء خط الأنابيب. لا تصدق هذه النظرية؟ فكر في عروض الدراجات الجديدة لعام 2022. 1 لم تقم Kawasaki بإجراء أي تغييرات على KX250 و KX450 ، باستثناء الرسومات. 2 لم تقم Yamaha بإجراء أي تغييرات على YZ250F و YZ450F ، باستثناء مجموعة العجلات الخلفية الجديدة. قام Yamaha بتحديث السكتات الدماغية YZ125 و YZ250 ، ولكن كان من الواضح أن هذه التحديثات كانت متأخرة منذ فترة طويلة وعلى الأرجح في طريق العمل قبل انتشار الوباء. 3 لم تقم سوزوكي بإجراء أي تغييرات على 2022 RM-Z250 و RM-Z450. 4 تغيرت KTM إلى رسومات أكثر جرأة ، ورسمت الإطار باللون البرتقالي وتحولت من محمل إبرة إلى جلبة على أعمدة موازنة 250SXF و 350SXF ، بينما حصلت 450SXF على نظام فاصل هواء / زيت لتقليل النفخ. 5 كان GasGas جديدًا تمامًا في عام 2021 ، وعلى هذا النحو ، ليس من المقرر إجراء أي تغييرات كبيرة. 6 قام Husqvarna بثلاثة تغييرات. أولاً ، تم تحديث الرسومات. النصف السفلي القبيح ذو اللون الرمادي الداكن من اللوحات الجانبية المنقسمة الخلفية مصنوع باللون الأبيض ، وأصبحت واقيات الشوكة الآن زرقاء اللون بدلاً من الأصفر. ثانيًا ، حصل Husky FC250 على نفس محمل إبرة الموازن إلى محمل عادي مثل KTM. ثالثًا ، تم تبديل القابض الهيدروليكي Magura السابق لاستخدامه في المكونات الهيدروليكية Brembo. 7 لم تقم هوندا بإجراء أي تغييرات على CRF450 ، باستثناء جعل تحديث وحدة التحكم الإلكترونية في منتصف الموسم دائمًا وإضافة المزيد من تثبيط الضغط للشوكة والصدمات ؛ ومع ذلك ، تستحق هوندا شهرة كبيرة لإعادة تصميم وبناء CRF250 جديدة تمامًا لعام 2022. إنها الدراجة الوحيدة لعام 2022 التي يمكن أن تدعي أنها جديدة بالفعل.

إنه لأمر مخز أن يصنع Husqvarna مثل هذا الرقم الرائع 125 في وقت تم فيه إنزال الضربتين إلى جنسية من الدرجة الثانية في عالم الدراجات النارية. لحسن الحظ ، تتمتع بمتابعة قوية بين راكبي الألعاب وعمليات زرع الدراجات الصغيرة.

س: كيف يعمل 2022 TC125؟

A: هذا هو النموذج الأصلي واحد - اثنان - خمسة. من السهل أن نقول الآن أن النمساويين يقومون بثلاث ضربات من أصل 125 ضربات ثنائية في السوق - تاركين ياماها و TM لرسم مساراتهم الخاصة. النمط النمساوي بقوة 125 ثنائية الأشواط يتعلق بالقوة في النهاية العليا. ولكن ، في 2022 Husky TC125 ، حتى توصيل الطاقة في النهاية السفلية مقبول. من خلال المقبول ، لا نعني أنك ستقوم بسحب جذوع الأشجار من الزوايا ، ولكن مع الاختيار المناسب للتروس والتحكم في الخانق ، يقفز TC125 على الأنبوب بسرعة. ليس سراً أن إجراء 125 غناء بضربة واحدة هو مفتاح النجاح. عندما تتحول ومدى عدوانيتك مع دواسة الوقود ستجعل TC125 يغني في تناغم.

ومع ذلك ، ليس سراً أيضًا أن KTM 125SX أكثر استجابة من المستوى المنخفض إلى المتوسط ​​، وذلك بفضل صندوق الهواء الذي يتنفس بحرية أكبر. يضع صندوق الهواء البلاستيكي / الكربوني المصبوب من Husqvarna مثبطًا على استجابة الخانق حتى يصعد عدد الدورات في الدقيقة إلى لحم powerband. ساعد في حث TC125 على توفير أسطوانة رئيسية جديدة من طراز Brembo ووحدة تابعة لعام 2022. ولديهما شعور مختلف ، نعتقد أنه أفضل ، عن مكونات القابض Magura العام الماضي. لا تعتبر القوة المنخفضة الصامتة قليلاً من Husky بمثابة كسر للصفقة ، لأنك لا تشتري 125cc ثنائي الأشواط للتجول حول الزوايا عند 6000 دورة في الدقيقة. يعمل بشكل أفضل في مكانه الجميل ، والذي يتراوح من 9000 دورة في الدقيقة إلى 11,500 دورة في الدقيقة. للفوز بـ 125 ، عليك أن تخرج بشكل ثابت في نطاق سرعة الدوران الأعلى في الدقيقة.

س: كيف يختلف 2022 HUSQVARNA TC125 من 2022 KTM 125SX؟

A: سيكون من غير الدقيق أن نقول إن TC125 و KTM 125SX متطابقان ، لكن لن يقوم أحد بصفعك رأسًا على عقب للتفكير في الأمر ، لأن كلاهما يعتمد على فلسفة مشاركة النظام الأساسي لشركة KTM. يوجد في الواقع 9 اختلافات.

(1) فرامل. يستخدم كل من Husky و KTM أسطوانات وفرجرات Brembo الرئيسية ، لكن Husqvarna يستخدم دوارات تحمل علامة Husqvarna من مصدر خارجي (على الأرجح GSK) ، بينما يحتوي KTM 125SX على دوارات Galfer.

(2) الحافات. تم تحديد Husqvarna بحواف DirtStar DirtStar ، في حين أن KTM لديها إطارات Takasago Excel غير مصنفة.

(3) المقعد. يأتي TC125 بارتفاع مقعد أطول قليلاً ، وهو على الأرجح منتج ثانوي لصندوق الهواء البلاستيكي / الإطار الفرعي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كان غطاء مقعد Husky مصنوعًا من نسيج الحجر الرملي الذي كره معظم راكبي الاختبار. الآن ، يشبه Husky KTM بغطاء أملس.

(4) المقاود. تتميز Husky بمواصفات Pro Taper ، بينما تستخدم KTM أشرطة Neken.

(5) غطاء القابض. تحصل هوسكفارنا على غطاء قابض بلون برونزي مع شعار هوسكفارنا للبندقية بالأحرف البارزة ، بينما تتمتع KTM بمظهر من الألمنيوم الخام وملمس مدمج مع شعار KTM صغير.

(6) كاتم الصوت. كاتم الصوت Husky TC125 مطلي بأكسيد أسود ، بينما كاتم الصوت KTM مصنوع من الألمنيوم الخام.

(7) حراس شوكة. يحتوي Husky TC125 على واقيات شوكة زرقاء ، بينما يتميز KTM بواقيات شوكة بلاستيكية بيضاء برسومات زرقاء.

(8) لون الإطار. إطار Husky أزرق غامق. إطار KTM باللون البرتقالي.

(9) بلاستيك. لا تشترك Husqvarna و KTM في أي أجزاء بلاستيكية وهذا يشمل خزان الغاز. حتى أغطية الإشعال البلاستيكية السوداء لها نقش مختلف.

يعد التبديل من مكونات القابض الهيدروليكي Magura إلى Brembo تغييرًا للأفضل. يفضل راكبو اختبار MXA الشعور "البوب" الذي تتمتع به Brembo.

س: ما هي أسهل الطرق لجعل HUSQVARNA TC2022 125 أفضل؟

A: يمكن للتغييرات الصغيرة إحداث فرق كبير.

(1) الضابط صمام الطاقة. لا يحب Husqvarna أن يلمس الركاب أداة ضبط صمام الطاقة على الجانب الأيسر من الصناديق ، لكننا لسنا متأكدين من السبب. إذا كانوا لا يريدوننا أن نلمسها ، فلماذا وضعوا أداة ضبط عليها؟ ندير قرص ضبط الفتحة المربعة بمفتاح ربط روبرتسون (أو Kreft Powerdial أو مفك البراغي المسطح) إما في اتجاه عقارب الساعة أو عكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة اعتمادًا على كيفية رغبة المتسابق في تغيير الطاقة. ما الطريقة التي يجب عليك بها تشغيل Powerdial للحصول على مزيد من الطاقة؟ قم بتدوير Powerdial في عكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة للحصول على ضربة أكثر قوة. على العكس من ذلك ، أدر أداة الضبط في اتجاه عقارب الساعة لتيسير توصيل الطاقة. اضبطه بمقدار 1/4 دورة إلى زيادات 1/2 دورة. 

(2) الأنابيب. لقد كان حظنا كبيرًا مع مواسير العادم FMF و Pro Circuit و Scalvini لما بعد البيع على Husky TC125. قاموا بتنشيط powerband عبر اللوحة.

(3) تستعد. ترس 2022 هو 14/49 ، والذي يوفر نسبة تروس 3.500. نعتقد أن هذا هو مزيج تروس جيد شامل لمجموعة واسعة من مواهب الراكب - على الرغم من أن الدراجين المبتدئين و Vet يبدو أنهم يفضلون إعداد 14/50 أقل ، وهي نسبة 3.571. 

س: هل يستخدم TC125 نفس نظام التعليق مثل HUSQVARNA بأربع ضربات؟

A: لا ، على الرغم من أن WP مسؤول عن مكونات وإعدادات التعليق لجميع دراجات KTM و Husqvarna و GasGas ، إلا أن WP ليس لديه إعداد مقاس واحد يناسب الجميع. الهدف هو البدء بالإعداد الأساسي لكل علامة تجارية ثم تخصيص معدلات الزنبرك وضغط الهواء الموصى به والصمامات لتناسب على وجه التحديد الديموغرافية المستهدفة لكل دراجة.  

على عكس Husqvarna FC250 رباعي الأشواط ، فإن Husqvarna TC125 ينتج قوة حصانية أقل ، ويزن أكثر من 20 رطلاً ، ولا يثقل كاهله بالقوى الجيروسكوبية لكتلة المحرك الدوار ويفتقر إلى فرملة المحرك المفرطة لمحرك الصمام والكاميرا. وبالتالي ، يمكن أن تفلت من شوكة أخف وزنبرك صدمة. بفضل متطلبات القصور الذاتي الفريدة ، يتمتع TC125 بإعدادات تعليق أكثر قوة من FC250 رباعية الأشواط.  

حدّد هوسكفارنا التغييرات التي أدخلت على محرك TC125 على قابض بريمبو وجلبة موازنة جديدة.

س: ما الذي يميز تعليق HUSQVARNA؟

A: من حيث الإحساس العام والأداء ، حقق Husqvarna طفرة هائلة في أداء مفترق XACT في عام 2021. شوكات الهواء في WP هي الآن شيء يستحق التباهي به. والأفضل من ذلك كله ، أنها لا تزال في مراحل التطور الأولى ، خاصة عند مقارنتها بطول طول الشوكات الزنبركية الملفوفة.

في عام 2021 ، حصل إعداد نظام التعليق Husqvarna على تقييمات رائعة لخفض التعليق ، مما أدى إلى خفض الهيكل ، وتحسين المناولة والسماح للركاب القصير بلمس الأرض. تم تقصير الشوكة 48 مم بمقدار 10 مم (تم قطع كل من قضبان الخرطوشة وشوكة الدعامة). قد لا يبدو هذا بمثابة تغيير كبير ، ولكن عندما يقترن بإمكانية ضبط ارتفاع الشوكة ووصلة صدمات منقحة بالكامل مع أذرع سحب أطول جديدة ، ونسبة معدل ارتفاع أكثر تقدمًا على كرنك الجرس ، ورأس مانع للتسرب أطول بمقدار 6 مم ، والخلف تم تخفيض الهيكل بمقدار 1 بوصة. MXA يحب راكبو الاختبار التعليق المنخفض ولم يشعروا أنهم مقيدون بالسفر المعلق. يرجى ملاحظة أن خفض ارتفاع التعليق لا يغير أبعاد مثلث الراكب. تظل العلاقة بين الدواسات والمقاود والسرج دون تغيير.

فريد بنفس القدر هو الصلصة السرية التي تجعل شوكات WP ثنائية الأشواط تعمل بشكل جيد. قد تتفاجأ عندما تعلم أن شوكات Husqvarna ذات الشوطين لم تحتوي على كومة رقاقات منتصف الصمام للتخميد في الشوكات الأمامية قبل خط طراز 2021. تم إجراء جميع عمليات التخميد في الصمام الأساسي فقط. لماذا ا؟ قبل عام 2021 ، كان فنيو WP يواجهون مشكلات في كسر الحشوات في منتصف الصمام على نماذجهم ذات السكتات الدماغية والنماذج عبر البلاد. لماذا ا؟ احتاج الطرازان ذو الشوطين والطرق الوعرة إلى صمامات أكثر ليونة ، وهذا يعني استخدام حشوات أخف لتخفيف حركة ساق الشوكة أثناء ضغطها. سمحت الحشوات الرقيقة للزيت بالمرور بسهولة ، في حين قاومت الحشوات رباعية الأشواط تدفق الزيت وخلقت تعليقًا أكثر صلابة. لسوء الحظ ، فإن الحشوات الرقيقة التي أراد WP استخدامها في كومة الصمامات الوسطى ثنائية الأشواط تنحني أو تنكسر لأنها كانت واهية للغاية. كان الحل الأبسط هو إعادة تصميم تخميد الشوكة دون الحاجة إلى كومة رقاقات منتصف الصمام. نعم ، لقد أوقف إجهاد الرقائق ، لكنه أضر بأداء الشوكة.

جاء الاختراق عندما أعاد WP تصميم شوكات الهواء XACT AER بالكامل بأربعة تعديلات رئيسية لكل من الشوكات رباعية الأشواط والشوكتين: 1 أضاف WP شقوق تجاوز الزيت للسماح لضغط الزيت المتراكم بالخروج. 2 ضاعف الفسفور الأبيض طول فتحة النزف المتقاطع للسماح للهواء بالدخول إلى غرفة الهواء السالبة الموسعة بشكل أسرع وبأحجام أكبر. 3 تمت إضافة أربعة ثقوب جانبية في مانع التسرب الهوائي لتقليل ارتفاعات ضغط الهواء في الساق الهوائية. 4 استبدل WP مخروط القاع السابق بمطاط مانع للصدمات ، والذي بدوره أتاح مساحة لضبط الارتداد بدون أدوات يمكن قلبه يدويًا.

ولكن ، كانت القطعة المقاومة للشوكات الجديدة هي "صمام الترامبولين" الإبداعي. على عكس الكومة التقليدية ذات الرقائق المتوسطة الصمام ، أضاف WP رقاقة الترامبولين ، وهذا ما يسمى لأنه ، على عكس الرقاقة العادية المعبأة بإحكام بواسطة الحشوات الأخرى ضد المكبس ، يتم إعطاء صفيحة الترامبولين مساحة للانحناء من خلال وضعها فوق قطعة صغيرة التجويف الذي يسمح بمزيد من التخميد في منتصف الصمام دون جعل التخميد أكثر صلابة في نهاية الشوط.

تعتبر مكونات التعليق WP أفضل من معظم شوكات الزنبرك في السوق. نحن نحب الشوكات المختصرة والنهاية الخلفية المنخفضة.

س: هل صمام الترامبولين هو الحلقة المفقودة لصمام الشوكة ثنائية السكتة الدماغية؟

A: نعم و لا. يعمل صمام الترامبولين WP بشكل رائع على السكتات الدماغية الأربعة ولكنه لم يستوعب الحشوات الرقيقة بدرجة كافية للعمل على شوطتين. اتخذت WP الخطوة المنطقية التالية في عملية التطوير ؛ قاموا بتحليل المشكلة وتوصلوا إلى حل بسيط لمعضلة الرقائق ثنائية الأشواط. قام الفسفور الأبيض بتحويل صمام الترامبولين رباعي الأشواط إلى مكون "إعداد الطفو". يعمل إعداد العوامة إلى حد كبير مثل رقاقات الترامبولين على الشوكات رباعية الأشواط ، ولكن بدلاً من ثني الرقاقة في التجويف الموجود تحتها ، يستخدم إعداد العوامة زنبرك ملفوفًا خفيفًا داخل التجويف الذي يثبت الرقاقة في مكانها. مع هذا الربيع الصغير ، فإن WP قادرة على تلبية معايير المتانة الخاصة بها وإنشاء إعداد فخم ثنائي الأشواط للشوك دون كسر أو ثني الحشوات.

يمكن لمحرك Husqvarna استخدام المزيد من الهواء القادم من خلال غطاء صندوق الهواء. يحد تصميم الإطار الفرعي البلاستيكي / صندوق الهواء من خيارات الضبط.

س: ماذا كنا نكره؟

A: قائمة الكراهية:

(1) حلقة التحميل المسبق. إذا كان لديك عجين إضافي ، فقم بشراء أداة ضبط التحميل المسبق للصدمات Xtrig. إنه يغير قواعد اللعبة إذا غيرت الترهل كثيرًا. حتى ذلك الحين ، قم بفك حلقات التحميل المسبق بمفك براغي طويل أثناء استخدام الإطار كنقطة ارتكاز. 

(2) الضابط صمام الطاقة. يعد أداة ضبط صمام الطاقة (المربعة) من Robertson مفيدًا ، ولكن لماذا لا يستخدم Husky مفتاح ألين أكثر شيوعًا أو مفتاح Torx # 45 الذي يناسب مسامير Husqvarna الأخرى؟

(3) صفائح جانبية. نحن لا نحب الألواح الجانبية المكونة من قطعتين. فهي لا تخدم أي غرض حقيقي وتتطلب خلفيات لوحة أرقام مكونة من قطعتين مع ترك فجوة بحجم جراند كانيون. 

(4) المسمار شوكة تنزف. المسمار اللولبي للهواء بالجانب الأيمن للشوكة هو # 15 Torx. يجب أن يعود Husqvarna إلى مسمار رأس فيليبس الذي استخدموه قبل بضع سنوات.

(5) الضابط شوكة. يبدأ جهاز الضغط الرفيع والقصير في إيذاء أصابعك بعد بضع نقرات ، لكننا نحب حقيقة أنه يمكنك ضبط التخميد الارتدادي يدويًا.  

(6) ايربوكس. غطاء صندوق الهواء طويل جدًا ومرن بحيث يصعب إزالته. نلتصق بمقبض T مقاس 8 مم في النهاية الخلفية ونخرج الشق المطاطي من الحلقة. نحن أيضًا على يقين من أننا يمكن أن نحصل على استجابة أفضل للخانق وقدرة أكبر إذا كان الهواء يتنفس بشكل أفضل. نسخة Husqvarna من غطاء صندوق الهواء المهووس تطير في وجه العلم ، لذلك قمنا بحفر ثقوب لإدخال بعض الهواء في المحرك.

(7) المتحدث. المتحدث لا يزال مفكوكا. إذا كان المتحدث بواسطة قفل الحافة مفكوكًا (وكان مفكوكًا على فترات منتظمة) ، فهناك احتمال كبير أن يكون الباقي فضفاضًا أيضًا.

(8) قائمة المراقبة. إن قسوة موتوكروس لديها طريقة لفك البراغي. في عام 2022 Husqvarna TC125 ، أولينا اهتمامًا لمسامير تثبيت الرأس ، ومسامير الإطار الفرعي السفلي ، ومسامير ذراع النقل ، ومسامير تثبيت المحرك الأمامي وصامولة ربط الصدمات الخلفية. أيضًا ، من الجيد إزالة واقيات الإطار وفحص مسمار الذراع المتأرجح من حين لآخر.

(9) هيكل فرعي بلاستيك. لقد كسرنا الإطارات الفرعية لـ Husqvarna ، في بعض الأحيان بشكل كارثي ، في حوادث ؛ لكن الأمر الأكثر إثارة للقلق هو أننا قمنا بتكسير الإطار الفرعي البلاستيكي حيث يثبته مسمار الجانب الأيمن على الإطار دون أن ينهار.

(10) خرطوم الفرامل الأمامي. كن حذرًا جدًا عند ربط أدوات التثبيت على مقودك حتى لا تجعد الأنبوب المعدني الخارج من أسطوانة الفرامل الرئيسية الأمامية. استخدم دائمًا أحزمة ناعمة.

س: ما الذي أحببناه

A: قائمة الإعجاب:

(1) الوزن. هذه الدراجة خفيفة الوزن 194 رطلاً ، وتشعر بها على المسار الصحيح.  

(2) فرامل. مكابح بريمبو في 2022 Husqvarna TC125 هي نفس المكابح الموجودة في FC450 الأكثر قوة والأثقل. إذا تمكنوا من إيقاف الدراجة الكبيرة بالسلطة ، فتخيل ما يمكنهم فعله بوزن 30 رطلاً 125. 

(3) القابض الهيدروليكي. MXA يفضل راكبو الاختبار الإحساس "المنبثق" لقابض Brembo الهيدروليكي على التحرير الخطي الفائق لقابض Magura. كان التحول من ماجورا إلى بريمبو إضافة كبيرة.

(4) فلتر هواء. يجعل قفص مرشح الهواء الإضافي الخاص بـ Husqvarna من تغيير مرشح الهواء مهمة بسيطة قد تقوم بها بالفعل.

(5) المحرك. تسمح نسبة الطاقة إلى الوزن في TC125 بالتنافس مع بعض المغذيات السفلية 250F. 

(6) تعليق. تعتبر مكونات التعليق WP أفضل من معظم شوكات الزنبرك في السوق. نحن نحب الشوكات المختصرة والنهاية الخلفية السفلية ؛ يسمحون للدراجة بالانحناء مثل الحلم.

(7) خرطوم الفرامل الفولاذي المضفر. يأتي Husqvarnas مزودًا بخراطيم فرامل فولاذية مضفرة مكونة من 64 حبلاً والتي تتميز بأقل قدر من التمدد تحت الضغط.

(8) المقاود. نحن نفضل أشرطة Husky's Pro Taper على أشرطة Neken الخاصة بـ KTM. أوراق Pro Pro أكثر مرونة.

(9) السيطرة. تعتبر مقابض ODI المعلقة مريحة ويسهل تغييرها أكثر من المقابض المفلكنة التي لا يزال بعض المصنّعين يستخدمونها. إذا كنت تريد قبضة أكثر قوة ، فإن المقابض اللاصقة بها ضعف المطاط مثل قبضة القفل.

(10) حراس الإطار البلاستيك. إنها تمنع حذائك من فرك الطلاء على جانب الإطار. 

(11) جونار جاسر. لقد أحببنا مجموعة الخانق الأكثر إحكاما وأفضل تصميمًا على غرار Gunnar Gasser.

س: ما الذي نفكر به حقًا؟

A: Husqvarna هي دراجة رائعة من الأعلى إلى الأسفل. نحن نحب ركوب هذه الدراجة. لسوء الحظ ، فإن هيكل فئة السباق الحديث يجعل TC125 دراجة بدون منزل. إذا كان المسار المحلي يستضيف 125 فصلًا مبتدئًا ، فاعتبر نفسك محظوظًا. حيث تزدهر TC125 مع خروج الدراجين الشباب من فئة 85 ، لأنها أخف بمقدار 20 رطلاً من الطراز النموذجي 250 رباعي الأشواط. كما أن لديها متابعة قوية بين متسابقي اللعب المتشددين الذين لا يتسابقون ولكنهم يضعون علاوة على المتعة والخفة والقوة 125 ضربة ثنائية.

يمكن ضبط الطاقة عن طريق تدوير أداة ضبط صمام الطاقة النحاسية للعثور على الإعداد المفضل لديك.


مواصفات إعداد HUSQVARNA TC2022 من MXA 125

هكذا وضعنا 2022 Husqvarna TC125 للسباق. نحن نقدمه كدليل لمساعدتك في العثور على مكانك الحلو.

إعدادات شوكة WP XACT
أولاً ، ركز على موازنة الدراجة لوزنك عن طريق ضبط الهواء في الشوكات. إذا كانت الشوكات تغوص في الزوايا ، اصعد بضع رطل لكل بوصة مربعة. إذا كانوا يميلون إلى أن يكونوا جامدين ويدفعون للخارج عند مدخل الزوايا ، فقم بإسقاط psi لأسفل بضع نقاط. تتمتع الشوكات بمقاومة جيدة للقاع ، لذا فإن الانحدار أكثر ليونة لركوب إضافي ليس مشكلة. بالنسبة للسباقات القوية ، نوصي بإعداد الشوكة هذا لـ 2022 Husky TC125 (إعدادات المخزون بين قوسين).
ضغط جوي: 120 رطل
ضغط: 12 نقرات
الانتعاش: 18 نقرات
ارتفاع أرجل الشوكة: الكمية المتوفرة
الملاحظات: تأكد من فحص ضغط الهواء الخاص بك وإخراج كل من مسامير الهواء الموجودة أعلى الشوكات في كل جولة. لا تستحوذ على ضغط الهواء. احصل عليه في الملعب لمعرفة وزنك وسرعتك ومسارك ، واستخدم أداة الضغط للتعامل مع الباقي. TC125 حساس لارتفاع الشوكة. بالنسبة إلى معظم المسارات ، يكون السطر الثاني على مفترق الطرق جيدًا ، ولكن إذا كنت تريد أن يدور بشكل أكثر حدة ، فقم بتحريكها لأعلى بالقرب من السطر الثالث.

إعدادات WP SHOCK
بعد أن وصلنا إلى 106 ملم ، لم يغير معظم الدراجين أي شيء. بالنسبة للسباقات القوية ، نوصي بإعداد الصدمة هذا لـ 2022 Husqvarna TC125 (مواصفات الأسهم بين قوسين):
معدل الربيع: 39 ن / مم
عرق العرق: 106mm
الضغط العالي: 2 تبين
ضغط Lo: 12 تبين
الانتعاش: 15 تبين
الملاحظات: إعدادات صدمة المخزون في الملعب.

مواصفات النفث MIKUNI TMX 38 مم
هذا ما قمنا بتشغيله في Mikuni TMX الكربوهيدرات 38 مم.
الطائرة الرئيسية: 500
الطيار: 35
إبرة: 6BFY43-71
كليب: 2nd
برغي الهواء: 2.5 تبين
الملاحظات: مرة أخرى في عام 2017 ، استبدلت Husqvarna كربوهيدرات Keihin المجرب والحقيقي مقابل كربوهيدرات Mikuni TMX 38 ملم الذي لم يتم اختباره. كنا نعلم أنه لم يتم اختباره ، لأنهم أرادوا من مالكي KTM التحول من نسبة الخلط المسبق المفضلة لديهم إلى خليط أقل رشاقة بنسبة 60: 1. في عام 2018 ، استجابت Husqvarna و KTM لشكاوى المالكين وتخلصوا من نسبة الوقود / الزيت الغريبة 60: 1. في عام 2019 ، ذهب KTM و Husky إلى طائرة نفاثة رئيسية أكبر وإبرة مختلفة. كانت تغييرات النفث هذه إضافة كبيرة وتعمل بشكل جيد على محرك الأسهم.

2022 هوسكفارنا TC1252022 MXA Bike testHUSQVARNAموتوكروساختبار سباق MXA125- أقراص

MXA RACE TEST: THE REAL TEST OF THE 2022 HUSQVARNA TC125

THE GEAR: Jersey: Fly Racing Kinetic, Pants: Fly Racing Kinetic, Helmet: Fly Racing F2, Goggles: 100% Accuri 2, Boots: Gaerne SG12.

Q: FIRST AND FOREMOST, IS THE 2022 HUSQVARNA TC125 BETTER THAN THE 2021 MODEL?

A: Yes, but only the 2022 clutch update could be considered a performance booster.

It should be obvious to everyone who waited for 2022 bikes to show up in the showroom this year that the production of motorcycles during the age of COVID was a difficult task. Making all-new 2022 motorcycles with upgraded frames, engines, electronics and accoutrements was out of the question—not because it couldn’t be done, but because it would delay every step of the production process even further. With dealer’s floors bare, the manufacturers worried that they would lose a large portion of their dealer network to bankruptcy if they didn’t find a solution that would put bikes in consumers hands sooner rather than later. 

What was that solution? Release the 2021 models as 2022 models with nary an update. That would speed production, lessen supply delays and fill the pipeline. Don’t believe this theory? Think about the 2022 new bike offerings. (1) Kawasaki made no changes to the KX250 and KX450, save for graphics. (2) Yamaha made no changes to its YZ250F and YZ450F, save for a new rear-wheel assembly. Yamaha did update the YZ125 and YZ250 two-strokes, but it was obvious that those updates were long overdue and most likely in the works way before the pandemic hit. (3) Suzuki made zero changes to the 2022 RM-Z250 and RM-Z450. (4) KTM changed to bolder graphics, painted the frame orange and switched from a needle bearing to a bushing on the 250SXF and 350SXF counterbalancer shafts, while the 450SXF got an air/oil separator system to lessen blow-by. (5) The GasGas was totally new in 2021 and, as such, is not scheduled to get any major changes. (6) Husqvarna made three changes. First, the graphics were updated. The ugly, dark grey bottom half of the rear split side number plates were made white, and the fork guards are now blue instead yellow. Second, Husky FC250 got the same counterbalancer needle bearing to a plain bearing like KTM. Third, the previous Magura hydraulic clutch was switched out for Brembo hydraulics. (7) Honda made no changes to the CRF450, save for making its mid-season ECU update permanent and adding more compression damping to the fork and shock; however, Honda deserves major kudos for redesigning and building a totally new CRF250 for 2022. It is the only 2022 bike that can actually claim to be new.

It’s a shame that the Husqvarna makes such a great 125 at a time when two-strokes are relegated to second-class citizenship in the moto world. Luckily, it has a strong following among play riders and mini-bike transplants.

Q: HOW DOES THE 2022 TC125 RUN?

A: This is the archetype one-two-five. That is easy to say now that the Austrians make three of the five 125 two-strokes on the market‚ leaving Yamaha and TM to chart their own paths. The Austrian-style of 125 two-stroke power is about strength in the top-end. But, on the 2022 Husky TC125, even the bottom-end power delivery is acceptable. By acceptable, we don’t mean that you’ll be pulling stumps out of corners, but with proper gear selection and throttle control, the TC125 jumps up on the pipe quickly. It’s no secret that making a 125 two-stroke sing is the key to success. When you shift and how aggressive you are with the throttle will make the TC125 sing in tune.

It is also no secret, however, that the KTM 125SX is more responsive from low to mid, thanks to its freer-breathing airbox. Husqvarna’s molded plastic/carbon airbox puts a damper on throttle response until the rpm climb into the meat of the powerband. Helping urge the TC125 along are a new Brembo master cylinder and slave unit for 2022. They have a different, we think better, feel than last year’s Magura clutch components. The Husky’s slightly muted low-end power isn’t a deal-breaker, because you don’t buy a 125cc two-stroke to chug around corners at 6000 rpm. It works best in its sweet spot, which is from 9000 rpm to 11,500 rpm. To win on a 125, you have to go flat out in the upper-rpm range.

Q: HOW DOES A 2022 HUSQVARNA TC125 DIFFER FROM A 2022 KTM 125SX?

A: It would be inaccurate to say that the TC125 and KTM 125SX are identical, but no one will slap you upside the head for thinking it, because they both are based on KTM’s platform-sharing philosophy. There are actually 9 differences.

(1) Brakes. Both the Husky and KTM use Brembo master cylinders and calipers, but Husqvarna uses Husqvarna-branded rotors from an outside source (most likely GSK), while the KTM 125SX has Galfer rotors.

(2) Rims. The Husqvarna is spec’ed with D.I.D DirtStar rims, while the KTM has unlabeled Takasago Excel rims.

(3) Seat. The TC125 comes with a slightly taller seat height, which is most likely a byproduct of the plastic airbox/subframe. Additionally, the Husky seat cover used to be made with a sandstone texture which was hated by most test riders. Now, Husky is similar to the KTM with a smooth cover.

(4) Handlebars. Husky specs Pro Taper bars, while KTM uses Neken bars.

(5) Clutch cover. Husqvarna gets a bronze-colored clutch cover with the Husqvarna gun-sight logo in raised lettering, while the KTM has a raw aluminum look and a dimpled texture with a small KTM logo.

(6) Silencer. The Husky TC125 silencer is black anodized, while the KTM muffler is raw aluminum.

(7) Fork guards. The Husky TC125 has blue fork guards, while the KTM features white plastic fork guards with blue graphics.

(8) Frame color. The Husky frame is dark blue. The KTM frame is orange.

(9) Plastic. Husqvarna and KTM don’t share any plastic parts‚ and this includes the gas tank. Even the black plastic ignition covers have different embossing.

The switch from Magura to Brembo hydraulic clutch components is a change for the better. MXA test riders prefer the “pop” feel of the Brembo.

Q: WHAT ARE THE EASIEST WAYS TO MAKE THE 2022 HUSQVARNA TC125 BETTER?

A: Small changes can make a big difference.

(1) Power-valve adjuster. Husqvarna doesn’t like riders touching the power-valve adjuster on the left side of the cases, but we aren’t sure why. If they don’t want us touching it, why did they put an adjuster on it? We turn the square hole adjuster dial with a Robertson wrench (or a Kreft Powerdial or a flat-bladed screwdriver) either clockwise or counterclockwise depending on how the rider wants to change the power. Which way should you turn the Powerdial for more power? Turn the Powerdial counterclockwise for a more aggressive hit. Conversely, turn the adjuster clockwise to smooth out the power delivery. Adjust it in 1/4-turn to 1/2-turn increments. 

(2) Pipe. We had great luck with aftermarket FMF, Pro Circuit and Scalvini exhaust pipes on the Husky TC125. They livened up the powerband across the board.

(3) Gearing. The stock 2022 gearing is 14/49, which delivers a 3.500 gear ratio. We think that this is a good all-around gearing combo for a wide range of rider talent—although, Novice and Vet riders seemed to prefer a lower 14/50 setup, which is a 3.571 ratio. 

Q: DOES THE TC125 USE THE SAME SUSPENSION AS THE HUSQVARNA FOUR-STROKES?

A: No. Although WP is in charge of the suspension components and settings for all KTM, Husqvarna and GasGas bikes, WP does not have a one-size-fits-all setting. The goal is to start with a base setting for each brand and then tailor the spring rates, recommended air pressures and valving to specifically suit each bike’s target demographic.  

In contrast to a Husqvarna FC250 four-stroke, the Husqvarna TC125 makes less horsepower, weighs over 20 pounds less, isn’t burdened by the gyroscopic forces of rotating engine mass and lacks the excessive engine braking of a valve-and-cam engine. Thus, it can get away with much lighter fork and shock springs. Thanks to its unique inertia demands, the TC125 has much plusher suspension settings than an FC250 four-stroke.  

Husqvarna limited changes to the TC125 engine to the Brembo clutch and a new counterbalancer bushing.

Q: WHAT’S SO UNIQUE ABOUT HUSQVARNA SUSPENSION?

A: In terms of overall feel and performance, Husqvarna had a huge breakthrough in XACT fork performance in 2021. WP’s air forks are now something to brag about. Best of all, they are still in the infancy stages of development, especially when compared to how long coil spring forks have been around.

In 2021, Husqvarna’s suspension setup got rave reviews for lowering the suspension, which brought the chassis down, improved the handling and allowed short riders to touch the ground. The 48mm fork was shortened 10mm (both the cartridge rods and fork stanchion were truncated). This may not seem like a major change, but, when combined with fork height adjustability and a totally revised shock linkage with new longer pull arms, a more progressive rising-rate ratio on the bell crank, and a 6mm taller seal head, the rear of the chassis is lowered 1 inch. MXA test riders love the lowered suspension and didn’t feel like they were limited on suspension travel. Please note that lowering the suspension height does not change the dimensions of the rider triangle. The relationship between the footpegs, handlebars and saddle remains unchanged.

Equally unique is the secret sauce that makes WP’s two-stroke forks work so well. You might be surprised to learn that Husqvarna’s two-stroke forks did not have a mid-valve shim stack for damping in the front forks prior to the 2021 model line. All of the damping was conducted at the base valve only. Why? Prior to 2021, WP technicians had issues with breaking shims at the mid-valve on their two-strokes and cross-country models. Why? The two-strokes and off-road models needed softer valving, and that meant using lighter shims to damp the movement of the fork leg as it compressed. The thinner shims allowed the oil to pass by easier, whereas the thicker four-stroke shims resisted oil flow and created stiffer suspension. Unfortunately, the thin shims that WP wanted to use in the two-stroke mid-valve stack would bend or break because they were too flimsy. The simplest solution was to redesign the fork damping without requiring a mid-valve shim stack. Yes, it stopped the shim fatigue, but it hurt fork performance.

The breakthrough came when WP totally redesigned the XACT AER air forks with four major mods to both the four-stroke and two-stroke forks: (1) WP added oil-bypass notches to allow built-up oil pressure to escape. (2) WP doubled the length of the crossover bleed slot to allow air to enter an enlarged negative air chamber quicker and in greater volume. (3) Four bypass holes were added at the air seal to lessen air pressure spikes in the air leg. (4) WP replaced the previous bottoming cone with a bump-stop rubber, which in turn made room for a no-tools rebound adjuster that could be turned by hand.

But, the piece de resistance for the new forks was the creative “trampoline valve.” Unlike with a traditional mid-valve shim stack, WP added a trampoline shim, so called because, unlike a normal shim that is tightly packed in by other shims against the piston, the trampoline shim is given room to bend by being located above a small cavity that allows more damping in the mid-valve without making the damping stiffer at the end of the stroke.

The WP suspension components are better than most spring forks on the market. We love the shortened forks and lowered rear end.

Q: IS THE TRAMPOLINE VALVE THE MISSING LINK OF THE TWO-STROKE FORK’S VALVING?

A: Yes and no. The WP trampoline valve worked great on the four-strokes but could not accommodate shims thin enough to work on a two-stroke. WP took the next logical step in the development process; they analyzed the problem and came up with a simple solution to the two-stroke shim dilemma. WP turned the four-stroke’s trampoline valve into a “float setting” component. The float setting works a lot like the trampoline shim on the four-stroke forks, but instead of the shim bending into the cavity below it, the float setting uses a light coil spring inside the cavity that holds the shim in place. With this little spring, WP is able to meet its durability standards and create a plush two-stroke setting for the forks without breaking or bending shims.

Husqvarna’s engine could use more air coming through the airbox cover. The plastic subframe/airbox design limits tuning options.

Q: WHAT DID WE HATE?

A: The hate list:

(1) Preload ring. If you have the extra dough, buy the Xtrig shock preload adjuster. It is a game-changer if you change sag a lot. Until then, pry on the preload rings with a long screwdriver while using the frame as a fulcrum. 

(2) Power-valve adjuster. The Robertson wrench (square) power-valve adjuster is useful, but why can’t Husky use a more common Allen wrench or the same #45 Torx wrench that fits other Husqvarna bolts?

(3) Side plates. We don’t like the two-piece side plates. They serve no real purpose and require two-piece number plate backgrounds while leaving a Grand Canyon-size gap. 

(4) Fork-bleed screw. The fork’s right-side air-bleed screw is a #15 Torx. Husqvarna should go back to the Phillips-head screw that they used a few years back.

(5) Fork adjuster. The thin and short compression clicker starts to hurt your fingers after a few clicks, but we like the fact that you can adjust the rebound damping by hand.  

(6) Airbox. The airbox cover is so long and flexy that it is hard to remove. We stick an 8mm T-handle in the back end and pop the rubber prong out of the grommet. We are also positive that we could get better throttle response and more horsepower if the airbox breathed better. Husqvarna’s version of a vented airbox cover flies in the face of science, so we drilled holes to get some air into the engine.

(7) Spokes. The spokes still come loose. If the spoke by the rim lock is loose (and it comes loose at regular intervals), there is a good chance the rest of them are loose as well.

(8) Watch list. The rigors of motocross have a way of loosening bolts. On the 2022 Husqvarna TC125, we paid attention to the head-stay bolts, lower subframe bolts, shift lever bolt, front motor mount bolt and rear shock linkage nut. Also, it’s a good idea to remove the frame guards and check the swingarm bolt occasionally.

(9) Plastic subframe. We have broken Husqvarna subframes, sometimes catastrophically, in crashes; but more concerning is that we have cracked the plastic subframe where the right-side bolt mounts it to the frame without crashing.

(10) Front brake hose. Be very careful when hooking tie-downs onto your handlebars so that they don’t crimp the metal tube coming out of the front brake master cylinder. Always use soft straps.

Q: WHAT DID WE LIKE

A: The like list:

(1) Weight. This bike is light at 194 pounds, and you feel it on the track.  

(2) Brakes. The Brembo brakes on the 2022 Husqvarna TC125 are the exact same brakes as on the more powerful and heavier FC450. If they can stop the big bike with authority, imagine what they are capable of on a 30-pound-lighter 125. 

(3) Hydraulic clutch. MXA test riders prefer the “pop” feel of the Brembo hydraulic clutch over the ultra-linear release of the Magura clutch. The switch from Magura to Brembo was a big plus.

(4) Air filter. Husqvarna’s plug-in air-filter cage makes changing an air filter such a simple task that you might actually do it.

(5) Engine. The power-to-weight ratio of the TC125 allows it to compete with some of the 250F bottom feeders. 

(6) Suspension. The WP suspension components are better than most spring forks on the market. We love the shortened forks and lower rear end; they allow the bike to corner like a dream.

(7) Braided-steel brake hose. Husqvarnas come stock with 64-strand, braided-steel brake hoses that have minimal expansion under pressure.

(8) Handlebars. We prefer the Husky’s Pro Taper bars to KTM’s Neken bars. The Pro Tapers are more resilient.

(9) Grips. The lock-on ODI grips are comfortable and are much easier to change than the vulcanized grips some manufacturers still use. If you want plusher grips, glue-on grips have twice as much rubber as a lock-on grip.

(10) Plastic frame guards. They keep your boots from rubbing the paint off the side of the frame. 

(11) Gunnar Gasser. We liked the more compact and better designed Gunnar Gasser-style throttle assembly.

Q: WHAT DO WE REALLY THINK?

A: The Husqvarna is a great bike from top to bottom. We love riding this bike. Unfortunately, the modern race class structure makes the TC125 a bike without a home. If your local track hosts 125 Novice classes, consider yourself lucky. Where the TC125 flourishes is with young riders moving out of the 85 class, because it is 20 pounds lighter than the typical 250 four-stroke. It also has a strong following among hardcore play riders who don’t race but put a premium on fun, light and powerful 125 two-strokes.

Power can be fine-tuned by turning the brass power-valve adjuster to find your favorite setting.


MXA’S 2022 HUSQVARNA TC125 SETUP SPECS

This is how we set up our 2022 Husqvarna TC125 for racing. We offer it as a guide to help you find your own sweet spot.

WP XACT FORK SETTINGS
First, focus on balancing out the bike for your weight by adjusting the air in the forks. If the forks are diving into corners, go up a few psi. If they tend to be rigid and pushing out on the entrance of corners, drop the psi down a few points. The forks have good bottoming resistance, so going softer for a plusher ride is not an issue. For hardcore racing, we recommend this fork setup for the 2022 Husky TC125 (stock settings in parentheses).
Air pressure: 120 psi
Compression: 12 clicks out
Rebound: 18 clicks out
Fork-leg height: Stock
Notes: Make sure to check your air pressure and bleed both of the air screws on the top of the forks each ride. Don’t obsess over air pressure. Get it in the ballpark for your weight, speed and track, and use the compression clicker to handle the rest. The TC125 is sensitive to fork height. For most tracks, the second line on the forks is fine, but if you want it to turn sharper, slide them up closer to the third line.

WP SHOCK SETTINGS
After we set sag at 106mm, most riders didn’t change a thing. For hardcore racing, we recommend this shock setup for the 2022 Husqvarna TC125 (stock specs are in parentheses):
Spring rate: 39 N/mm
Race sag: 106mm
Hi-compression: 2 turns out
Lo-compression: 12 turns out
Rebound: 15 turns out
Notes: The stock shock settings are in the ballpark.

MIKUNI TMX 38MM JETTING SPEC
Here’s what we ran in our 38mm Mikuni TMX carb.
Main jet: 500
Pilot: 35
Needle: 6BFY43-71
Clip: 2nd
Air screw: 2.5 turns out
Notes: Back in 2017, Husqvarna swapped the tried-and-true Keihin carb for an untested 38mm Mikuni TMX carb. We knew it was untested, because they wanted KTM owners to switch from their favorite pre-mix ratio to a leaner 60:1 mixture. In 2018, Husqvarna and KTM responded to owners’ complaints and did away with the weird 60:1 fuel/oil ratio. In 2019, KTM and Husky went to a bigger main jet and different needle. These jetting changes were a big plus and work well on a stock engine.

2022 Husqvarna TC1252022 MXA Bike testHusqvarnamotocrossMXA RACE TESTtwo-stroke husky 125