新自行车:2007年川崎

 KX250F

川崎的全新四冲程KX250F跃居榜首,成为去年最好的越野摩托车之一。 对于2007年,川崎通过对发动机和底盘进行了许多改装,以扩大其性能优势,对获得冠军的KX250F进行了改进。

对川崎备受赞誉的KX250F的改进使其成为更强大的跟踪武器。 最新的KX250F保持了去年自行车出色的高端动力,但从其转速范围的底部增加了更大的吸引力。

升级版发动机辅以增强的5速变速箱和改进的底盘,以提高纵向刚度来实现更轻,更快的转向。

新型KX250F将以川崎柠檬绿提供,具有新的颜色匹配的轮毂和激进的新图形。

KX450F

川崎凭借其新的450速变速箱以及一系列发动机和底盘的改进,增强了其在SX世锦赛上获得冠军的KX5F越野摩托车的动态卓越性,从而在竞争中脱颖而出。

2007 KX450F提供了去年自行车的所有除尘能力,具有增强的底端和中程推力,可更快地从起跑门加速行驶并更强劲地驶出弯道。 修改后的发动机调整功能与新的5速变速箱相结合,在档位选择方面提供了更大的灵活性,并增加了车手在赛道上的选择。

川崎还对KX450F的机架和悬架给予了极大的关注。 '07 KX450F改变了车架的下胎和新的前叉内饰,提高了后轮牵引力,并提高了甩打能力,从而最大程度地提高了加速度,并在参加比赛时提供了更加轻松的选线方式。

新型KX450F也将以川崎柠檬绿的形式提供,其颜色匹配的轮毂和激进的新图形。

川崎将在250年继续生产KX2007二冲程发动机。

四条线川崎

NEW BIKES: 2007 KAWASAKIS

 KX250F

Kawasaki’s all-new four-stroke KX250F rose to the top to become one of last years best motocross bikes. For 2007, Kawasaki improves the championship-winning KX250F with a host of engine and chassis modifications designed to extend its performance advantage.

Refinements to Kawasaki’s highly acclaimed KX250F make it an even more potent track weapon. The newest KX250F keeps the outstanding top-end power from last year’s bike, but adds a stronger pull from the bottom of its rev range.

The upgraded engine is complimented by a strengthened 5-speed transmission and a revised chassis featuring increased longitudinal rigidity for lighter, quicker steering.

The new KX250F will be available in Kawasaki lime green with new color-matched wheel hubs and aggressive new graphics.

KX450F

Kawasaki enhances the dynamic excellence of its world SX championship winning KX450F motocross machine with a new 5-speed gearbox plus a host of engine and chassis refinements aimed at increasing its domination over the competition.

The 2007 KX450F offers all the dirt-shredding power from last year’s bike, with enhanced bottom end and midrange thrust for even quicker acceleration from the starting gate and stronger drive out of corners. This revised engine tuning is coupled with a new 5-speed transmission to allow greater flexibility in gear selection and increase the rider’s options on the track.

Kawasaki also lavished attention upon the KX450F’s frame and suspension. With a change to the frame’s downtube and new fork internals, the ’07 KX450F boasts improved rear wheel traction and enhanced flickability to maximize acceleration and offer easier line selection when passing the competition.

The new KX450F will also be available in Kawasaki lime green with color-matched wheel hubs and aggressive new graphics.

Kawasaki will continue to produce the KX250 two-stroke for 2007.

four-strokeKAWASAKI