علامة التصفح

250SX-F

رماية MXA متوسطة الحجم: أيهما أفضل؟ 125 بسرعتين ، 250 رباعي أو 250 بسرعتين

  ليس كل متسابق على حد سواء. هناك دراجون يحبون المفاجئة لسكتة دماغية 250cc ، وأولئك الذين يفضلون انتزاع الشجاعة من طفل صغير 125cc مفتوح ، ومجموعة ثالثة تتوق إلى المشاعر الوفيرة من 250cc رباعي الأشواط. قرر طاقم تدمير MXA تقريب جميع هذه الدراجات الثلاثة ومقارنتها وجها لوجه. الآن ، قد تتساءل لماذا لم نقم بإدراج 450cc رباعي الأشواط في المقارنة. الجواب بسيط: عدد قليل جدا من الدراجين يحاولون الاختيار بين دراجة 450cc و ...

نماذج KTM MOTOCROSS 2014؟ 85SX ، 125SX ، 150SX ، 250SXF ، 350SXF ، 450SXF

2014 450SXF يحتوي KTM 450 SX-F على علبة محرك جديدة لتقليل الوزن. تم تعديل المكبس لمزيد من المتانة ، ويحصل القابض DDS على نابض قابض 280 نيوتن متر وحشية رأس اسطوانة جديدة ثلاثية الطبقات لزيادة المتانة. يتميز 450 SXF أيضًا بعمود كامات خفيف مع آلية معززة لتخفيف الضغط تلقائيًا. 2014 350SXF جميع موديلات KTM 2014 تحصل على دليل سلسلة منقح لمزيد من الموثوقية ووزن أقل. هناك ذراع فرامل أمامي جديد ومشغل وخزان. السروج لديها ل ...

تبادل MXA 2013 250 الرباعي الرباعي: نحن لا نقول لك ماذا تشتري؟ ما الذي سنشتريه فقط (فيديو زائد)

لقد كان طريقًا طويلًا ومتعرجًا ، محفوفًا بالمخاطر والمفاجآت في كل زاوية. ولكن ، تمكن طاقم تحطيم MXA من اجتياز اختبار 2013 250 رباعي الأشواط مع ناري خدش. أما بالنسبة لدراجاتنا الست ، فقد تحملوا وطأة ساعاتنا التي لا تعد ولا تحصى على المسارات في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة. كان كل ذلك من أجل معرفة الخير والشر والقبيح لكل دراجة. ما هو الفريد في تبادل لإطلاق النار لعام 2013؟ ربما لاحظت أن هوسكفارنا قد انضم إلى الحزب. نرحب بالإيطاليين ...

اختبار MOTOCROSS الخاص بـ MXA 2013 YAMAHA YZ250F: أكثر طرازات حديثة تحديثًا في السوق اليوم

هو 2013 YZ250F أفضل من YZ2012F 250؟ ج: لا! هل هو أسوأ؟ لا. إن 2013 Yamaha YZ250F هي نفس الدراجة التي كانت في العام الماضي ، بصرف النظر عن الرسومات ، المقاود السوداء والمصد الخلفي الأبيض. إنه ، مثل دوللي الأغنام ، استنساخ لنموذج 2012. س: كم عدد التغييرات التي تم إجراؤها على YAMAHA YZ2013F 250؟ ج: ألم تقرأ جواب السؤال السابق؟ نحن لم يكن يمزح. ياماها YZ2013F 250 لديها BNG (Bold New Graphics) ، ومقاود سوداء ومصد خلفي أبيض بدلاً من الأزرق. تحديث مستحضرات التجميل ...

نحن نركب LANCE VINCENT MUN RACING KTM 250SXF ... لسبب مؤسف لأن لانس لم يكن قادرًا على السباق كثيرًا هذه السنة

يقال في كثير من الأحيان أن الفرق الوحيد بين تمويل فريق السباق ورمي المال في حريق هو أنك ستبقى دافئا بالفعل إذا أحرقت المال. هذه المقارنة ليست بعيدة. إيفاد فريق سباق موتوكروس محترف هو حفرة المال. هناك سوء فهم فادح حول النفقات اللازمة للوصول إلى سباق واحد. تكلف الدراجات النارية المال ، كما يفعل أفراد الفريق وقطع الغيار والسفر والنقل والوقود والمواد الغذائية ورواتب المتسابقين. لا يتطلب محاسب عبقري أن يدرك أن التمويل ...

في البحث عن المزيد من الطاقة ، قمنا بتصميم دراجة نارية 280cc KTM 250SXF

هذه القصة تدور حول المحرك أكثر من كونها تدور حول الدراجة نفسها. وبشكل أكثر تحديدًا ، يتعلق الأمر بالاتجاه الذي يمثله هذا المحرك. إن محرك KTM 2012 250SXF هو أعجوبة ميكانيكية متطورة ب 248.6 سم مكعب ومبردة بالماء وحقن الوقود. تم تطويره لدمج حقن وقود Keihin ، رسم الخرائط الرقمية ، بدء التشغيل الكهربائي وقابض هيدروليكي. إنها رائدة الموضة بأكثر من طريقة. هل يمكنك أن تقول أن ذلك هو ثقب كبير؟ نستطيع ، ولكن لا يوجد دليل للمراقب العارض. ومع ذلك ، الرجل في ...

Browsing tag

250SX-F

MXA MID-SIZED SHOOTOUT: WHICH IS BEST? A 125 TWO-STROKE, 250 FOUR-STROKE OR 250 TWO-STROKE

  Not every rider is alike. There are riders who like the snap of a 250cc two-stroke, those who prefer to wring the guts out of a wide-open 125cc tiddler, and a third group that craves the abundant vibes of a 250cc four-stroke. The MXA wrecking crew decided to round up all three of these bikes and compare them head to head. Now, you might be wondering why we didn?t include a 450cc four-stroke in the comparison. The answer is simple: very few riders are trying to decided between a 450cc bike and a s…

2014 KTM MOTOCROSS MODELS ? 85SX,125SX, 150SX, 250SXF, 350SXF, 450SXF

2014 450SXF The KTM 450 SX-F  has new engine case to reduce weight. The piston has been mod i fied for more durability, the DDS clutch get a 280 Nm clutch spring and a new three-layer cylinder head gasket to increase durability. The 450 SXF also features a lightened camshaft with a strengthened auto-decompression mechanism. 2014 350SXF All 2014 KTM models get a revised chain guide for more reliability and less weight. There is a new front brake lever, actuator and reservoir. The saddles have new fo…

MXA’S 2013 250 FOUR-STROKE SHOOTOUT: WE AREN’T TELLING YOU WHAT TO BUY? JUST WHAT WE WOULD BUY (PLUS VIDEO)

It has been a long and winding road, fraught with peril and surprises around every corner. But, the MXA wrecking crew managed to get through testing the 2013 250 four-strokes with nary a scratch. As for our six bikes, they took the brunt of our countless hours on tracks around the United States. It was all in the name of finding out the good, the bad and the ugly of each bike. What’s so unique about our 2013 shootout? You might have noticed that Husqvarna has joined the party. We welcome the Italians an…

MXA’S 2013 YAMAHA YZ250F MOTOCROSS TEST: THE MOST MODERNIZED VINTAGE BIKE ON THE MARKET TODAY

IS THE 2013 YZ250F BETTER THAN THE 2012 YZ250F? A: No! Is it worse? No. The 2013 Yamaha YZ250F is the same bike as last year, aside from the graphics, black handlebars and a white rear fender. It is, much like Dolly the sheep, a clone of the 2012 model. Q: HOW MANY CHANGES WERE MADE TO THE 2013 YAMAHA YZ250F? A: Didn?t you read the answer to the previous question? We weren?t joking. The 2013 Yamaha YZ250F has BNG (Bold New Graphics), black handlebars and a white rear fender instead of blue. Cosmetic upd…

WE RIDE LANCE VINCENT’S MUNN RACING KTM 250SXF… SADLY BECAUSE LANCE HASN’T BEEN ABLE TO RACE MUCH THIS YEAR

It is often said that the only difference between funding a race team and throwing money in a bonfire is that you?ll actually stay warm if you burn the money. That comparison isn?t far off. Fielding a professional motocross race team is a money pit. There’s a gross misunderstanding about the expenses needed to even get to a single race. Motorcycles cost money, as do team personnel, parts, travel, transportation, fuel, food, and rider salaries. It doesn?t take a genius accountant to realize that funding …

IN SEARCH OF MORE POWER WE BUILD A 280cc KTM 250SXF MOTOCROSS BIKE

This story is much more about an engine than about the bike itself. More specifically, it is about the trend that this engine represents. KTM’s 2012 250SXF engine is an advanced, 248.6cc, water-cooled and fuel-injected mechanical marvel. It was developed to incorporate Keihin fuel injection, digital mapping, electric starting and a hydraulic clutch. It is a trendsetter?in more ways than one. Can you tell that it is a big-bore? We can, but to the casual observer there is no clue. However, the guy in the …