浏览标签

350平方尺

我们骑圆柱工作的KTM 365SXF大钻

我们对2011 KTM 350SXF感到失望已不是什么秘密。 还不错吗? 那不是我们所期望的。 我们知道如果能够正确执行350cc设计理念,因为这家奥地利公司的基本理念是合理的:生产中型开放式发动机并将其塞入轻巧的250cc底盘中。 理想的350cc越野摩托车应产生约50马力的重量,重222磅。 由此产生的功率重量比将使其成为最终的越野摩托车武器。 它的…

MXA的2014 KTM 350SXF越野摩托车测试:可以正确应对的小摩托车

首先,2014 KTM 350SXF是否比2011、2012和2013 350SXF好? 答:是和否,但大多数情况下是没有。 那并不意味着它向后退了一步。 这更像是走了一步。 问:KTM 350SXF是否发生销售故障? 答:远非如此。 自350年推出以来,2011SXF一直是票房冠军。这是KTM最畅销的发动机尺寸,并且销售业绩惊人。 问:如果自行车卖得这么好,为什么MXA会采用它呢? 答:最初的2011年KTM 350SXF瓦...

MXA的2014 KTM 250SXF摩托车越野赛测试:它在DYNO上驰,但为什么我们不喜欢它在赛道上

首先,2014年的KTM 250SXF是否比2013年的KTM 250SXF好? 答:是的,但是我们要分开头发了。 发动机保持不变,但悬架,前制动和地图设置由KTM的工程师进行了调试。 2014年的KTM 250SXF与2013年的车型非常相似,但是奥地利人进行了足够的修改以保证“更好”。 问:KTM对250SXF采取什么方法? 答:KTM一直(并将永远是)是一家主要专注于发动机D ...的摩托车制造商。

我们乘坐KTM FACTORY SERVICES的350SXF:这是一种用于非制造商赛车的内置引擎

您是否曾经拿起电话打电话给本田车队,看看他们是否愿意接您的CRF450? 没有? 好吧,不。 他们不会触摸您的引擎吗?他们也不会接受您的任何将来的电话。 川崎车队,铃木车队以及不存在的雅马哈车队也是如此。 但是,令人惊讶的是,有一支工厂团队可以将您的引擎提升到全能,高科技,工厂规格。 虽然KTM不会将2012年年度机械师卡洛斯·里维拉(Carlos Rivera)从瑞安·邓吉(Ryan Dungey)的自行车中脱颖而出……

Browsing tag

350sxf

WE RIDE CYLINDER WORKS’ KTM 365SXF BIG BORE

It’s no secret that we were disappointed with the 2011 KTM 350SXF. It wasn?t bad; it just wasn?t what we expected. We knew we could embrace the 350cc design philosophy if it were executed properly, because the Austrian company’s basic idea is sound: produce a mid-size, Open-class engine and tuck it into a lightweight 250cc chassis. The ideal 350cc motocross bike should produce around 50 horsepower and weigh 222 pounds. The resulting power-to-weight ratio would make it the ultimate motocross weapon. It s…

MXA’S 2014 KTM 350SXF MOTOCROSS TEST: THE LITTLE BIKE THAT COULD…IN THE RIGHT HANDS

FIRST AND FOREMOST, IS THE 2014 KTM 350SXF BETTER THAN THE 2011, 2012 AND 2013 350SXFs? A: Yes and no, but mostly no. That doesn?t mean that it’s a step backwards; it’s more of a step sideways. Q: HAS THE KTM 350SXF BEEN A SALES FAILURE? A: Far from it. The 350SXF has been a box-office hit from the moment it was introduced in 2011. It is KTM’s best-selling engine size, and the sales figures have been spectacular. Q: IF THE BIKE SELLS SO WELL, WHY HASN?T MXA EMBRACED IT? A: The initial 2011 KTM 350SXF wa…

MXA’S 2014 KTM 250SXF MOTOCROSS TEST: IT ROMPS ON THE DYNO, BUT WHY DONT WE LIKE IT ON THE TRACK

FIRST AND FOREMOST, IS THE 2014 KTM 250SXF BETTER THAN THE 2013 KTM 250SXF? A: Yes, but we?re splitting hairs. The engine is unchanged, but the suspension, front brake and map settings were breathed on by KTM’s engineers. The 2014 KTM 250SXF is remarkably similar to the 2013 model, but the Austrians did make enough revisions to warrant the accolade of ?better.?   Q: WHAT APPROACH DID KTM TAKE WITH THE 250SXF? A: KTM has been?and always will be?a motorcycle manufacturer focused primarily on engine d…

WE RIDE KTM FACTORY SERVICES’ 350SXF: IT IS A FACTORY BUILT ENGINE FOR NON-FACTORY RACERS

Have you ever picked up the phone and called Team Honda to see if they would hop-up your CRF450? No? Well, don?t. They won?t touch your engine?and they won?t accept any future phone calls from you. The same holds true for Team Kawasaki, Team Suzuki and, most certainly, the nonexistent Team Yamaha. But, amazingly, there is one factory team that will hop-up your engine to full-race, high-tech, factory specs. And while KTM isn?t going to pull 2012 Mechanic of the Year Carlos Rivera off Ryan Dungey’s bike t…