علامة التصفح

أنهايم 2 سوبر كروس

تقرير MOTOCROSS ACTIVE MID-WEEK Report by JOHN BASHER (1/23/13)

صورة الأسبوع لقد سار العرض عبر طريق الديناصور. يمكن لطفل على كوبرا 65 فرك هذه الأيام. غنيمة الساق؟ تثاءب. السياط؟ ممل. ماذا عن جر اليد عبر الزاوية؟ هذا ما أتحدث عنه. محرر MXA Assistant Daryl Ecklund ينزل على TM 2013MX 450 ويلتقط عينة من التربة. هل بإمكانك فعل هذا؟ إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، أرسل صورك بالبريد الإلكتروني إلى mxa @ hi-torque مع عنوان الموضوع؟ MWR Hand Drag.؟ ربما ، فقط ربما ، سأقوم بنشر صورتك في إصدار الأسبوع المقبل أو ...

معرض النحيم 2 معرض صور سوبر يوسر: الرجل في الخنازير

    قم بتسمية أكبر عدد ممكن من الدراجين الذين تمكنوا من الاشتراك في سباق Anaheim 2 Supercross. احتمالات أنك ستنتقل من أمثال جيمس ستيوارت وإيلي توماك ودين ويلسون وريان فيلوبوتو وتشاد ريد وجميع النجوم الأخرى. ولكن ماذا عن الرجال الآخرين؟ هل ذكرت جان كارلو راموس؟ أوستن هويل؟ بريستون تيلفورد؟ إريك ميوسلينج؟ ولا حتى جاستن سايبس؟ ربما لا تعرف أصحاب السفن الموجودة في الحفر في Supercross ، ولكن يمكنك دائمًا استخدامها للإلهام. انقر على صورة ...

تقرير MOTOCROSS ACTION MID-WEEK Report (02/01/12)

بقلم جون بشير ، صورة الأسبوع ، يتشارك ريكي كارمايكل (بعيد) وكاري هارت (قريب) وقت الرحلة مع مروحية فوكس ريسينغ في محطة زاكا الأسبوع الماضي للحصول على حذاء فوكس إنستينكت ومقدمة خوذة V4. MINI-VIEW: يشارك زاك أوسبورن أوزبورن (يسار) المنصة مع إيلي توماك ودين ويلسون في لوس أنجلوس سوبركروس. كانت أول منصة تتويج له على الإطلاق. مثل كثير من الناس ، كان من الصعب علي أن ألتف حول الأخبار التي تفيد بأن زاك أوزبورن لن يفعل سوى ...

Browsing tag

anaheim 2 supercross

MOTOCROSS ACTION’S MID-WEEK REPORT BY JOHN BASHER (1/23/13)

PHOTO OF THE WEEK     The cross-up has gone the way of the dinosaur. A kid on a Cobra 65 can scrub these days. Leg swag? Yawn. Whips? Boring. How about dragging hand through a corner? That’s what I?m talking about. MXA Assistant Editor Daryl Ecklund gets down on the 2013 TM 450MX and picks up a soil sample.     Can you do this? If so, email your photos to mxa@hi-torque with the subject heading ?MWR Hand Drag.? Maybe, just maybe, I?ll post your photo in next week’s edition o…

ANAHEIM 2 SUPERCROSS PRIVATEER PHOTO GALLERY: THE MEN IN THE TRENCHES

    Name as many riders as you possibly can that signed up to race the Anaheim 2 Supercross. Odds are you?ll rattle off the likes of James Stewart, Eli Tomac, Dean Wilson, Ryan Villopoto, Chad Reed, and all of the other stars. But what about the other guys? Did you mention Jean Carlo Ramos? Austin Howell? Preston Tilford? Erik Meusling? Not even Justin Sipes? Maybe you don?t know the privateers in the pits at a Supercross, but you can always use them for inspiration. Click on the photo of…

MOTOCROSS ACTION’S MID-WEEK REPORT (02/01/12)

By John Basher PHOTO OF THE WEEK     Ricky Carmichael (far) and Carey Hart (near) share flight time with the Fox Racing helicopter up at Zaca Station last week for the Fox Instinct boot and V4 helmet introduction. MINI-VIEW: ZACH OSBORNE Osborne (left) shares the podium with Eli Tomac and Dean Wilson at the Los Angeles Supercross. It was his first-ever Supercross podium.      Like many people, it was hard for me to wrap my head around the news that Zach Osborne would only b…