علامة التصفح

ارنو طن

جيمي ديكوتيس يحصل على جولة كاملة لـ 250 بطولة عالمية

يتمتع جيمي ديكوتيس بخبرة في ركوب الخيل ، على الرغم من أنه تم ملؤه لبضع مرات أيضًا. هذا جيمي في Geico Honda. يتجه جيمي ديكوستيس إلى أوروبا. لم يتم اختيار الجندي الأمريكي لاستبدال دين ويلسون المصاب في فريق Pro Circuit Supercross ، الذي ذهب إلى Tyler Bowers ، ولكن بدلاً من ذلك سينتقل Jimmy إلى فريق Pro Pro Circuit المدعوم. قال مالك فريق CLS جان جاك لويسيتي: "كنا واثقين جدًا من تحقيق المزيد من النجاح هذا العام والإصابات التي لحقت بأرنود ل ...

KTM تصدر بيانًا عن جيفري هيرلينجز؟ خلال الأسبوعين الأخيرين

قد يكون الفوز بالسباقات هو الهدف الرئيسي للدراجين ، ولكن بالنسبة للمصنعين ورعاة الفريق ، يتعلق الأمر ببيع المنتج. هناك الكثير من الرعاة الذين يريدون الراكبين القذرين القذرين ... KTM ليس واحدًا منهم الصورة: راي آرتشر بيان صحفي: أعلنت إدارة رياضة السيارات في KTM أنهم يعتزمون معاقبة متسابق مصنع MX2 جيفري هيرلينجز بسبب بعض المشكلات السلوكية التي حدثت خلال آخر عطلتي نهاية الأسبوع لسباق MX2 GP. أعلن رئيس KTM Motorsports Pit Beirer يوم الاثنين أن…

تقرير SUPERCROSS من جنيف ليلة واحدة (مع صور):

بقلم جون بشير ليلة واحدة من سوبركروس جنيف في الكتب ، ويا ​​لها من أمسية! أكثر من مجرد بضع ساعات مليئة بسباقات Supercross ، فإن حدث جنيف يضم أيضًا دراجات نارية حرة ، وفتيات رقصات بومبوم ، وفتيات يبصقن النار الساخنة ، وحتى رجل على بوبكات كان يقوم بحركات بهلوانية وحيل أخرى. استغرقت مراسم الافتتاح نصف ساعة! لقد كان مشهدًا رائعًا ، وانغمس المشجعون في الطاقة ، والتي تعادل هيك واحد في الليلة! & ملحوظة…

النتائج النهائية: تقرير سباق السوبر سوبير جينيفا (مع صور):

بقلم جون بشير إذا كانت مباراة جنيف سوبر كروس ليلة الجمعة تشير إلى مدى تميز هذا السباق الأوروبيين ، فإن ليلة السبت كانت مميزة حقًا ، حيث قام حشد من 15,000 شخص بتفجير سقف الملعب تقريبًا. عرض يوم السبت نفس حفل الافتتاح الجنوني لفتيات بوم بوم ، وسائق حيلة كات ونساء يتنفسن النار في زي من المدخنين في ووتر وورلد. أشعلت الألعاب النارية الاستاد وقصفت موسيقى النادي من خلال عدد كبير من ...

تقرير ممارسة SUPERCROSS في جنيف:

بقلم جون بشير تجري الجولة الخامسة والعشرون من سباق جنيف سوبر كروس الشهير في نهاية هذا الأسبوع في ثاني أكبر مدينة في سويسرا. ما يجعل هذا السباق مميزًا للغاية هو حقيقة أنه ثاني أطول سباق سوبركروس خارج الموسم في أوروبا (بعد Bercy) ، وأن مساحة الأرضية الكبيرة تسمح بأوقات دورات أطول من معظم حلبات Supercross الأوروبية. إريك بيرونارد ، منظم الحدث ، طار MXA لتغطية السباق ، ويا ​​لها من رحلة كانت حتى الآن. نحن ...

Browsing tag

arnaud tonus

JIMMY DECOTIS GETS A FILL-IN RIDE FOR THE 250 WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS

Jimmy Decotis has experience with fill-in rides, although he’s been filled-in for a couple of times also. This is Jimmy at Geico Honda. Jimmy Decostis is headed to Europe. The American privateer didn?t get picked to replace injured Dean Wilson on the Pro Circuit Supercross team, that ride went to Tyler Bowers, but instead Jimmy will move to the European Pro Circuit-backed team. CLS team owner Jean-Jacques Luisetti said, “We had been so confident of further success this year and the injuries to Arnaud To…

KTM ISSUES A STATEMENT ABOUT JEFFREY HERLINGS ?BEHAVIOR ISSUES? OVER THE LAST TWO WEEKS

Winning races may be the riders prime objective, but for the factory and team sponsors, it is about selling product. There are lots of sponsors who want foul-mouth dirty riders…KTM isn’t one of them Photo: Ray Archer Press release: The KTM Motorsports Department has announced that they intend to sanction MX2 factory rider Jeffrey Herlings over certain behavioral issues that occurred during the past two MX2 GP race weekends. Head of KTM Motorsports Pit Beirer made the announcement on Monday and said th…

GENEVA SUPERCROSS NIGHT ONE REPORT (WITH PHOTOS):

By John Basher     Night one of the Geneva Supercross is in the books, and what an evening it was! More than simply a few hours full of Supercross racing, the Geneva event also packs in freestyle motocross, pompom dancing girls, girls that spit hot fire, and even a guy on a Bobcat that was doing wheelies and other tricks. The opening ceremonies took up half an hour! It was quite a sight to see, and the fans immersed themselves in the energy, which equated to one heck of a night!  &nb…

FINAL RESULTS: GENEVA SUPERCROSS SATURDAY RACE REPORT (WITH PHOTOS):

By John Basher         If Friday night’s Geneva Supercross was any indication of how special this race is the Europeans, then Saturday night was truly special, as a sold-out crowd of 15,000 people nearly blew the roof off the stadium. Saturday showcased the same crazy opening ceremony antics of pompom girls, a Cat stunt driver and fire breathing women in garb right out of the smokers in Water World. Pyrotechnics lit the stadium and club music pounded through the plethora of…

GENEVA SUPERCROSS PRACTICE REPORT:

By John Basher     The 25th running of the famed Geneva Supercross is taking place this weekend in the second largest city in Switzerland. What makes this race so special is the fact that it’s the second longest running off-season Supercross race in Europe (following Bercy), and that the large floor space allows for longer lap times than most European Supercross tracks. Eric Peronnard, the organizer of the event, flew MXA over to cover the race, and what a trip it has been thus far. We di…