علامة التصفح

دغدغة بروك

تقرير MOTOCROSS ACTION MID-WEEK Report: (06/13/12)

بواسطة John Basher صورة الأسبوع: الجزء 1 بالأمس حظينا بامتياز اختبار Ryan Villopoto's Monster Kawasaki KX450F. في الصورة أعلاه ، قام داريل إكلوند بتمزيق جزء رئيسي من تيرا فيرما للكاميرا الخاصة بي. لا تعرف داريل؟ سوف تقابله ، فقط إذا واصلت قراءة تقرير منتصف الأسبوع هذا. هل تريد أربع تذاكر مجانية لباودز كريك؟ ؟مثل؟ نحن! الصورة: روب ميسشر. لدى عصابة MXA أربع تذاكر إلى Budds Creek National نهاية هذا الأسبوع في حوزتنا ، ونريدك أن تحصل عليها. ...

تقرير MOTOCROSS ACTION MID-WEEK Report: (04/04/12)

بقلم جون بشير أول شيء أول ... مبروك RV1! تويت من الأسبوع كيفين ويندهام يكتب صديقه (وزميله الأريكة البطاطا) تشاد ريد. بالنسبة لهذا الحادث في هيوستن ... انتقد K-Dub بشدة ، إذا نظرت عن كثب ، طار لوحه البار. شفاء كيفن! MINI-VIEW: TREY CANARD غاب تري عن فتحت أنهايم لأنه [...]

ماذا تفوت إذا لم تشاهد إصدار أبريل 2012 من MXA

أصبح Ryan Dungey فتى الغلاف في عدد أبريل 2012 من MXA (وكان على غلاف عدد يناير 2012 أيضًا). في الموسم الذي شهد انخفاض المتنافسين في Supercross على جانب الطريق ، قد يكون نهج Dungey السريع ، ولكن المحافظ ، هو التذكرة الساخنة بنهاية السلسلة. قررت عصابة MXA الانتقال إلى غرفة داينو لمدة شهر وتشغيل كل دراجة موتوكروس 2012cc 450 على رف التعذيب حتى نتمكن من فك كل ما يعنيه. نحن لا ندير الأرقام فحسب ، بل نشرحها أيضًا. ...

تقرير MOTOCROSS ACTION MID-WEEK Report: (01/15/12)

مقابلة MXA: COLE SEELY كيف تربح؟ "ماكدونالدز يمر من خلال الكثير من الوقت والأريكة." قبل الحصول على أزعج Troy Lee Designs (وعقد حصري لركوب الدراجات) ، كان من المعروف عن Cole Seely ارتداء خوذة برتقالية وإلقاء بعض السياط المجنونة لكاميرات MXA. تحب عصابة MXA رؤية كول جيدًا في السباقات ، ولا يمكنك الحصول على بداية أفضل للموسم من الحصول على "W" والحد الأقصى من النقاط في الجولة الأولى. اتصلنا بـ كول للحصول على وجهة نظره حول كيفية قيامه بذلك. MXA: هل يمكن أن تعطيك ...

تقرير MOTOCROSS ACTION MID-WEEK Report: (08/23/11)

بقلم جون مينرت 450 نقطة تشامبيون تشيب بوينتس تعطل على ما يبدو ، الخروج من 250F هو وصفة للثغرات ... Barcia و Craig يظهران. لقد كانت جميعها سريعة ، ولكن من كان الصيام في أغلب الأحيان؟ الأرقام لا تكذب ، لذلك هنا تفصيل لنهايات الدراجين الكبار وفرصهم في ارتداء التاج بعد انتهائه. لقد أكملوا 9 سباقات من أصل 12 في السلسلة ، ولكن بالنسبة للبطولة 450 ، لا تنتهي إلا موتو الفردية الفردية. كان هناك 18 موتو ، لجميع الممارسين ...

تقرير MOTOCROSS ACTION MID-WEEK Report: (02/01/11)

بقلم JOHN BASHER & WRECKING CREW صورة الأسبوع أثناء ركوب الدراجة Geico / Honda CRF450 من Kevin Windham؟ لا يقدر بثمن! ابحث عن مراجعة شاملة في العدد القادم. MINI-VIEW: RYAN DUNGEY بعد أن حل على منصة التتويج ثلاثة من أصل أربعة سباقات Supercross حتى الآن في عام 2011 ، فإن Ryan Dungey في حالة جيدة في [...]

معرض الصور الفائق لجون باشر من الجولة الثانية في فينيكس:

انقر على الصورة أعلاه لمشاهدة معرض صور Phoenix Supercross ، بما في ذلك صاحب المركز الثاني ريان فيلوبوتو. ثرثرة ما بعد السباق من Phoenix Supercross تدور بشكل رئيسي. هل يستخدم جيمس ستيوارت التحكم في الجر وخرق القواعد؟ هل جيف أليسي تعمد إخراج جوش جرانت؟ هل سيعيش كين روكين ليقاتل يومًا آخر؟ وماذا يحدث مع رايان دنجي؟ على الرغم من أن معرض الصور الخاص بنا لن يقدم أي إجابات لأسئلتك الملحة ، على الأقل يمكنك تزيين ...

معرض صور جون باشر أناهيم 1 معرض سطح المكتب الفائق:

انقر على الصورة أعلاه ليتم توجيهك إلى معرض صور Anaheim 1 Supercross. انطلق سباق Supercross الأكثر توقعًا لهذا العام ، Anaheim 1 ، بضجة في ليلة السبت الماضي. وفاز ريان فيلوبوتو بفئة 450 ، بينما حصل جوش هانسن على المباراة الافتتاحية 250 ويست. ألق نظرة على معرض صور جون بشير من يوم مليء بالسباقات.

MXA MINI-VIEW مع PRO CUCUIT / KAWASAKI'S BROC TICKLE:

الجديد في الفريق لعام 2011 ، استغرق Monster Energy / Pro Circuit / Kawasaki متسابق Broc Tickle بعض الوقت بين الركوب والتدريب للتحدث عن الانتقال إلى Kawasaki ، وأهدافه لهذا الموسم وما فعله في إجازته. كيف كان انتقالك إلى فريق Monster Energy / Pro Circuit / Kawasaki حتى الآن؟ بروك: كل شيء منظم حقًا. يعمل الجميع معًا كفريق وأنا أحب ذلك حقًا. أنا أستمتع بالتغيير لأنني شعرت أنني بحاجة إلى نوع ما. كان من الرائع أن نجعل تشان ...

تقرير MOTOCROSS ACTION MID-WEEK Report: (10/28/10)

صورة الأسبوع لا يهم إذا كنت تستخدم أحدث آلة موتوكروس أو أوسا قديمة (مثل باري هيجنز). ما يهم هو أنك تمزيق تيرا فيرما وتستمتع أثناء القيام بذلك. احصل على؟ قواعد AMA الجديدة لعام 2011: لا يمكنك لعب اللعبة ما لم تكن تعرف القواعد [...]

صور يوم غلين هيلين للممارسة:

رايان دونجي كان يطير في غلين هيلين. إنه يهدف لبطولته الرابعة في العديد من المحاولات. حقق كايل كانينجهام سباقًا كبيرًا في Valli Motorsports YZ450F في لاس فيجاس. كان خارجًا في Glen Helen ووضع Valli Motorsports YZ450F من خلال خطواته. لقد بدا جيدًا جدًا. عادة في جورجيا ، كان من الجيد رؤية مارتن دافالوس يدور غربًا. هنا ، يطير فوق قفزة خط النهاية USGP الضخمة التي ستصبح قريبًا. قامت جيسيكا باترسون بتبديل العلامات التجارية خلال موسم الركود. إنها تهدف إلى استعادة ...

Browsing tag

broc tickle

MOTOCROSS ACTION’S MID-WEEK REPORT: (06/13/12)

By John Basher PHOTO OF THE WEEK: PART 1     Yesterday we had the privilege of testing Ryan Villopoto’s Monster Kawasaki KX450F. Above, Daryl Ecklund rips up a prime chunk of terra firma for my camera. Don?t know Daryl? You?ll meet him, if only you keep reading this Mid-Week Report. WANT FOUR FREE TICKETS TO BUDDS CREEK? ?LIKE? US! Photo: Robb Mesecher.     The MXA gang has four tickets to this weekend’s Budds Creek National in our possession, and we want you to have them. …

MOTOCROSS ACTION’S MID-WEEK REPORT: (04/04/12)

By John Basher FIRST THINGS FIRST…CONGRATS RV1! TWEET OF THE WEEK Kevin Windham writes his pal (and fellow couch potato) Chad Reed. As for that crash in Houston… K-Dub slammed so hard that, if you look closely, his bar pad flew off. Heal up, Kevin! MINI-VIEW: TREY CANARD Trey missed the Anaheim opener because he […]

WHAT YOU’RE MISSING IF YOU HAVEN’T SEEN THE APRIL 2012 ISSUE OF MXA

Ryan Dungey gets to be the cover boy of the April 2012 issue of MXA (and he was on the cover of the January 2012 issue also). In a season that has seen Supercross contenders fall by the wayside, Dungey’s fast, but conservative, approach just might be the hot ticket by the end of the series. The MXA gang decided to move into the dyno room for a month and run every 2012 450cc motocross bike on the torture rack until we could decipher what it all means. We don’t just run the numbers, we explain them also. …

MOTOCROSS ACTION’S MID-WEEK REPORT: (01/15/12)

MXA INTERVIEW: COLE SEELY How to win? “McDonalds drive-throughs and a lot of couch time.” Before getting his Troy Lee Designs gig (and an exclusive contract to ride the bikes), Cole Seely was known to don an orange helmet and throw down some crazy whips for MXA’s cameras. The MXA gang likes to see Cole do well at the races, and you can’t get a better start to the season than getting the “W” and maximum points at the first round. We called Cole to get his perspective on how he did it. MXA: Can you give u…

MOTOCROSS ACTION’S MID-WEEK REPORT: (08/23/11)

BY JOHN MINERT 450 CHAMPIONSHIP CHASE POINTS BREAKDOWN Apparently, coming off a 250F is the recipe for holeshots…Barcia and Craig demonstrate . They have all been fast, but who has been fast the most often? The numbers don’t lie, so here is a breakdown of the top riders’ finishes and their chances at wearing the crown after it’s all over. They have completed 9 out of 12 races in the series, but for the 450 Championship, only individual moto finishes count. There have been 18 motos, that for all practi…

MOTOCROSS ACTION’S MID-WEEK REPORT: (02/01/11)

BY JOHN BASHER & THE WRECKING CREW PHOTO OF THE WEEK     Riding Kevin Windham’s Geico/Honda CRF450 bike? Priceless! Look for a comprehensive review in an upcoming issue.    MINI-VIEW: RYAN DUNGEY     Having finished on the podium three out of four Supercross races so far in 2011, Ryan Dungey is in decent shape in the […]

JOHN BASHER’S SUPERCROSS PHOTO GALLERY FROM ROUND TWO IN PHOENIX:

Click on the image above to view our Phoenix Supercross photo gallery, including second place finisher Ryan Villopoto.     The post-race chatter from the Phoenix Supercross is head spinning. Is James Stewart using traction control and breaking the rules? Did Jeff Alessi purposely take out Josh Grant? Will Ken Roczen live to fight another day? And what’s going on with Ryan Dungey? Although our photo gallery won?t provide any answers to your burning questions, at least you can dress up your…

JOHN BASHER’S ANAHEIM 1 SUPERCROSS DESKTOP PHOTO GALLERY:

Click on the image above to be directed to the Anaheim 1 Supercross photo gallery.     The most anticipated Supercross race of the year, Anaheim 1, went off with a bang this past Saturday night. Ryan Villopoto won the 450 class, while Josh Hansen took the 250 West opener. Take a look at John Basher’s photo gallery from a day full of racing.

MXA MINI-VIEW WITH PRO CIRCUIT/ KAWASAKI’S BROC TICKLE:

New to the team for 2011, Monster Energy/ Pro Circuit/ Kawasaki rider Broc Tickle took time between riding and training to talk about the transition to Kawasaki, his goals for the season and what he did in his time off. How has your transition over to the Monster Energy/ Pro Circuit/ Kawasaki team been so far? Broc: Everything is just really organized. Everyone works together as a team and I really like that. I?m enjoying the change because I felt like I kind of needed one. It was great to make the chan…

MOTOCROSS ACTION’S MID-WEEK REPORT: (10/28/10)

PHOTO OF THE WEEK It doesn’t matter if you’re on some state-of-the-art motocross machine or an old Ossa (like Barry Higgins). What matters is that you’re out ripping up terra firma and having fun while doing it. Get ?er done! NEW AMA RULES FOR 2011: YOU CAN’T PLAY THE GAME UNLESS YOU KNOW THE RULES […]

GLEN HELEN PRACTICE DAY PHOTOS:

Ryan Dungey was flying at Glen Helen. He’s aiming for his fourth championship in as many tries. Kyle Cunningham had a great race on the Valli Motorsports YZ450F at Las Vegas. He was out at Glen Helen putting the Valli Motorsports YZ450F through its paces. He looked very good. Usually back in Georgia, it was nice to see Martin Davalos spinning laps out west. Here, he flies over the massive soon-to-be USGP finish line jump. Jessica Patterson switched brands during the off-season. She’s aiming to take back…