علامة التصفح

كريس بلوز

تقرير MOTOCROSS ACTIVE MID-WEEK Report by DARYL ECKLUND ... ملء لجون باشر (9/4/13)

صورة الأسبوع مع توقف صرير الصيف ويبدأ الزئبق في الانخفاض ، فكر في تلك الأشهر الدافئة. تذكر أولاد موتوكروس أثناء سفرهم عبر البلاد لإحضار سباقات رائعة إلى مسارات مختلفة. عندما يبدأ الثلج في الطيران ، لا تفكر في شتاء طويل وكئيب ، ولكن في الأوقات التي كان فيها الواقي من الشمس ضروريًا وكان الضوء لا يزال طويلاً في الليل. MINI-VIEW: CHRIS BLOSE مع اختتام الموسم بالكامل ، أعطانا كريس لمحة عامة عن شعوره ...

MOTOCROSS ACTESS'S THATSDAY THEATER: THE WEEKLY MX VIDEO ROULETTE (07/04/13)

تحدي MAMMOTH MOUNTAIN FMF ذو الخطوتين (مع قيام RYAN SURRATT بركوب الخيل) أفضل شيء عن سباق به 5 ركاب فقط هو كيف أن المنعطف الأول هو آخر مرة في الجنوب وحلقة واحدة أخيرة لرجل مقابل آخر مرة أخرى. انطلق في المباريات الخارقة ، السباق ضد شقيقه وهو يشبه تاريخ HORST LEITNER وأبحاث AMP (يسمى الجزء 1 ، ولكن كان من الممكن أن نجد الجزء الثاني) ستيف ماكوين HONDA CR2M FOW MOW MOW MENCH لعام 1973 ...

تقرير MOTOCROSS ACTIVE MID-WEEK Report by JOHN BASHER (2/27/13)

تسلسل صور الأسبوع ألتقط آلاف الصور في كل سباق أقوم بتغطيته للمجلة. إنها ليست صورًا رائعة دائمًا ، ولكن في كثير من الأحيان أقوم بالتقاط صورة تجعلني أضحك على نفسي سخيفة. في ليلة السبت ، أصبح الفارس غير مرتبك في قسم الرمال وغطى عامل الجنزير في الرمال. كدت أموت من الضحك ، وأعطيت نفسي ، ثم بدأت عملي. ما زلت غير متأكد من سبب التقاطي لصور عامل المسار في تلك اللحظة المحددة ، لكنني سعيد لأنني فعلت ذلك. MINI-VIE ...

لقد انتهى كل شيء: حشود الأستراليين الأبطال يذهبون إلى المرموش والطحالب

فاز جاي مارمونت من ياماها بأول بطولة أسترالية 450 سوبر كروس على الإطلاق من خلال انتزاع الفرصة والابتعاد عن منافسه الرئيسي تاي سيموندز في جولة إيبسويتش ، كوينزلاند. كان الأمريكي كريس بلوز في المركز الثالث. فاز مارمونت بأربع بطولات موتوكروس الوطنية الأسترالية ، لكن هذا هو أول تاج له عبر Supercross. وكان سيموندز في المركز الثاني في إيبسويتش والثاني إجمالاً بـ 8 نقاط. انتهى دانيال مكوي من سوزوكي من سلسلة الخمسة سباقات في المركز الثالث بشكل عام أمام بيلي ماكنزي. في 250 فئة KTM ...

Browsing tag

chris blose

MOTOCROSS ACTION’S MID-WEEK REPORT BY DARYL ECKLUND… FILLING IN FOR JOHN BASHER (9/4/13)

PHOTO OF THE WEEK     As summer screeches to a halt and the mercury starts to dip, think back to those warm months. Remember the boys of motocross as they traveled the country bringing great racing to various tracks. When the snow starts to fly, think not of a long and dreary winter, but of times when sunscreen was necessary and it was still light out long into the night. MINI-VIEW: CHRIS BLOSE     With the season all wrapped up, Chris gave us an overview of how he felt his…

MOTOCROSS ACTION’S THURSDAY THEATRE: THE WEEKLY MX VIDEO ROULETTE (07/04/13)

THE MAMMOTH MOUNTAIN FMF TWO-STROKE CHALLENGE (WITH RYAN SURRATT DOING THE RIDING) THE BEST THING ABOUT A RACE WITH ONLY 5 RIDERS IN IT IS HOW SAFE THE FIRST TURN IS THE LAST SOUTHWICK ONE LAST TIME MAN VERSUS MOTO EPISODE SIX WITH DEREK ANDERSON CHRIS BLOSE ON SUPERSTITIONS, RACING AGAINST HIS BROTHER & HIS LIKES THE HISTORY OF HORST LEITNER AND AMP RESEARCH (IT’S CALLED PART 1, BUT WE COULDN?T FIND A PART 2) STEVE MCQUEEN’S 1973 HONDA CR250M ELSINORE PROMO FILM IMAGINE HOW MUCH FASTER THE JOB WOUL…

MOTOCROSS ACTION’S MID-WEEK REPORT BY JOHN BASHER (2/27/13)

PHOTO SEQUENCE OF THE WEEK     I take thousands of photos at every race I cover for the magazine. They aren?t always amazing photos, but every so often I take a photo that makes me laugh myself silly. On Saturday night a rider got loosy goosy in the sand section and covered a track worker in sand. I nearly died from laughter, composed myself, and then went about my business. I?m still not sure why I shot photos of the track worker at that specific moment, but I?m glad that I did. MINI-VIE…

IT’S ALL OVER: AUSSIE SUPERCROSS CROWNS GO TO MARMONT AND MOSS

Yamaha’s Jay Marmont won his first-ever Australian 450 Supercross Championship by grabbing the holeshot and pulling away from his main rival Tye Simmonds at the Ipswich, Queensland, round. American Chris Blose was third. Marmont has won four Australian National Motocross Championships, but this is his first Supercross crown. Simmonds was second in Ipswich and second overall by 8 points. Suzuki’s Daniel McCoy ended the five-race series in third overall in front of Billy Mackenzie. In the 250 class KTM’s …