علامة التصفح

د

تقرير MOTOCROSS ACTIVE MID-WEEK Report by DARYL ECKLUND (10/30/13)

صورة الأسبوع لن نلومك على إصدار ضوضاء ثنائية الشوط عند مشاهدة هذه الصورة من داريل إكلوند وهي تمزق على ياماها YZ2014 125. تصوير جون بشير. قاعة المشاهير ريكي كارمايكل العاطفية تتحدث عن الماعز: بطولة ريكي كارمايكل 15 ، و 150 انتصارًا مهنيًا وموسمان وطنيان مثاليان في الهواء الطلق ، كل ذلك في سن الثامنة والعشرين. معظم الناس في هذا العمر بدأوا حياتهم المهنية ، حيث الماعز ، تقاعد ريكي كارمايكل بالفعل من السباق الاحترافي. RC كان له حتى ...

هل شاهدت MXA الجديد؟ TWO-PIPE CRF450 تبادل لاطلاق النار ، قمنا ببناء KTM 365SXF ، كل 250F على DYNO وأكثر من ذلك بكثير

إصدار مارس 2013 من MXA في البريد وعلى الرفوف الآن. نظرًا لأنك تبحث في هذا على موقع MXA ، فمن المحتمل أنك تفهم أن الإنترنت لا يمكن أن تتعمق في اختبارات الدراجة أو المقالات التقنية أو المقابلات كما تستطيع المجلة. للحصول على القصة كاملة ، تحتاج إلى الإصدار الورقي. اختبرنا الأنابيب المزدوجة لهوندا CRF2013 450 من FMF ، DR.D. حلبة برو ويوشيمورا. لم نقم فقط بوزنهم ، واختبارهم الصوتي ، وديناموهم ، وسباقهم وإجراء اختبارات متتالية باستخدام Novic ...

تم اختبار MXA TEAM: DR.D YZ450F RELOCATION KIT

  ما هذا؟ تعمل مجموعة DR.D's YZ450F على تحريك محرك YZ2010F 2012 إلى الأمام 450 ملم. ما تكلفة ذلك؟ 2.5 دولار. اتصل؟ www.dubachracing.com أو (149.95) 800-382. ما يقف خارجا؟ فيما يلي قائمة بالأشياء التي تبرز مع طقم نقل المحرك YZ2241F من DR.D. (450) المشكلة. لا يشترك طاقم تحطيم MXA في فكرة وجود شيء خاطئ بشكل كبير في هيكل YZ1F. معظم سوء حالة YZ-F هو نتيجة لحوادث جيمس ستيوارت العديدة أثناء وجوده في JGR؟ لكن تحطم بوبا ...

داخل ورشة عمل MXA: بناء YAMAHA YZ2012F النهائي لعام 450 - هذه هي أكثر أنواع موتوكروس موثوقًا بها

بواسطة Dennis Stapleton أقضي معظم وقتي في تبديل الدراجات. عندما أختبر ، أحصل على ركوب كل دراجة جديدة ، وعندما أسابق ، عادة في بعض البلدان الأجنبية ، أقود الدراجة التي يوفرها لي المروج. أنا لا أقضي الكثير من الوقت في ماركة معينة من الدراجات. عندما كنت متسابقًا مبتدئًا في اختبار MXA ، كنت دائمًا مندهشًا من كيفية أن يتمكن فرسان اختبار MXA في المدرسة القديمة من النزول من دراجة واحدة وعلى أخرى ، دون تحريك القضبان أو تغيير الأذرع. من ناحية أخرى ، لم أستطع الركوب إذا لم يكن كل شيء ...

تقرير MOTOCROSS ACTION MID-WEEK Report: (02/23/12)

بقلم جون مينرت كول سيلي تحصل على الحفلة في فريق هوندا كول سيحل محل تري كانارد في فريق هوندا. لمعرفة من سيرد تشاد ريد؟ اقرأ أدناه. بيان صحفي: أعلن Team Honda Muscle Milk اليوم أن متسابق Troy Lee Designs / Lucas Oil / Honda Supercross Lites Cole Seely سوف يملأ متسابق Team Honda Muscle Milk المتسابق Trey Canard في سباقات Supercross المختارة بدءًا من جولة أتلانتا القادمة في نهاية الأسبوع المقبل. بدأ Seely مطاردة لقب Lites West لعام 2012 مع اثارة ضجة ، وسجل فوزًا ...

نحن نركب سباق تطوير DUBACH KTM 350SXF

ربما سمعت الكثير عن 2011-12 KTM 350SXF لدرجة أن عقلك على طاقته. من قبل بعض النقاد ، تم الإعلان عن KTM 350SXF كالمجيء الثاني ، ورافق ballyhoo لأول مرة سباق ناجح في أيدي 450 بطل العالم أنطونيو كايرولي. تاريخيا ، لا تضع شركات قفزة ما بعد البيع KTM على ما يجب فعله؟ يسرد عندما يتعلق الأمر بصنع دراجات المشروع. ليس بعد 2011. بدأت كل شركة على الفور العمل في قطع غيار وقطع غيار KTM 350SXF. لماذا ا؟…

دليل أداء MXA إلى YAMAHA YZ2011F 450

لم يتم تحطيم MXA تمامًا عندما لا يقوم المصنع بإجراء أي تغييرات على إصدار طرازه الجديد. بقدر ما نحب الدراجات الجديدة تمامًا ، فنحن لسنا معجبين بمشكلات جديدة تمامًا. الدراجة التي تبقى كما هي كمية معروفة. قد لا يكون المصنع قد أجرى أي تغييرات ، لكن طاقم تحطيم MXA يمكن بسهولة الرجوع إلى كتاب اللعب الخاص به من العام السابق وإحضار الدراجة إلى السعوط. بل أفضل من ذلك ، نحن أذكى بسنة. وكذلك الحال مع Yamaha YZ2011F 450. للجاهل ، ر ...

دليل أداء MXA إلى KTM 2011SXF لعام 450

يقضي طاقم اختبار MXA أشهر سباقات كل دراجة اختبار في اسطبلتنا. نحن لا ندور بضع لفات فقط ، نحاول معرفة كل التفاصيل الممكنة حول كل دراجة نختبرها؟ ونقوم بتسابقها لضمان دفعها إلى الحد الأقصى. مهما بدت قاسية ، فإننا نبذل قصارى جهدنا للعثور على العيوب في كل دراجة ، ثم نقوم بإصلاحها. لذا ، إذا كنت تمتلك 2011 KTM 450SXF ، فألق نظرة فاحصة على دليل الأداء الشامل لـ MXA. نحن نكسر جميع المجالات التي قمنا فيها بتطبيق رعاية محبة العطاء. أداء MXA ...

Browsing tag

dr.d

MOTOCROSS ACTION’S MID-WEEK REPORT BY DARYL ECKLUND (10/30/13)

PHOTO OF THE WEEK We won’t blame you for making two-stroke noises upon viewing this photo of Daryl Ecklund ripping on the 2014 Yamaha YZ125. Photo by John Basher. RICKY CARMICHAEL’S EMOTIONAL HALL OF FAME SPEECH MY THOUGHTS ON THE GOAT: RICKY CARMICHAEL 15 Championships, 150 career wins and two perfect outdoor national seasons, all by the ripe age of 28. Most people at this age are just getting their career started, where the GOAT, Ricky Carmichael already retired from professional racing. RC had his up…

HAVE YOU SEEN THE NEW MXA? TWIN-PIPE CRF450 EXHAUST SHOOTOUT, WE BUILD A KTM 365SXF, EVERY 250F ON THE DYNO & MUCH MORE

The March 2013 issue of MXA is in the mail and on the shelves right now. Since you are looking at this on the MXA website, you probably understand that the internet can never go into the depth on bike tests, tech articles or interviews as the magazine can. To get the whole story, you need the paper edition. We tested the twice-pipes for the 2013 Honda CRF450 from FMF, DR.D. Pro Circuit and Yoshimura. Not only did we weigh them, sound test them, dyno them, race them and do back-to-back tests with a Novic…

MXA TEAM TESTED: DR.D YZ450F ENGINE RELOCATION KIT

  WHAT IS IT? DR.D’s YZ450F kit moves the 2010?2012 YZ450F engine forward 2.5mm. WHAT’S IT COST? $149.95. CONTACT? www.dubachracing.com or (800) 382-2241. WHAT STANDS OUT? Here’s a list of things that stand out with DR.D’s YZ450F engine relocation kit. (1) The problem. The MXA wrecking crew does not subscribe to the idea that there is something drastically wrong with the YZ450F chassis. Most of the YZ-F badmouthing is a result of James Stewart’s numerous crashes while at JGR?but Bubba’s crashes are…

INSIDE MXA’S WORKSHOP: BUILDING THE ULTIMATE 2012 YAMAHA YZ450F – THIS IS THE MOST RELIABLE MOTOCROSS BIKE MADE

By Dennis Stapleton I spend most of my time switching bikes. When I’m testing I get to ride every new bike and when I’m racing, normally in some foreign country, I ride the bike the promoter provides me. I don’t spend a lot of time on one specific brand of bike. When I was newbie MXA test rider I always marveled at how the old-school MXA test riders could get off one bike and on another one, without as much as moving the bars or changing the levers. I, on the other hand, couldn’t ride if everything wasn…

MOTOCROSS ACTION’S MID-WEEK REPORT: (02/23/12)

By John Minert COLE SEELY GETS THE GIG AT TEAM HONDA Cole Seely will replace Trey Canard at Team Honda. To find out who will repalce Chad Reed?read below. Press release: Team Honda Muscle Milk announces today that current Troy Lee Designs/Lucas Oil/Honda Supercross Lites rider Cole Seely will fill in for injured Team Honda Muscle Milk rider Trey Canard at select Supercross races beginning with the coming Atlanta round next weekend. Seely started the 2012 Lites West title chase with a bang, scoring a win…

WE RIDE DUBACH RACING DEVELOPMENT’S KTM 350SXF

You?ve probably heard so much about the 2011-12 KTM 350SXF that your mind is on overload. By some pundits, the KTM 350SXF has been heralded as the second coming, and the ballyhoo was accompanied by a successful race debut in the hands of 450 World Champion Antonio Cairoli. Historically, aftermarket hop-up companies don?t put KTMs on their ?must-do? lists when it comes to making project bikes. Not so after 2011. Every company immediately started working on KTM 350SXF parts, pieces and paraphernalia. Why?…

MXA PERFORMANCE GUIDE TO THE 2011 YAMAHA YZ450F

The MXA wrecking isn?t totally bummed out when a manufacturer doesn?t make any changes to his new model release. As much as we like totally new bikes, we aren?t big fans of totally new problems.  A bike that stays the same is a known quantity. The factory may not have made any changes, but the MXA wrecking crew can easily fall back on its play book from the year before and bring the bike up to snuff. Even better, we are a year smarter. And so it is with the 2011 Yamaha YZ450F. For the uninformed, t…

MXA PERFORMANCE GUIDE TO THE 2011 KTM 450SXF

The MXA test crew spends months racing every test bike in our stable. We don?t just spin a couple laps, we try to find out every possible detail about every bike we test?and we race them to ensure that they are pushed to the limit. As cruel as it may sound, we go all out to find the flaws in every bike, and then we fix them. So, if you own a 2011 KTM 450SXF , take a close look at MXA ‘s comprehensive performance guide. We break down all the areas where we applied tender loving care. MXA ‘s performance g…