علامة التصفح

GAERNE

تم اختبار MXA TEAM: PRO BOOT RESOLE وإصلاح

  ما هذا؟ ينبوع من الشباب لأحذية موتوكروس على شكل خدمة إصلاح وإصلاح Pro Boot. ما تكلفة ذلك؟ 99.00 دولارًا ، بالإضافة إلى الشحن. اتصل؟ www.pro-bootmx.com أو (800) 548-8354. ما يقف خارجا؟ فيما يلي قائمة بالأشياء التي تبرز مع إعادة تصميم وإصلاح Pro Boot. (1) التطبيق. يمكن للمحترفين التمهيد فقط [...]

تم اختبار MXA TEAM: PRO BOOT RESOLE وإصلاح

ما هذا؟ ينبوع من الشباب لأحذية موتوكروس على شكل خدمة إصلاح وإصلاح Pro Boot. ما تكلفة ذلك؟ 99.00 دولارًا ، بالإضافة إلى الشحن. اتصل؟ www.pro-bootmx.com أو (800) 548-8354. ما يقف خارجا؟ فيما يلي قائمة بالأشياء التي تبرز مع إعادة تصميم وإصلاح Pro Boot. (1) التطبيق. يمكن لـ Pro Boot فقط إعادة بيع الأحذية الوحيدة المُخيطة (المُلصقة). النعال المستعبدة ومرتدي الحذاء الوحيد المصبوب ليسوا محظوظين مع Pro Boot. أرسلنا Pro Boot-up حذاء SixSixone Flight و Fox F3. استدعاء Pro Boot قبل ...

تم اختبار فريق MXA: جوارب GAERNE COOLMAX MOTOCROSS

    ما هذا؟ تتميز جوارب Gaerne's Coolmax motocross بقدرتها على التنفس ، وجوارب متينة وعالية الركبة. ما تكلفة ذلك؟ 18.95 دولار. اتصل؟ www.gaerneusa.com أو (800) 426-0213. ما يقف خارجا؟ إليك قائمة بالأشياء التي تبرز مع جوارب Gaerne Coolmax. (1) يشعر. جوارب Gaerne Coolmax عبارة عن جوارب مطاطية ، قابلة للتنفس ، من البوليستر موتوكروس تزيل العرق بعيدًا عن بشرتك. هذا يساعد على إبقاء قدميك جافة. الأقدام الجافة تعني أنك لن تحصل على بثور في تلك الأيام الطويلة في المضمار. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، على الساخن د ...

تقرير MIDOCROSS ACTION MID-WEEK: هل أنت جاهز لـ MILLVILLE؟ أسرار التحكم في الجر

خذ جولة من المسار الوطني هذا الأسبوع ميلفيل رقميا ... ثم انطلق في جولة مع طاقم عمل MXA في الوقت الحقيقي مع استكشاف DOWD & BROWN: رجلان مع نفس المهمة مايك براون. يبلغ عمر جون دود ومايك براون أكثر من 40 عامًا. كلاهما أيقونات في موتوكروس الأمريكية. كلاهما يريد الاحتفاظ بأرقام AMA الوطنية المخصصة لهما. بصفته بطل AMA الوطني السابق مايك براون يحمل الرقم الوطني 3 (فقط الأبطال الوطنيون السابقون يمكنهم الحصول على أرقام أقل من 10) وجون دود هو الرقم الوطني 16 (...

تم اختبار فريق MXA: ALPINESTARS TECH 8 LIGHT BOOT

ما هذا؟ تعرف باسم Alpinestars؟ التمهيد الأكثر شيوعًا لموتوكروس (كان منذ فترة طويلة حذاء جيريمي ماكغراث المختار) ، خضعت Tech 8 لمجموعة كبيرة من التغييرات منذ إنشائها. يحتوي الإصدار الأخير ، المسمى Tech 8 Light ، على نظام bootie ومشبك منقح؟ كما تم اتباع نظام غذائي. يحل ضوء Tech 8 محل التكنولوجيا الأصلية 8 لعام 2012. ما تكلفة ذلك؟ 459.95 دولار. اتصل؟ الوكيل المحلي أو www.alpinestars.com. ما يقف خارجا؟ إليك قائمة بالأشياء التي تبرز مع Alpinestars ...

Browsing tag

gaerne

MXA TEAM TESTED: PRO BOOT RESOLE AND REPAIR

  WHAT IS IT? A fountain of youth for motocross boots in the form of Pro Boot’s resoling and repair service. WHAT’S IT COST? $99.00, plus shipping. CONTACT? www.pro-bootmx.com or (800) 548-8354. WHAT STANDS OUT? Here’s a list of things that stand out with Pro Boot’s resole and repair. (1) Application. Pro Boot can only […]

MXA TEAM TESTED: PRO BOOT RESOLE AND REPAIR

WHAT IS IT? A fountain of youth for motocross boots in the form of Pro Boot’s resoling and repair service. WHAT’S IT COST? $99.00, plus shipping. CONTACT? www.pro-bootmx.com or (800) 548-8354. WHAT STANDS OUT? Here’s a list of things that stand out with Pro Boot’s resole and repair. (1) Application. Pro Boot can only resole stitched (welted) sole boots. Bonded soles and molded sole-boot wearers are out of luck with Pro Boot. We sent Pro Boot beat-up SixSixone Flight and Fox F3 boots. Call Pro Boot befor…

MXA TEAM TESTED: GAERNE COOLMAX MOTOCROSS SOCKS

    WHAT IS IT? Gaerne’s Coolmax motocross socks are breathable, rugged, knee-high motocross socks. WHAT’S IT COST? $18.95. CONTACT? www.gaerneusa.com or (800) 426-0213. WHAT STANDS OUT? Here’s a list of things that stand out with Gaerne Coolmax socks. (1) Feel. Gaerne Coolmax socks are stretchy, breathable, polyester motocross socks that wick sweat away from your skin. This helps keep your feet dry. Dry feet mean that you won?t get blisters on those long days at the track. Plus, on hot d…

MOTOCROSS ACTION’S MID-WEEK REPORT: ARE YOU READY FOR MILLVILLE? TRACTION CONTROL SECRETS

TAKE A LAP OF THIS WEEK’S MILLVILLE NATIONAL TRACK DIGITALLY…AND THEN TAKE A LAP WITH THE MXA WRECKING CREW IN REAL TIME THE DOWD & BROWN EXPEDITION: TWO MEN WITH THE SAME MISSION Mike Brown. John Dowd and Mike Brown are both over 40 years old. Both are icons in American motocross. Both want to keep their assigned AMA National numbers. As a former AMA National Champion Mike Brown holds National Number 3 (only former National Champions can get numbers below 10) and John Dowd is National Number 16 (…

MXA TEAM TESTED: ALPINESTARS TECH 8 LIGHT BOOT

WHAT IS IT? Known as Alpinestars? most popular motocross boot (it had long been Jeremy McGrath’s boot of choice), the Tech 8 has undergone a plethora of changes since its inception. The latest version, labeled the Tech 8 Light, boasts a revised bootie and buckle system?and it also went on a diet. The Tech 8 Light replaces the original Tech 8 for 2012. WHAT’S IT COST? $459.95. CONTACT? Your local dealer or www.alpinestars.com . WHAT STANDS OUT? Here’s a list of things that stand out with the Alpinestars …