علامة التصفح

GOPRO

هذا ما نعرفه كثيرًا: كيفية إخراج معظم كاميرا GOPRO MOTOCROSS الخاصة بك

عارضات ازياء . يبدو أن هناك نماذج جديدة كل شهر. لقد تأثرنا بكل سلسلة Hero الشهيرة. لقد أعجبنا بالبطل الأصلي وأثنى على Hero2 لميزاته وخياراته المحسنة كثيرًا. يتوفر Hero3 في ثلاثة إصدارات: الأبيض والفضي والأسود. تباع النسخة البيضاء بسعر 199.99 دولارًا ويوصى بها لأولئك الذين يتطلعون إلى تسجيل اللقطات دون أن تغمرهم الخيارات. يكلف الإصدار الفضي 100 دولارًا إضافيًا وهو مصمم للمستهلكين (هواة السينما). ذا بل ...

شيء جديد للقلق بشأنه: هل تسببت كاميرا خوذة مايكل شوماخر في إصاباته؟

وفقًا لصحيفة London Telegraph: أنا المحققون يستكشفون النظرية القائلة بأن كاميرا خوذة مايكل شوماخر يمكن أن تتسبب في تحطم خوذته ، مما يؤدي إلى إصابات خطيرة في الرأس. أصيب شوماخر بجروح في الرأس أثناء التزلج قبل شهرين في منتجع فرنسي. سقط وضرب صخرة ووضع في غيبوبة. يعتقد المحققون الفرنسيون أن كاميرا خوذته كان يمكن أن تفاقم الضربة بالفعل ، وتسببت في تحطيم الخوذة إلى قطع ، لكن الكاميرا لم تتضرر. السبع…

تقرير MOTOCROSS ACTIVE MID-WEEK Report by JOHN BASHER (7/31/13)

صورة الأسبوع لا يمكن أن يدمر الطقس العاصف هالة ميلفيل ، والتي تصادف أنها واحدة من مساراتي المفضلة على هذا الكوكب. التموجات ، والقفزات الممتعة ، والتربة الأولية ، والرمال المرهقة هي رائعة! تصوير سكوت مالوني. تقديم YAMAHA BLU CRU: لا ترتبك مع "BLUE'S CLUES" تفخر شركة Yamaha Motor Corporation ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية بالإعلان عن إطلاق برنامج دعم المتسابقين الهواة bLU cRU. bLU cRU مخصصة للسباق المسجل للطوارئ YZ / WR ...

تقرير MOTOCROSS ACTIVE MID-WEEK Report by JOHN BASHER (5/1/13)

جدول LAS VEGAS SUPERCROSS 2014 TROY LEE يصمم GP AIR VIDEO للعقول المتنافسة: الوزن في آخر حلقة من حلقة SUPERCROSS بقلم داريل إيكلوند وجون بشير كين روكزن. صورة فوتوغرافية: Red Bull KTM On Ken Roczen: "كين رياضي متميز. ومع ذلك ، فإن الانسحاب في منتصف الطريق خلال السباق الحراري لن يوفر أي طاقة. أنا متأكد تمامًا أنه إذا استمر في التقدم ، فسيكون قد تأهل مباشرة من الحرارة ، أو على الأقل تجاوز عددًا قليلاً من اللاعبين لمنحه وضعية انطلاق أفضل لـ ...

تقرير MOTOCROSS ACTIVE MID-WEEK Report by JOHN BASHER (3/20/13)

صورة الأسبوع: الجزء 1 تحقق من هذه اللقطة الخلفية الرائعة التي التقطها المصور المستقل سكوت مالوني في إنديانابوليس سوبركروس. هذا كثير من الأوساخ يتم تهجيرها في وقت واحد. MINI-VIEW: WESTON PEICK بقلم Jim Kimball في كثير من الأذهان ، يدور Weston Peick حول سباقات AMA Supercross الأكثر حماسًا. على الرغم من حصوله على بعض المساعدة على طول الطريق ، إلا أن القراصنة من Wildomar ، كاليفورنيا ، ينفق أمواله الخاصة إلى حد كبير لتحقيق ذلك خلال سلسلة 2013. تردد ...

تم اختبار MXA TEAM: كاميرا فيديو GOPRO HD HERO2

ما هذا؟ GoPro هي شركة كاميرات فيديو الحركة البارزة من منظور الشخص الأول في العالم. يتميز HD Hero2 بإمكانيات عالية الدقة للحصول على صورة واضحة ونابضة بالحياة بشكل لا يصدق ، بالإضافة إلى العديد من الإعدادات لتسجيل الفيديو وتصوير الصور. ما تكلفة ذلك؟ 299.99 دولارًا (كاميرا) ، 79.99 دولارًا (LCD BacPac). اتصل؟ www.gopro.com أو (888) 600-4659. ما يقف خارجا؟ إليك قائمة بالأشياء التي تبرز مع كاميرا الفيديو GoPro HD Hero2. (1) الكاميرا. إن HD Hero2 عبارة عن كاميرا فيديو تفعل كل شيء. يسجل ...

تم اختبار MXA TEAM: DRIFT HD POV VIDEO CAMERA

ما هذا؟ Drift هو أحدث لاعب في سوق كاميرات الفيديو من منظور الشخص الأول. ما تكلفة ذلك؟ 369.00 دولارًا. اتصل؟ تفضل بزيارة www.driftinnovation.com للعثور على أقرب تاجر. ما يقف خارجا؟ فيما يلي قائمة بالأشياء التي تبرز مع كاميرا الفيديو Drift HD POV. (1) العدسة. مثل معظم كاميرات منظور الشخص الأول ، تغطي عدسة Drift HD مستوى عريضًا بزاوية 170 درجة. يخلق هذا المنظور تأثير عين السمكة ، في حين أنه لا يفضله الأصوليون في الفيديو ، إلا أنه يقوم بعمل جدير بالثناء لإظهار ...

تقرير MOTOCROSS ACTION MID-WEEK Report: (12/09/11)

بقلم جون بشير صورة الأسبوع ألا ترغب في أن يبدو مرآبك هكذا؟ الصورة: جون بشير ميني فيو: ألان براون اتصلت بصديقي العزيز آلان براون لمعرفة المزيد عن فريق السباق الذي يعمل معه لموسم 2012. ألان هو مدير فريق Motosport.com/Foremost [...]

Browsing tag

GOPRO

THIS MUCH WE KNOW: HOW TO GET THE MOST OUT OF YOUR GOPRO MOTOCROSS CAM

Models . It seems that there are new models every month. We have been impressed with all the popular Hero series. We were impressed with the original Hero and lauded the Hero2 for its much-improved features and options. The Hero3 is available in three editions: white, silver and black. The white version retails for $199.99 and is recommended for those looking to record footage without being overwhelmed by options. The silver edition costs $100 more and is designed for prosumers (amateur filmers). The bl…

SOMETHING NEW TO WORRY ABOUT: DID MICHAEL SCHUMACHER’S HELMET CAMERA CAUSE HIS HEAD INJURIES?

According to the London Telegraph newspaper : I nvestigators are exploring the theory that Michael Schumacher’s helmet camera could have caused his helmet to shatter, leading to serious head injuries . Schumacher suffered head injuries while skiing two months ago at a French resort. He fell and hit a rock and was put into a coma. French investigators believe that his helmet camera could have actually worsened the blow, and caused the helmet to shatter into pieces, but the camera was undamaged. The seven…

MOTOCROSS ACTION’S MID-WEEK REPORT BY JOHN BASHER (7/31/13)

PHOTO OF THE WEEK     Inclement weather couldn’t destroy the aura of Millville, which just so happens to be one of my favorite tracks on the planet. The undulations, fun jumps, prime soil and grueling sand whoops are awesome! Photo by Scott Mallonee. INTRODUCING YAMAHA BLU CRU: NOT TO BE CONFUSED WITH “BLUE’S CLUES”     Yamaha Motor Corporation, USA is proud to announce the launch of the bLU cRU amateur rider support program. bLU cRU is for YZ/WR contingency-registered race…

MOTOCROSS ACTION’S MID-WEEK REPORT BY JOHN BASHER (5/1/13)

LAS VEGAS SUPERCROSS SCHEDULE 2014 TROY LEE DESIGNS GP AIR VIDEO COMPETING MINDS: WEIGHING IN ON THE LATEST FROM THE SUPERCROSS RING By Daryl Ecklund and John Basher Ken Roczen. Photo: Red Bull KTM On Ken Roczen:     “Ken is an elite athlete. However, pulling off halfway through the heat race is not going to save any energy. I?m pretty sure if he kept pushing through, he would have qualified straight from the heat, or at least passed a few guys to give him a better starting position for t…

MOTOCROSS ACTION’S MID-WEEK REPORT BY JOHN BASHER (3/20/13)

PHOTO OF THE WEEK: PART 1     Check out this cool back shot that freelance photographer Scott Mallonee took at the Indianapolis Supercross. That’s a lot of dirt being displaced at one time. MINI-VIEW: WESTON PEICK By Jim Kimball     In many minds Weston Peick is about the most passionate man racing AMA Supercross. Although he does get some help along the way, the privateer from Wildomar, California, is largely spending his own money to make it through the 2013 series. Frequ…

MXA TEAM TESTED: GOPRO HD HERO2 VIDEO CAMERA

WHAT IS IT? GoPro is the preeminent first-person action video camera company in the world. The HD Hero2 has high-definition capabilities for an incredibly clear and vibrant picture, as well as numerous settings for recording video and shooting photos. WHAT’S IT COST? $299.99 (camera), $79.99 (LCD BacPac). CONTACT? www.gopro.com or (888) 600-4659. WHAT STANDS OUT? Here’s a list of things that stand out with the GoPro HD Hero2 video camera. (1) Camera. The HD Hero2 is a do-it-all video camera. It records …

MXA TEAM TESTED: DRIFT HD POV VIDEO CAMERA

WHAT IS IT? Drift is the latest player in the first-person-point-of-view video-camera market. WHAT’S IT COST? $369.00. CONTACT? Visit www.driftinnovation.com to find the nearest dealer. WHAT STANDS OUT? Here’s a list of things that stand out with the Drift HD POV video camera. (1) Lens. Like most first-person-point-of-view cameras, the Drift HD lens covers a wide, 170-degree plane. This perspective creates a fisheye effect that, while not favored by the video purist, does a commendable job of showing a …

MOTOCROSS ACTION’S MID-WEEK REPORT: (12/09/11)

By John Basher PHOTO OF THE WEEK     Don’t you wish that your garage looked like this? Photo: John Basher MINI-VIEW: ALLAN BROWN     I phoned my good friend, Allan Brown, to find out more about the race team that he’s working with for the 2012 season. Allan is the team manager for the Motosport.com/Foremost […]