علامة التصفح

هوندا CRF250

هل شاهدت MXA الجديد؟ إليك ما تفتقده

  نعم ، نعم ، نحن نعلم أنك تحصل على كل معلومات موتوكروس التي تحتاجها من الإنترنت. هذه ضحكة. لا يوجد مكان على الويب في اختبارات الدراجة العميقة ومراجعات المنتجات والمقالات التقنية مثل تلك الموجودة في MXA. لا تصدقنا؟ استمتع بجهلك. لن تقرأ رأيًا كهذا أبدًا حول […]

تحت 4000 دولار CRF250 ... عفوا! إنها ليست CRF250. إنها SSR SR250R

سيكون من السهل الاستهزاء من SSR SR250R. بعد كل شيء ، يجب أن تكون هذه الضربة القاضية الصينية مصدرا رئيسيا لعشاق لمن صنعها. لماذا ا؟ إذا كان لديهم القدرة على صنع دراجة موتوكروس رباعي الأشواط بإطار من الألمنيوم 250cc ، فيجب أن يكونوا فخورين بما يكفي لعدم استعارة المظهر والتصميم من هوندا. ما هو مثير للاهتمام حول SSR SR250R ليس وزنه الجاف الذي يبلغ 260 رطلاً ، 26 حصانًا أو مكربن ​​34 مم ، ولكن الحقيقة البسيطة هي أن هذه الدراجة تُباع بسعر 3699 دولارًا (وهي معروضة للبيع مقابل 3299 دولارًا على هذا النحو ...

تبادل إطلاق النار MXA'S 2012 250 رباعي الأشواط: آراءنا الوحشية والصادقة في فئة 250 هذا العام

    دعونا نواجه الأمر ، ليس الجميع في السوق لرباعي الأشواط 2012. لا بأس معنا. هناك العديد من الخيارات عندما يتعلق الأمر بشراء دراجة بخارية - ضربتين ، رباعي الأشواط ، 250 ، 125 و 250. اعتمادًا على رغباتك واحتياجاتك ، قد لا يكون 450F كوب الشاي الخاص بك. ولكن مهما قررت إنفاق أموالك التي حصلت عليها بشق الأنفس ، لا تتجاهل السمات الإيجابية لـ 250 ضربة رباعي. يمكن لطاقم تحطيم MXA أن يشهد على البهجة المطلقة المتمثلة في حمل دراجة نارية مفتوحة ومفتوحة ...

نحن نركب MENENNIUM TECHNOLOGIES 'HONDA CRF264 BIG BORE

إذا كان لديك CRF250 المكربن ​​، فأنت محظوظ بالنسبة لك. تحتوي طرازي CRF2010s لعامي 2011 و 250 على بطانات أسطوانية أكثر سمكًا توفر مساحة أكبر من المساحة الكافية للتوسع. كقاعدة ، يحافظ طاقم تحطيم MXA على دراجاتنا التجريبية في المخزون. على الرغم من أنه لدينا إمكانية الوصول إلى كل جزء قفزة في العالم ، فنحن بحاجة إلى الاحتفاظ بدراجاتنا كمخزون ممكن لضمان منصة عادلة لاختبار منتجات ما بعد البيع الفردية والإعدادات المختلفة على مدار العام. عندما نختبر التعديلات الرئيسية ، ث ...

نحن نركب GEICO HONDA CRF250 من TREY CANARD:

اختبار دراجة موتوكروس على مستوى المصنع دائمًا ما يكون خاصًا بطاقم تحطيم MXA. لا يسعنا إلا أن نعجب بالشغف والجهد الذي تستثمره فرق المصنع في دراجاتهم. يتم فحص كل بوصة مربعة من الماكينة أو تغييرها أو تقويتها أو تدليكها قبل كل سباق. إنه عمل ضريبي ، ولكنه يتم من أجل الفوز. الاعتقاد بأن المحرك وحده يستغرق أكثر من يوم لإعادة البناء ، ناهيك عن تجريد الدراجة تمامًا إلى الإطار بين عطلات نهاية الأسبوع ، هو أمر مخدر من حيث الوقت و ...

Browsing tag

honda crf250

HAVE YOU SEEN THE NEW MXA? HERE’S WHAT YOU’RE MISSING

  Yeah, yeah, we know that you get all the motocross info you need from the internet. That’s a laugh. No where on the web will in find in depth bike tests, product reviews and tech articles like those in MXA. Don’t believe us? Enjoy your ignorance. You’ll never read an opinion like this about […]

THE UNDER $4000 HONDA CRF250…OOPS! IT’S NOT A CRF250. IT’S A SSR SR250R

It would be easy to make fun of the SSR SR250R. After all, this Chinese knockoff should be a major source of embarras s ment for whoever made it. Why? If they had the ability to make a 250cc, aluminum-framed, four-stroke motocross bike, they should have been proud enough of not to borrow the look and design from Honda. What is interesting about the SSR SR250R isn?t its 260-pound dry weight, 26 horsepower or 34mm carburetor, but the simple fact that this bike retails $3699 (and is on sale for $3299 at so…

MXA’S 2012 250 FOUR-STROKE SHOOTOUT: OUR BRUTAL & HONEST OPINIONS OF THIS YEAR’S 250 CLASS

    Let’s face it, not everyone is in the market for a 2012 250 four-stroke. That’s okay with us. There are many choices when it comes to purchasing a motorcycle?two-stroke, four-stroke, 125, 250 and 450. Depending on your wants and needs, a 250F might not be your cup of tea. But whatever you decide to spend your hard earned cash on, don?t overlook the positive attributes of a 250 four-stroke. The MXA wrecking crew can attest to the utter delight of holding a motorcycle wide open and blas…

WE RIDE MILLENNIUM TECHNOLOGIES’ HONDA CRF264 BIG BORE

If you have a carbureted CRF250 you are out of luck for an effective big-bore. The 2010 and 2011 CRF250s have thicker cylinder liners that offer more than enough room to go bigger. As a rule, the MXA wrecking crew keeps our test bikes in stock trim. Even though we have access to every hop-up part in the world, we need to keep our bikes as stock as possible to ensure a fair platform for testing individual aftermarket products and different settings throughout the year. When we test major modifications, w…

WE RIDE TREY CANARD’S GEICO HONDA CRF250:

Testing a factory-level motocross bike is always special for the MXA wrecking crew. We can?t help but admire the passion and effort that factory teams invest in their bikes. Every square inch of the machine is checked, changed, strengthened or massaged before every race. It’s taxing work, but it’s done for the sake of winning. To think that an engine alone takes over a day to rebuild, not to mention entirely stripping the bike down to the frame between race weekends, is mind numbing in terms of time and…