浏览标签

本田crf250

您看过新的MXA吗? 这是您要缺失的内容

  是的,是的,我们知道您会从互联网上获得所需的所有越野摩托车信息。 真是笑 像MXA中的深度自行车测试,产品评论和技术文章,在网上找不到任何地方。 不相信我们吗? 享受你的无知。 您永远不会读到有关[…]的意见

低于$ 4000本田CRF250…哎呀! 不是CRF250。 这是一个SSR SR250R

取笑SSR SR250R很容易。 毕竟,这种中国仿制应该成为造成这种尴尬的人的主要来源。 为什么? 如果他们有能力制造250cc的铝制框架,四冲程越野摩托车,他们应该引以为豪的是不借用本田的外观和设计。 SSR SR250R有趣的是它的重量不是260磅,26马力或34毫米化油器,而是一个简单的事实,即这款自行车的零售价为3699美元(现在以3299美元的价格出售……)

MXA 2012年250笔大赛:我们今年250班的残酷诚实的意见

    让我们面对现实,并不是每个人都在为2012 250四冲程市场。 我们没关系。 购买摩托车有很多选择,二冲程,四冲程125、250和450。根据您的需要和需要,250F可能不是您想要的茶。 但是,无论您决定花多少钱来赚钱,都不要忽略250冲程四冲程的积极特性。 MXA破坏小组的工作人员可以证明,将摩托车完全敞开并推倒是完全令人高兴的。

我们乘坐千禧技术的本田CRF264大钻

如果您拥有化油器CRF250,那么您将无法获得有效的大口径。 2010年和2011年的CRF250具有较厚的气缸套,可提供更大的提升空间。 通常,MXA破坏小组会将我们的测试自行车保持在库存状态。 即使我们可以接触到世界上每个随处可见的零件,我们仍需要尽可能多地保管自行车,以确保有一个公平的平台来全年测试各个售后市场产品和不同设置。 当我们测试主要修改时,...

我们乘坐TREY CANARD的GEICO HONDA CRF250:

对于MXA破坏小组来说,测试工厂级别的越野摩托车总是很特别的。 我们忍不住钦佩工厂团队在自行车上投入的热情和努力。 每次比赛前,都要检查,更换,加强或按摩机器的每平方英寸。 这是一项艰巨的工作,但这是为了取胜而完成的工作。 认为一个引擎要花一天的时间进行重建,更不用说在比赛周末之间将自行车完全拆下来,这在时间和时间上都令人麻木。

Browsing tag

honda crf250

HAVE YOU SEEN THE NEW MXA? HERE’S WHAT YOU’RE MISSING

  Yeah, yeah, we know that you get all the motocross info you need from the internet. That’s a laugh. No where on the web will in find in depth bike tests, product reviews and tech articles like those in MXA. Don’t believe us? Enjoy your ignorance. You’ll never read an opinion like this about […]

THE UNDER $4000 HONDA CRF250…OOPS! IT’S NOT A CRF250. IT’S A SSR SR250R

It would be easy to make fun of the SSR SR250R. After all, this Chinese knockoff should be a major source of embarras s ment for whoever made it. Why? If they had the ability to make a 250cc, aluminum-framed, four-stroke motocross bike, they should have been proud enough of not to borrow the look and design from Honda. What is interesting about the SSR SR250R isn?t its 260-pound dry weight, 26 horsepower or 34mm carburetor, but the simple fact that this bike retails $3699 (and is on sale for $3299 at so…

MXA’S 2012 250 FOUR-STROKE SHOOTOUT: OUR BRUTAL & HONEST OPINIONS OF THIS YEAR’S 250 CLASS

    Let’s face it, not everyone is in the market for a 2012 250 four-stroke. That’s okay with us. There are many choices when it comes to purchasing a motorcycle?two-stroke, four-stroke, 125, 250 and 450. Depending on your wants and needs, a 250F might not be your cup of tea. But whatever you decide to spend your hard earned cash on, don?t overlook the positive attributes of a 250 four-stroke. The MXA wrecking crew can attest to the utter delight of holding a motorcycle wide open and blas…

WE RIDE MILLENNIUM TECHNOLOGIES’ HONDA CRF264 BIG BORE

If you have a carbureted CRF250 you are out of luck for an effective big-bore. The 2010 and 2011 CRF250s have thicker cylinder liners that offer more than enough room to go bigger. As a rule, the MXA wrecking crew keeps our test bikes in stock trim. Even though we have access to every hop-up part in the world, we need to keep our bikes as stock as possible to ensure a fair platform for testing individual aftermarket products and different settings throughout the year. When we test major modifications, w…

WE RIDE TREY CANARD’S GEICO HONDA CRF250:

Testing a factory-level motocross bike is always special for the MXA wrecking crew. We can?t help but admire the passion and effort that factory teams invest in their bikes. Every square inch of the machine is checked, changed, strengthened or massaged before every race. It’s taxing work, but it’s done for the sake of winning. To think that an engine alone takes over a day to rebuild, not to mention entirely stripping the bike down to the frame between race weekends, is mind numbing in terms of time and…