浏览标签

约翰·道德

MXA 采访:JOHN DoWD 是真正的垃圾狗

约翰·多德的职业生涯有多长? 他与鲍勃·汉纳、里克·约翰逊、杰夫·沃德、让-米歇尔·贝勒、迈克·基德罗夫斯基、迈克·拉罗科、里奇·卡迈克尔、詹姆斯·斯图尔特、瑞安·邓吉和瑞安·维洛波托进行了比赛。

摩托车越野赛中周报告

奥斯汀·福克纳(Austin Forkner)车祸,2019年雷神(Thor)阵容,华盛顿国家大学(Washougal National),卡梅隆·马卡多(Cameron Macadoo)采访等等

约翰·巴瑟(JOHN BASHER)的摩托车越野赛中周报告(7/3/13)

每周照片:第1部分:美国。 自由之地,勇者之家。 美国。 民主与人权。 美国。 专业的越野摩托车赛车手在国民队中赚钱。 啊,我多么爱你,'梅里卡。 祝大家安全快乐,七月四日,并记住我们的爱国者和为我们的自由而牺牲生命的人。 红白和蓝! 乘坐瑞典大奖赛; 确保安装泥轮胎成为第一个山羊座骑兵:RICKY CARMICHAEL INTERVIE…

摩托车越野赛的中周报告(07/17/12)

约翰·巴舍尔(John Basher)当周照片我非常尊重美国职业棒球大联盟(MLB)的职业棒球选手杰米·莫耶(Jamie Moyer),他是现年46岁,自1986年以来一直从事职业高尔夫运动。这是一项长期的职业。 毫无尊敬的杰米,但我认为约翰·道德(John Dowd)和迈克·布朗(Mike Brown)所做的事情更具戏剧性。 这些年之后,陶德(46岁)和布朗(40岁)仍然冒着生命危险,并处于最高水平。 郊游结束后,穆耶(Moyer)可能不得不结冰,但陶德(Dowd)…

摩托车越野赛的中期报告:您准备好米尔维尔了吗? 牵引力控制机密

用数字方式圈出本周的密尔维尔国家步道……然后与MXA乘员乘船圈进行实时搭接怀特和布朗的远征:两名男子,同一任务迈克·布朗。 约翰·道德(John Dowd)和迈克·布朗(Mike Brown)都已经40岁以上。 两者都是美国越野摩托车中的图标。 双方都希望保留分配的AMA国家号码。 作为前AMA国家冠军,迈克·布朗(Mike Brown)拥有国家3号(只有前国家冠军的数字低于10),而约翰·道德(John Dowd)是国家16号(…

AMA国家摩托车越野赛结果:Dungey向Naysayers发送消息吗? 我是真的

瑞安·邓吉(Ryan Dungey)...真正的交易。 照片:Hoppenworld随着赛季的中途结束,红牛KTM的Ryan Dungey保持了他在450级别比赛中的主导地位,以1-1的摩托车横扫赢得了他的第四场比赛。 在250级赛事中,Pro Circuit的Blake Baggett凭借令人印象深刻的1-1成绩赢得了本赛季的第三场胜利和第二个单场比赛。 450班:Dungey是“男人”男人在开幕式450摩托车中,是Dungey洞,而James Stewart则获得了第二名。 当Dungey推向……

威斯汀·派克与卓别林团队合作/ PERORMANCE TUNING KAWASAKI为450个国家/地区进行表演ÿ

韦斯顿·佩克。 卓别林川崎车手加文·格蕾西克(Gavin Gracyk)需要进行膝关节手术,以修复达拉斯超级越野赛所遭受的伤害。 加文可能会缺阵三到六个月,这意味着新的卓别林川崎车队将无法在2011年AMA 450国民赛中使用他的服务。 对加文来说,这是个坏消息,对韦斯顿·佩克来说是个好消息。 韦斯顿上周在达拉斯排在第11位,而前一周在塔拉斯排在第12位。

JOHN DOWD,LES SMITH和GAVIN GRACYK将加入卓别林团队/ Permance Tuning为AMA越野摩托车比赛

马萨诸塞州奇科皮的AA车队宣布成立卓别林川崎车队/ Performance Tuning。 该团队将与加文·格蕾西克(Gavin Gracyk)和莱斯·史密斯(Les Smith)组成一支全职的两人团队,参加2011年AMA 450国家越野摩托车锦标赛越野摩托车系列赛。 此外,马萨诸塞州拉德洛的约翰·道德(John Dowd)将参加精选赛事,并致力于发展车手和车队。 由于一年的裁员,Gavin Gracyk将卷土重来。

Browsing tag

john dowd

MOTOCROSS ACTION’S MID-WEEK REPORT BY JOHN BASHER (7/3/13)

PHOTO OF THE WEEK: PART 1     America. Land of the free and home of the brave. America. Democracy and human rights. America. Where professional motocross racers earn purse money in the Nationals. Ahhh, how I love thee, ‘Merica. Have a happy and safe Fourth of July, and remember our patriots and those who have laid down their lives for the sake of our freedom. Red, white and blue!    RIDE THE GP OF SWEDEN; MAKE SURE TO MOUNT MUD TIRES FIRST GOAT CHATTER: RICKY CARMICHAEL INTERVIE…

MOTOCROSS ACTION’S MID-WEEK REPORT (07/17/12)

By John Basher PHOTO OF THE WEEK     I have a lot of respect for Jamie Moyer, the journeyman baseball player in MLB, a 46-year-old that has been pitching professionally since 1986. That’s a loooooong career. No disrespect to Jamie, but I think what John Dowd and Mike Brown are doing is much more dramatic. Dowd (46 years old) and Brown (40) are still risking their lives, all these years later, and competing at the highest level. Moyer probably has to ice his arm after an outing, but Dowd a…

MOTOCROSS ACTION’S MID-WEEK REPORT: ARE YOU READY FOR MILLVILLE? TRACTION CONTROL SECRETS

TAKE A LAP OF THIS WEEK’S MILLVILLE NATIONAL TRACK DIGITALLY…AND THEN TAKE A LAP WITH THE MXA WRECKING CREW IN REAL TIME THE DOWD & BROWN EXPEDITION: TWO MEN WITH THE SAME MISSION Mike Brown. John Dowd and Mike Brown are both over 40 years old. Both are icons in American motocross. Both want to keep their assigned AMA National numbers. As a former AMA National Champion Mike Brown holds National Number 3 (only former National Champions can get numbers below 10) and John Dowd is National Number 16 (…

AMA NATIONAL MOTOCROSS RESULTS: DUNGEY DELIVERS A MESSAGE TO THE NAYSAYERS ? I’M FOR REAL

Ryan Dungey…the real deal. Photo: Hoppenworld As the season reached its halfway point, Red Bull KTM’s Ryan Dungey  kept his dominant run going in the 450 Class, winning his fourth straight race with a 1-1 moto sweep. In the 250 Class, Pro Circuit’s Blake Baggett raced to his third victory of the season and second in-a-row with an impressive 1-1 effort. 450 CLASS: DUNGEY IS “THE MAN’S” MAN In the opening 450 moto, it Dungey holeshot, while james Stewart took over second place. As Dungey pushed to …

WESTON PEICK SIGNS WITH TEAM CHAPLIN / PERORMANCE TUNING KAWASAKI FOR THE 450 NATIONALSÿ

Weston Peick. Chaplin Kawasaki rider Gavin Gracyk needs to have knee surgery to repair injures sustained at the Dallas Supercross. Gavin could be out for three to six months, which means that the new Team Chaplin Kawasaki will not be able to use his services during the 2011 AMA 450 Nationals. Bad news for Gavin, but good news for Weston Peick..   Weston Peick will be Gavin’s replacement?and has the letter of intent in his possession. Weston was 11th last week in Dallas and 12th the week before in T…

JOHN DOWD, LES SMITH & GAVIN GRACYK TO JOIN TEAM CHAPLIN/PERORMANCE TUNING FOR THE AMA MOTOCROSS NATIONALS

AA Racing in Chicopee, Massachssetts would like to announce the formation of Team Chaplin Kawasaki / Performance Tuning. The team will be fielding a fuull-time two-man team with Gavin Gracyk and Les Smith to competing in the 2011 AMA 450 National Motocross Championship Motocross Series. In addition, John Dowd of Ludlow, Mass will be competing in select events as well as working on the development of the riders and team. Gavin Gracyk will be making a comeback to the AMA Nationals after a year layoff due …