浏览标签

马克·布莱克威尔

摩托车越野赛的周末新闻报道:印第安纳州的克劳福德维尔发布新闻,摩托车越野赛被指责了吗?

                                                   涉及摩托车的一切都不是摩托车越野赛:CRAWFORDSVILLE引起了全国性的新闻周末,在印第安纳州Crawfordsville的ATV,UTV和摩托车越野比赛中有55人被捕。 大部分被捕是为了未成年人饮酒。 克劳福德斯维尔(Crawfordsville)被链接为AM的可能地点。

1971年AMA全国冠军马克·布莱克韦尔被任命为摩托车工业委员会主席

  马克·布莱克威尔:赛车手。 马克·布莱克威尔(Mark Blackwell):执行官。 马克·布莱克韦尔(Mark Blackwell)被任命为摩托车工业委员会(MIC)董事会的负责人。 马克(Mark)是1971年AMA 500全国冠军,在挂了皮后曾在Husqvarna,Suzuki和Polaris工作。 布莱克韦尔(Blackwell)接任拉里·利特(Larry Little)的MIC职位,后者...

摩托车越野赛的中周报告(05/11/11)

摩托车越野赛的中周报告作者:约翰·巴舍尔(John Basher)当周照片车手人数已经改变,但故事情节依然存在–国民队快到了! 杭城(Hangtown)是AMA户外系列赛的开始,这意味着越野摩托车(也称为真实赛车)距离我们只有十天的路程。 石板被擦干净了。 让游戏开始! 乍得里德和他(可能)户外冒险活动的最新消息我对TwoTwo Motorsports友好吗? 戴夫·奥…

问MXPERTS:有没有人曾经在欧洲自行车上赢得过AMA全国冠军?

尊敬的MXA:有人骑过欧洲自行车赢得过AMA国家锦标赛或超级越野赛冠军吗? 加里·琼斯(Gary Jones)?1974年AMA 250国家冠军。 我的记忆力有多短! 格兰特·兰斯顿(Grant Langston)凭借KTM赢得了2003 125全国冠军。 在Grant取得突破性胜利之前,您必须回到Husqvarna上的Kent Howerton的1976 500全国冠军赛中。 如果您不挑剔,则可以数吉米·埃利斯(Jimmy Ellis)的1975年超级交叉冠军和加里·琼斯(1974)的2…

Browsing tag

mark blackwell

MOTOCROSS ACTION’S WEEKEND NEWS ROUND-UP: CRAWFORDVILLE, INDIANA, MAKES THE NEWS AND MOTOCROSS GETS THE BLAME?

                                                   EVERYTHING THAT INVOLVES A MOTORCYCLE ON DIRT IS NOT MOTOCROSS: CRAWFORDSVILLE MAKES THE NATIONAL NEWS There were 55 arrests over the weekend at an ATV, UTV and motorcycle cross-country race in Crawfordsville, Indiana. Most of the arrests were for underage drinking. Crawfordsville has been linked as the possible site of an AM…

1971 AMA NATIONAL CHAMPION MARK BLACKWELL NAMED CHAIRMAN OF THE MOTORCYCLE INDUSTRY COUNCIL

  Mark Blackwell: racer.                              Mark Blackwell: executive. Mark Blackwell has been named the Chaiman of the Motorcycle Industry Council (MIC) board of directors. Mark was the 1971 AMA 500 National Champion and worked at Husqvarna, Suzuki and Polaris after hanging up his leathers. Blackwell takes over at the MIC from Larry Little, who …

MOTOCROSS ACTION’S MID-WEEK REPORT (05/11/11)

MOTOCROSS ACTION’S MID-WEEK REPORT By John Basher PHOTO OF THE WEEK       The rider numbers will have changed, but the story line remains – the Nationals are almost here! Hangtown is the beginning of the AMA outdoor series, which means that motocross (also known as real racing) is only ten days away. The slate has been wiped clean. Let the games begin!   THE LATEST ON CHAD REED & HIS (POSSIBLE) OUTDOOR ADVENTURE     I?m friendly with TwoTwo Motorsports? Dave O…

ASK THE MXPERTS: HAS ANYONE EVER WON AN AMA NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP ON A EUROPEAN BIKE?

Dear MXA,     Has anyone ever won an AMA National or Supercross Championship on a European bike? Gary Jones?1974 AMA 250 National Champion.       My how short your memory is! Grant Langston won the 2003 125 National Championship on a KTM. Before Grant’s breakthrough victory you would have to go back to Kent Howerton’s 1976 500 National Championship on a Husqvarna. If you aren’t picky, you could count Jimmy Ellis’ 1975 Supercross Championship and Gary Jones’ 1974 2…