علامة التصفح

مايك لاروكو

نحن نركب سباق يوشيمورا الكامل 2013 هوندا CRF450 TWIN-PIPER

اختبار الدراجة هوندا CRF2013 لعام 450 من يوشيمورا مهم لعدة أسباب. دعونا نحسب الطرق. (1) مع 450 رباعي الأشواط مع معظم التحديثات لعام 2013 ، لقيت هوندا CRF450 اهتمامًا كبيرًا من المستهلكين ، وبالتالي ، شركات ما بعد البيع. إن الهيكل المعاد تصميمه ، وغرفة الاحتراق المنقحة ، والشوكة الهوائية Kayaba PSF ، والقابض ذو ستة زنبرك ، والخمارات المزدوجة ، والهيكل الجديد ، قد أحدثت تموجات في صناعة موتوكروس. ليس من المستغرب أن يركز يوشيمورا على البحث والتطوير لل 2 ...

نحن نركب JICIN BARCIA'S GEICO HONDA CRF250: بعد ذلك ، لا يستخدمه بعد الآن

شهد آخر 250 من رعايا عام 2012 نهاية فصل في تقاليد موتوكروس. انتقل جاستن بارسيا ، الطفل الوحشي المعروف بأقفاله الشقراء الطويلة وأسلوب ركوبه العدواني ، إلى 450 صفًا بدوام كامل بعد السلسلة الخارجية الختامية للدراجات النارية. بام بام؟ وفاز بالمناسبة آخر موتو من مسيرته 250 في بحيرة Elsinore. بالانتقال إلى فريق Honda Muscle Milk Factory لعام 2013 وما بعده ، اضطر جوستين إلى مغادرة سرب Geico Honda وراءه. ولحسن الحظ بالنسبة لنا ، ترك أيضًا سباق هوندا هوندا CRF250 ...

أخبار مروعة! KEVIN WINDHAM يناديها بأنها مهنة ... وما هي تلك المهنة

كنا نأمل جميعًا أن تستمر إلى الأبد ، لكنها لا تستمر أبدًا لأبطال موتوكروس. اقتربت مسيرة مونستر إنرجي AMA Supercross المحترفة من سباق كيفو ويندهام من GEICO Honda من نهايتها. أنهى ويندهام ، 34 عامًا ، مسيرته الاحترافية لمدة 19 عامًا مساء السبت في ملعب أنجيل أنهايم. أنهى المخضرم مسيرته بـ 19 فوزًا ، وأكثر من 200 بداية Supercross (الثانية في قائمة الوظائف) ، واثنين من عناوين Supercross Lites ، وثلاث نقاط Supercross الوصيف. "أنا لا أحب أكثر من الركوب إلى الأمام ...

تقرير MOTOCROSS ACTION MID-WEEK Report (11/13/12)

بقلم جون بشير صورة الأسبوع يبذل داريل إكلوند قصارى جهده لتحريك الصفائح التكتونية. اقرأ أدناه لمزيد من المعلومات حول 2013 TM 250MX. MINI-VIEW: MIKE LaROCCO كان مايك لاروكو الفارس المفضل لدي عندما أصبحت مهتمًا بالموتوكروس لأول مرة. لقد كان كلبًا بولدوجًا على دراجة ، وكان يحصل على أسوأ بداية ممكنة ويمزق العبوة. ؟الصخرة؟ لم يكن مبهرجًا بأي وسيلة ، وكان محجوزًا خارج الحلبة. ربما لهذا السبب أحببته كثيرًا. أنا؟ د الوقوف في أوتوجر ...

Browsing tag

mike larocco

WE RIDE YOSHIMURA’S FULL-RACE 2013 HONDA CRF450 TWIN-PIPER

Yoshimura’s 2013 Honda CRF450 bike test is significant for several reasons. Let us count the ways. (1) The 450 four-stroke with the most updates for 2013, the Honda CRF450 has received considerable attention from consumers and, in turn, aftermarket companies. A redesigned chassis, revised combustion chamber, Kayaba PSF air forks, six-spring clutch, twin mufflers and new bodywork have made ripples in the motocross industry. It’s no surprise that Yoshimura would focus on research and development for the 2…

WE RIDE JUSTIN BARCIA’S GEICO HONDA CRF250: AFTERALL, HE DOESN’T USE IT ANYMORE

The last 250 Nationals of 2012 marked the end of a chapter in motocross lore. Justin Barcia, the wild child known for his long blonde locks and aggressive riding style, moved up to the 450 class full-time following the outdoor series concluding moto. ?Bam Bam? fittingly won the last moto of his 250 career at Lake Elsinore. Moving to the Muscle Milk factory Honda team for 2013 and beyond, Justin had to leave the Geico Honda squadron behind. And, fortunately for us, he also left his Honda CRF250 race stee…

SHOCKING NEWS! KEVIN WINDHAM CALLS IT A CAREER… AND WHAT A CAREER IT WAS

We all hoped that it would last forever, but it never does for motocross heroes. The storied Monster Energy AMA Supercross racing career of GEICO Honda’s Kevin Windham has come to a close. Windham, 34, ended his 19-year pro career on Saturday night at Angel Stadium of Anaheim. The veteran wrapped up his career with 19 wins, more than 200 Supercross starts (second on the career list), two Supercross Lites titles, and three runner-up Supercross points finishes. “I would love nothing more than to ride fore…

MOTOCROSS ACTION’S MID-WEEK REPORT (11/13/12)

By John Basher PHOTO OF THE WEEK     Daryl Ecklund does his best to move tectonic plates. Read below for more information on the 2013 TM 250MX. MINI-VIEW: MIKE LaROCCO     Mike LaRocco was my favorite rider when I first became interested in motocross. He was a bulldog on a bike, getting the worst starts possible and ripping through the pack. ?The Rock? wasn?t flashy by any means, and he was reserved off the track. Maybe that’s why I liked him so much. I?d stand in an autogr…