علامة التصفح

ميكوني

هل تحتاج إلى شريحة ميكوني مستديرة للدراجة الخاصة بك لمشروع ريترو؟

إذا كنت تستعيد شارعًا كلاسيكيًا قديمًا أو دراجة ترابية ، أو تبني عادة رجعية جديدة وترغب في أن تبدو الفترة صحيحة وتؤدي إلى الكمال ، يجب أن تكون Mikuni VM Series Carburetors على دراجتك. بدأت Mikuni Classic VM Round Slide Carburetors سمعتها الأسطورية كأفضل منظماته عالية الأداء في رياضة الدراجات النارية في الستينيات. منذ ذلك الحين ، أثبتت منظمات المكربن ​​الانزلاق الدائري من سلسلة VM Mikuni أنها أكثر من معيار أداء للاستخدام في الطرق الوعرة ...

اختبار MXUS'S HUSQVARNA TC2012 MOTOCROSS لعام 250: جاء شيء جيد من صيغة إقلاع BMW 1

س: ما هي قصة TC250؟ ج: بعد التحليق تحت الرادار الأمريكي لبضع سنوات ، ظهر هوسكفارنا لأول مرة في الجيل الحالي TC250 كنموذج 2010. كانت الضجة الكبيرة تدور حول كل ما هو جديد؟ X Lite؟ المحرك ، الذي يوصف بأنه أصغر وأخف محرك 250cc رباعي الأشواط في الفئة. بسعر 48 جنيهاً ، كان وزنه أخف بمقدار 10 جنيهات عن منافسيه؟ المطاحن. لم تكن دراجة 2010 من الجيل الجديد تدور حول المحرك ، حيث ذهب هاسكي إلى كل شيء. وشملت أبرز الابتكارات المصممة خصيصا…

اختبار ياماها YZ2011 للموتوكروس لعام 125: 6000 دولار مثلما يحتاج الرياضة أكثر من اليوم أكثر من أي وقت مضى

س: أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، هل YAMAHA YZ2011 125 أفضل من 2010 YZ125؟ ج: لا. س: ما هو عمر تكنولوجيا YZ2011 لعام 125 ، وهل هي قديمة؟ ج: إنها قديمة ، لكن التكنولوجيا المذهلة بعيدة عن أن تكون قديمة. كانت ياماها أول مصنع يحقق النجاح من خلال نظام صمام الطاقة الخاص بهم. قام YPVS (نظام صمامات الطاقة ياماها) بتحويل الأنابيب ، ضربتين فقط في نهاية الشوط إلى دراجات يمكن التحكم فيها. سريعًا إلى عام 2005؟ وهو آخر YZ125 الجديد تمامًا ، والذي لا يزال يعتمد عليه عام 2011. لعام 2005 ، الدراجة ...

موتوكروس 2012 للدراجات النارية دليل المشتري: ياماها 2012 - سرعتان: YZ125 و YZ250

2012 YAMAHA YZ250 Yamaha فازت ببطولة العالم الأولى للدراجات النارية في عام 1973؟ مع YZ250 الأصلي ثنائي الشوط. اليوم ، تتميز YZ250 بمحرك خفيف الوزن طويل السكتة الدماغية يوفر ضربة فورية من قوة الدوران الحر ، ولا تزال YZ2012 هي الدراجة السباق ثنائية الشوط. (ملاحظة MXA: لن تطلق ياماها دراجات 2012 حتى سبتمبر. سيتم تضمين الضربتين في التشكيلة الأمريكية ، بينما هذه صور ياماها الرسمية لـ YZ250 و YZ125 XNUMX ، الفرع الأمريكي لياماها سوف ...

أخبار MXA ذات السكتينتين: خطط HUSQVARNA ذات الخطوتين للولايات المتحدة الأمريكية (150 و 250 و 300)

Husqvarna CR150. سوف يكون لدى Husqvarna CR150 شوكات Marzochhi ونظام تعليق خلفي Sachs. تخطط Husqvarna لجلب CR2011 الجديدة كليًا لعام 150 إلى الولايات المتحدة في وقت لاحق من هذا العام. سيكون لصمام القصب والمحرك المجهز بصمام الطاقة إزاحة 144cc (مثل KTM) بفضل تجويف وسكتة 58 مم × 54.5 مم ، بالإضافة إلى أن سعر التجزئة المقترح أقل من 6000 دولار. ستعمل ترانزيستور بست سرعات على تشغيل إطار أنبوب مطلي بالكروم (أنبوب بيضاوي الشكل) ، وشوك Marzocchi 48mm وصدمة Sachs. الفرامل بواسطة Bre ...

اختبار YAMAHA YZ2011 125: هل تبحث عن موتوكروس يشبهك إلى القهق أثناء فتحه على نطاق واسع؟ هذه هي

س: أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، هل أحدث YZ125 أفضل من YZ125 السابق؟ ج: لا ، إنه نتاج هندسة Xerox. س: ما هي التغييرات الرئيسية التي أجراها YAMAHA على أحدث YZ125؟ ج: لا يوجد. الرسومات على خزان الغاز مختلفة - إذا كان ذلك يعتبر تغييرًا كبيرًا. س: هل الموديل YZ125 الجديد أسرع من الطرازات القديمة؟ ج: هذا هو اختبار MXA لعام 2010 Yamaha YZ125 ، ولكن المعلومات الواردة في هذا الاختبار تنطبق على طرازي 2009 و 2011. هل 2010 YZ125 أسرع من YZ125 العام الماضي أو العام المقبل ...

تقرير MOTOCROSS ACTION MID-WEEK Report: (09/22/10)

تقرير منتصف الأسبوع لعمل MOTOCROSS بقلم موظفي MXA صورة الأسبوع: الجزء 1 بعد انتهاء Lakewood National في نهاية يونيو ، من كان يظن أن Trey Canard سيفوز بخمسة سباقات من السباقات السبعة المقبلة ويصبح البطل الوطني الـ 250؟ ربما كانت لدى تري شكوكه مثل [...]

Browsing tag

mikuni

NEED A ROUND SLIDE MIKUNI FOR YOUR RETRO PROJECT BIKE?

If you are restoring an old classic street or dirt bike, or building a new retro custom and want it to look period correct and perform to perfection, Mikuni VM Series Carburetors need to be on your bike. Mikuni Classic VM Round Slide Carburetors began their legendary reputation as the the best high performance carburetors in the sport of motorcycling back in the 1960’s. Since then, Mikuni’s VM Series Round Slide Carburetors have more than proven themselves as the performance standard for use in offroad …

MXA’S 2012 HUSQVARNA TC250 MOTOCROSS TEST: SOMETHING GOOD CAME FROM BMW QUITTING FORMULA 1

Q: WHAT’S THE STORY WITH THE TC250? A: After flying under the U.S. radar for a few years, Husqvarna debuted the current-generation TC250 as a 2010 model. The big buzz was about its all-new ?X Lite? engine, which was touted as the smallest, lightest 250cc four-stroke engine in the class. At 48 pounds, it was a whopping 10 pounds lighter than its competitors? mills. The new-generation 2010 bike wasn?t all about the engine, as Husky went over the entire thing. Highlights included a specifically designed fr…

2011 YAMAHA YZ125 MOTOCROSS TEST: THE $6000 BIKE THAT THE SPORT NEEDS MORE TODAY THAN IT EVER DID

Q: FIRST AND FOREMOST, IS THE 2011 YAMAHA YZ125 BETTER THAN THE 2010 YZ125? A: No. Q: HOW OLD IS THE TECHNOLOGY OF THE 2011 YZ125, AND IS IT OUTDATED? A: It’s old, but the amazing technology is far from outdated. Yamaha was the first manufacturer to achieve success with their power valve system. The YPVS (Yamaha Power Valve System) transformed pipey, top-end-only two-strokes into manageable bikes. Fast forward to 2005?which was the last all-new YZ125, which the 2011 is still based on. For 2005, the bike…

2012 NEW MOTOCROSS BIKE BUYERS GUIDE: THE 2012 YAMAHA TWO-STROKES: YZ125 & YZ250

2012 YAMAHA YZ250 Yamaha won its first World Motocross Championship back in 1973?with the original YZ250 two-stroke. Today, featuring a lightweight, long-stroke engine that delivers an instant hit of free-revving power, the YZ250 is still the ultimate two-stroke race bike. (MXA note: Yamaha will not be releasing the 2012 bikes until September. The two-strokes will be included in the American lineup and, while these are official Yamaha photos of the 2012 YZ250 and YZ125, the American branch of Yamaha wil…

MXA TWO-STROKE NEWS: HUSQVARNA’S TWO-STROKE PLANS FOR THE USA (150, 250 & 300)

Husqvarna CR150. The Husqvarna CR150 will have Marzochhi forks and Sachs rear suspension. Husqvarna has plans to bring an all-new 2011 CR150 two-stroke into the USA later this year. The reed valve and power valve-equipped engine will be have a 144cc displacement (same as the KTM) thanks to a 58mm x 54.5mm bore and stroke, plus have a suggested retail price below $6000. The six-speed tranny will power a chromoly tube frame (elliptical tubing), Marzocchi 48mm forks and a Sachs shock. The brakes are by Bre…

2011 YAMAHA YZ125 TEST: ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A MOTOCROSS BIKE THAT CAUSES YOU TO GIGGLE WHILE GOING WIDE OPEN? THIS IS IT

Q: FIRST AND FOREMOST, IS THE NEWEST YZ125 BETTER THAN THE PREVIOUS YZ125? A: No. It is the product of Xerox engineering. Q: WHAT ARE THE MAJOR CHANGES THAT YAMAHA MADE TO THE LATEST YZ125? A: There are none. The graphics on the gas tank are different?if that counts as a major change. Q: IS THE NEW YZ125 FASTER THAN THE OLDER MODELS? A: This is MXA ‘s 2010 Yamaha YZ125 test, but the info in this test in applicable to the 2009 and 2011 models. Is the 2010 YZ125 faster than last year’s YZ125 or next year’…

MOTOCROSS ACTION’S MID-WEEK REPORT: (09/22/10)

MOTOCROSS ACTION’S MID-WEEK REPORT   By the MXA staff   PHOTO OF THE WEEK: PART 1     After the Lakewood National concluded at the end of June, who would have thought that Trey Canard would win five of the next seven races and become the 250 National champion? Trey might have had his doubts like […]