浏览标签

米尔维尔

MXA第一眼:MXA乘员组成功登上2013川崎KX250F

这里是! 2013年川崎KX250F的发布会在明尼苏达州米尔维尔的Spring Creek国家赛道上进行。 现在,我确定您已经记住了川崎在2013 KX250F上提供的文献资料。 但是,如果您还没有,我将提供一个简短的提要。 对于初学者来说,我觉得有必要将我的橙色头盔的面罩交给川崎,以推动发展而不是站稳脚跟。 实话实说,绿色船员本可以决定踩水…

MILLVILLE越野摩托车赛:当DUNGEY在家中获胜时,里德成为亚轨道赛车

明尼苏达州的瑞安·邓吉(Ryan Dungey)在乍得·里德(Chad Reed)的空中射击的帮助下,在他位于明尼苏达州米尔维尔的家庭赛道上赢得了450级比赛。 里德(Reed)赢得了第一场摩托车比赛,他在第二场摩托车比赛开始时就击出了该赛道最大跳的脸,并疯狂旋转。 里德与他的自行车分开了,飞过了那段跳道,飞到了赛道的一侧。 没有降落伞,里德甩了甩手臂以保持直立,并最终用一声巨响击中地面。 他长时间静止不动,但勇敢地重新…

保存此页面! 2010 AMA国家摩托车越野赛赛程表

Budds Creek不会从电视直播中受益,但希望在同一天进行两个小时的赛车比赛。 整个夏季,世界上最快的越野摩托车越野赛在速度和NBC体育赛程中独家展示,并通过多个直播进行了重点报道Speed and NBC Sports报道2010年卢卡斯石油AMA P

Browsing tag

millville

MXA FIRST LOOK: THE MXA WRECKING CREW RIDES THE 2013 KAWASAKI KX250F

Here it is! The 2013 Kawasaki KX250F introduction takes place at the Spring Creek National track in Millville, Minnesota. By John Basher     By now I?m sure that you?ve memorized the literature provided by Kawasaki on the 2013 KX250F. However, in case you haven?t, I?ll provide a brief synopsis. For starters, I feel it necessary to tip the visor of my orange helmet to Kawasaki for pushing development forward and not standing pat. Truth be told, the green crew could have decided to tread wa…

MILLVILLE MOTOCROSS: REED GOES SUB-ORBITAL, WHILE DUNGEY WINS AT HOME

Ryan Dungey, of Minnesota, won the 450 class at his home track in Millville, Minnesota with the help of Chad Reed’s sky-shot. Reed, who had won the first moto, hit a kicker on the face of the track’s largest jump at the start of moto two and spun wildly up the face. Reed was separated from his bike and flew over the jump and off to the side of the track. Without a parachute, Reed flailed his arms to stay upright and eventually hit the ground with a thud. He lay motionless for a long time, but bravely re…

SAVE THIS PAGE! 2010 AMA NATIONAL MOTOCROSS TELEVISION SCHEDULE

Budds Creek won’t benefit from live television coverage, but expect two full hours of racing action on the same day. World’s Fastest Motocross Riders Showcased All Summer Long Exclusively on Speed and NBC Sports Schedule Highlighted by Multiple Live Broadcasts After introducing the most innovative domestic television package in motocross history last season, MX Sports Pro Racing and Alli, the Alliance of Action Sports, return with exclusive coverage from Speed and NBC Sports for the 2010 Lucas Oil AMA P…