علامة التصفح

MTA

تم اختبار MXA TEAM: ZOX RUSH C خوذة

ما هذا؟ خوذة Zox's Rush C-series هي خوذتهم الأعلى. سعره أقل من 200 دولار ولا يزال يلبي معايير Snell 2010 و DOT. ما تكلفة ذلك؟ 169.99 دولار. اتصل؟ www.zoxhelmets.com أو الوكيل المحلي (من خلال توزيع MTA). ما يقف خارجا؟ فيما يلي قائمة بالأشياء التي تبرز مع خوذة Zox Rush C. (1) البناء. يتم وضع غلاف Zox Rush C مع مركب من الألياف الزجاجية. هناك قنوات متكاملة لتوجيه تدفق الهواء من خلال الخوذة ومستخرج الهواء الخلفي ...

تقرير MOTOCROSS ACTION MID-WEEK Report: (08/31/11)

بواسطة John Basher صورة الأسبوع تحقق من مسار Cole Seely فوق قفزة Unadilla Skyshot أثناء جلسة التدريب الثانية. الصورة: John Basher MINI-VIEW: MIKE GOSSELAAR Mike and Ryan خلال الأوقات الأقل توتراً - قبل بدء السباق الأول في Unadilla. لقد سمعت الآن كل شيء عن Ryan Dungey's [...]

MOT MOTOCROSS: التاسع من أكتوبر السنوي السنوي يسقط أوستن هاول ؛ رون ليشين يحصل على المركز الثاني

طوى رون ليشين أكمامه وذهب للعمل في فئة 450 Pro. بالنسبة للموتوكروس ، كان أكتوبر استمرارًا لنمط الطقس الغريب لـ SoCal لعام 2010. كان أروع صيف منذ عقود ، وقد أضاف أكتوبر إلى غرابة الطقس مع المزيد من أيام المطر أكثر من أي وقت مضى. عندما استيقظ سكان كاليفورنيا صباح يوم السبت ، غطت عاصفة ممطرة سريعة SoCal ... حسنًا ، كل SoCal تقريبًا. المكان الوحيد الذي نجى من هطول الأمطار الغزيرة كان Glen Helen Raceway. في ظاهرة اجتماعية مثيرة للاهتمام ...

تم تعيين سباق GLEN HELEN لاستضافة بطولة MOT World MET 2010 للبطولة في هذا الأسبوع

ستستضيف جلين هيلين ريسواي بطولة 2010 MTA World Vet في 6-7 نوفمبر على مسار USGP الشهير. سيتنافس متسابقو موتوكروس المخضرمون مثل دوغ دوباش وريان هيوز وستيف لامسون ورون ليشين على المحافظ التي تصل قيمتها إلى 6,000 دولار خلال أحداث نهاية الأسبوع. يمكن الاطلاع على معلومات الدخول لبطولة MTA World Vet لعام 2010 عبر الإنترنت على www.glenhelen.com. تنافس Dubach و Hughes على لقب فئة المحترفين خلال بطولة العالم للطب البيطري العام الماضي ، حيث ادعى Dubach الفوز في مباراة مثيرة ...

Browsing tag

mta

MXA TEAM TESTED: ZOX RUSH C HELMET

WHAT IS IT? Zox’s Rush C-series helmet is their top-of-the-line helmet. It has an under-$200 price tag and still meets both Snell 2010 and DOT standards. WHAT’S IT COST? $169.99. CONTACT? www.zoxhelmets.com or your local dealer (through MTA Distributing). WHAT STANDS OUT? Here’s a list of things that stand out with the Zox Rush C helmet. (1) Construction. The Zox Rush C’s shell is laid up with a fiberglass composite. There are integrated ducts to direct airflow through the helmet and rear air-extractor …

MOTOCROSS ACTION’S MID-WEEK REPORT: (08/31/11)

By John Basher PHOTO OF THE WEEK     Check out Cole Seely’s trajectory over the Unadilla Skyshot jump during the second practice session. Photo: John Basher MINI-VIEW: MIKE GOSSELAAR Mike and Ryan during less stressful times – before the start of the first moto at Unadilla.     By now you’ve heard all about Ryan Dungey’s […]

REM MOTOCROSS: THE NINTH ANNUAL OCTOBERCROSS FALLS TO AUSTIN HOWELL; RON LECHIEN GETS SECOND

Ron Lechien rolled up his sleeves and went to work in the 450 Pro class. For motocrossers October has been a continuation of SoCal’s weird 2010 weather pattern. It was the coolest summer in decades and October has added to the weather weirdness with more days of rain than ever before. When Californians woke up on Saturday morning, a flash rain storm covered all of SoCal…well, almost all of SoCal. The one place that was spared the heavy downpour was Glen Helen Raceway. In an interesting social phenomen…

GLEN HELEN RACEWAY SET TO HOST 2010 MTA WORLD VET MOTOCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP THIS WEEKEND

Glen Helen Raceway will be hosting the 2010 MTA World Vet Championships on November 6-7 on the famous USGP track. Veteran motocross racers like Doug Dubach, Ryan Hughes, Steve Lamson and Ron Lechien will be competing for purses of up to $6,000 during the weekend’s events. Entry information for the 2010 MTA World Vet Championships can be found online at www.glenhelen.com. Dubach and Hughes battled for the Pro class title during last year’s World Vet Championships, with Dubach claiming victory in a stunni…