浏览标签

美国全国广播公司

梦想的工作:如何做自己喜欢的生活(02/14/12)

JEFF EMIG NBC / CBS / SPEED色彩分析家的出发点:?我成为职业赛车手的转变很困难,因为那是由于受伤,但由于没有选择,所以变得更容易。 我成立了自己的团队,为Shift工作,最后有机会与Supercross Championship进行广播。 工作:我长大后有言语障碍,所以公开演讲对我来说很难。 但是,在电视上成为体育运动的声音是我一直想做的事情。 在2006年底,Supercross计划...

AMA 250/450全国摩托车越野锦标赛电视时间表

继上个赛季介绍了越野摩托车历史上最具创新性的国内电视节目之后,MX Sports Pro Racing和动作体育联盟Alli再次获得了Speed和NBC Sports的独家报道,参加了2010年卢卡斯石油AMA Pro越野摩托车锦标赛。 来自世界上最著名的越野摩托车赛道的所有12轮比赛将直接在全美数百万个家庭中转播。连续第二年,NBC Sports将在现场直播的n台上展示唯一的越野摩托车比赛。

保存此页面! 2010 AMA国家摩托车越野赛赛程表

Budds Creek不会从电视直播中受益,但希望在同一天进行两个小时的赛车比赛。 整个夏季,世界上最快的越野摩托车越野赛在速度和NBC体育赛程中独家展示,并通过多个直播进行了重点报道Speed and NBC Sports报道2010年卢卡斯石油AMA P

Browsing tag

nbc

DREAM JOBS: HOW TO MAKE A LIVING DOING WHAT YOU LOVE (02/14/12)

JEFF EMIG NBC/CBS/SPEED COLOR ANALYST STARTING POINT: ?My transition from being a pro racer was difficult because it was due to injury, but it was made easier because I had no choice. I started my own team, worked for Shift and finally got the opportunity to do broadcasting with the Supercross Championship.? THE JOB: ?I grew up with a speech impediment, so public speaking has been tough for me. But being a voice of the sport on TV was something I always wanted to do. At the end of 2006, the Supercross p…

THE AMA 250/450 NATIONAL MOTOCROSS CHAMPIONSHIPS TV SCHEDULE FOR THE REST OF THE YEAR

After introducing the most innovative domestic television package in motocross history last season, MX Sports Pro Racing and Alli, the Alliance of Action Sports, return with exclusive coverage from Speed and NBC Sports for the 2010 Lucas Oil AMA Pro Motocross Championship. All 12 rounds from the world’s most renowned motocross circuits will be broadcast directly into millions of homes throughout the U.S. For the second year in a row, NBC Sports will showcase the only motocross action on live broadcast n…

SAVE THIS PAGE! 2010 AMA NATIONAL MOTOCROSS TELEVISION SCHEDULE

Budds Creek won’t benefit from live television coverage, but expect two full hours of racing action on the same day. World’s Fastest Motocross Riders Showcased All Summer Long Exclusively on Speed and NBC Sports Schedule Highlighted by Multiple Live Broadcasts After introducing the most innovative domestic television package in motocross history last season, MX Sports Pro Racing and Alli, the Alliance of Action Sports, return with exclusive coverage from Speed and NBC Sports for the 2010 Lucas Oil AMA P…