علامة التصفح

بي سي

GRANT LANGSTON'S DEPARTURE: "سلسلة MOTOCROSS لا تحتاجني ولا أحتاجها"

على الرغم من أن اختباره كان سلبيًا ، فقد تم إخبار جرانت لانغستون أنه لا يمكنه الحضور إلى Ironman National لأنه تعرض لـ Covid-19 ولم يأخذ اللقاح. تسبب هذا في استقالة غرانت من وظيفته كمذيع Pro Motocross بعد ما يقرب من 8 مواسم على التلفزيون. اقرأ جانبه من القصة هنا

وظائف الحلم: كيف تصنع فعلًا حيًا ما تحب (02/14/12)

JEFF EMIG NBC / CBS / SPEED COLOR ANALYST STARTING POINT:؟ كان انتقالي من متسابق محترف أمرًا صعبًا لأنه كان بسبب الإصابة ، ولكن تم جعله أسهل لأنه لم يكن لدي خيار. لقد بدأت فريقي الخاص ، وعملت في Shift وحصلت في النهاية على فرصة للبث مع بطولة Supercross.؟ الوظيفة: لقد نشأت مع عائق في الكلام ، لذلك كان التحدث أمام الجمهور صعبًا بالنسبة لي. لكن أن أكون صوتًا للرياضة على شاشة التلفزيون هو شيء أردت دائمًا القيام به. في نهاية عام 2006 ، ص.

AMA 250/450 الوطنية موتوكروس بطل الجدول الزمني التلفزيون لبقية العام

بعد تقديم الحزمة التلفزيونية المحلية الأكثر ابتكارًا في تاريخ موتوكروس الموسم الماضي ، يعود MX Sports Pro Racing و Alli ، تحالف Action Action ، بتغطية حصرية من Speed ​​و NBC Sports ل 2010 Lucas Oil AMA Pro Motocross Championship. سيتم بث جميع الجولات الـ 12 من أكثر دوائر موتوكروس شهرة في العالم مباشرةً إلى ملايين المنازل في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة. وللسنة الثانية على التوالي ، ستعرض قناة NBC Sports الإجراء الوحيد للموتوكروس على البث المباشر ...

احفظ هذه الصفحة! 2010 جدول AMA الوطني موتوكروس للتلفزيون

لن تستفيد Budds Creek من التغطية التلفزيونية الحية ، ولكنها تتوقع ساعتين كاملتين من السباقات في نفس اليوم. عرض أسرع راكبي الدراجات النارية في العالم طوال الصيف حصريًا على السرعة وجدول NBC الرياضي الذي تم تسليط الضوء عليه من خلال البث المباشر المتعدد بعد تقديم الحزمة التلفزيونية المحلية الأكثر ابتكارًا في تاريخ موتوكروس الموسم الماضي ، يعود MX Sports Pro Racing و Alli ، تحالف Action Action ، حصريًا تغطية من Speed ​​و NBC Sports لعام 2010 Lucas Oil AMA P ...

Browsing tag

nbc

DREAM JOBS: HOW TO MAKE A LIVING DOING WHAT YOU LOVE (02/14/12)

JEFF EMIG NBC/CBS/SPEED COLOR ANALYST STARTING POINT: ?My transition from being a pro racer was difficult because it was due to injury, but it was made easier because I had no choice. I started my own team, worked for Shift and finally got the opportunity to do broadcasting with the Supercross Championship.? THE JOB: ?I grew up with a speech impediment, so public speaking has been tough for me. But being a voice of the sport on TV was something I always wanted to do. At the end of 2006, the Supercross p…

THE AMA 250/450 NATIONAL MOTOCROSS CHAMPIONSHIPS TV SCHEDULE FOR THE REST OF THE YEAR

After introducing the most innovative domestic television package in motocross history last season, MX Sports Pro Racing and Alli, the Alliance of Action Sports, return with exclusive coverage from Speed and NBC Sports for the 2010 Lucas Oil AMA Pro Motocross Championship. All 12 rounds from the world’s most renowned motocross circuits will be broadcast directly into millions of homes throughout the U.S. For the second year in a row, NBC Sports will showcase the only motocross action on live broadcast n…

SAVE THIS PAGE! 2010 AMA NATIONAL MOTOCROSS TELEVISION SCHEDULE

Budds Creek won’t benefit from live television coverage, but expect two full hours of racing action on the same day. World’s Fastest Motocross Riders Showcased All Summer Long Exclusively on Speed and NBC Sports Schedule Highlighted by Multiple Live Broadcasts After introducing the most innovative domestic television package in motocross history last season, MX Sports Pro Racing and Alli, the Alliance of Action Sports, return with exclusive coverage from Speed and NBC Sports for the 2010 Lucas Oil AMA P…