علامة التصفح

سباق r & d

أسرار داخلية مبتكرة لجسم الخنق R&D

هل سمعت عن دين ديكنسون؟ أنت لا تعرف ذلك. كان والد دين ، رودي ، أحد الموالفات الرواد في عصر السكتة الدماغية. ما تعلمه رودي ، نقل إلى ولديه دين ورودي جونيور (جميعهم كانوا متسابقين ناجحين في يومهم). دين هو مخترع Gyro Gearloose - ونحن لا نعني ذلك على أنه ضربة. دين يرى أن المشاكل ليست مشكلة. إنه أكثر من فني ، أكثر من مهندس وأكثر من عبقري ميكانيكي. لذا ، أين كنت قد سمعت عن دين ديكنسون؟ دعونا نذكر الطرق. (1) كوم ...

تقرير MOTOCROSS ACTION MID-WEEK Report (10/25/11)

بقلم جون بشير ، صورة الأسبوع ، قام شون كرانياك (12) وجيف بيستانا (13) بتفجير ساتر رملي خلال تبادل 250 رباعية الأشواط في محطة زاكا. MINI-VIEW: جيف وارد جيف وارد يزين غلاف يوليو 1986 من MXA. بطولات متعددة في فصول متعددة. 10 انتصارات في 500 مواطن. 11 فوزًا في 125 [...]

تقنية المستقبل: قد يقضي نموذج جسم R&D INGENIUS ThROTTLE على الفراشات

لا تعني الفراشة على الإطلاق عدم وجود عائق أمام تدفق الهواء عند فتح الخانق بنسبة 100 بالمائة. بالنظر إلى حقيقة أن معظم دراجات موتوكروس تستخدم أجسام خنق حقن الوقود متطابقة تقريبًا ، فمن المدهش أن تعلم أن هناك العديد من التصاميم المختلفة المستخدمة في بقية عالم رياضة السيارات. منذ تطوير Bendix Electrojet لـ 1957 Rambler Rebel ، كان جسم الخانق موضوع اهتمام المخترع. على المحركات التي تعمل بالوقود ، فإن جسم الخانق هو جزء من الهواء ...

Browsing tag

r&D racing

INSIDE SECRETS OF THE INNOVATIVE R&D GENIUS THROTTLE BODY

You?ve heard of Dean Dickinson?you just don?t know it. Dean’s dad, Rudy, was one of the pioneer tuners of the two-stroke era. What Rudy learned, he passed on to his sons Dean and Rudy Jr. (all three were successful racers in their day). Dean is a Gyro Gearloose inventor?and we don?t mean that as a slam. Dean sees problems as no problem. He’s more than a technician, more than an engineer and more than a mechanical genius. So, where would you have heard of Dean Dickinson? Let us list the ways. (1) The com…

MOTOCROSS ACTION’S MID-WEEK REPORT (10/25/11)

By John Basher PHOTO OF THE WEEK     Sean Kranyak (12) and Jeff Pestana (13) blast a berm during our 250 Four-Stroke Shootout at Zaca Station. MINI-VIEW: JEFF WARD Jeff Ward graces the July 1986 cover of MXA.     Multiple championships in multiple classes. 10 wins in the 500 Nationals. 11 wins in the 125 […]

FUTURE TECH: R&D’S INGENIUS THROTTLE BODY PROTOTYPE MIGHT ELIMINATE BUTTERFLIES

No butterfly means absolutely no obstruction to the airflow at 100 percent throttle opening. Given the fact that most motocross bikes use almost identical fuel-injection throttle bodies, it is surprising to learn that there are many different designs being used in the rest of the motorsports world. Ever since the development of the Bendix Electrojet for the 1957 Rambler Rebel, the throttle body has been the object of inventor attention. On fuel-injected engines, the throttle body is the part of the air …