浏览标签

rm125

PRO CIRCUIT的巨型杀手铃木RM125

詹姆斯·斯图尔特(James Stewart)在他久经考验的KX125上轻松完成了2004年国民赛的125级比赛。 如果他可以,为什么我们不能使用Pro Circuit RM125?

MXA的2012年HUSQVARNA CR144摩托车越野赛测试:就像买一辆两辆自行车,价格却是一样

问:2012 HUSQVARNA CR125和CR144是否是同一辆自行车? 答:它们是同一辆自行车,但两者都从CR125开始! 在美国购买CR125时,Husqvarna会自动提供144cc套件,其中包括必要的气缸,气缸盖,活塞和垫圈。 十年前,CR144被认为是骗子自行车,但对于普通消费者参加的当前比赛,144通常是合法的选择。 在我们的测试中,MXA破坏小组直接跳过了CR144套件,以便运行Husqvarna…

铃木透露2006年车型阵容

2006 SUZUKI RM-Z450 RM-Z450进入四冲程越野摩托车世界取得了巨大的成功。 RM-Z已经确立了自己的四冲程机器,其处理能力类似于敏捷的RM,但具有强劲,易处理的四冲程动力,这是所有骑行者都欣赏的。 RM-Z4发动机基于方孔x冲程设计,具有液冷,每个气缸四个钛合金气门和双顶置式凸轮。 铃木的创新产品包括铃木先进的油底壳系统(SASS),该系统可为您提供更多...

2001 SUZUKI RM125!

是否想知道明年的RM将是什么样子(大约在发布它们之前六个月)? 别再看了。 2001 RM将配备全新的汽油箱,新的散热器翼板,侧面板,挡泥板和前车牌。 有业内人士报告说,Kayaba将获得2001年RM250的停产合同,但MXA的间谍照片显示Showas的2001 RM125。 寻找一个外部水泵,这将需要在125和250上使用新的泵壳。2001年的发动机完全进行了重新设计。 最引人注目的…

MXA的秘密喷胶规格,2003年及之后

我们无法告诉您如何喷射自行车。 这是一个很大的世界(我们不太了解你们)。 但是,我们可以告诉您MXA测试机队进行了哪种喷射。 考虑到我们在地中海气候下比赛,靠近海平面,在棕榈树的视线范围内,并且离Double Latte也不远。 我们还使用新鲜的92辛烷值汽油,每周都在自行车上工作,清洁滤清器,定期更换活塞和环,对砰砰响保持警惕,并且十年来没有改变石油品牌。 这是...

Browsing tag

rm125

MXA’S 2012 HUSQVARNA CR144 MOTOCROSS TEST: IT’S LIKE BUYING TWO BIKES FOR THE PRICE OF ONE

Q: ARE THE 2012 HUSQVARNA CR125 AND CR144 THE SAME BIKE? A: They are the same bike, but both start life as a CR125! When you buy a CR125 in the USA, Husqvarna automatically includes the 144cc kit with the necessary cylinder, head, piston and gaskets. Ten years ago, the CR144 would have been considered a cheater bike, but for the current races that average consumers enter, the 144 is often a legal option. For our test, the MXA wrecking crew skipped straight to the CR144 kit in order to run the Husqvarna …

SUZUKI REVEALS COMPLETE 2006 LINEUP

2006 SUZUKI RM-Z450 The RM-Z450’s entry into the world of 4-stroke motocross has met with great success. The RM-Z has established itself as the 4-stroke machine that handles like a nimble RM, but with the type of strong, tractable 4-stroke power that all riders appreciate. The RM-Z450 engine is based around an over-square bore x stroke design, with liquid-cooling, four titanium valves per cylinder and double overhead billet cams. Suzuki innovations include the Suzuki Advanced Sump System (SASS), which p…

2001 SUZUKI RM125!

Want to know what next year’s RM’s will look like (about six months before they release them)? Look no further. The 2001 RM’s will feature a totally new gas tank, new radiator wings, side panels, fender and front number plate. Insiders report that Kayaba will get the suspension contract for the 2001 RM250, but MXA’s spy photos reveal Showas on the 2001 RM125. Look for an external water pump, which will require new cases on both the 125 and 250. The 2001 engine is totally redesigned. The most noticeable …

MXA’S SECRET JETTING SPECS, 2003 And Back

We can’t tell you how to jet your bike. It’s a big world out there (and we don’t know you all that well). However, we can tell you what jetting we run in the MXA test fleet. Take into account that we race in a Mediterranean climate, near sea level, within sight of palm trees and never far from a Double Latte. We also run fresh 92-octane gas, work on our bikes every week, clean the filters, change pistons and rings regularly, are alert to pinging and haven’t changed oil brands in over a decade. This is t…