علامة التصفح

رون ليشين

جولة أخبار عطلة نهاية الأسبوع في MOTOCROS: هل ترغب في عرض أفضل العروض؟ AMA MOTORCYCLIST OF YEAR؟ هل كيدك هو النجم الفائق التالي؟ هل يمكن أن ينجب جيريمي من أي وقت مضى؟

                           عرض سيكوان كازينو FMX بطولة ريكي كارميشيل في ديسمبر. 21 ... على الأرجح لحام رسم رسم بقلم رسم متحرك لكاواساكي؟ J؟ المفهوم الذي أظهرناه لك الأسبوع الماضي يفترض أن تبدأ سلسلة الشتاء في تكساس في DE ...

وظائف الحلم: كيف تصنع فعلًا حيًا ما تحب (06/11/13)

نقطة البداية:؟ كان تاريخي في الصناعة مع ماكسيما بالكامل. لقد كنت هنا 23 سنة. عندما كنت في المدرسة الثانوية ، بدأت هنا كوظيفة ما بعد المدرسة لأنهم كانوا في بيتي الخلفي ، وكنت قد ركبت منذ أن كنت طفلاً. بدأت العمل مع ديك ليشين وعملت في جميع الأقسام المختلفة. تسلمت الإدارة من والد روني منذ حوالي ست سنوات.؟ الوظيفة:؟ لدي الكثير من الأشخاص الجيدين حقًا تحتي ، ولكن يدي في كل جانب من جوانب الشركة. أنا في الحقيقه …

تقرير MOTOCROSS ACTION MID-WEEK Report: (12/26/11)

بواسطة John Minert MXA INTERVIEW: ANDREW SHORT على الرغم من أنه قادم من KTM ، فإن Short هو أحد المخضرمين في شركة Honda والدائرة المحترفة. أندرو شورت عضو في فريق تم تشكيله حديثًا: أصبحت L&M L & Mc ، مع Larry Brooks و Jeremy McGrath. إنه يتعافى من ربما أسوأ إصابة في حياته المهنية وهو [...]

وظائف الحلم: كيف تصنع فعلًا حيًا ما تحب (12/10/11)

RON LECHIEN MAXIMA LUBRICANTS OWNER STARTING POINT:؟ كان المتسابق المحترف هو الوظيفة الوحيدة التي أمتلكها على الإطلاق ، لذا استغرقت بعض الوقت في فهم مسؤوليتي عندما بدأت العمل لأول مرة في Maxima. تشعر بشعور جيد. الهيكل شيء أحتاجه في اليوم.؟ الوظيفة:؟ أقضي وقتي في تقديم الدعم متسابق ، والتسويق الرياضي ودعم المسار. أود أيضًا المساعدة في قسم المستودعات والشحن للتعرف على ما يجري هناك. دعم رايدر مناسب لي. جئت ر ...

معرض صور بطولة العالم للطب البيطري في MTA - معرض القتال في الوحل

صور جون بشير يتفجر صنف 40 برو باتجاه تالاديجا يوم السبت. سيحصل دوغ دوباش (15 عامًا) على لقطة أمام ستيف ثينجر (951) وويلي موسغريف (42) وميك كوك (98) وبقية المجموعة. قام كورت نيكول برحلته السنوية إلى بطولة العالم للطب البيطري لمحاولة يده ضد أفضل 40 عامًا في العالم. سجل كورت 5-3 نتائج موتو في اليوم التالي لبداية سيئة في أول موتو. سجل نيكول المركز الثالث بشكل عام في جهوده. معدات JT الرياضية ، حصل روني ليشين على المراكز الخمسة الأولى ...

بطولة العالم في موتوكروس للطب البيطري: ريان هيوز ، دوج دوباش ، بيت ديغراف ، غاري تشيس ولارس لارسون ، فازوا بالبطولة العالمية

ريان هيوز. هناك سباقات يبدو أنها تجاوزت الجو الطبيعي لحدث موتوكروس النموذجي. بطولة MTA World Vet Motocross هي واحدة من تلك الأحداث. إنها بطبيعتها شأن عائلي - ليس فقط من أقارب الدم ، ولكن من المتسابقين الذين تسابقوا معًا لسنوات عديدة لدرجة أنهم يشعرون بأنهم أشقاء في السلاح. سواء كانوا من ألمانيا ، أو تاهيتي ، أو كندا ، أو إسبانيا ، أو إيطاليا ، أو المكسيك ، أو أستراليا ، أو اليابان ، فإنهم يعتقدون أن بطولة العالم للطب البيطري هي عودة للوطن. طوال الأسبوع كنت ...

MOTOCROSS الرجال والذكريات: (01/18/11)

كان روني أصليًا. هل يمكنك تسمية الدراجين برمي الحجارة رون ليشين؟ يوجد على الباب الخلفي مدير فريق كاواساكي الحالي مايك فيشر وإلى يساره تيري فاولر.

الطبيب د يفوز بـ "اليوم الأول" من بطولة العالم في موتوكروس لعام 2010

قاد دوغ دوباش كل دورة في بطولة العالم للطب البيطري لأكثر من 40 يوم السبت. فاز دوغ دوباش بـ 18 لقبا في بطولة العالم للطب البيطري على مدى السنوات الـ 18 الماضية. وأضاف الثامن عشر يوم السبت في جلين هيلين. لا يزال يتعين على اللاعب البالغ من العمر 18 عامًا أن يدافع عن بطولة المحترفين فوق 47 عامًا يوم الأحد ، ولكن بفوزه يوم السبت في غلين هيلين عزز نفسه في دفاتر المتسابق البيطري إلى الأبد. كان لجوردون وارد مهنة طويلة كمتسابق محترف. Dubach holeshot كل من الدراجات النارية مع جوردون وارد خلفه مباشرة في المرتين ...

MOT MOTOCROSS: التاسع من أكتوبر السنوي السنوي يسقط أوستن هاول ؛ رون ليشين يحصل على المركز الثاني

طوى رون ليشين أكمامه وذهب للعمل في فئة 450 Pro. بالنسبة للموتوكروس ، كان أكتوبر استمرارًا لنمط الطقس الغريب لـ SoCal لعام 2010. كان أروع صيف منذ عقود ، وقد أضاف أكتوبر إلى غرابة الطقس مع المزيد من أيام المطر أكثر من أي وقت مضى. عندما استيقظ سكان كاليفورنيا صباح يوم السبت ، غطت عاصفة ممطرة سريعة SoCal ... حسنًا ، كل SoCal تقريبًا. المكان الوحيد الذي نجى من هطول الأمطار الغزيرة كان Glen Helen Raceway. في ظاهرة اجتماعية مثيرة للاهتمام ...

RON LECHIEN يعود إلى MOTOCROSS في نهاية هذا الأسبوع

استعد رون ليشين للسباق البيطري العالمي عن طريق سباق REM نهاية الأسبوع الماضي. يُنظر إلى رون ليشين على نطاق واسع من قبل أولئك الذين يعرفون ، باعتباره واحدًا من أكثر الدراجين الموهوبين على الإطلاق في أرجوحة على دراجة موتوكروس. إنجازات رون كثيرة: فوز سوبر كروس ، انتصارات موتوكروس ديس للأمم و 1985 AMA 125 National Title. شهدت سرعة التوهج جنبًا إلى جنب مع نمط الانسياب السلس رون غالبًا ما يتفوق على الأفضل من حيث السهولة الظاهرة. بعد أن انتهت مسيرته في السباق ، ذهب روني إلى العمل في حافلة العائلة ...

تم تعيين سباق GLEN HELEN لاستضافة بطولة MOT World MET 2010 للبطولة في هذا الأسبوع

ستستضيف جلين هيلين ريسواي بطولة 2010 MTA World Vet في 6-7 نوفمبر على مسار USGP الشهير. سيتنافس متسابقو موتوكروس المخضرمون مثل دوغ دوباش وريان هيوز وستيف لامسون ورون ليشين على المحافظ التي تصل قيمتها إلى 6,000 دولار خلال أحداث نهاية الأسبوع. يمكن الاطلاع على معلومات الدخول لبطولة MTA World Vet لعام 2010 عبر الإنترنت على www.glenhelen.com. تنافس Dubach و Hughes على لقب فئة المحترفين خلال بطولة العالم للطب البيطري العام الماضي ، حيث ادعى Dubach الفوز في مباراة مثيرة ...

تقرير REM GLEN MOTOCROSS Helen: RON LECHIEN ، ROBBIE BELL & PETE MURRAY SHACK على USGP TRACK

رون ليشين (4 سنوات) كان يركب الكثير في العام الماضي. يبدو رون لائقًا وحتى في درجة حرارة 95 درجة لم يسمح لطحن وظيفة من 9 إلى 5 في Maxima Lubricants بإبطاء شغفه بالسباق. تم نقل سباق موتوكروس الأسبوعي لـ REM إلى مسار Glen Helen AMA الوطني (الذي كان لا يزال في تكوين USGP) لأن خط البداية لمسار موتوكروس REM كان يستخدم كمنطقة انطلاق وحفر لحدث NAHA Pro Hillclimb لمدة يومين. ليس أن متسابقو حركة العين السريعة كانوا يشكون من الانتقال من ثي ...

Browsing tag

ron lechien

MOTOCROSS ACTION’S WEEKEND NEWS ROUND-UP: RICKY TO DO FREESTYLE SHOW? AMA MOTORCYCLIST OF THE YEAR? IS YOUR KID THE NEXT SUPERCROSS STAR? CAN JEREMY EVER BE BEATEN?

                           SYCUAN CASINO FMX SHOW STARRING RICKY CARMICHAEL ON DEC. 21…MOST LIKELY WIELDING AN AUTOGRAPH PEN                            ANIMATION OF HOW THE KAWASAKI ?J? CONCEPT WE SHOWED YOU LAST WEEK IS SUPPOSE TO WORK                            TEXAS WINTER SERIES STARTS ON DE…

DREAM JOBS: HOW TO MAKE A LIVING DOING WHAT YOU LOVE (06/11/13)

STARTING POINT: ?My history in the industry has been entirely with Maxima. I?ve been here 23 years. When I was in high school, I started here as an after-school job because they were basically in my backyard, and I had ridden since I was a kid. I started working for Dick Lechien and have worked in all the different departments. I took over management from Ronnie’s dad about six years ago.? THE JOB: ?I have a lot of really good people beneath me, but have my hands in every facet of the company. I really …

MOTOCROSS ACTION’S MID-WEEK REPORT: (12/26/11)

By John Minert MXA INTERVIEW: ANDREW SHORT Even though he’s coming from KTM, Short is a veteran on Honda and the professional circuit. Andrew Short is on a newly formed team: L&M has become L&Mc, with Larry Brooks and Jeremy McGrath. He is recovering from perhaps the worst injury of his career and he is […]

DREAM JOBS: HOW TO MAKE A LIVING DOING WHAT YOU LOVE (12/10/11)

RON LECHIEN MAXIMA LUBRICANTS OWNER STARTING POINT: ?Professional racer was the only job I ever had, so it took me a while to get a grasp on being responsible when I first started working at Maxima. It feels good. The structure is something I needed back in the day.? THE JOB: ?I spend my time doing rider support, sports marketing and track support. I also like to help out in the warehouse and shipping department to get a feel for what’s going on out there. Rider support is a good fit for me. I came up t…

MTA WORLD VET CHAMPIONSHIP PHOTO GALLERY – BATTLING IT OUT IN THE MUD

Photos by John Basher The 40 Pro class blasts towards Talladega on Saturday. Doug Dubach (15) would get the holeshot in front of Steve Thinger (951), Willy Musgrave (42), Mick Cook (98) and the rest of the pack. Kurt Nicoll made his annual pilgrimage to the World Vet Championships to try his hand against the world’s best 40 year olds. Kurt scored 5-3 moto results on the day after a poor start in the first moto. Nicoll netted third overall for his efforts. Sporting JT gear, Ronnie Lechien had top five sp…

WORLD VET MOTOCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP: RYAN HUGHES, DOUG DUBACH, PETE DeGRAAF, GARY CHASE & LARS LARSSON WIN WORLD VET CROWNS

Ryan Hughes. There are races that seem to transcend the normal atmosphere of the typical motocross event. The MTA World Vet Motocross Championship is one of those events. It is, by its very nature a family affair?not just of blood relatives, but of racers who have raced together for so many years that they feel like brothers-in-arms. Whether they are from Germany, Tahiti, Canada, Spain, Italy, Mexico, Australia or Japan, they think of the World Vet Championship as a homecoming. Throughout the week you s…

DOCTOR D WINS “DAY ONE” OF THE 2010 WORLD VETERAN MOTOCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP

Doug Dubach led every lap of Saturdays’ Over-40 World Vet Championship. Doug Dubach has won 18 World Vet Championship titles over the last 18 years. He added the 18th on Saturday at Glen Helen. The 47-year-old still has to defend his Over-30 Pro Championship on Sunday, but with his win on Saturday at Glen Helen he cemented himself into the Vet racer record books forever. Gordon Ward has had a long career as a professional racer. Dubach holeshot both motos with Gordon Ward directly behind him both times….

REM MOTOCROSS: THE NINTH ANNUAL OCTOBERCROSS FALLS TO AUSTIN HOWELL; RON LECHIEN GETS SECOND

Ron Lechien rolled up his sleeves and went to work in the 450 Pro class. For motocrossers October has been a continuation of SoCal’s weird 2010 weather pattern. It was the coolest summer in decades and October has added to the weather weirdness with more days of rain than ever before. When Californians woke up on Saturday morning, a flash rain storm covered all of SoCal…well, almost all of SoCal. The one place that was spared the heavy downpour was Glen Helen Raceway. In an interesting social phenomen…

RON LECHIEN RETURNS TO PRO MOTOCROSS THIS WEEKEND

Ron Lechien warmed up for the World Vet by racing REM last weekend. Ron Lechien is widely regarded by those in the know, as being one of the most talented riders ever to swing a leg over a motocross bike. Ron’s accomplishments are many: Supercross wins, Motocross des Nations triumphs and the 1985 AMA 125 National title. Blazing speed combined with a smooth flowing style saw Ron often beating the best of the best with seeming ease. After his racing career was over Ronnie went to work at the family busine…

GLEN HELEN RACEWAY SET TO HOST 2010 MTA WORLD VET MOTOCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP THIS WEEKEND

Glen Helen Raceway will be hosting the 2010 MTA World Vet Championships on November 6-7 on the famous USGP track. Veteran motocross racers like Doug Dubach, Ryan Hughes, Steve Lamson and Ron Lechien will be competing for purses of up to $6,000 during the weekend’s events. Entry information for the 2010 MTA World Vet Championships can be found online at www.glenhelen.com. Dubach and Hughes battled for the Pro class title during last year’s World Vet Championships, with Dubach claiming victory in a stunni…

REM GLEN MOTOCROSS HELEN REPORT: RON LECHIEN, ROBBIE BELL & PETE MURRAY SHINE ON USGP TRACK

Ron Lechien (4) has been riding a lot in the last year. Ron looks fit and even in 95-degree heat didn’t let the grind of a 9-to-5 job at Maxima Lubricants slow his passion for racing. REM’s weekly motocross race was moved to the Glen Helen AMA National track (which was still in the USGP configuration) because the starting line of the REM motocross track was being used as the staging area and pits for a two-day NAHA Pro Hillclimb event. Not that the REM racers were complaining about moving over from thei…