علامة التصفح

ريان فيلوبتو

نتائج سان دييجو الفائقة: دافي يجعل من المؤمنين بالجميع والآن لديه 19 نقطة متقدمة في المركز الثاني

Davi Millsaps صفقة حقيقية وهو يجعل الجميع ينسون بسرعة دافي القديمة. إن ديفي الجديد في حالة جيدة ، ويقاتل بشدة من أجل منصبه ، وعندما يتم تمريره ، يركله في حالة زائدة ويقاتل مرة أخرى. ودافي الجديد هو المفضل لدى المعجبين! الجميع يحب المستضعف ، ولكن إذا استمر ديفي في الفوز ، فلن يتم اعتباره مستضعفًا لفترة طويلة. ذهب انتصار فئة 250 إلى إيلي توماك ، لكنه اقترب من خسارة السباق عندما خرج روكسن من العدم ليغيب عن مروره مع دراجة على طول ...

ما الذي حدث في النجوم الفائقة في اليوم التالي ليلا

بقلم: زاب للسنة الثانية على التوالي ، تم إلقاء الدراجات المتخصصة بركوب دراجتين كبيرتين للدراجات تعمل كدفات لفتتاح سلسلة AMA Monster Energy Supercross التي أقيمت في استاد أنهايم. كل عام يستضيف "A1" المتسابقين الحقيقيين من كل نوع. من الدراجات النارية والدراجات للسيارات والشاحنات. تمامًا كما فعلوا في العام الماضي ، بدأوا عطلة نهاية الأسبوع مع ركوب الدراجة الجبلية بقيادة 125cc السابق وبطل Supercross National Motocross الوطني جوني أومارا. يوم السبت يتم تناوله مع Supercross الفعلي ...

MOTOCROS WASHOUGAL الوطنية: رئيس فريق RYANS المزدوج ، في حين أنه يجب عليهم استدعاء 250 فئة؟ سباق المعرض الاحترافي؟

بليك باجيت. نادرا ما شهدت AMA Motocross مثل هذا الموسم التنافسي. في 450 موتوكروس ، يتنافس ثلاثة فرسان من ثلاثة فرق مختلفة على السيادة ، بينما في 250 موتوكروس ، أثبت ثلاثة فرسان من نفس الفريق بالفعل تفوقهم؟ إنهم ينتظرون فقط لمعرفة أي واحد منهم يحصل على اللقب. كانت الأخبار السيئة من Washougal هي أن Trey Canard فرك القفزة ، وضرب عجلة سيارته الأمامية من أعلى الحدبة وخنقها إلى أسفل التل. تم نقله في سيارة إسعاف مع كسر آخر ...

هيوستن النتائج الفائقة والصدمة: على الأقل كان هناك ستيوارت في الجبهة لبضع ثوان

يا لتكون 16 ، سريعة ومشهورة. كان كين Roczen سعيدًا بالحصول على فرصة السباق مع أبطاله في فئة 450. كان لدى كين أول نزهة ممتازة في فئة 450: لا دراما ، لا حوادث ولا إصابات. الصورة: Hoppenworld كانت ليلة مليئة بالأحداث في هيوستن وينبغي أن تكون بمثابة تنبيه للاستيقاظ لحزمة كاملة حول مدى سرعة تغيير الأشياء. استيقظ جيمس ستيوارت من تحطمه الأول وبدأ في اللحاق بسرعة ، لكنه هبط على ظهر جايسون توماس (هل تعتقد أنه سيكون رقم 490) ...

Browsing tag

ryan villopto

SAN DIEGO SUPERCROSS RESULTS: DAVI MAKES BELIEVERS OF EVERYBODY AND NOW HAS A 19-POINT LEAD OVER SECOND

Davi Millsaps is a real deal and he is quickly making everyone forget the old Davi. The new Davi is in shape, he fights hard for his position and when he gets passed he kicks it into overdrive and fights back. And the new Davi is a fan favorite! Everybody loves an underdog, but if Davi keeps on winning, he won?t be considered an underdog for long. The 250 class victory went to Eli Tomac, but he came very close to losing the race when Roczen came out of nowhere to miss passing Eli by a bike length at the…

WHAT THE SUPERCROSS STARS DID THE DAY AFTER THE NIGHT BEFORE

By: Zap For the second year in a row, Specialized Bicycles threw down with two big bicycle rides acting as bookends to the AMA Monster Energy Supercross series opener held at Anaheim Stadium. Each year “A1” plays host to fact racers of every variety; from motorcycles and bicycles to cars and trucks. Just as they did last year, they kicked-off the weekend with a mountain bike ride led by former 125cc and Supercross National Motocross Champion Johnny O’Mara. Saturday is taken up with the actual Supercross…

WASHOUGAL NATIONAL MOTOCROSS: THE RYANS DOUBLE-TEAM CHAD, WHILE THEY SHOULD JUST CALL THE 250 CLASS THE ?PRO CIRCUIT EXHIBITION RACE?

Blake Baggett. AMA Motocross has rarely seen such a competitive season. In 450 motocross, three riders from three different teams are dueling for supremacy, while in 250 motocross, three riders from the same team have already proved their supremacy?they are just waiting to see which one of them gets the title. The bad news from Washougal was that Trey Canard scrubbed a jump, hit his front wheel off the top of the hump and rag-dolled down the hill. He was taken away in an ambulance with another fractured…

HOUSTON SUPERCROSS RESULTS & SHOCKER: AT LEAST THERE WAS A STEWART AT THE FRONT FOR A FEW SECONDS

Oh to be 16, fast and famous. Ken Roczen was happy to get the opportunity to race with his heroes in the 450 class. Ken had the perfect first outing in the 450 class: no drama, no crashes and no injuries. Photo: Hoppenworld It was an eventful night in Houston and should serve as a wake-up call to the whole pack about how quickly things can change. James Stewart got up from his first turn crash and began to catch up quickly, but landed on the back of a Jason Thomas (did you think it would be number 490)….