علامة التصفح

لوحة التزلج

تم اختبار MXA TEAM: لوح ألياف من ألياف الكربون KX450F الإنزلاقي

ما هذا؟ على الرغم من تصنيعها بواسطة LightSpeed ​​، المورد الأول لألياف الكربون في موتوكروس ، فقد تم تصميم لوحة انزلاق ألياف الكربون الكاملة وواقي العلبة من قبل فريق سباق Pro Circuit. تم استخدامه على KX450F من Pro Circuit في بطولة 2012 Supercross و AMA الوطنية. ما هي التكلفة؟ 199.95 دولارًا. اتصل؟ www.lightspeedcarbon.com أو (714) 990-5767. ما الذي لا يزال قائما؟ فيما يلي قائمة بالأشياء التي تبرز في نظام الألواح الانزلاقية LightSpeed ​​KX450F. (1) صالح. أزلنا انزلاق الأسهم ...

تم اختبار MXA TEAM: TM DESIGNWORKS FRAME COVERAGE SKID PLATE

ما هذا؟ إنها لوحة انزلاق بلاستيكية جديدة تمامًا من الشركة المشهورة بصنع أدلة السلسلة الأكثر متانة في العالم. ما تكلفة ذلك؟ 64.95 دولار. اتصل؟ (541) 772-4161 أو www.tmdesignworks.com. ما يقف خارجا؟ فيما يلي قائمة بالأشياء التي تبرز مع لوحة انزلاق تغطية إطار TM Designworks. (1) البناء. TM Designworks؟ لوحة بلاستيكية غير مصبوبة ؛ وبدلاً من ذلك ، يتم تشكيلها يدويًا وتشكيلها بالشكل. يتيح استخدام التشكيل بدلاً من التشكيل المزيد من القوة وجيوب هواء أقل وضيقًا كبيرًا ...

تم اختبار MXA TEAM: لوحة CYCRA YZ450F SPEED ARMOR للانزلاق

ما هذا؟ إن لوح التزلج Speed ​​Armor عبارة عن لوح انزلاقي بلاستيكي منخفض التكلفة مصبوب بالحقن للركاب الذين يرغبون في الحصول على لوح انزلاق أبسط وأرخص. ما تكلفة ذلك؟ 42.95 دولارًا (لوح التزلج) ، 12.95 دولارًا (12 نقطة ربط إضافية). اتصل؟ www.cycraracing.com أو (740) 929-0188. ما يقف خارجا؟ فيما يلي قائمة بالأشياء التي تبرز مع لوح التزلج السريع Armor من Cycra. (1) الوظيفة. تأتي الدراجات المختلفة بمستويات مختلفة من تغطية المركز / الجانب. يحمي درع Cycra Speed ​​حامل الإطار ويوفر طولًا كاملاً ...

Browsing tag

skid plate

MXA TEAM TESTED: LIGHTSPEED CARBON FIBER KX450F GLIDE PLATE

WHAT IS IT? Although manufactured by LightSpeed, the motocross world’s premier carbon fiber supplier, the complete carbon fiber skid plate and case guard were designed by the Pro Circuit race team. It was used on Pro Circuit’s  KX450F in the 2012 Supercross and AMA National Championships. WHAT’S IT COST? $199.95. CONTACT? www.lightspeedcarbon.com or (714) 990-5767. WHAT STANDS OUT? Here’s a list of things that stand out on the LightSpeed KX450F glide plate system. (1) Fit. We removed the stock glid…

MXA TEAM TESTED: TM DESIGNWORKS FRAME COVERAGE SKID PLATE

WHAT IS IT? It’s a brand-new plastic skid plate from the company famous for making the world’s most durable chain guides. WHAT’S IT COST? $64.95. CONTACT? (541) 772-4161 or www.tmdesignworks.com . WHAT STANDS OUT? Here’s a list of things that stand out with TM Designworks frame coverage skid plate. (1) Construction. TM Designworks? plastic skid plate is not molded; instead, it is hand-layered and formed to shape. Using forming instead of molding allows for more strength, fewer air pockets and much tight…

MXA TEAM TESTED: CYCRA YZ450F SPEED ARMOR SKID PLATE

WHAT IS IT? The Speed Armor skid plate is a low-cost, injection-molded, plastic skid plate for riders who want a simpler and cheaper skid plate. WHAT’S IT COST? $42.95 (skid plate), $12.95 (12 extra zip-ties). CONTACT? www.cycraracing.com or (740) 929-0188. WHAT STANDS OUT? Here’s a list of things that stand out with Cycra’s Speed Armor skid plate. (1) Function. Different bikes come with varying levels of center/side-case coverage. The Cycra Speed Armor protects the frame cradle and provides full-length…