علامة التصفح

tc250

تبادل MXA 2013 250 الرباعي الرباعي: نحن لا نقول لك ماذا تشتري؟ ما الذي سنشتريه فقط (فيديو زائد)

لقد كان طريقًا طويلًا ومتعرجًا ، محفوفًا بالمخاطر والمفاجآت في كل زاوية. ولكن ، تمكن طاقم تحطيم MXA من اجتياز اختبار 2013 250 رباعي الأشواط مع ناري خدش. أما بالنسبة لدراجاتنا الست ، فقد تحملوا وطأة ساعاتنا التي لا تعد ولا تحصى على المسارات في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة. كان كل ذلك من أجل معرفة الخير والشر والقبيح لكل دراجة. ما هو الفريد في تبادل لإطلاق النار لعام 2013؟ ربما لاحظت أن هوسكفارنا قد انضم إلى الحزب. نرحب بالإيطاليين ...

اختبار MOTOCROSS الخاص بـ MXA 2013 HUSQVARNA TC250: هناك شيء حول هؤلاء الرؤوس الحمراء

س: هل هو أفضل من موديل 2012؟ ج: نعم ، لكننا نعيد تقسيم الشعر هنا. إنها مطابقة تقريبًا لدراجة العام الماضي. إذا تم تثبيت أقدامنا على النار واضطررنا أن نقول نعم أو لا ، فقد قام Husqvarna بتحسينات قليلة بما يكفي للتأثير علينا. 2013 TC250 أفضل من موديل 2012. س: ما الجديد في HUSQVARNA TC2013 لعام 250؟ ج: يمكننا حساب عدد تحديثات TC2013 لعام 250 من جهة. (1) مشعات قوية. المشعات الجديدة من مورد مختلف وإعلان مميز ...

اختبار MXUS'S HUSQVARNA TC2012 MOTOCROSS لعام 250: جاء شيء جيد من صيغة إقلاع BMW 1

س: ما هي قصة TC250؟ ج: بعد التحليق تحت الرادار الأمريكي لبضع سنوات ، ظهر هوسكفارنا لأول مرة في الجيل الحالي TC250 كنموذج 2010. كانت الضجة الكبيرة تدور حول كل ما هو جديد؟ X Lite؟ المحرك ، الذي يوصف بأنه أصغر وأخف محرك 250cc رباعي الأشواط في الفئة. بسعر 48 جنيهاً ، كان وزنه أخف بمقدار 10 جنيهات عن منافسيه؟ المطاحن. لم تكن دراجة 2010 من الجيل الجديد تدور حول المحرك ، حيث ذهب هاسكي إلى كل شيء. وشملت أبرز الابتكارات المصممة خصيصا…

ماذا تفوت إذا لم تشاهد إصدار أبريل 2012 من MXA

أصبح Ryan Dungey فتى الغلاف في عدد أبريل 2012 من MXA (وكان على غلاف عدد يناير 2012 أيضًا). في الموسم الذي شهد انخفاض المتنافسين في Supercross على جانب الطريق ، قد يكون نهج Dungey السريع ، ولكن المحافظ ، هو التذكرة الساخنة بنهاية السلسلة. قررت عصابة MXA الانتقال إلى غرفة داينو لمدة شهر وتشغيل كل دراجة موتوكروس 2012cc 450 على رف التعذيب حتى نتمكن من فك كل ما يعنيه. نحن لا ندير الأرقام فحسب ، بل نشرحها أيضًا. ...

اختبار HUSQVARNA TC2011 250 MOTOCROSS: علامة تجارية سويدية مع مصنع إيطالي ومالك ألماني

2011 Husqvarna TC250: يقوم الإيطاليون بدفعة جادة في المنافسة على الحلبة العالمية من خلال حقن الوقود وخفيفة الوزن وذكية 250 رباعية الأشواط. س: أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، هل TC2011 250 أفضل من TC2010 لعام 250؟ ج: قبل الإجابة على السؤال ، نشعر أننا مضطرون لتحديث ذاكرتك عن Husqvarna TC2010 250. تمت الإشادة بالدراجة الإيطالية الصنع لتعليقها ومناوليتها ومكابحها وإطاراتها ، لكنها عانت من قوة ضعيفة وشكوك في قدرتها على البدء. العاشر…

النظرة الأولى! HUSQVARNA TC2011 الذي تم حقنه بالوقود 250 ؛ سيكون هناك أيضًا TE310 BIG-BORE

حقن الوقود 2011 TC250. من Husqvarna: دراجة موتوكروس Husqvarna TC2011 لعام 250 ، والتي كانت جديدة بالكامل في العام الماضي ، ستكون أحدث لعام 2011. بعد عام واحد فقط من الإنتاج ، قرر Husqvarna أن يصل إلى الرهان المسبق بمحرك رباعي الأشواط مُعاد تصميمه بالكامل بوقود حقن 250cc ، إطار فولاذي مطلي بالكروم وأنبوب ما بعد البيع باهظ الثمن لعام 2011. بالإضافة إلى حقن الوقود من Mikuni ، سيحصل 2011 Husky TC250 أيضًا على توقيت كام معدّل لتسهيل البدء ، ومحاور خفيفة الوزن ، وحراس محرك معاد تصميمها ، ولار ...

MXA's 2010 Bite-SIZE 250 MOTOCROSS BIKE SHOOTOUT:

رقم واحد: 2010 KAWASAKI KX250F فاز Kawasaki KX250F بسباق MXA 250 في أعوام 2006 و 2007 و 2008. وقد تم دفعه من قبل هوندا CRF250 الجميل في عام 2009. ولكن ، تنازلت هوندا عن العرش لعام 2010 ، وتراجعت KX250F المنقحة مرة أخرى. المركز الأول مع powerband المصمم خصيصًا للسباق. إنه قوي وسريع ويلبي احتياجات الدراجين من المستوى المتوسط ​​والمحترف. لدى راكبي اختبار MXA بعض المراوغات فيما يتعلق بالمناولة والتعليق والتروس ، ولكن في فئة يتم تحديدها بواسطة ...

اختبارات حقيقية! 2010 MXA 250 رمية رباعية: CRF250 مقابل YZ250F مقابل TC250 مقابل KX250F مقابل 250SXF

يعد 2010 MXA 250 Four-Stroke Shootout الاختبار الأكثر شمولية الذي ستجده في أي مجلة أو على أي موقع ويب أو في أي مكان آخر. MXA لا تدخر جهدا ، وبينما من المحتمل ألا نتلقى بطاقات عيد الميلاد من العديد من الشركات المصنعة بعد تبادل لإطلاق النار ، نقول الحقيقة كاملة حتى تتمكن من صنع [...]

Browsing tag

tc250

MXA’S 2013 250 FOUR-STROKE SHOOTOUT: WE AREN’T TELLING YOU WHAT TO BUY? JUST WHAT WE WOULD BUY (PLUS VIDEO)

It has been a long and winding road, fraught with peril and surprises around every corner. But, the MXA wrecking crew managed to get through testing the 2013 250 four-strokes with nary a scratch. As for our six bikes, they took the brunt of our countless hours on tracks around the United States. It was all in the name of finding out the good, the bad and the ugly of each bike. What’s so unique about our 2013 shootout? You might have noticed that Husqvarna has joined the party. We welcome the Italians an…

MXA’S 2013 HUSQVARNA TC250 MOTOCROSS TEST: THERE IS SOMETHING ABOUT THOSE RED HEADS

Q: IS THE BETTER THAN THE 2012 MODEL? A: Yes, but we?re splitting hairs here. It’s nearly identical to last year’s bike. If our feet were held to the fire and we were forced to say yea or nay, then Husqvarna did enough miniscule improvements to sway us. The 2013 TC250 is better than the 2012 model. Q: WHAT’S NEW ON THE 2013 HUSQVARNA TC250? A: We can count the number of 2013 TC250 updates on one hand. Here they are: (1) Strengthened radiators. The new radiators are from a different vendor and feature ad…

MXA’S 2012 HUSQVARNA TC250 MOTOCROSS TEST: SOMETHING GOOD CAME FROM BMW QUITTING FORMULA 1

Q: WHAT’S THE STORY WITH THE TC250? A: After flying under the U.S. radar for a few years, Husqvarna debuted the current-generation TC250 as a 2010 model. The big buzz was about its all-new ?X Lite? engine, which was touted as the smallest, lightest 250cc four-stroke engine in the class. At 48 pounds, it was a whopping 10 pounds lighter than its competitors? mills. The new-generation 2010 bike wasn?t all about the engine, as Husky went over the entire thing. Highlights included a specifically designed fr…

WHAT YOU’RE MISSING IF YOU HAVEN’T SEEN THE APRIL 2012 ISSUE OF MXA

Ryan Dungey gets to be the cover boy of the April 2012 issue of MXA (and he was on the cover of the January 2012 issue also). In a season that has seen Supercross contenders fall by the wayside, Dungey’s fast, but conservative, approach just might be the hot ticket by the end of the series. The MXA gang decided to move into the dyno room for a month and run every 2012 450cc motocross bike on the torture rack until we could decipher what it all means. We don’t just run the numbers, we explain them also. …

2011 HUSQVARNA TC250 MOTOCROSS TEST: A SWEDISH BRAND WITH AN ITALIAN FACTORY AND GERMAN OWNERS

2011 Husqvarna TC250 : The Italians are making a serious push at competing on the world circuit with their fuel-injected, lightweight, nimble-handling 250 four-stroke.   Q: FIRST AND FOREMOST, IS THE 2011 TC250 BETTER THAN THE 2010 TC250? A: Before answering the question, we feel compelled to refresh your memory of the 2010 Husqvarna TC250. The Italian-built bike was praised for its suspension, handling, brakes and tires, but suffered from a weak powerband and suspect starting ability. Th…

FIRST LOOK! FUEL-INJECTED 2011 HUSQVARNA TC250; THERE WILL ALSO BE A BIG-BORE TE310

Fuel-injected 2011 TC250. From Husqvarna: The 2011 Husqvarna TC250 motocross bike, which was all-new last year, will be even newer for 2011. After only a year of production, Husqvarna decided to up the ante with a totally redesigned fuel-injected 250cc four-stroke engine, up-dated chromoly steel frame and expensive aftermarket pipe for 2011. In addition to the Mikuni fuel injection, the 2011 Husky TC250 will also get revised cam timing for easier starting, lightweight hubs, redesigned engine guards, lar…

MXA’S 2010 BITE-SIZE 250 MOTOCROSS BIKE SHOOTOUT:

NUMBER ONE: 2010 KAWASAKI KX250F     The Kawasaki KX250F won the MXA 250 shootout in 2006, 2007 and 2008. It got nudged out by the sweet Honda CRF250 in 2009. But, Honda abdicated the throne for 2010, and the revised KX250F slipped right back into the top spot with a powerband that is tailor-made for racing. It’s strong, fast and caters to Intermediate and Pro-level riders. The MXA test riders have a few quibbles with the handling, suspension and gearing, but in a class that is defined by…