Browsing-Tag

Washougal National

MITTELWOCHENBERICHT VON MOTOCROSS ACTION VON JOHN BASHER (7)

FOTO DER WOCHE Glaubst du, die Geico Honda Jungs haben etwas Power unter der Haube? Das sind Wil Hahn (19), Justin Bogle (34), Zach Osborne (338) und Eli Tomac (17), die im zweiten Moto in Washougal vorne anfangen. Ken Roczen (94) von Red Bull KTM versucht, die Honda-Party zu beenden . TEN DO'S AND DON'T'S OF MOTOCROSS Von Daryl Ecklund Dieser Typ muss sich keine Sorgen machen, Regel 2 einzuhalten. Sein Fahrrad ist angeschossen. 1. Überprüfen Sie den Track, bevor Sie ihn von einem Sprung abstecken, der sich geändert hat. 2. D…

WASHOUGAL 250/450 NATIONALE ERGEBNISSE: TOMAC BRINGT DIE WÄRME IN ROCZENS KÜCHE, WÄHREND VILLOPOTO UND DUNGEY TRADE MOTO GEWINNEN

WASHOUGALE ERGEBNISSE: 450 KLASSE 1. Ryan Villopoto ………… 2-1 2. Ryan Dungey ………… .1-2 3. James Stewart ……… ..3-3 4. Jake Weimer ………… .10 -4 5. Mike Alessi …………… ..7-6 6. Andrew Short ………… .6-9 7. Josh Grant …………… ..5-10 8. Chad Reed ………… … ..9-7 9. Broc Tickle …………… .13-5 10. Justin Barcia ……… ..4-17 11. Weston Peick ……… ..8-14 12. Trey Canard ……… … 12-11 13. Malcolm Stewart …… 11-12 14. Phil Nicoletti ………… 18-8 15. Justin Brayton…

WASHOUGAL PHOTO GALLERY: BROWN DOG WILSON'S SCHÜSSE AUS DEM NORDWESTEN

Tommy Hahn. Ryan Dungey. Ein genauerer Blick auf den Dunge. Justin Barcia. Kyle Peters. Ivan Tedesco. Andrew Short. Christian Craig. Mike Alessi und Dungey kämpfen. Alessi gewinnt das erste Moto. 250 Start. Ken Roczen. Noch ein Blick auf Kenny. Ein jubelnder Justin Barcia. Dungey segelt über die Zuschauer. Mike Alessi. Weston Peick. Andrew Short. Malcolm Stewart. Jason Anderson hält es niedrig.

AMA 250/450 NATIONAL MOTOCROSS ERGEBNISSE: SCHLECHTE ERSTE MOTOS FÜR DIE PUNKTFÜHRER, ABER GEWINNT IN DEN ZWEITEN STANZAS

Ryan fährt in Washougal zum sechsten Mal in Folge. Foto: Hoppenworld Zum sechsten Mal in Folge holte sich AMA National Motocross Ryan Dungey den Gesamtsieg, verlor aber schließlich ein Moto gegen Mike Alessi. In der 250er-Klasse holte Justin Barcia seinen zweiten Saisonsieg vor Eli Tomac und Blake Baggett. 450 KLASSE: Mike Alessi holte sich den Holeshot in Moto XNUMX mit Josh Grant und Jake Weimer auf den Plätzen zwei und drei. Ryan Dunegy war auf dem vierten Platz und in der zweiten Runde auf den zweiten Platz vorgerückt…

Browsing tag

washougal national

MOTOCROSS ACTION’S MID-WEEK REPORT BY JOHN BASHER (7/24/13)

PHOTO OF THE WEEK     Do you think the Geico Honda guys have some power under the hood? That’s Wil Hahn (19), Justin Bogle (34), Zach Osborne (338) and Eli Tomac (17) starting up front in the second moto at Washougal, with Red Bull KTM’s Ken Roczen (94) trying to break up the Honda party. TEN DO’S AND DON’T’S OF MOTOCROSS By Daryl Ecklund This guy doesn’t need to worry about abiding by rule #2. His bike is shot. 1. Do check out the track before you pin it off a jump that has changed. 2. D…

WASHOUGAL 250/450 NATIONAL RESULTS: TOMAC BRINGS THE HEAT TO ROCZEN’S KITCHEN, WHILE VILLOPOTO AND DUNGEY TRADE MOTO WINS

WASHOUGAL RESULTS: 450 CLASS 1. Ryan Villopoto…………2-1 2. Ryan Dungey………….1-2 3. James Stewart………..3-3 4. Jake Weimer………….10-4 5. Mike Alessi……………..7-6 6. Andrew Short………….6-9 7. Josh Grant……………..5-10 8. Chad Reed……………..9-7 9. Broc Tickle…………….13-5 10. Justin Barcia………..4-17 11. Weston Peick………..8-14 12. Trey Canard…………12-11 13. Malcolm Stewart……11-12 14. Phil Nicoletti…………18-8 15. Justin Brayton…

WASHOUGAL PHOTO GALLERY: BROWN DOG WILSON’S SHOTS FROM THE NORTHWEST

Tommy Hahn. Ryan Dungey. A closer look at the Dunge. Justin Barcia. Kyle Peters. Ivan Tedesco. Andrew Short. Christian Craig. Mike Alessi and Dungey battle. Alessi wins the first moto. 250 start. Ken Roczen. Another look at Kenny. A jubilant Justin Barcia. Dungey sails over the spectators. Mike Alessi. Weston Peick. Andrew Short. Malcolm Stewart. Jason Anderson keeps it low.

AMA 250/450 NATIONAL MOTOCROSS RESULTS: BAD FIRST MOTOS FOR THE POINTS LEADERS, BUT WINS IN THE SECOND STANZAS

Ryan takes his sixth straight at Washougal. Photo: Hoppenworld For the sixth consecutive AMA National motocross Ryan Dungey claimed the overall victory, but he finally lost a moto to Mike Alessi. Meanwhile, in the 250 class, Justin Barcia took his second victory of the season in front of Eli Tomac and Blake Baggett. 450 CLASS: Mike Alessi grabbed the holeshot in moto one with Josh Grant and Jake Weimer in second and third. Ryan Dunegy was in fourth palce and by the second lap had moved into second place…