浏览标签

wp悬挂

MXA的2014 KTM 150SX摩托车越野赛测试:这款自行车的设计是由一种特殊的骑手骑乘

问:首先,2014年的KTM 150SX是否比2013年的KTM 150SX好? 答:答案很简单。 KTM对2014 150SX所做的大多数更改都没有带来明显的改进,或者充其量只是在努力。 问:2014年150SX引擎对KTM的影响是什么? 答:150年的2014动力装置仅有三处变更。(1)喷射。 经过多年的尖端喷射之后,KTM再一次用黄铜弄弄了。 (2)黑匣子。 点火映射从底部开始的提前量较少……

另一个行业打击者! YAMAHA购买KAYABA的34%并将其移至印度

雅马哈已收购了Kayaba(KYB)33.4%的股份。 根据行业消息来源,该交易涉及将KYB的大部分业务转移到印度。 印度的举动将降低Kayaba的成本,也将降低Yamaha的OEM暂停采购成本。 作为Yamaha / KYB合作业务的一部分,KYB的目标是利用其在印度的公司生产和销售具有成本竞争力的产品。 2013年XNUMX月,KYB计划将其在印度的公司发行股票出售给Yama ...

您需要了解的有关暂停服务的十件事

(1)很难相信,利润是设计自行车悬架的主要动力之一。 制造商不希望您的自行车具有最佳的悬架。 他们希望它具有负担得起的最佳悬架。 当节省降压过滤器的冲击和前叉液压时,这意味着悬架油和最佳工程组件不足。 但是,如果您的自行车具有足够的悬架,它将在整个赛季保持原状。 (2)悬架提升装置…

Browsing tag

wp suspension

MXA’S 2014 KTM 150SX MOTOCROSS TEST: THIS BIKE IS DESIGNED TO BE RIDDEN BY A SPECIAL KIND OF RIDER

Q: FIRST AND FOREMOST, IS THE 2014 KTM 150SX BETTER THAN THE 2013 KTM 150SX? A: The easy answer is no. Most of the changes that KTM made to the 2014 150SX either didn?t bring about significant improvement or were pushes at best. Q: WHAT CHANGES DID KTM MAKE TO THE 2014 150SX ENGINE? A: There were only three changes to the 150 powerplant for 2014. (1) Jetting. After years of on-the-edge jetting, KTM fiddled with the brass one more time. (2) Black box. The ignition mapping has less advance off the bottom …

ANOTHER INDUSTRY SHOCKER! YAMAHA BUYS 34% OF KAYABA AND MOVES IT TO INDIA

Yamaha has acquired 33.4 per cent stake in Kayaba (KYB). According to industry sources this transaction involves moving the majority of the KYB’s operations to India. The India move will lower costs for Kayaba and also lower the costs for Yamaha’s OEM suspension purchases. As part of the collaborative Yamaha/KYB operation, KYB’s goal is to use its company in India to manufacture and sell products that are cost competitive. In July 2013, KYB plans to have its company in India issue stock for sale to Yama…

TEN THINGS YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT SUSPENSION SERVICE

(1) As hard as it may be to believe, profit was one of the primary motivators in the design of your bike’s suspension. The manufacturers don?t want your bike to have the best suspension. They want it to have the best suspension they can afford. When saving a buck filters down to shock and fork hydraulics, it means less-than-optimal suspension fluid and over-engineered components. But, if your bike has adequate suspension, it will perform at the status quo level for a full season. (2) Suspension hop-up s…