The tech line at Thunder Valley.

Team Puerto Rico: Kyle Regal, Christian Ruiz and Zach Osborne.

Christophe Pourcel’s arm is still in a sling, but even with one hand he makes time for the ladies.

Team Belgium: Team manager Joel Smets with Clement Desalle, Steve Ramon and Jeremy Van Horebeek.

Team Canada: Kaven Benoit, Kyle Keast and Jeremy Medaglia.

Team Great Britain: Brad Anderson, Dean Wilson and Jake Nicholls.

Team France: Xavier Boog, Gautier Paulin and Marvin Musquin.

Team Guatemala: Esteban Castillo, Tomas Castillo and Rodolfo Fernandez.

Team Germany: Marcus Schiffer, Ken Roczen and Max Nagl.

Team Iceland: Gylfi Gudmundsson, Eythor Reynisson and Hjalmar Jonsson.

Team Italy: After much strife the final Italian team will be Manuel Monni, Alessandro Lupino and Antonio Cairoli.

Team Japan: Akira Narita, Yoshitaka Atsuta and Takuya Mihara.

Team New Zealand: Ben Townley, Brad Groombridge and Josh Coppins.

Sound testing: All the bikes had to meet the FIM’s two-meter-max test at 115 dB with the throttle wide open. The fans in Colorado will appreciate the reduced noise level.

Team Spain: Jonathan Barragan (right) will anchor Team Spain with Jose Butron and Alvaro Lozano.

Team USA: Team manager Roger DeCoster, Andrew Short, Trey Canard and Ryan Dungey.

Photos from Youthstream

Cairoliclement desallemotocrossmotocross des nationsryan dungeythunder valley