真正的交易! 2022年摩托车越野赛250拍摄视频

MOTOCROSS ACTION 的 2022 250 枪战视频

我们在 MXA 的工作是找出陈列室地板上推出的每个模型的真相和不真相。 为此,我们必须设身处地为您着想,这意味着我们必须像您一样与您选择的赛车一起生活。 我们必须骑在它上面,处理它,破坏它,维护它,并找到适合您需求的最佳设置。 通过拥有一支规模、技能水平和年龄不等的经验丰富的测试骑手队伍,这些骑手常年不断地骑行和比赛,我们的过程加快了十倍。

我们和这七辆自行车一起生活了好几个月,参加了许多比赛。 越野摩托车行动的目标是在媒体上提供最全面的枪战。 今年的竞争者是川崎 KX250、Husqvarna FC250、本田 CRF250、雅马哈 YZ250F、GASGAS MC250F、铃木 RMZ250 和 KTM 250SXF。 在这段视频中,我们分解了每辆摩托车以及它们在赛道上的表现。 我们希望这段视频能帮助您在您将辛苦赚来的现金花在经销商处之前,就早早地做出购买新摩托车的决定。

要阅读完整的深入 MXA 250 枪战文章,请留意当地报摊的 2022 年 XNUMX 月号,或通过以下方式订阅该杂志 请点击这里 每年只需 19.99 美元。 此外,如果您订阅,我们会在订阅时向您发送一张 25 美元的免费落基山礼品卡,因此您实际上可以从这笔交易中获利。

单击此处观看更多 MXA 视频

2022越野摩托车行动250枪战2022 mxa 250 枪战视频250四冲程250点子大战摩托车越野赛越野摩托车行动MXxMXA 250射击测试

THE REAL DEAL! 2022 MOTOCROSS ACTION 250 SHOOTOUT VIDEO

MOTOCROSS ACTION’S 2022 250 SHOOTOUT VIDEO

Our job at MXA is to find the truths and un-truths of every model that rolls out on the showroom floor. To do this we have to put ourselves in your shoes meaning we have to live with the race machine of your choice as you would. We have to ride on it, work on it, break it, maintain it, and find the best settings that suit your needs. The process for us is sped up ten-fold by having an army of experienced test riders ranging in size, skill level, and age that constantly ride and race these bikes year around.

We lived with these seven bikes for many months and many races. Motocross Action’s goal is to deliver the most comprehensive shootout in the media. The contenders this year are the Kawasaki KX250, Husqvarna FC250, Honda CRF250, Yamaha YZ250F, GASGAS MC250F, Suzuki RMZ250 and KTM 250SXF. In this video we break down each motorcycle and how they performed on track. We hope this video helps you make a decision on a new motorcycle long before you spend your hard earned cash at the dealership.

To read the full in-depth MXA 250 Shootout article, keep your eyes peeled for the March 2022 issue at your local newsstand or subscribe to the magazine by clicking here for just $19.99 a year. Plus, if you subscribe, we send you a free $25 Rocky Mountain gift card with the subscription, so you actually profit on the deal.

CLICK HERE TO WATCH MORE MXA VIDEOS

2022 Motocross Action 250 Shootout2022 mxa 250 shootout video250 four-stroke250 shootoutmotocrossmotocross actionMXmxaMXA 250 SHOOTOUTtest