"عام فيلم اليوبيل" - شاهد الفيلم كاملاً هنا

عام الحلقة 3 اليوبيل XNUMX

في الحلقة الثالثة والأخيرة ، مثلها مثل العادة العبرية "عام اليوبيل" ، كان عام 2020 هو الذكرى الخمسين لفيلم الدراجات النارية الأكثر تأثيرًا على الإطلاق "في أي يوم أحد". وشهدت لم شمل العائلات حول الدراجات النارية. بالإضافة إلى نمو الصناعة بشكل عام خارق.

وجدنا في عام 2021 أن ركوب الدراجات النارية يمنحنا طريقة لفهم ماضينا والاحتفال بالحاضر والتطلع إلى المستقبل. في حين أن النجاحات الفردية مجزية ، إلا أنها هدية صغيرة مقارنة بالحرية والأفراح التي تتمتع بها كجزء من مجتمع موحد

عام الحلقة 2 اليوبيل XNUMX

في الحلقة 2 ، يغطي الفيلم حالة عدم اليقين في موسم 2020 للدراجات النارية. بالنسبة للمتسابقين وفنيي فريق السباق والعائلات على أعلى مستوى من موتوكروس وسوبر كروس المحترفين ، لم تكن العودة إلى السباقات مضمونة في عام 2020 ، وكانت موضع تقدير عندما جاءت.

بينما وُلدت موجة من عشاق الدراجات النارية الجديدة على الطرق الوعرة في عام 2020 ، كان بعض حلفاء الرياضة الأكثر إخلاصًا يضعون الأساس لمستقبل هذه الرياضة. فيلم عام اليوبيل الأمريكي موتوكروس هو تجربة متعددة الأجزاء.

عام الحلقة 1 اليوبيل XNUMX

في الحلقة 1 ، روجر ديكوستر ، إيان هاريسون (مدير فريق Red Bull KTM) ، ستيف ويستفول (مدير فريق Rockstar Husqvarna) ، جون هينز (الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة KTM North America) والمزيد من الحديث عن الصعوبات التي مروا بها في قيادة فرقهم خلال جائحة كوفيد -19 ، كما تحدثوا عن الزيادة الكبيرة في مبيعات الدراجات النارية في جميع أنحاء البلاد

كما أنه يكشف عن الشغف والتفاني والتحديات التي تواجهك في أن تكون سباقات محترفًا طموحًا في أعلى مستويات موتوكروس الهواة.

من إنتاج Troy Adamitis وإخراج Nate Scribner ، الذي شارك مع RIDE Motorcycles ليقدم لك سردًا لعام اليوبيل الأمريكي للموتوكروس. تقديم: RIDE Motorcycles وبرعاية KTM و Husqvarna و GASGAS و Troy Lee Designs و USMCA

موتوكروسفيلم موتوكروسمكسافي أي يوم أحدروجر ديكسترعام اليوبيلزاك أوزبورن

“THE YEAR OF JUBILEE MOVIE” — SEE THE COMPLETE FILM IN ITS ENTIRETY RIGHT HERE

THE YEAR OF JUBILEE EPISODE 3

In the third and final episode, Much like the Hebrew custom “The Year of Jubilee,” 2020 was the 50th anniversary of the most influential motorcycle film of all time “On Any Sunday;” it witnessed families reunited around motorcycles; as well as miraculous overall industry growth.

We find in 2021 that motorcycling gives us a way to understand our past, celebrate the present and look forward to the future. While individual successes are rewarding, it is a small gift in comparison to the freedom and joys of being a part of a united community

THE YEAR OF JUBILEE EPISODE 2

In Episode 2, the film covers the uncertainty of the 2020 motorcycle season. For the racers, race team technicians and families at the highest level of professional Motocross and Supercross, a return to racing was not guaranteed in 2020, and it was treasured when it came.

While a surge of new off-road motorcycle enthusiasts were born in the 2020 lockdown, some of the sport’s most faithful allies were laying the groundwork for the sport’s future. The film about American Motocross’ Year of Jubilee is a multi-part experience.

THE YEAR OF JUBILEE EPISODE 1

In the Episode 1, Roger Decoster, Ian Harrison (Red Bull KTM Team Manager), Steve Westfall (Rockstar Husqvarna Team Manager), John Hinz (CEO of KTM North America) and more talk about the struggles they went through leading their teams through the Covid-19 pandemic, and they also talk on the major boost in motorcycle sales across the country.

It also exposes the passion, dedication and challenges of being an aspiring Pro racing at the top levels of amateur motocross.

Produced by Troy Adamitis and directed by Nate Scribner, who partnered with RIDE Motorcycles to bring you an account of American Motocross’ Year of Jubilee. Presented by: RIDE Motorcycles  and sponsored by KTM, Husqvarna, GASGAS, Troy Lee Designs, USMCA

motocrossmotocross moviemxaon any sundayroger decosterthe year of jubillezach osborne