هذا الأسبوع في MXA: "BLUE ORANGE ، إنه فقط من يريدني أكثر" - ARON PLESSINGER

هذا الأسبوع في MXA: "BLUE ORANGE ، إنه فقط من يريدني أكثر" - ARON PLESSINGER

يعتبر آرون بليسينغر سلعة ساخنة حاليًا. إنه لا يسير بسرعة ويحقق نتائج على المسار فحسب ، بل إنه أحد أكثر الدراجين المحبوبين على المضمار في الوقت الحالي (ربما يأتي في المرتبة الثانية بعد جيت لورانس). آرون رائع في التعامل مع المعجبين ولديه شخصية "أمريكية بالكامل" يحبها الجميع. نادرًا ما يكون لديه أي شيء سلبي ليقوله في مقابلاته ويحترمه كثير من الناس. قيمته آخذة في الارتفاع مع تحسن نتائجه وشخصيته المحبوبة تكسب المزيد من وقت التلفزيون. كان هناك الكثير من الحديث حول مستقبل آرون ، سواء كان في Red Bull KTM أو Monster Energy Star Racing Yamaha في عام 2022 ولدينا أخيرًا المزيد من المعلومات حول هذا الموضوع للإبلاغ عنها.

بعد RedBud National ، آرون بليسينغر أخبر Jim Kimball من MXA في مقابلة: "مهما حدث ، فأنا في وضع جيد حقًا ، سواء أكان ذلك باللون الأزرق أو البرتقالي ، فهما فريقان رائعان وجريا بشكل رائع. إنه فقط من يريدني أكثر ، وأنا سعيد بركوب أي من الدراجتين. من الواضح أنني كنت أزرق اللون منذ عام 2008 ، لكنك تعلم قبل ذلك ، كنت أركب KTM. ستكون هاتان العلامتان التجاريتان اللتان سألتزم بهما ".

في الحلقة 27 من موقعنا 'هذا الأسبوع في MXAسلسلة فيديو مقدمة من أونيل راسينغ، نتحدث عن الدفعة الكبيرة التي حققها فريق Star Racing Yamaha مع قيادة Ferrandis للنقاط والفوز بثلاثة سباقات من أصل أربعة حتى الآن ، حيث سجل Plessinger منصة التتويج وكان مفضلًا لدى الجماهير وكريستيان كريج الذي يكتسب الزخم بعد إصابة ما قبل الموسم ، الذي أنهى للتو المركز الخامس في RedBud. نسمع أيضًا من الفائز بـ 5 RJ Hampshire وزعيم النقاط الحالي جيت لورانس حول سباقهما أيضًا.

هذا الأسبوع في MXA | انقر هنا لمزيد من الحلقات

2021 ريدبد الوطنيةآرون مباهجديلان فيرانديسجت لورانسجوش موسيمانموتوكروسمكساباتريك لونغوريدبدRJ هامبشايرياماها سباق النجومهذا الأسبوع في MXAفيديو

THIS WEEK IN MXA: “BLUE OR ORANGE, IT’S JUST WHO WANTS ME MORE” -AARON PLESSINGER

THIS WEEK IN MXA: “BLUE OR ORANGE, IT’S JUST WHO WANTS ME MORE” -AARON PLESSINGER

Aaron Plessinger is currently a hot commodity. Not only is he going fast and producing results on the track, he’s one of the most well-liked riders on the track right now (maybe second to Jett Lawrence). Aaron is great at engaging with the fans and he has an “All-American” personality that everyone loves. He rarely has anything negative to say in his interviews and many people respect that. His value is going up as his results improve and his likable personality earns more TV time. A lot of talk has been around Aaron’s future, whether he’ll be at Red Bull KTM or Monster Energy Star Racing Yamaha in 2022 and we finally have more information on this subject to report on.

After the RedBud National, Aaron Plessinger told MXA’s Jim Kimball in an interview: “Whatever happens, I am in a really good position, either way, blue or orange, they are both amazing teams, and ran amazing. It is just who wants me more, and I am happy to ride either bike. Obviously, I have been blue since 2008, but you know before that, I was riding KTM. That would be the two brands that I would stick with.”

In Episode 27 of our ‘This Week in MXA‘ video series presented by O’Neal Racing, we talk about the major boost that the Star Racing Yamaha team has had with Ferrandis leading the points and winning three out-of-four races so far, Plessinger scoring two podiums and being a fan favorite and Christian Craig who is gaining momentum after a pre-season injury, who just finished 5th overall at RedBud. We also hear from 250 winner RJ Hampshire and current points leader Jett Lawrence about their race as well.

THIS WEEK IN MXA | CLICK HERE FOR MORE EPISODES

2021 Redbud NationalAARON PLESSINGERdylan ferrandisJett LawrenceJOSH MOSIMANmotocrossmxaPatric Longoredbudrj hampshirestar racing yamahaThis Week in MXAvideo