تصفح الفئة

2005

اختبرنا YAMAHA YZ2005 250

أنفقت ياماها الملايين من الدولارات على تطوير دراجة موتوكروس ثنائية الشوط الأكثر تقدمًا في تاريخ موتوكروس في اللحظة التي ضربت فيها المبيعات ثنائية الشوط مكب النفايات
اقرأ أكثر...

اختبار منتج MXA: DIRT TRICKS KTM CAM CHAIN ​​TENSIONER:

ما هذا؟ الحيل الترابية؟ يستخدم شداد سلسلة الكامة الأوتوماتيكي KTM ضغط الزيت ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع نظام السقاطة الميكانيكي ، للحفاظ على ضغط مستمر على سلسلة التوقيت (ويتجنب احتمال انهيار شداد الكامة أثناء ...
اقرأ أكثر...

مكابس KXF / RMZ 250F 4-STROKE

تتوفر الآن مجموعات المكابس PRO-X 4-Stroke لكلا الطرازين RMZ و KXF 250F. يتم تصنيع مكابس NIKS PRO-X في اليابان وهي مصممة لتكون بديلاً للمعدات الأصلية. يتم توفير المكابس في حزمة أدوات تتضمن حلقات ، ...
اقرأ أكثر...

مواصفات هوندا CR2005R 125

محرك 125 سي سي الجديد كليًا يجعل سيارة هوندا CR2005R 125 أقوى شوطتين في فئتها. الميزات والفوائد جديد لعام 2005 - قناة سحب جديدة لعلبة المرافق وصمام قصب سداسي البتلات لتدفق هواء أكثر كفاءة وإمكانية قيادة محسّنة. - ...
اقرأ أكثر...

مواصفات هوندا CR2005R 250

تصميم محرك جديد تمامًا ومجموعة من التحسينات الهيكلية تخلق CR250R جديدة تمامًا - آلة من المقرر أن تكون الفائز في عام 2005. الميزات والفوائد جديد لعام 2005 - يتميز تصميم الأسطوانة الجديد بصمام العادم RC الموجود في ...
اقرأ أكثر...

2005 هوندا CRF250R

يعمل السباق على تحسين السلالة ، مما يعني أن هذا العداء الأول الرائد في فئته يدخل عام 2005 بمجموعة من الميزات الجديدة بالإضافة إلى وزن أخف. الميزات والفوائد جديد لعام 2005 ؟؟ رأس أسطوانة جديد لزيادة الطاقة عند عدد دورات أقل في الدقيقة. ؟؟ جديد…
اقرأ أكثر...

2005 هوندا CRF450R

يدخل CRF450R ، نجم هوندا الذي أثبت نجاحه في السباق ، عام 2005 بمجموعة كبيرة من التحسينات ووزن أخف مما يجعل هذه السيارة ذات الأربعة أشواط هي المفضلة لدى الفئة. الميزات والفوائد الجديد لعام 2005 ؟؟ توأم جديد من الجيل الرابع ...
اقرأ أكثر...

Browsing Category

2005

WE TEST THE 2005 YAMAHA YZ250

Yamaha spent millions of dollars on the development of the most advanced two-stroke motocross bike in motocross history at the exact moment when two-stroke sales hit the dumpster
Read More...

WE TEST THE 2005 SUZUKI RM85L

It was 13 years ago when the “L” designated the RM85 as a big wheel, but that was easily recognizable by the larger wheels and increased ground clearance.
Read More...

KXF/RMZ 250F 4-STROKE PISTONS

NOW AVAILABLE are the PRO-X 4-Stroke piston kits for both RMZ & KXF 250F models. NIKS PRO-X pistons are manufactured in Japan and are designed to be an O.E.M. replacement. The pistons are supplied in a Kit Package that includes rings,…
Read More...

HONDA SPECS OF THE 2005 CR125R

An all-new 125cc engine makes the 2005 Honda CR125R the most potent two-stroke in its class. Features & Benefits New for 2005 - New crankcase intake tract and six-petal reed valve for more efficient air flow and improved drivability. -…
Read More...

HONDA SPECS OF THE 2005 CR250R

A completely new engine design and a host of chassis improvements create a brand-new CR250R--a machine destined to be a winner in 2005. Features & Benefits New for 2005 - New cylinder design features RC exhaust valve housed in removable…
Read More...

2005 HONDA CRF250R

Racing improves the breed, which means this class-leading front runner enters 2005 with a host of new features plus a lighter weight. Features & Benefits New for 2005  New cylinder head porting for increased power at lower rpm.  New…
Read More...

2005 HONDA CRF450R

Honda's race-proven superstar, the CRF450R enters 2005 with a wealth of refinements and a lighter weight that make this big four-stroke the overwhelming class favorite. Features & Benefits New for 2005  New fourth-generation twin-spar…
Read More...